free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.zazzle.com/rlwinkelmann* - Gifts.. Artwear,hoodies , Prints,Canvas reproductions,skateboards,keds shoes,mugs, cards& with vibrant, joy evoking expressions captured in the moment. From Tropical Landscapes to Dreamscapes...yoga art...surf art...trees..animals..sun art & more!

http://www.zazzle.com/rlwinkelmann*


keywords: more & art arttreesanimalssun artsurf Dreamscapesyoga Landscapes Tropical From moment captured expressions evoking joy vibrant with cards& mugs shoes keds skateboards reproductions Canvas Prints hoodies Artwear Gifts


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.68
Page: 1 2 3
260 reviews ( 2 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-14 03:06:55    Henry
10
website loads fast. Good optimization &useful info ....
albrown.artistwebsites.com
entertainment / general    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-19 00:05:34    Al
10
"Site contains a multiple selection of useful product content, easy navigation will pay another visit".
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-15 02:47:25    Daniel
10
o yes, this is great, i love the site....
mkt.com/artzstuf
mm opps. / work-at-home    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-07 17:41:29    ann
9
nice art. congrats. am on zazzle too. see link on my welcome to artzstuf site to zazzle page and my art work..
rw0330.merchantservices123.com
mm opps. / services    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-20 11:09:25    Robert
9
Robin - Unique site with way more options than others I've seen. I like that you can create your own design without breaking the bank. Links work great..
penis-extenders-work.org/
homelife / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-20 05:30:08    Tim
10
Good site. Would definitely give it a second look. Great layout as well.
etsy.com/shop/SewFashionBouti...
shopping / clothing    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-19 16:37:03    Tina
10
Good products. Would definitely give it a second look. Great layout as well..
zazzle.com/seashell2
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-22 12:34:59    Shelley
9
Nice, bright site! Interesting array of products, something for everyone! :-).
wikkiddeals.com
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-21 15:16:46    Joshua
8
Products look good. Since it is a zazzle site there aren't many options to make the page more appealing so it looks good for what it is. .
luxurymarkets.com
shopping / jewelry    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-20 23:57:07    luxury
10
Professionally made website.Very nice website. Easy to navigate and very user friendly. ..
niftykundali.blogspot.in/p/mt4-in...
finance / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-09 05:33:54    ameya
10
splendid site with high quality content...thanx.
profitincome.biz
mm opps. / general    532 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-09 04:43:20    Sherwood
10
nice concept and layout. I love your art work. navigation and content very good..
artfire.com/ext/shop/studio/P...
shopping / jewelry    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-29 14:58:08    Peggy
10
Great unique items. I liked the Peacocks and The Moment. Nice to see something other than the typical run of the mill items. Keep it up..
belpak.com.pk
shopping / recreation    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-26 01:43:31    Sheikh
10
easy navigation, Great variety of products.
wedropshipusa.com
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-26 00:51:30    Suzette and STEVE
9
Great site. Everything works good. Great products! I like it so much I joined your affiliate program. :) Lots of products. I will place it in the correct categories. P.S. Great art work!.
zazzle.com/deznr07*
shopping / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-29 14:39:46    Cynthia
10
Great Store! Love your artwork..
squidoo.com/gifts-for-cats-an...
shopping / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-28 16:52:39    Gyula
10
The layout of your site is really unique, but nice. However these colors best fit to girls, the special pink you use radiates something extraordinary, so the visitors can like it. Great products, good collection. Keep on!.

additional comments: Thanks for your comment! I am happy if I could give you some ideas you can use.
e-photosbiz.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-28 13:01:10    pearce
10
Really nice site. One could get creative in a flash. Good luck..

additional comments: Thank you so much.
social.bulkcomments.net
social / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-12 12:50:06    Bill
10
I see this site as a combination of elegance, focus, and excellence. It is really good. People will like it..
zazzle.com/uniqueartistgifts
entertainment / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-05 11:34:03    Lula
9
Great store like your artwork!.
dloubser182.wix.com/fm-cosmet...
shopping / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-05 05:21:43    Dulcie
8
good original art. easy to use, loads comfortably..
zazzle.com/beautifulgargoyle
homelife / products    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-04 14:31:46    Elsie
10
Wonderful zazzle site!! Congrats!!.
wouf.rs
shopping / gifts    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-29 13:29:22    Dragan
10
Good navigation, good site. Nice works You have. Wish You all success :).

additional comments: Thank You for Your review and for wishes :) . Dragan.
softwaretesting-guide.com
computing / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-17 00:23:34    murali
6
The practice of yoga therefore is much more than a system of physical exercises for health. Yoga is an ancient path to spiritual growth, and originates out of India where Induism is practiced. Yoga is a complete spiritual discipline and way of life.<a href="http://www.yogasanaforhealth.com"><b>Yogasana For Health</b></a> .
directselect.co.uk
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-15 07:23:56    Harry
10
Brilliant site. Easy navigation, brilliant content and good to look at. Well done..
nedro.eu
shopping / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-15 04:27:54    SC
10
Great variety of products, eaasy navigation. Well done!.
any.gs/bZUv
mm opps. / information    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-15 04:25:07    deji
10
You can buy almost anything on dis site but pls i would like to ship to nigeria.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-14 14:57:22    Ellie
10
This is a nice shop. Beautiful artwork and designs. Great products. The website is nicely designed, loads quickly and easy to navigate. .
Lisaccessoriesandthings.net
shopping / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 09:02:29    Lisa
10
Love you site very colorful love the artwork. Your site loads very fast and I wish you all the luck!.
potteriesgifts.com
shopping / gifts    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 08:22:35    Marie
10
Site is easy to navigate and laid out well. Lots of lovely products..
bwcdesigns.weebly.com/shop.html
shopping / gifts    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-06 23:12:26    Kristina
9
It has been sometime since I last visited your shop. I have stumbled upon some of your artworks on Zazzle previously. Your Peacock creation is by far my favorite. I hope you sell a ton of your artwork. My only suggestion to you for future creations would be that if possible see if you could fit the image entirely over the product or make the background of the image transparent .
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-30 12:38:46    myrna
10
nice site to buy any gifts! check again later!.
chrissystuff.com
shopping / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-26 20:53:22    c.
10
love your colors, content,nav. fast load, all work well! best to you! I do banner and link exchange! www.chrissystuff.com.

additional comments: thank you very much...my husband did it for me!

response: Thank you best of luck with your work it is great!!!!
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    714 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-26 07:24:16    Brent
10
Good looking site with a vast array of nice items. Easy navigation and loads quickly..
zazzle.com/dww25921
shopping / clothing    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-25 20:10:01    david
10
I gotta love a fellow zazzler! I liked the set up. If you have any advice about my store let me know. I'm dww25921 Have a great day! .
MommaTsVintageShop.etsy.com
shopping / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-23 02:18:09    Ruth
10
Very nice site. Variety of items to choose from. Competitive prices! Good graphics and simple navigation. I will revisit and recommend..

additional comments: Thanks. Much more success to you as well!
sarahsartandcraft.co.uk
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-22 19:18:59    sarah
8
Good site but maybe could improve on the product images.
etsy.com/shop/whistlindixie12
shopping / jewelry    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-22 14:32:55    brandi
10
Great website. Love the colors and appearance.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-18 18:00:29    Ja Linda
10
G-R-E-A-T!!! Everyone should have a chance to see your excellent store layout with a great font color scheme and clear images. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
etsy.com/shop/AmazoniaAccesso...
shopping / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-15 05:23:34    Isabel Cristina
10
Wonderful site! your designs are really nice and the site loads fast and without problems. I wish you a lot of success :).

additional comments: Thank you so much for the nice review, reviews like this keep me going with my work!
thompsoninspirations.etsy.com
shopping / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-15 02:05:31    ruth
10
The graphics are amazing. There are a variety of gifts for everyone. Gifts people would want and use! I will recommend and revisit this site..

additional comments: Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Much MORE success to you!!!
varietyconnections.com/
shopping / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-10 21:50:26    terrence
8
"Very informative site. Good colors and clean interface. Will be back." .

response: Thank your for your comment great daily deals on my site!!! Come back often. Have a great day!
winstonstlcgiftshop.org
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-28 14:03:14    Lisa
9
Very bright, loaded fast easy to navigate, wish you great success..
malaikashair.com
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-27 11:30:23    Malaika
10
Site looks good. Great products..

additional comments: thank you.
remyhumanhairextensionsshop.c...
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-27 09:22:49    Mal
10
Website loads fast. Nice color. Plenty of nice items. great site overall..
dtgsportsapparel.com
shopping / clothing    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-03 12:57:06    Emma
9
Cool art, i love the zoom in feature when hovering over a product to see its details better.
cashtoyourhome.info
mm opps. / general    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-15 00:41:18    Haywood
10
Nice original designs on the products. Very interesting. Fast loading. God Bless.
czenyu.com
homelife / products    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-12 22:48:19    edward
10
Really like your site - from the lay out, Great color scheme, site flows intuitively and is super easy to navigate. Wish you all the best :-)... Welcome http://www.czenyu.com. . .
zazzle.com/whimsy_art_design
shopping / gifts    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-11 11:23:57    Claudia
10
Beautiful artwork, lovely designs! Great website with cool products. Easy to navigate, quick pageload.

response: Thank you! Much success!
backdropsource.co.uk
shopping / electronics    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-08 00:54:49    BDSUK
7
have to improve lot in your site. No direct price details for the products..
shebasfashionapparel.com
shopping / clothing    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-07 15:36:45    Shebas
10
Impressive site! It is like an online mall. It has so many categories to chose from and I see that many people are purchasing and giving you excellent reviews! Excellent! Wish you the best!.
zazzle.com/ronspassionfordesi...
shopping / gifts    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-26 11:03:20    Ron
9
Hi Robin, Very nice to meet you! Very cool website with tons of cool products. Controls work well, good color selection. Best of luck this year and years abead! Ron.
derakshiraz.com
travel / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-26 00:48:56    mahmood
7
Site is very nice thank you.
wix.com/bdgentry/terrifticket...
miscellaneous / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-25 22:26:34    Brad
10
You have a very nice site. The artwork is great. I like the peacock and the angel fish. Everything was well presented on your site..
kcshomedecor.com
shopping / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-25 17:06:40    Phillip
10
Nice Site, a lot of products to choose from and site loads easy..

additional comments: Thanks for the great review
everything4scrapbooking.com/
shopping / general    504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-13 11:14:50    Gary
10
Nice Zazzle store. It loaded in a flash and with no problems. I really like your banner and the purple and black color choices. All your items are unique and very cool. I don't see anything I would change. Well done and best of luck..

additional comments: thanks
private-bad-credit-lenders.co...
finance / general    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-18 15:52:52    Rich
9
There is a pause in the loading of the front page. I think this is one area that can be improved. Other than that, everything is so interesting in this site./.
zazzle.com/santasgrotto*
shopping / gifts    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-17 19:03:24    Heather
10
Very good site with some excellent artwork on your products..
tennis-tabletennis.weebly.com
entertainment / sports    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 07:44:32    Marco
9
nice, dark looking site there ;) really well done .
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    678 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-01 19:41:48    Al
10
"Well designed site with a wide variety of items to chose from, good navigation makes for easy browsing".
zazzle.com/craftycorner
shopping / gifts    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-01 18:01:44    Jana
10
Pages loaded quickly, nice variety of products and designs. Love the dragonflies and palm tree. Overall, a nice site. I would like to offer a little advice, your product descriptions do not describe your products at all (as it should), search engines hunts for words on the page, if you don't describe the product, the search engines will never find them, neither will potential customers. When describing a product you should try to image how you would describe it to someone who cannot see it, (search engines don't see, they read) Describe the deisgn, the product itself (location, if it was a photo taken someplace in particular) .

additional comments: thank you for your lovely comments and for reviewing my site
paco.com
shopping / recreation    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-20 01:08:01    JIMMY
8
I like your products and your design, although I'll suggest you instead of using this color #33C for your links try with white because sometimes it is hard to read (not enough contrast) . I like how you integrated comments..that's very good. You have different lines of products (nice aprons)But instead of having a grey basket for your group of products, you can use one product image to represent that line of product. Finally, I've got many pages with (not products found)check this for example: http://www.zazzle.com/rlwinkelmann/cork+coasters?cg=196366939520825882 or this http://www.zazzle.com/rlwinkelmann/aprons?cg=196366939520825882.

additional comments: thanks for your comments and we wish you the best. Good luck
egyptshop4u.com
shopping / gifts    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-16 12:42:43    hesham
8
excellent prodcuts , great photo albums, great details as most or serious buyer will look for it, im just wondering do buyer need more details for gifts buying or for electronic spare parts buying am just sharing as a brain storming, the background color is great but it takes more attention to the eyes more than text it self, wish u great success.

additional comments: Thank you very much and good luck, the more you work hard the more you get of it
sites.google.com/site/sbgiftsidea
shopping / gifts    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-29 11:42:21    S.
10
Site is very eye catching and creative.
commontaxquestions.com
finance / general    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-29 04:51:16    Steve
10
I like e design of this site. It loads the pages fast. It also provides the things visitors are looking for..
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-26 09:00:48    Joanne
10
Love the cellphone cases! They are very unique!.
mudtreasures.com
shopping / gifts    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-24 21:05:10    Marlene
10
I am excited to see more! I've got ideas of ordering some items in the next month or two for embroidering above and below the Artwork which is great! I look forward to reviewing again and again..

additional comments: Thank you for your encouraging words. I plan on expanding to a small shop in the Blue Ridge mountains by spring. Feel free to visit as often as you like, new items are always being uploaded!
zazzle.com/JHaydenphotography
shopping / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-23 18:52:26    Jo-Ann
9
Very beautiful images greet you right away. Presentation is neat and orderly. Products ready for viewing right away. Nice job here.
dylangauldphoto.co.uk
shopping / gifts    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-02 15:50:38    Dylan
8
Site contained lots of pictures and information - great for understanding products. Some colours were particularly bright, but that is more of a personal opinion than a criticism. Lots of categories allow easy navigation to the products you want to find..
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-30 21:01:12    Cindy
10
very nice site,easy to navigate,friendly atmosphere,quality setup.

response: Thank you have a great day!
butlersmerchandise.com
shopping / gifts    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-30 16:17:25    Joyce
9
Very colorful site. loading was very good. lots of nice things to browse and buy..
bestpaidsurveysites.info/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-15 00:25:06    cara
10
Neat site. Great products! Very neat art.
1ststopbargains.com
shopping / electronics    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-19 16:19:13    max
10
Great looking site, loads fast and has a nice colour scheme.Nice job..
stargiftshop.weebly.com
shopping / gifts    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 19:56:25    Heather
10
I love your art. My favourite is the eagle. I also love that you have put your artwork onto items like clothing. Thats a very good idea. I wish you lots of luck..

additional comments: Thanks for your lovely comment. I'll share your link too.
zazzle.com/onassa?rf=23801901...
shopping / gifts    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-01 14:10:01    Marta
10
This is a very very unique Shop and beautiful Art work!!! Amazing Tree Designs!! To browse around here is like to descend into a cockayne!!! Great Shop with magical shop Design and colouring! And many many lovely and inspired products and Designs to choose from!! I`m looking forward to discover more ot them! .

additional comments: This is a very very unique Shop and beautiful Art work!!!Amazing tree Designs!!To browse around here is like to descend into a cockayne!!! Great Shop with magical shop Design and colouring! And many many lovely and inspired products and Designs to choose from!! I`m looking forward to discover more ot them!
etsy.com/shop/FaithsCreativeS...
shopping / jewelry    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-01 09:39:58    Faith
10
Great items. Site is very easy to usse. Good luck..
pragatigalleria.com/
shopping / home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-20 07:06:50    Pragati
9
It is very good and no problems.
MaryArneson.FineArtStudioOnli...
shopping / gifts    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-01 22:27:48    Mary
10
Great Zazzle site. I love all the wonderful products that sport your terrific art. What an enjoyable site to browse and shop....well done! Best wishes. .
marykay.com/cbdickerson
miscellaneous / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-26 23:12:57    courtney
9
i like the colors you use. cute items.
zazzle.com/countrymousestudio
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-11 01:28:18    Carole
10
glad to find a fellow Zazzler, great items I love your colors and look forward to seeing more.
facebook.com/pages/Treasures-...
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-01 08:42:47    Cathy
9
Your items and pictures are bright and cheery! Love the artwork! Easy to see right on the home page what you are selling..
sz-accessory.com/
shopping / electronics    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-01 03:51:57    Terry
10
Great website with nice products,join our FREE dropshipping program to grow your business..
enchantedgables.com
shopping / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-28 22:36:02    enchanted
10
Stunnig site! Wonderful use of colors....they really make your art - work stand out!.

additional comments: Thank you so much for your very kind review.
my.bigcrumbs.com/00000
shopping / auctions    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-27 08:33:03    Carolyn
10
NICE SITE WITH MANY ITEM'S TO CHOOSE FROM, NICE LAYOUT..... PAGES LOADED FAST! LOTS OF INFO! GREAT! JOB! :).
applehair.co.uk
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-19 06:58:54    Don
8
Very interesting and colourful original art. Very individual, I like it! I will visit more. .
flagsandetc.com
shopping / gifts    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-10 18:17:55    Keith
9
If I were you, I would add a link to your home page, pointing to your links pages. You will receive higher ranking numbers if you do this! It would help even more if you catagorized your link exchanges..

additional comments: A very nice site! Also, some very nice merchandise! Good luck to you! Thank you for your kind comments!
groovygiftsandniftynovelties....
shopping / gifts    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-07 03:29:47    Sharon
10
A nice site with some very unique and colourful items. It was quick to load and easy to find my way around..

additional comments: Thankyou for your kind comments
glccraftmall.com
shopping / gifts    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-02 13:44:16    Catherine
10
Great layout, easy to find what you are looking for. .
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1501 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-27 21:22:18    Bobbie
10
The site looks good. I thought the doggie clothing was cool. The circle of lizards is cute. The key chains are nice too. I like the way the details show up when the mouse is moved over the photo. The products have full descriptions. .

response: Thank you and much success! Have a great day!!!
muslimtoysanddolls.com
shopping / gifts    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-22 11:26:21    Debbie
10
it's a 10000. i loved your site and you are so talented. It is bright great graphics,easy to navigate,i tell you i was tempted to buy,and fast loading.i just love it.good work..
tanglewoodgiftsemporium.com
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-21 20:24:55    Patricia
10
Before I could even give you a review I had to bookmark your site. Oh my goodness, I found so much that I love. The Bookbinder for Recipes, I have never seen a Green Onion look so lovely and regal. Then I went to the aprons, the butterflies would be a big hit with my little grand daughter. The jewelry was another favorite of mine. The Angel Fish necklaces were awesome. I will be back. I start my Christmas shopping in June, so Look for me..

additional comments: I thank you for visiting my site and I am so very glad that you liked it. Please do come again. I am setting a HUGE Grand Opening SALE starting the 25th. So Please come by and save with me also. Again, I loved your site.
femstyles.webs.com
shopping / clothing    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-16 10:54:30    Antwain
10
Love your products and the site is easy to navigate! Great Job!.

additional comments: Thank you so much Robin...saving your site in favorites, i'll definitely pass your link as well and feature it on my links page. Take care, wishing much success to you.
runway.spruz.com
shopping / gifts    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-25 16:25:06    joyce
10
Perfect layout love the little window that shows the art. Beautiful art work, the cards, the totes, the art is exceptional, much success, I'll definately be back!.

additional comments: Thank You
proudlymadeinga.com
shopping / jewelry    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-22 10:37:51    Sandra
10
Great site and lovely art. Awesome variety ! One of the most prolific I've seen. Only suggestion I could make would be on your Products page - adding a pic of a representative product to the folders would make it more enticing..
internetmoneyreport.com/go/Ro...
mm opps. / work-at-home    231 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-19 17:36:39    Roger
8
Your website has nice colors. The pictures are unique and colorful. Your site is easy to navigate. I found everything easily and it all loaded up fine. I wish you the best of luck with your website. :).
everyonelovesgifts.co.uk
shopping / gifts    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-09 14:33:35    Julie
10
A site that loads fast and is easy on the eye. Easy to navigate with a great range of gifts. Wish you success..

additional comments:
zazzle.com/doublejay55
shopping / gifts    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-01 02:00:19    JAMES
9
Nice Zazzle gallery. Good content and layout, great designs on a variety of products. Easy to navigate and pages loaded fast....
irrigation.webatu.com
shopping / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-19 20:43:11    Allen
10
Great site. Cool content. I love that people can leave comments. Good job..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use