free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.lakecountrybooks.com - Shop thousands of new and used books, CDs and DVDs covering every imaginable subject and genre! New titles added daily.

http://www.lakecountrybooks.com


keywords: daily added titles New genre subject imaginable every covering DVDs CDs books used new thousands Shop


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.70
48 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-15 22:32:17    Carol
N/A
No idea what happened. Your site suddenly went blank. Unclear if its your site or my browser, ISP. Can't review..
varietyconnections.com/
shopping / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 23:49:01    terrence
9
like your website a lot. You have everything available. Keep up the good work.
ImperialBks.com
mm opps. / products    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 14:07:00    Sarah
9
I'm impressed with your graphics and organization. I like that if you scroll down the page, you keep getting books to look at. I like the detailed support information you have for your buyers..
everything4scrapbooking.com/
shopping / general    504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-19 10:37:51    Gary
10
Very nice web page. I love your title banner and the over all look of the site. The site loaded quickly and with no problems. Well done filling up my screen hardly anyone does that. The book pictures were all clear and you have a lot of selection. I found no problems. This is the best LR site I have seen today. Very well done and best of luck..

additional comments: Thank you for teh advice and the review. I have had much of the site now and plan to by a 13x13 flatbed scanner when I find/can afford one.

response: Thank you so much! We change our page header art with the seasons to try to keep the home page looking fresh. I hope you'll stop by again!
bnadiscounttickets.com
mm opps. / products    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-18 15:17:35    Allen
10
looks good lots of stuff great pictures .

response: Thank you! I hope you bookmark our site and visit again!
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-18 04:15:55    Ja Linda
10
A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!! Your website holds an excellent layout with a great font color scheme. With it being clear and easy to understand, puts this website over the top. Header image goes great with the title. Rocqueyashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber business journey....

additional comments: Thank you for the great review. I was reading about HTML5 the other day. I thinking about it and the cost of having two. Our relocation and transitional Consultants would like for you to have the opportunity to express your experience at Rocqueyashi.org. Please feel free to make a comment and include you site address on Rocqueyashi feedback page at http://www.rocqueyashi.org/#!guestbook/. Again, RocqueYashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber business journey…

response: Thank you very much! We hope you'll return!
cruciflicks.wordpress.com
entertainment / movies    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-04 13:55:44    Lance
10
Lots of categories of books to choose from. I love the $3 book section. I signed up for the Lake Country Club to be able to take advantage of the free shipping offer. Keep up the good work..

response: Thanks so much! We hope you stop by often! Also consider "liking" us on Facebook, if you're a Facebook user, to get our most up-to-date news.
dydrostorm.com
shopping / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-06 18:05:59    Bryan
10
Excellent site! Great selection of books and categories! A must see for every avid reader!.

response: Thank you! Please stop by again, and suggest our site to your friends!
asiatravel24.com
travel / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-11 02:31:51    martin
8
Very nice website , Good design and good info :)tnx.
dannybuntu.com
mm opps. / services    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-07 09:17:56    danny
8
I would definitely recommend this site to my friends. They're book lovers. .

response: Thank you. What could we have done to earn a "10" rank from you?
megabellatreasures.com
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-29 14:39:16    Cheryl
10
Beautiful site. Well layed out, easy to navigate. My only question was do you offer fiction as well as non-fiction? I couldn't find any fiction on the search bar but you didn't state that you only carried non-fiction so I wasn't sure. I didn't notice the Lake Country Club until I read your question asking if I had signed up. Maybe a little note explaining what it is and why the buyer should sign up would help promote it..
walzerscent.blogspot.com
reference / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-21 03:45:14    Ramona
9
Lovely site books books books!! There seems to be a lot of dedication towards both site and books! Keep up the good work!.
thriftyniftypeeps.blogspot.co...
homelife / personal    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-17 10:22:22    Lisa
10
Well done. Well laid out site and easy to navigate and fast loading. Interesting idea to sell hard to find or out of print books. Added you to my favorites..
infoinsightsoft.com/
computing / technology    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-06 01:57:31    infoinsight
10
Very good collection of books in it...cd's and dvd's a re also available..well made job..thanks and keep it up guys!!!Have a look on this site http://www.infoinsightsoft.com/ and post your comments.
cabincovefarm.us
travel / accommodations    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 17:11:31    Sharon
10
GREAT selection of books. Like the way it's set up, easy to see the books with good pics. Navigates terrifically and with speed. Good job.

response: Thank you! I hope you'll visit our site again!
thebookbuff.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 13:33:44    Kate
10
The site is very professional and organized. I like the wide variety of books, and the ease in which a person can find them. I like that you have pictures right on the home page of your newest listings, good strong pictures always bring people in. The only reason I did not sign up was because I read primarily from my Kindle..

additional comments: Thank you for the feedback, I always like to get constructive criticism. Thank you for your kind words as well.
spinningginny.com
shopping / gifts    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 13:37:45    Virginia
10
Great site! Loads of great books used and out of print. Lots of books I've been looking for but have had a hard time finding..

additional comments: Thank you for stopping by Spinning Ginny's and looking around. Hope you enjoyed your visit.
booksnthings.ecrater.com
shopping / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-16 12:16:29    Tammy
9
This site was very easy to navigate with easy to read categories..
wotsin.co.cc
reference / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-16 08:17:22    wotsin
10
nice one. i want to offer link exchange with your site. you will get huge visitor form middle east and some american countries. waiting your reply. www.wotsin.com.
adkreator.com/squeezepagehit....
miscellaneous / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-13 12:37:43    Justin
10
Great site lots of choices! Wish you the best..
cmybidz.com
shopping / auctions    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-12 15:42:34    Ward
9
Nice variety of books here. Prices looked reasonable. This site is well laid out, everything was very easy to find. The pages loaded quickly. Nice job, keep it up!.
lkgifts.com
shopping / gifts    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-10 16:05:38    Sharron
9
This site is well laid out and easy to navigate. There's a book for every subject. I did not sign up for the Lake Country Club. I don't read books very often..

additional comments: The reason i never give a 10 is that i think it means perfect. I don't think any site, even mine, is perfect. If i am wrong let me know.

response: Thank you for reviewing our site. What could we do to our site to earn a "10" rating?
zazzle.com/rlwinkelmann*
shopping / gifts    258 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-10 15:10:29    Robin
10
Beautiful Layout. This site looks great, everything works well, loads fast navigation is easy. What a wonderful book store. I like d the artist section , there are so many books , I will have to come back and look thru them all. There is alot of product here. Nice wrok much success..Ill pass on your link..

response: Please do come back! As a graphic designer myself, I'm always on the lookout for good art books. We also have some excellent new books in that category that we've bought directly from the publishers. Thanks for your visit and review.
onlinecooking.net
homelife / general    434 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-09 19:15:25    p
10
thanks for the visit. I will return to look at your site more closely. .

additional comments: I had some issues with Joomla. The problems should be remedied now. I am sorry for the trouble you had and would love it if you would stop by for another visit. Let me know if you continue to have problems
jammascrafts.com
shopping / jewelry    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-04 19:23:47    Trish
10
Great site and I love the fact that you included a search bar. Everything is well organized and easy to find. Pages load fast. Great place to find just what you're looking for..
kandkinfotech.com/
computing / software    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-04 03:48:18    kandk infotech
10
Books are really well displayed...Layout is amazing with good fast loading options...good work!!!Please Visit this site http://www.kandkinfotech.com/ and post your valuable comments...

response: Really appreciate your comments, since you come from the graphics/web design industry! Thanks so much.
from-my-eye.webs.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-01 04:30:34    Stacey
9
Your site flows very well. Nice job!! Thank you for your review also.
theshutterbugeye.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 21:58:01    Diane
10
Nice site with large variety of books available. Nice layout, easy to navigate..

additional comments: Thanks for taking the time to look at my site.
xternet.co.uk
computing / hosting    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 21:53:54    Marius Adrian
10
I like your web site it is simple but very powerfull. Good luck and keep it up..
mariruth234.ecrater.com
shopping / home    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 09:28:53    mariruth
10
what a nice alternative to half.com. You have a great selection of books. I enjoyed looking through them. good luck....
soulfocusphotographyblog.com
social / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-28 21:59:24    rebecca
9
Really great site, I was really impressed with how clear things are set up. Navigation is a breeze on your site and that is something I think is rare these days. Most sites just look completely jumbled up to me these days.

additional comments: thanks for your review! I have had a person or two say that about the loading. It is just something I have to deal with i guess being that it is a photography site. I love having large clear photos for my work to be seen and I have them sized down to 900pm on the long side which is actually quite small =)
jleese.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-28 17:27:18    James
9
I love it like I love books I will definently be comming back.

additional comments: Thank you
costaluzholidayrentals.com
travel / accommodations    444 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-27 14:34:22    karen
10
a excellant site with a wonderful selection of items for all catorgies. love the layout and style easily navigated and quick downloads makes it an enjoyable site to look at .
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1702 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-21 23:50:16    Mary
10
Lovely site. Inviting color scheme and good page layout. Pages respond very well and navigation is easy. I found some books I know my friend would love to have...I will tell her about your lovely site. I enjoyed my visit...your site is so well put together. Best wishes. .

additional comments: Thank you Rhonda....LOL..yes, I'll be working on my enlargements soon. I appreciate your review of my site. :-)

response: Thank you! We always appreciate referrals!
moneytobemade.ucoz.com
mm opps. / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-23 21:13:28    Maketta
10
I really like your website. It is very nice, professional, and well organized. You offer a wide selections of books too. Wishing you much success!.
ReadingFocusCard.com
education / products    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-19 22:00:07    Joan
10
Your site is excellent and offers many great non-fictionn selections. Our family loves used books, so we have bookmarked your site. Many thanks for providing this site and service..

additional comments: Appreciated your great review of my site. It is my hope that your daughter has capitalized on her strengths to enjoy success in what she is doing now. Thank you very much for the review and rating.
YourRainyDayBookStore.ecrater.com
entertainment / literature    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-16 00:59:13    JOYCE
10
A terrific site with a great variety of books. Loads quickly, easy to navigate and great layout and pictures. I found your site very interesting as I sell books too. Best wishes!.

response: Thank you! It's always interesting to see how other people approach selling your own category, isn't it? We took a somewhat non-traditional approach, but it fits us, I think.
squidoo.com/masterpiececafe
shopping / gifts    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-11 17:51:19    masterpiece
10
Great collection of books. Well thought out website that's easy to navigate to find what you;re looking for..

additional comments: Thank you! As long as you order 10+ cards they come as a boxed set. You can mix and match any cards to get the boxed set. You can also save up to 58% when you buy in bulk. I will definitely add this info to my site! Much appreciated! Thanks!
arlene-babad.fineartamerica.com
shopping / gifts    715 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-11 07:06:11    Arlene
10
A terrific site with a variety of products. I liked the art books. Images and information were clear and the site was easy to navigate. Wonderful shop..
theebookpro.com/HealthAndFitn...
health / information    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-10 12:47:14    Max
10
Very Well Layed out site! Great content and great products. Relevant content and fast loading..
thepurpleboxxx.com
shopping / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-09 13:33:33    Barbara
10
Enormous selection of books. Clear pics with detailed descriptions. Site was easy to navigate. Would visit again..

response: Thank you! I hope you do stop by again. If you sign up for our Lake Country Club you'll get free shipping on your next order of $10 or more.
bricksandbeams.ecrater.com
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-08 13:01:49    Rick
10
Great book site. Huge selection of many different kinds of books..

additional comments: Thanks. I have been focusing on listing items and kind of forgot about those things. Will try to keep them more updated.
sscountertop.com
homelife / products    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-08 11:28:25    Sandy
10
Your site's a beauty on all points. Your choice of pictures are amazing (chair at lake); very warm and inviting. Nothing but praise from me! Best wishes!.
latesttecnologyz4u.blogspot.com/
health / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-07 16:49:13    Muhammad Adil
10
VERY COOL SITE. I LIKE IT VERY MUCH. KEEP IT UP .

response: Thank you!
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-07 05:05:53    mike
10.0000
interesting.....

response: Interesting good or interesting bad? Would appreciate more info...
BZTraveler.com
shopping / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-05 15:44:20    Patrick
10
Looks like you have a large selection of books for everyone. Navigating through your site was easy and all products look updated. .
madeinusaqc.com
shopping / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-05 08:43:16    Gene
9
site looks very nice well thought out I did not see or find a privacy policy page though.

response: Point taken. We will add that to our Customer Care page very soon. Thanks for your comment.
bonanzle.com/booths/fromlu2yo...
shopping / clothing    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-04 20:26:24    Lu
10
I could have spent hours on this site looking at the books. I felt like I was in a local bookstore. I especially love children's books and they have nearly 500 of them. Many I have not seen before. Great site, easy to maneuver and now excuse me as I feel the urge to return. .

response: Thank you so much for your kind words! I hope you do return - often! Please sign up for our Lake Country Club - you'll get free shipping on your next order of $10 or more.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use