free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.myedgeco.com/savings/bu4673 - my online shopping mall has over 200,000 consumer goods and services.

http://www.myedgeco.com/savings/bu4673


keywords: services goods consumer 000 200 over has mall shopping online my


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.16
Page: 1 2
123 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
beauindonesie.blogspot.com/
travel / info    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-19 20:33:42    anita
9
I love this site. this site gives me detailed information about many diseases from its articles and the alternative solutions also. this site satisfies me with its complete articles..
cashtoyourhome.info
mm opps. / general    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-11 18:20:31    Haywood
9
Nice site and good resources. Fast loading..
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    397 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-25 13:37:47    Blue Sky
10
This is a well needed site for all of us..
makemoneyconsulting.com
mm opps. / information    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-20 07:12:33    Yanko
10
Perfectly made site. Easy to navigate and find all you searching for..
freeandpowerful.com/i/drmilli...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-15 16:18:59    Herbert
10
Wow! this site is so well organized and full of pertinent, helpful, useful and what everyone needs to know about health information. I bookmarked this site after spending almost 1/2 hour visiting just their instant solution page. In terms of health information this site is the goose that laid the golden egg..
youtube.com/watch?v=gMSOiKK9...
mm opps. / services    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-11 09:54:02    Jonathan
10
Great site with tons of information. I will be visiting often!.
espiallist.biz
mm opps. / services    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-04 01:28:18    mike
10
fantastic site and very informative..
UnleashGood.net/david/Unleash...
mm opps. / work-at-home    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-27 18:23:39    David
10
Nicely put together site. Very informative that has a good message about our health. .
myprofitlinks.com/link/2316
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-25 02:42:17    Dan
9
It is a very easy to navigate the site and has some good content to assist visitor looking for answers to their health question. Cool Site. D S Carter.

response: Thanks and another visit to see Link solution for latest product..
mytrafficpromoter.com?link=5&...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-24 10:24:40    santanu
7
Very interesting to see so many worthwhile products..

response: Thanks and tell friends about this revolutionary site on Health resources
mytrafficpromoter.com?link=5&...
mm opps. / work-at-home    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-24 10:23:46    ratul
8
Amazed to find such a site with so many variety of health products..
linktrack.info/freelinks
mm opps. / free-opportunities    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-22 08:36:33    Carlos
10
A very complete site, with a large range of relevant products at reasonable price. This is a place where it is easy to find what you are looking for..

additional comments: thank you for your support.

response: I appreciate your comments. please spread the news.
earnparttimejobs.com/index.ph...
mm opps. / work-at-home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-21 06:10:00    uma
9
quite impressive especially the video ten commandments to get rid of belly fat. The articles are very relevant to any woman who wants to stay in excellent health and i am one of them so i will definitely visit again! .

response: Thanks and visit again . Also spread the words to friends. our service is attempting to bring all resouces under ONE ROOF
empowernetwork.com/theyloveto...
mm opps. / work-at-home    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-19 16:49:01    Renata
9
Health is very important for everyone so very thanks for good info....
buildpassiveincome.info
mm opps. / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-15 13:58:30    Tanya
9
Wow, lots of great information here. You can spend hours on this site reading up on health issues..
bnadiscounttickets.com
mm opps. / products    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-13 14:12:19    Allen
10
one of the best sites ever..
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-11 23:39:39    Kenneth
10
wonderful website for online shoppers..
bet365.com?affiliate=365_0247...
entertainment / sports    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-09 14:20:48    make
10
grwat web.. ... webvsite is great good luck!.
bit.ly/aceautoincome
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-08 07:11:54    Teng Hin
9
Your site is informative and good, maybe should have more attractive graphics:).
myadvertisingpays.com/cp2.asp...
mm opps. / work-at-home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-07 19:15:26    Brett
9
Great website with very good content. I will definitely be back later..
successmafia.com
mm opps. / information    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-05 12:44:03    Robert
10
Great looking site. Love the niche and the information is very good. I've added you to my favs. Will check again..
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1616 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-04 13:52:39    Randi
9
Interesting. Some competitors could be Web MD and similar programs..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-02 18:43:17    Ja Linda
10
T-H-I-S M-A-D!!!! Yes, indeed. It holds it all - well organized, easy to understand, well written, font color schemes works well with the text, every thing is in the right place, clear images, get right to the point, and fast download. All I can say is "go for it". Rocqueyashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber business journey....
6c8ddw7shwcyepc5r40f193x18.hop.cl...
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-01 01:32:41    Tanya
10
I like the clean layout of your website. You offer valuable advice. Good Luck!.
neobux.com/?rh=474956414E444F...
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-24 18:11:39    MICHAEL
9
good side if looking for exsra cash can be very helpful ..
zero-investment-earn-money.blogsp...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-24 13:13:33    noman
7
your site is good color content is also good keep it up.
medicinalherbs-4u.com
health / general    207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-30 20:50:34    Ann-Marie
10
Anyone who is interested in eBooks, then this is a good site to begin with and also there is the offer to work online. Very good!.
downlineexchange.in
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-19 03:01:43    william
10
wow thats a lot of freebies! :).
poetrybytia.com
homelife / personal    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-20 07:47:33    Martia
9
It seems like a great site to win some cool stuff..
paycheckreplacementsolutions....
mm opps. / services    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-08 22:51:05    Dave
10
Hi Basil, Great free book site will return later to browse..
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-27 22:44:14    Carol
10
Get the impression this is a site that is easy to get info, links on a wide variety of ebooks on many subjects. Plus a real physical book sold at Amazon etc."60,000.00 in 90 days..
neobuxstrategy.org/?r=CryingF...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-16 06:29:15    Michael
10
Free is always good and of course the best is o get a product that is of real benefit to the end user. You list exactly the above and I am very sure that many of your visitors see the benefits. Well Done!.
ptjebooks.co.uk
shopping / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-23 15:24:24    john
10
A great site if you live in America good luck.
forexisstock.com
mm opps. / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-04 23:27:50    Somchatree
9
Great Site, Clear easy to read & navigate good infomations. .
ph-market.com
shopping / gifts    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-02 23:26:55    Petrina
10
Very attractive. You're the best..
heavensent.blujay.com
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-02 23:09:41    tonya
8
great site like the layout.
tonys-cabs.co.uk
travel / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-02 01:48:14    tony
10
Excellent site, professional looking. Colourfull and eye catching, good information. .
jewelry-artistry.com
shopping / jewelry    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-07 17:59:45    JoAnne
8
interesting site and concept.
gprszone.com
computing / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-20 09:10:06    rahul
6
hey ............nice .....site.
ecsgiftsandcollectables.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-19 09:09:31    Christina
8
Buy groceries online? Great!! Down side is that you can't actually look around unless you sign up so I don't know what the prices are.....
listia.com/signup/414925
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-04 20:17:21    Jessica
10
The contents are great, nice pictures..
SouthernPineSoaps.goods.offic...
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-15 15:52:24    Cara
7
Everything on the site was great until I went to the sign up page and they required my social security #. With the abundance of identity theft out there I think this is a turn off. Maybe they should try asking for DL# or something else. Probably would have joined if not for that..
thewatchstores.com/
shopping / jewelry    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-13 04:43:58    Tony
10
I like the way the products are shown on the quickly loading main page the site looks fresh and uncluttered a nice site well done.
livefreeenergy.com
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-29 22:38:13    Nicole
8
I really like the idea behind your site. It looks very clean as welll which I think is very important. I have a new eco-friendly prodecut directory that I am trying to promote. Would you perhaps be willing to exchange links with me?.
zazzle.com/orglioness*
shopping / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-26 21:11:16    Deborah
10
I am very impressed with the presentation of this site - professionally done - an array of product with easy viewing and browsing - recommend.
couponboa.com/blogs
shopping / general    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 22:27:26    Siddhartha
10
The website offers low prices on name brand groceries, wonderful website for online shoppers. Keep it up..
trickstoloseyourabdominalfat.blog...
health / products    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-21 16:18:09    John
9
Great looking site. The info is very good, the design is excellent, you really wanto to return to this site (well done! it's not easy). It's easy to surf on. Great site. I'm just not so sure about the order of the menus on the site, what's the thing you want to highlight the most?.
bettervisionprogram.net
health / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 11:21:36    angela
10
informative and attractive website. i will visit more often..
tinyurl.com/cvfl66x
mm opps. / general    1889 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-07 00:36:55    Jenny
8
A page that lets you see which is the proper diet is best because it allows us to have a broad knowledge of diet we should follow .
etsy.com/shop/jenzenorganics
homelife / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-05 08:47:12    Jen
10
Colorful and eye catching- good information.
loseweightfaster.yolasite.com...
health / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-04 15:12:12    Robert
8
You got the right idea. Only thing i can suggest is more items just to fill in the blanks but it looks good.
rejuvenate2000.yolasite.com
health / products    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-03 11:42:11    Demmie
10
Excellent site, professional looking, very nice and helpful content and very nice free ebook!.
afsmovies.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-02 09:37:56    shah
8
a good work and nice page work on ur site. i think u have done a great work. nice graphics and has plenty of things which are so far the most beautiful.
worldmagonline.net
social / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 02:28:12    Jamil
10
Your site is well designed and full of great health information. keep it up. Please join the Pakistan online forum..
gadiskeraton.blogspot.com
health / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 01:30:29    dzaky
8
it's good site. well done .
lpatten.mandurarep.com
health / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-25 09:10:48    Leslie
10
Nice Site, Clear easy to read & navigate good info.
healthwealthandlifestylefreed...
health / products    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-20 21:06:26    therese
9
I liked how they showed great detailed information on diet products..
crazieproducts.com.au
shopping / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 08:27:47    eric
9
Nice easy layout. Could have a bit more information in regards to shipping, etc. Overall well designed.

additional comments: Thanx for the review. I just thought i would say i give random vouchers to members, auction seller credits real cheap. Im a generous guy just helping out the sellers been riped off. Thanx again for the review
beautiquethe.com
health / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-17 07:39:05    BeautiQue
10
Good..Informative website...
my.bigcrumbs.com/00000
shopping / auctions    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 01:59:31    Carolyn
10
WOW! NICE SITE PAGE LOADED SUPER FAST GREAT! JOB GOOD LUCK!.
muslim4christiandating.com
social / general    297 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 21:47:01    ayesha
9
Great Site for kids' clothing. Good content and fast loading..
jewelsforhope.net
shopping / jewelry    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 18:29:57    sandy
10
Pictures loaded up fast. Love the bags..
thewoodenpeg.com.au
shopping / clothing    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-03 20:00:55    Karen
9
great site, good range of kids clothing.
stores.ebay.com/123thebutterflyco...
miscellaneous / general    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 22:55:50    Kathy
10
Great site, perfect for bargins, loads quickly, graphics are awsome , prices are great. pictures are nice and clear. I found it easy to navigate thru the site. A+ all the way, highly recomended.
oohiwantthat.blogspot.com/
shopping / clothing    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 20:13:59    Gaga Momo
10
Nicely done. It looks personal and user-friendly to moms out there..
balamoda.net
social / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 07:49:58    Belen
8
Good content, though it does look a bit more like an advert than a webpage..
warehousedirectllc.com
shopping / home    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 06:50:46    Warehouse
10
Awesome site very professional feel and look to your site. Layout is good and navigation is easy to follow well organized site nice work.
ds1.nl/c/?wi=87980&si=823&li=1186...
finance / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 17:00:51    Jean-Luc
9
Nice site, reliable information. Loads fast and easy to navigate. The only observation I have is that there is no apparent title to the page when you land there. Still a good site though.. .
twinpopdesigns.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 11:41:21    Dana
8
The site is easy to move around, but with so many products I wish there was a search engine you could look up stuff by sizing only or by name. Ex: I saw a Niner set but when I clicked on it, it came up something different, so I used the Brand and went to NFL. I wish I could have just picked Niner Stuff instead of going thru all the team. Other than that I liked it and will probably be back to buy some stuff! :).
wisdom-4-life.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 13:37:32    Cherri
10
I really like this site. With parents spending so much on clothes everybody wants a bargain. This is a great niche. Good luck. You are marketing well..

additional comments: Thank you. I am so happy you enjoyed my site. God bless you.
beginningreadinghelp.blogspot.com
education / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 00:27:23    Michelle
9
Great job. Promoting the new products category with text in the middle is a good idea. It makes a person look for that category and maybe even click on it. You could have a small section of customer testimonials or a way customers will feel secure buying and receiving products from your site..

additional comments: Thanks for the review. Yes, the Monster Book post did seem a little wordy, but it's meant to be a step by step teaching guide. It's the stuff I do and say with short books while I tutor kids in reading, and it works. I might add youtube video to some of my detailed posts like this. It's tedious reading, I know. Have a great day!
wholesale-mega-store.com
shopping / electronics    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 00:22:03    Justin
10
This site is great, not only does it load fast look professional and easy to navigate but the prices cannot be beat. I have added you to my favourites and plan on coming back often to purchase items. Great show and a great store. Best of luck..
bigcrumbs.com/crumbs/landing....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-22 11:34:52    Keith
10
Awesome wholesale pricing on kids clothing. A great site I will surely use. Fast loading and easy to navigate..
josephekwu.wordpress.com
social / general    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-22 04:34:02    Joseph
10
I love your site too, thanks for the comment on my blog, I love the layout of your site, the colours and hey you have a good and experieced writing skill..

additional comments: I love the comment, it is really motivating, sure its Naija and the best is coming soon. Thanks pal
glamhairsolutions.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-22 02:48:13    Glam
9
What a great idea...absolutly love the concept. Your sale pitch is also great and the prices are amazing. The website could have been a bit more consumer friendly to attract consumer easier. but besides that, I think that you are doing great.

response: Thanks for reviewiing my site. your comments are noted
BellaBeads4U.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 18:31:03    Marilyn
10
Great site for anyone wanting to save on pricey clothing for kids..

response: Your comments of my site are appreciated.
the-one-about.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-20 11:06:50    Toriach
10
An excellent site for those looking for a way to save money on clothes for their kids..

response: I appreciate your comments on my site
lifeimpactlives.blogspot.com/
social / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-15 23:01:30    Eli Jone
9
This is a very helpful to get wholesale prices. Check more later..
realmarketing4realpeople.com/...
mm opps. / work-at-home    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-15 11:39:12    Warren
10
Looks like free money if you buy kids clothes anyway..

additional comments: Capturing emails is old foolishness in my opinion, what I have is good enough value people come back because they want to!
ecofriendsam.blogspot.com
reference / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-14 14:42:03    sis
10
worth the visit i will come again to look often.
warwer.co.cc
social / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-14 11:02:36    heri
9
good share.happy visit here....
tinyurl.com/y8jguwk
mm opps. / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-13 03:29:54    Robyn
9
I think your site is really good. Some of your fonts were a bit heavy on the color and boldness. I don't think you need to put bold red & blue. It kind of distracted me. I think it would come across to the customer as more of a professional site if you just had regular font. In your shoe catagory, there is just thongs and slippers...do you ever have shoes in there? The prices are reasonable. Overall...I liked it! Thanks for the visit!.
atomicmall.com/seller.php?id=...
shopping / clothing    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-13 02:35:36    mike
10
if you are looking to save money on your kids clothes this is the place to come, categories of childrens clothes for all ages at reasonable prices.
boreshacoffee.com/pattystone
health / products    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-12 11:00:52    patty
10
great site beautiful clothes will be back added to favorites for my little girl..
tikibarswimwear.com
shopping / clothing    590 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 12:37:57    Shonda
10
Informative content, easy Site navigation, and fast loading pages..

additional comments: Thank you for your review!
charlysparlour.com
shopping / clothing    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 08:42:48    Sandra
8
Babies clothes were lovely. Some of products could be displayed better if they were modeled. The site was very easy to use..
leahbeesearrings.com
shopping / jewelry    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-10 21:37:19    leah
7
I'm like the next person I love the site because of the good deals but just because you have great deals I don't think the site's appearance should suffer.. For me the biggest turn off is that it's just so plain looking I think if you spruced up your homepage you would get a lot more views .
zazzle.com/arlenebabadartist*
shopping / general    795 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-09 06:20:40    Arlene
10
This site sells a variety of clothing for children and more. They sell to wholesaler, retailers and individuals. There prices were very affordable. I liked the very affordable girls flannel pants. Images and information were clear..
ShrinkThatBellyFat.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 18:21:43    jackie
10
Very nice site! Like the layout and colors. Loaded quickly and easy to navagate. The clothes are quality clothes too. .
rickeymartin.tk
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-04 14:24:29    Rickey
7
Great way to buy kids clothes at affordable prices..

additional comments: yes you can join for free and make money. http://sites.google.com/site/rickspeoplestring
sliksnailman.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-24 19:42:25    Slik
N/A
I just see blank. no explanation.
dtbmoneyblog.blogspot.com
finance / opportunities    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 17:32:08    bhogesh
8
the art of making money is revaled in this .people can start from scratch.but a difficult procedure..
myglobenet.com
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-06 09:08:51    Shasi
10
Definetly a great site. Lot of information is available. It's a must visit site..
guruofinternet.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-04 02:43:22    Aayush
7
wow man great site I have added to my favourates .
everythingbyheart.blogspot.co...
entertainment / art    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 04:39:52    chanchal
8
Hi please try to fix your footer and meta keywords..
SusanGoodknight.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 02:05:11    Susan
9
Site loads quickly and is attractive. I'm one that is always looking for a way to get some E-Book and I like your set up with visiting the sponsors to keep your ebooks free of cost to your visitors. .
lonepinecash4u.net
mm opps. / services    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-25 19:24:04    Walter
7
Laid out well, but Information overload.Too much info,get uninterested quick..
multipleonlineincome.blogspot.com...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-24 02:26:49    L
10
Provides useful resources and no junk content. Using video to introduce your site to earn credits to yourself..
michelhaddad.ezbonuses.info/
mm opps. / work-at-home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-22 08:22:06    Michel
7
Interesting site; the video was very slow to load and stopped a few times; what about online signup process?.
vur.me/s/7DWLREF
mm opps. / work-at-home    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 02:23:56    Jared
7
The guy in the video creeps me out. Looks like the video is staged in an insane asylum..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use