free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
viraltrafficdominator.com/links/30391 - Have you always had trouble, with matrix builders? This stops now, we work to build our matrix together, this builds the team, and so all our downlines.

http://viraltrafficdominator.com/links/30391


keywords: downlines our all so team builds this together matrix our build work now stops builders This matrix with trouble had always Have


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.74
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
410 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
cyns-home-biz.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    564 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-09 05:34:18    Cynthia
8
This is a very neat and attractive site, but $3 per click and only able to withdraw at $3000 does not sound legitimate to me..

response: I can assure you it is, I have checked with admin, they have been paying for 3 years, I have also done a search online and found testimonies from people who have been paid, why not give it a try?
bestpaidtoclicks.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-08 10:45:15    Dendun
7
Good looking and attractive site..

additional comments: $3 per click is an obvious scam site. I have been in PTC for the last 5 years. Many newbies will fall prey to this or any other type of scam schemes. That's what today internet is all about.

response: I can assure you it isn't, normal scam site, admin is rubbish, this admin is brilliant, they have been paying for 3 years. Why not give it a try? Check it out on line, see what others have said.
feedermatrix.com/?ref=Rosalia...
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-01 09:13:13    Rozaliya
8
I'm a member but still can't understand how it works..
besthomejob1.wordpress.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-01 07:29:55    Atanas
10
Your site is good, but when they see that part that they must pay to something, the most of them are closing the page. You must put there a payment proofs and just wait for the results :).

additional comments: I start with those sites before two months ago, i withral my money one, two times to see that they are paying, the earning is small now, but the most of i earn i invest for rented referrals and some day when i rent the referrals that is possible to rent, i can withral every day.I have read the most of the forums and i convinced myself that it was not a fake.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-22 23:06:20    Carol
10
Sounds very promising with your distinctive market networker features that most networkers will like. Committed to excellence, excellent banner ads..

response: My site is an excellent sites, and is bringing me in new members every day.
alexandermarquez.net/LInkRef2
mm opps. / MLM    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-29 15:04:36    Alexander
10
Great service for anyone wanting to generate results in their business. The fact that it's free to join only makes it more compelling. .

response: Thank you, what success or failure have you had online so far? Given a choice, would you rather make $9K a month or $100K a month?
dailypaytheeasyway.ws
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-26 14:35:31    Jonathan
10
Great site. Keep promoting it.

additional comments: Thanks. Well Ive only made a couple hundred $ so far, but Im only in my fifth week using this system and it shows very good signs of progessing upward. Why don't u log into the site and give it a test drive. No $MONEY$ needed. SERIOUSLY

response: Thanks for your response, how are you paid daily, when the system is free please?
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef5
mm opps. / products    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-19 03:04:24    Alexander
10
Excellent site which is presented in a professional manner and makes great use of video. .

response: Thank you, what sites do you like to promote?
easyhits4u.com/rotator/arhand...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-05 11:54:17    andrej
8
Great, interesting site, plus it's free. At the moment I am focusing on TE Profits as a traffic builder, and you can't promote everything. However, I noticed you are using generic affiliate page. Personally I prefer splash pages, but whatever works is fine. .

additional comments: Oh man, you take things way too seriously... I saw a splash page with a similar message recently, so I thought to test it myself, see if something like that works (grabs attention). It doesn't really, so I deleted it and made something else.
easyhits4u.com/customsplash/3...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-02 13:46:24    Csanad
9
Every site needs free traffic. Thank you for sharing..

response: Thank you, and you are absolutely right of course.
digadz.com/aspx
mm opps. / free-opportunities    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-02 00:51:37    Gobinda
10
Traffic2prosperity is a new emerging TX site that is growing very fast. Simply I liked it and thanks to show us :).

additional comments: I didn't understand what actually you mean ? Was the page down or you didn't like the script/site ?

response: Thanks, it is a great site, I hope you like it.
moretraffic.org.uk/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-26 15:31:40    Tony
10
Truly a magnificent site. Must be I joined too..

response: Thank you, you won't regret it.
dailyincome4all.com
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-25 21:45:36    K
9
Looks like a good forex trading site... interesting concept... putting a forex with a network marketing model..

additional comments: Yes... I make more money here than I ever thought I would make. Like most people on here, I am involved in other opportunities. Shoot me an email and we'll talk: ktayeni'at'aol'dot'com
profitclicking.com/?r=BossCh...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-23 23:11:31    Rhonda
10
Nothing better than a free managed account so many money making sites i enjoyed your page very well constructed I would luv to return .

additional comments: I Love jbp as long as I can keep some patience one day at a time and stay focused is what I do

response: It is very important you stay focussed online, as there are so many distractions, keep up the good work, and you will do just fine.
torresjn88.swaultimate.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-18 10:57:36    Jean
10
Forex trading is a new field to me, though I would like to look into this further, I will sign up in the future, I just have to attend to my online business first since it is on pre-launch, Great site and business opportunity:-).

additional comments: Thanks so much for your visit and your review, it is highly appreciated, in regard to your question as to what sites I generally go for, I like to check work from home opportunities and I love to share this opportunity I found as well for I can say that I finally found a 100% online based business that really pays big, looking forward to your next visit, thanks again:-)

response: Thanks for your interest in Forex, its new to me to, but they do all the handling of your Forex money, and give you some money to get going, so no out of pocket expenses, plus a training pack to learn more, should you wish to.
audiobook4less.com
entertainment / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 12:55:52    MirO
10
Site looks good, good luck with your project.
fxopenfo.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-05 02:20:09    De
10
lovely, and pro site, keep it up.

additional comments: thank you so much for your comment, glad to know that you also in forex business, but we have a little difference than your system, it's a broker franchise, and we offer forex trading, and people not need to bring other people here to earn money, and all free bonus are subject to one on one, no multi level joining system, pure broker trading offers, well, if you need refreshment then you may join us. we can offer you a personal trading package + referral earning package too for active people like you, if interested the please visit our site once again, and contact us (various method included there to contact) Thanks.
inboxdollars.com/?r=ref624110...
mm opps. / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-03 13:03:13    Margarita
10
"Your site looks interesting, are you making good money with it? Please check out this site, its dead easy, just sign up for free, complete 2 tasks, get 3 people to join, and you are done, they even give you $100.00 to get started.".

additional comments: It's an excellent site. You have good profits for the money that is in your account. They gave you money again, and again. You can receive the profits by paypal, and your money is always there. If you get referral's you have more profits for them. More referrals more money, you and your referrals always get profits. You don't loose your money, they gave back in the profits.
mytrafficpromoter.com?link=5&...
mm opps. / work-at-home    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-03 01:59:17    ratul
6
This is the easiest site I have seen for making money, they even give you $100.00 to get started, please let me know what you think..
profitclicking.com/?r=xEUlsTT7sl
mm opps. / free-opportunities    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-29 16:01:22    Arthur
10
Very interesting concept, good content and informative , everyting works great..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-22 05:18:35    Ja Linda
10
W-O-N-D-E-R-F-U-L!!! This website holds an excellent red and gray font scheme. To top it off it holds a fast downloads. A cyber delivery that is nothing but professional. Rocqueyashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber business journey....
tinyurl.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-30 00:32:12    Kyle
10
This is my type of site get paid $5 to join for free! Plus earn $0.25 per referral! Excellent opportunity, will definately try it..

response: Thanks, please let mw know, when you have signed up, thanks.
easyearningsforanyone.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 19:26:21    Anna
9
This site looks like a great place to place an ad..

additional comments: I like Varolo. I especially like the achievement cards that you can trade. I found the site on google. How do like the site?

response: Thank you, did you?
go.clickmeter.com/zun1/
education / instruction    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-31 19:55:42    Rick
8
You need content to draw searchs to your site..

response: There is plenty of content on this site.
fatcashsurveys.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-30 16:55:55    Zack
8
I am always looking for new ways to advertise and your site was easy to use and professional. I posted a FREE ad, and just may upgrade later. Thanks!.

additional comments: Yes, each one completed is worth something, depending on the site. For full details I suggest my tips page. http://www.fatcashsurveys.com/tips.html

response: Good for you, and thank you.
miracleadz.com/p/blog-page_46...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-21 08:55:52    Robert
7
Ok site but was a little confused on what I should do??.

response: You simply scroll down the ads, and then add your ad for free, they then give you a url, to promote your link for free, then when people join under you, having placed your ad, they are advertising your link too.
bitly.com/HFmDS1
mm opps. / work-at-home    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-20 20:11:37    Mike
10
I love this site, I placed my ad thanks. I'll check back for more stuff later..

response: I am glad you like the site, David the webmaster, is an excellent webmaster, and much better than any guru online any day, you will go a long way with him
lk-internetjob.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-17 13:49:25    Lenka
10
Very nice site, quickly appear. Everything is nicely described here and it's a very interesting offer. I have read the details and I will use the offer. I wish you much success in your work. good day I registered under you on 01.viral.com. I want to ask for advice, I do not know how to insert the banner or link. Is there an example so I do not know if there admin.01viral.com enter or pages that I created. Many thanks in advance. L .

additional comments: I thank you for your comment my blog.

response: Thanks for your comments, have you signed up to my site, or do you plan to? How do you promote your site for success please?
f5m-millionaires-club.com/?id...
mm opps. / work-at-home    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-16 19:36:29    Suthimon
8
The strong point is the basic idea - you surf other sites, and then add your own to the list. However, it only generates un-targeted traffic. I am a member already, and I have been trying to build a downline for years with little success. There are a lot of this type around, so the basic idea must be sound. Sylvain is a good webmaster. Worthwhile site to use. He could add some extra features like on-site ads etc..

additional comments: The site has made me $4.70, it doesn't promise GRQ though. It takes a lot of advertising. However, the longevity and the friendly admin keeps me loyally promoting!

response: Thanks for your comments, how do you advertise your site for success?
tinyurl.com/domoneyonline
mm opps. / work-at-home    220 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-13 20:01:15    Carlos
10
nice intro site... It does inspire us to know what is on the other side. I am also a member..

additional comments: Thank you for alerting me to my broken link. Now it is working fine.

response: This site is basic, but works, I get new members join this site, on a daily basis, making money through click bank, would you like to join them?
tinyurl.com/99c8wzy
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-11 10:40:51    michael
10
Great!!!!!!!Zeekrewards is the true definition of 'Work at home'.

response: But I am not with Zeek rewards, can you take a look at my site again please? Are you, and how do you find them?
imliyangerlkr.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-11 05:51:10    Imliyanger
10
It's a smart way of advertising our banner ads. I'm also a member, & I like it..

response: Pleased to hear, have you had much success with it?
slicethepie.com/?wyd=458541
mm opps. / free-opportunities    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-09 21:55:18    alex
10
great site would you know where i can get a multi link referal page like yours?.

response: Sure, at the top of the page, above the banners, there is a link, that is highlighted, just click on that, and it leads you to another page, to put yours together, if you need any help, just shout.
myday1.com/globalnews
mm opps. / work-at-home    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-01 09:18:59    R
9
This site made me smile :), So nice ! and i believe that inside after registration you can find good information..
wix.com/jsstriplerbiz/jss-tri...
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-01 00:04:35    Ann Marie
9
Nice, simple splashe page that is attention grabbing..

response: Thank you, did you sign up?
leading-online-business.com
mm opps. / services    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-01 14:00:39    Donnie
8
great site seems need to do the work correctly and get paid again and again.
realizeyoudreamsnow.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-20 00:46:33    Calvin
8
Good Job! Try give more design on your website to get visitor interesting in continue reading on your site..

response: Thanks for the tips.
dataentryjobs.us/52037.html
mm opps. / work-at-home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-16 05:12:01    denis
8
i have tried though not much gained form the site.

response: Have you tried other ptc sites, or just this one?
techygadgetz.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-10 09:43:18    Jonathan
9
A very good idea of owning a search engine and a homepage browser for the internet. Keep me updated, I have just bookmarked it.

additional comments: Thanks for the reviews, I am actually signing up for your offer. Thanks for the heads up and I will try to make my page look less cluttered (smiles)

response: Thank you.
centerofprizes.com/members/re...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-21 16:55:36    mark
10
this is one of my favorite sites to earn extra cash.
freetrafficandmore.ws
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-20 11:10:07    Sinazonathi
7
I like the moving ads on the left hand side of the site, they draw one's attention to them. Clean site, not cluttered..

additional comments: Hi, thanks for the review, I only just started promoting it so I haven't had much response yet. What is your URL?

response: Thanks, I have another site that is similar, would you like the url to it?
gptsitestipsandtricks.blogspot.co...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-19 11:49:20    hopley_lee@hotmail.co.uk
7
great site love it its very easy to navigate round A+.

response: Thanks.
mynetworkingpro.com/quickreg/...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-18 16:44:48    Paul
10
Great looking site & everything is working good.it looks like a good place for someone to get started. Good Job!.

additional comments: Hi Their, It's great to have you here at MyNeworkingPro--Your business is our business. You can promote your business, brand yourself, advertise and network with our members. MYNETWORKINGPRO is the busiest social networking site on the planet that GIVES AWAY THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS A YEAR IN CASH PRIZES. In order to be eligible for these prizes you must have a photo and business profile posted. Also when you post a photo profile we have a full training program which we offer to you free of charge which you can not only use to build your myNetworkingPro business but any other business that you are promoting as well. When you post your profile our system will automatically match you with people of common interests, they are sent an email letting them know we have a new member that has the same interests. They will read you profile and view your website. Most members here at myNetworkingPro are promoting a business so take a minute to check out their profiles and website and add them to your contact list. Keep in mind the more emails you receive the more contacts you make the more money you will earn. A quick explanation of MyNetworkingPro is We are like Face Book for the business mindset. You have a good position here--If you need additional income and wish to promote MyNetworkingPro please contact me and I will be more than happy to help you in any way that I can. You will want to listen to the following recorded call it helps to explains the huge,income opportunity involved here-212-990-7267 8 min. I would really like to connect with you on skype so if you have an account please advise me of your user name so that we can connect. If you don't currently have an account you can get one free at http://www.skype.com. This is a great tool for helping you build any business and one that I use daily to help my team. I look forward to connecting with you soon as I want to see you get the most you possibly can from this site. Much Success Paul Burt Executive Member http://www.mynetworkingpro.com/quickreg/PBSecond Phone: 918-455-5323 paulburt123@yahoo.com Skype: pb1231 MYNETWORKINGPRO COMPANY INFO & TRAINING CALLS Join us @ 10 pm ET Every Wednesday SATURDAYS @ 4 PM ET 212-461-5800 passcode 9294# TEAM CALL 1st Monday Of Each Month Next Call July 11, 2011 Time: 9 pm ET Phone: 212-461-5800 Passcode 9294# Check Out Our New 24/7 Pre Recorded Call Find out about the myNetworkingPro business opportunity presented by Bill Weber our myNetworkingPro income advisor) by dialing 1-212-990-7267.

response: Thanks for that, as you are interested in that, you maybe interested in the following it is similar http://adf.ly/658511/paydotcom
uvioo.com/video/?m=justrachel
mm opps. / free-opportunities    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-16 18:12:47    Kathy
10
Nice site...everything loaded well. Clickbank seems to be the way to go. NUMEROUS ads about them. I have bookmarked your site to check into it further. GREAT JOB!!! : ).

response: Thank you, if you need any help, give us a yell.
bigbucks247.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-15 08:26:15    Kshitij
10
hmmm interesting. the site has attractive layout & easy to navigate. I'll surely try this..

additional comments: Thank you for your comment
911gascard.com/bigmoney
mm opps. / products    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-13 23:43:15    Kimberly
9
Very nice website, great layout.
buildabizonline.com/programs.php?...
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-13 19:06:35    Luis
8
Great presentation and design...easy to follow...I would visit the site again....
adsandcash.com/ref.cgi/46936/...
mm opps. / general    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-13 09:41:18    Deborah
9
very interesting click bank site lots of good information this is a products I already use but this site makes it even better.
mypad.whitekittyantiques.com
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-12 09:48:51    darlene
6
this site was alot of help to me trying to start off my internet websites.
affiliatetips.hpage.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-12 07:59:54    vinod
8
Verg good site. Members can benefit from Clickbank products. More earning is possible through the upgrade..

response: You are absolutely right, there is also another site, that is similar to this, where you can earn money on autopilot via paypal and clickbank. http://trckrs.com/paydotcom/
heliorolex.com
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-10 08:16:16    hesheng
10
Good website. What do you think of mine? .

response: Yours is brilliant.
areliableincome.com/burksk/
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-03 18:22:04    Kevin
9
I signed up!!! So I did like the site I got my own now..

response: Well done you, I hope you make a lot of money through it.
primemoney.co
mm opps. / free-opportunities    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-02 08:50:14    Orhan
8
very good website indeed, internet marketing is good.

response: Thank you, as you are into PTC sites, you maybe interested in the following site it is similar to yours. http://trckrs.com/Clixsense/
make1000dollarsfast.net
mm opps. / MLM    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-02 03:09:12    Barry
10
Great loading and looking! I wish you well! Please review my site! Thanks!.

response: Thank you, as you are interested in CBO ads, you might be interested in the following site, it is similiar to yours. http://trckrs.com/cashcrate/
facebook.com/pages/FREE-GIFT-...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-28 15:18:40    Jack
10
That is an awesome deal never heard of this before.

response: Thanks for your comments, it is a great site.
apps4profit.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-27 22:16:14    John
8
Shows you how to market and find useful ways to sell clickbank products. .

response: You have it in one.
12scearn.com/howtoearnonline.html
mm opps. / free-opportunities    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-27 03:48:00    Orlando
10
An ideal website for affiliates. Nice graphics, relevant content, quick loading and easy to navigate..

response: Thank you.
wherewillyougowhenyoudie.net/
homelife / religion    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-26 09:26:01    Ricardo
6
Newcomers to Internet Marketing run after Click Bank. They do not realize that CB has so many rules that it is very tough to make money with it. .

response: It is, but can be done,
2minds1brain.com
entertainment / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-24 10:36:02    Guy
10
Will have to save this website and re-visit.

response: Thanks, feel free to ask any questions you like.
jakerman.cashsite4u.com/
computing / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-24 07:00:42    joel
7
i tried this and its ok as a free member but to me it cost too much to upgrade..

response: You do not have to upgrade to make money with this, if you only feel comfortable being a free member, stay that way, its as simple as that.
aunties.co.nz
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-23 23:12:55    Suzanna
10
Excellent site! I found it very informative and set out well..

response: Thank you.
onstars.weebly.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-22 15:31:33    Muhammad Imran Iqbal
10
Nice Opportunity I would like something that has no monthly fees..

additional comments: wasikhansaddozai@gmail.com

response: Well you have found it, if you are interested in other passive income earners that are free, feel free to send me an email, by saving by site to favourites, all are easy to use.
wapmaster2.com/index.php
mm opps. / free-opportunities    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-22 10:08:31    pooja
10
I too struggled to make money online a couple of years ago. Now I am very comfortable with my financial status from the real money making opportunities ......

response: Good to hear it, please tell me more.
gnsnews.weebly.com
entertainment / games    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-19 08:56:22    logan
10
well designed, easy to navigate, and the service looks pretty cool.

response: Thank you.
2daybusiness.com/directory.ht...
computing / advertising    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-19 02:22:13    mohammad
9
great source for clickbank users .. wish you all the best .

response: Thank you.
GillFunding.com/
finance / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-18 03:23:15    damian
7
Very good site design. Had no problems. .

response: Pleased to hear it.
intl.earnparttimejobs.com/index.p...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-18 01:01:23    Y
8
Very informative... All my questions were answered.

response: Pleased to hear it.
ryanhibbs.ws
health / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-16 19:45:35    Ryan
8
Site is well put together, but that is to be expected this this site is just another cloned site. No original content at all. Simply someone using money making systems to try to generate money. Again, as with most other cloned sites, there is nothing on the front of this page mentioning linkreferral at all. Otherwise fine..

response: Yes it is an affiliate site, but a very good one. Your site would do well on mine.
downlineexchange.in
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-16 06:13:17    william
7
There was a lot of information to take in, unless the viewer is really intrested I would imagine they would leave the page. I use mainly TEs, I do not think this page would be good on them for example..

additional comments: Several good TEs come to mind. It depends what I am advertising to which I use. If its just a quick splash page I use one with a shorter timer (so I can get more hits), If I have a video to show, or a lot of info I want them to take in, I use one with a longer timer. http://www.easyhits4u.com/?ref=curt15 - has 430,000 members, 1:1 ratio, 20 sec timer. I get the best results here. http://www.hitsboosterpro.com/?rid=43563 - this one is really great if you have a splashpage to show, its a 6 sec timer and you get a proupgrade for the first few weeks, so you get a 1:1 ratio. http://neverendinghits.com?r=58291 - not the greatest TE in the world, but great if you need to go afk. its a 6 sec timer, 1:1 surf ratio and you do not need to click for next page, just leave the mouse hovering over it. Its much better than an Auto Surf TE, as members have to atleast keep the page on screen if they want to earn credits. I put the links from my website, If you visit any of them, feel free to submit a review of what you thought of them and you will get a link on my site to help build you a downline. You could then find a TE not on my site and have it added to the TEs to be reviewed list. This could generate a lot of free visitors to your site and get you a downline list to contact direct with any product you have.

response: No it would not, which TE's do you use, and do they work please?
2daybusiness.com/paid-surveys...
mm opps. / work-at-home    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-16 05:26:16    mohammad
9
a very useful website for Making money with clickbank ... wish you all the best.

response: Thank you.
haroon1.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-15 09:07:58    haroon
9
This Website is awesome with fast loading speed and good site content I am going to add it to favorites..

response: Thanks, I hope you make a lot of money through it.
howtomakefunmoney.com
miscellaneous / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-14 21:52:29    Fabian
10
Straight to the point. Well put...no bla bla ....I recommend this page as a model for others. Fabian.
kim12.topdietsreviews.com
health / products    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-14 19:21:33    kim
10
I think your click bank site has a good earning potential. I too promote for click bank, and I think you have a real winner with this. I will definetely be back to pay your site a visit..

response: Thank you, if you need any help, give us a yell.
scentmyhouse.com
shopping / home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-14 12:27:34    Sarah
7
The site looks very well put together but actually joining the site can get confusing. Once I clicked on the original link to join I ended up needing to apply for a clickbank ID which lead to being redirected to another page, filling out that form, confirming that registration through a link in my email and then returning to the original page to enter my clickbank ID. At this point the page opens up to a page of links with Affiliate and Storefront URLs but no instructions on what to do with these URLs. I just think this could be organized in a less confusing fashion..

response: Thanks for your comments, I will pass them onto the webmaster.
hollajack.com
shopping / clothing    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-12 20:53:09    Jack
10
great looking site. Like the layou and it was easy to understand.

response: Thank you, is it something you would consider joining?
onlinebusinesstipsandmore.blogspo...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-12 12:10:22    fred
10
Cool Site with an Innovative new product. I like the layout on the site, easy to navigate and find the information needed. I liked it enough to join the program oon the first visit. Keep up the Excellent work..

response: Thank you, I hope you make a lot of money through it, you might also be interested in the following site, it is very similiar. http://trckrs.com/45473/
bit.ly/kZTFYK
mm opps. / free-opportunities    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-09 01:59:27    Steven
9
Nice site. I found it interesting and easy to navigate..
thenpn.com/thepowerof1.php?id=127...
mm opps. / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-08 12:41:34    Devious
10
Very professional looking site and easy to navigate. Good job!.

response: Thank you, it would go well on your blog.
mydotcombusiness.com/10kincome/op...
mm opps. / work-at-home    259 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-08 08:35:21    Steven
9
Great site, will bookmark for sure. After another CB script installed on my server in the past, I appreciate what this site has to offer. Great graphics and navigation is easy..

response: Thanks, the great thing about this site is, you just put the code on your site, and then you earn on autopilot.
polarsurf.info/
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-07 00:31:41    Patty
10
Loaded fast. Very informative and interesting. .
weightlosstobeauty.blogspot.c...
health / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-06 16:33:36    Aghedo
9
Hey great content is what you got on your site .I will be back again.

response: Thanks, it will do well on your site.
paidtoclicksearch.info/
mm opps. / information    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-06 14:02:03    larry
9
seems like a good program..

response: Thank you, would you consider signing up to it?
allsolutionsnetwork.com/ME/ME...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-06 09:37:51    mark
8
its ok didnt keep my interest.
d1de5fak0rukzm076sy9fbmeeq.hop.cl...
mm opps. / products    151 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-05 18:42:10    Moazzam
10
Another PPC programme, less insentive offered than that of others. Detailed and brief content explaning the offer completely. atrractive page lay out..

response: Thank you.
theteambuilderproject.com
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-04 07:09:13    Gavin
9
This site can make money in the right hands, I'm going join up has it free, so let see if my hands are good :) .

response: I hope you make a lot of money, just add the code to your site, and as long as you advertise your site, you should be done.
bux4ad.com/_f29f6cc1.htm
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-03 06:39:16    Delia
10
interesting information inside ,I joined the site!.

response: Thank you, I hope you make a lot of money, what sort of sites do you promote, and how are you making good money online?
multitodoarticles.blogspot.com/
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-02 22:05:59    robert
10
looks like a good offer i signed up .

response: Thank you, I hope you make alot of money through it.
savingprocedures.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-02 09:42:56    simon
8
good site, nice navigation.

response: Thank you, why don't you join?
jirehsaves19.ws
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-01 19:55:45    Gerry
8
I LIKE THE SITE. I JOINED AND CREATED A LOG IN FOR CLICK BANK. I WILL SEE HOW IT GOES..

response: Thanks, the great thing about the site is, that all you need to do is add the code to your site, and you are done.
xbox360giant.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-01 17:43:46    Jude
9
Highly informative content you got.Thank i shall be back again.

response: Thanks, all you need to do, is add a piece of code to your site, and you are done.
ppcwebspy.com/downloads/?xc20...
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-31 13:03:37    Bart
10
Great product will be checking it out in more detail. Bookmarked your site!.

response: Thank you, if you need any help, give us a yell.
6packs4u.com
health / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-31 03:41:06    Gonzalo
9
Learn how to work well with clickbank!.
expressorder.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-28 16:39:02    Pt
7
this website is easy way to earn money online, nice information.

response: Thank you, you could use my site on yours.
hits-a-million.com
computing / advertising    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-27 23:55:23    Greg
9
useful site, very well put together, looks very professional.

response: Thank you, do you think you will join it?
trafficadbar.com/rowbvp&ad=1 Bann...
entertainment / games    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-27 13:59:07    mike
10
Very good site but you need lots of web traffic,to make good money.

response: It depends on the traffic you have, you can send a million people to a site, but if they are not interested, they are low quality traffic, or you can send 100 targetted traffic, and they all sign up.
myforrestcity.com/affiliate/
mm opps. / products    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-27 11:22:43    Brian
10
I think Click Bank Is Cool and Your site has alot Of Info....Thanks!.

response: Thanks for your kind comments.
250cashclub.com/vie50
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-26 21:17:58    spring
9
direct and straight to point.

response: Yes it is, and easy to make money with on autopilot.
thefreescreensavers.com
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-26 17:45:41    Kyriakos
8
Provides many information about clickbank which can help you earn a good amount of money if you really work with it. Highly recommended..

response: There is not much work involved at all with this site, you just join for free, then add the piece of code to your site and earn.
seoblogmaster.com
computing / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-25 19:29:34    Jeffrey
10
I love the site I will you the click bank tool because of this website thank you.

response: Thanks, I hope you have a lot of success with it.
bizoppers.com/?r=322461
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-25 10:11:58    Abdul
10
Good Site and Idea. Clickbank is huge. I thought you had to upgrade but I stand corrected you can earn free also. Thanks. Wonderful site. I am upgrading my rating..

additional comments: Thanks so much. Please sign up and experience it. It's free. Also I have changed my comments after you corrected me. Thanks so much.

response: That is not true, you earn, as a free member to, by people buying Clickbank products from your site.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use