free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.amazingbible.org - Site content: A mega-site of Bible, Christian & religious information & studies, doctrine, news, prayer, prophecy, sermons, spiritual warfare, statistics, tools, and tracts. Features the Chronological 4 Gospels, Prayer Book, Prophecy Bible, the Audio KJV

http://www.amazingbible.org


keywords: KJV Audio Bible Prophecy Book Prayer Gospels 4 Chronological Features tracts tools statistics warfare spiritual sermons prophecy prayer news doctrine studies & information religious & Christian Bible mega-site content: Site


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.22
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
548 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
foryou3.ws
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 19:32:35    Nicole
8
Yes I would come again. Interesting site and simple layout..
chocolatefilled.blogspot.com
social / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 18:13:15    April Zyllah
8
very informative and the layout seems to very smooth.
freewebs.com/whatthebiblesays...
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 17:45:05    Jack
10
I have visited your site several times before. You have a great site. Very informative. God Bless..
ali-airlines.blogspot.com
travel / flights    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 17:05:33    Ali
9
It is a nice site with good informative material..
hirolasafaris.com
travel / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 07:35:51    Hirola
10
A good site for religious information, am still going through and I hope I will be blessed. Thank you.
bluebellgirls.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 06:18:45    Helen
10
A useful site that is well constructed. Full of helpful information. .
denfordmagora.blogspot.com
social / general    306 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-24 20:15:26    Denford
10
Quite an arresting landing page once you read the introduction about the prophecies. I would tone down the landing page, though, perhaps less text and a couple more navigable images on the landing page. You will find that arresting intro will stand out more and get people to click through.
holychristianlife.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-24 11:06:19    hari
10
you have an wonderful site.. i welcome link exchange with you.. please do mail at hari.y1988@gmail.com.
villa-amaya.co.uk
travel / accommodations    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-24 08:18:23    Harvey
10
excellent work! Loads of information, easier to navigate and all in once place! .
projectdennio.blogspot.com/
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-24 03:03:14    Jose Dennio
10
A nice site to defend the authenticity of the bible. We need more sites like this to defend the word of God..
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2197 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-23 16:04:34    Michael and Pamela
10
Top notch site ! Excellent simplistic design and clean layout that makes browsing super easy. Beautiful photography adds a professional touch to all the pages. Wide range of subjects related to the Bible and Christianity. All pages are very well written and interesting to read. Best Wishes!.
ezine-money.com
mm opps. / services    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-23 09:41:07    Dennis
9
Well designed site. I checked many links..wow is there a lot here. I read the writeup on baptism..immersion.. alot of research went into this. Navigates well. Great site..
online-zarada.info/
mm opps. / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-23 08:06:33    Borna
9
Great info & books, good job.
bonanzle.com/booths/Blazey
shopping / gifts    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-19 21:14:09    Lisa
10
What a wonderful online ministry! The site loaded quickly & had excellent content, also very easy to navigate with clickable links! This site is truly a mega-site of information for doubters-as well as new Christians. The end is near, the Bible is truth-check this one out! .
id-ukrealestate.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-19 13:55:39    iftikhar
8
it is really good site we need to appreciate it...
ancestrystory.net
social / general    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-18 22:46:10    John
10
What can I say...I am a born again Christian...keep up the excellent work. I will add this site to my favorites..
stipplebydesign.com
homelife / pets    570 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-18 19:42:54    Pam
10
Wow, lots of information. Will have to come and read more..

additional comments: Thank you for visiting my site as well as the kind review. enjoyed your site and looking forward to going back.
gigcrate.com/
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-18 09:13:51    james
8
i like the idea and lat out good job keep it up.
highlyfavored.affiliateshelpdesk....
social / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-17 20:39:26    Kiesha
9
So much useful information - all in one place. Nice site..
linrenaypersians.com
homelife / pets    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-17 18:09:13    Linda
10
Excellent site with lots of information and very inspirational. Well done..

additional comments: Thank you for your good review of my site. I look at my baby kitties and wonder how anyone can not believe that there is a god. They are precious perfect little angels.
belemasporttalk.com
entertainment / general    753 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-17 16:28:18    alex
10
I love the site, i bookmarked it.
artfromtheheartbysue.etsy.com
shopping / gifts    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-16 22:03:27    Susan
10
Wonderful site. Easy to navigate and very informative...It challenges the soul and the love of God's will upon all of us. Will suggest my daughters look at this site...everyone should!.

additional comments: Thank you for your comments..they are very well appreciated. I believe that God gives to all of us, a special gift. It is up to us to find it and our responsibility to use it for His glory!
african-experiences.com
travel / accommodations    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-16 20:17:26    Chris
10
Well put together site. Huge amount of info for anyone on a quest about God's plan, the future and the meaning of life. Navigates easily and is attractive. Keep it going!.
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    562 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-16 12:05:18    Allahn Joyce
10
though we do have different religions, still i consider this site interesting... informative and inspirational... keep it up and continue the word of wisdom and truth..
authentickerala.com
travel / general    279 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-16 10:21:00    Deo
8
i appreciate ur effort.But the site is very bad considering usability and readability. for ex: i read the portion 'sites purpose'.Its a mixture of small letter,capital letter and those scriptures references etc... Its difficult to read in such a manner.Please read any book on readability and usability. I know u felt bad when i commented so..I wanted not to spoil your hard-work on the website..I want you to win over the work and as u mentioned found the lost lambs..
harmonyoftheheart.com
homelife / personal    449 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-16 03:30:17    Eddie
10
Wow! Lot of information that can edify believers and skeptics. Thanks for putting this up. God Bless, Eddie.
sendoutcards.com/simplycards...
miscellaneous / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-15 17:15:09    Jo Lynne
10
Very nice resource on the Bible and scriptural issues..
FinelyTraveling.com
travel / flights    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-14 23:16:31    Joel
10
This is a very pointed & well thought out site and is a no nonsense witness for the "Amazing Bible" Thanks.
theforexfather.com
finance / general    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-14 03:34:02    mohammed
10
a very nice and kool website the info given is very much helpful.
adolfoblogs.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-13 21:57:35    Adolfo
8
Interesting site, albeit plain and uninteresting looking. Although, I take it that one must be religious to appreciate the content. So, I won't downgrade you because of that. What I am downgrading is the layout and what I am suggesting is that perhaps you add some more pictures to the site in order to help it stand out..
relativesremembered.com
social / general    248 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-13 06:26:58    charles
10
a well laid out ,interesting and thoughtfull site - well worth regular visits. the information was uptodate and easy to read and understand. all power to your elbows and best wishes from the south of England..
mrbashant.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-13 05:22:27    Bashant
6
keep it up . do again best..
ehobbees.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-12 15:39:21    Gw
10
A mega-site of Bible, Christian & religious information & studies, doctrine, news, prayer, prophecy, sermons, spiritual warfare, statistics, tools, and tracts..
basicxpressions.com/blog
reference / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-12 01:37:57    Jorge R.
10
I am amaze of the amount of information you were able to put together in one single place. Outstanding work. Great site..
millionphotos.ucoz.com
entertainment / games    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-27 12:46:30    Luis
10
You can advertise your website in mine for free even without joining. Just leave a post by clicking the quick post section of the menu .....Leave your self a post advertising your site.
respirecases.com
health / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-27 04:21:18    Lynda
9
A lot of content, which may be why it took a while to load, but otherwise very good..
mountainmachineandmotorcycle....
miscellaneous / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-26 17:18:46    Mandy
10
I really love the colors you use for your site- it makes for much easier reading. The amount of information on here is amazing!! Keep up the good work and best of luck!!!.
childresshousehold.blogspot.c...
homelife / personal    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-26 14:33:35    Sherrie
9
I found the content of your site very well-written. However, the top of the site was all messed up. The links at the top were over some of the information, so it wasn't very legible. Hopefully you can get it fixed soon. Best of luck to you. .

additional comments: Thank you for visiting, and I hope you'll drop back by at some point. :)
bensonsbuddys.com
homelife / pets    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-25 23:14:13    Christina
10
Terrific Sight !!! I will pass it on to my Aunt she teaches Hebrew, loves the Lord and visits Israel quite often. Thank you for sharing your love of God !!.

additional comments: Thank you so much for taking the time to look at my website. Have a super Evening ! God Bless, Christina Benson
myonlinehealthtips365.blogspot.co...
health / information    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-25 00:06:43    Deb
10
Nice to see other believers on LR. you have a good amount of Information. Your color scheme is easy on the eyes and your layout is nice. Great job... Keep up the great work for the Lord. www.breadbreakers.typepad.com Rev Deb.
cliknget.com
education / services    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-23 13:57:18    SHAWN
10
nice setup very informational.
unorthodoxchef.today.com/
social / general    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-22 20:29:28    Lauren
10
A well put together and inspirational voyage about a subject that is special to many people. Keep it up!.
tekkaus.com
social / general    260 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-21 09:18:56    Christopher
10
True to its name! This site is amazingly simple! Lots of words which will not appeal to a lot of people. But all in all I believe it's informative. Try to have more pictures though. :D.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-21 05:06:55    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....
pedroluisministries.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-19 18:31:47    pedro luis
10
thanks for your comment.we are here to serve you.

additional comments: glory to GOD,hope you be blessed for your nice comment
inspirationalfilms.com/
social / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-19 14:32:48    Slava
10
Wonderful christian website! Thank you very much for your review. And thank you for your work for our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ! Because of christians like you in the internet appears more christian websites. .
babiesasweapons.wordpress.com/
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-19 08:53:40    Xeno
10
Excellent website, there should be more just like it! A LOT of work has been done here. Keep it up, and keep bringing folks back to our Father! P.S. I couldn't find it, but isn't it written that man is not to destroy the anti-christ, that his punishment will be seven-fold? Well done website! XenoSapien.
addixion.net
social / general    932 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-19 07:58:03    Lyle
8
As much as I would like to give you a terrible review this is actually a decent looking site. Your articles are informed, interesting, and well written. You do have WAY too many links though. I doubt many casual visitors will bother to go to them after being faced with the overwhelming number..

additional comments: Are you aware that reviews rated below 5 can get your account suspended if they think they're unfair? Hopefully that doesn't happen to you.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use