free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.hitzdemon.com/?r=000linkr - Buy REAL HUMAN traffic for your business website! Competitive prices, responsive traffic... Also paying affiliates 20\\%, Get 100 hits free just for Signing up!

http://www.hitzdemon.com/?r=000linkr


keywords: up Signing just free hits 100 Get 20\\% affiliates paying traffic Also responsive prices Competitive website business traffic HUMAN REAL Buy


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.06
36 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-12 03:57:16    Henry
10
Good site. loaded well. .
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-08 01:47:37    Michael
9
Keep up the good work mate....
toppayingptc.com
mm opps. / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-01 01:34:33    Joe
10
Excellent opportunity......
digadz.com/aspx
mm opps. / free-opportunities    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-29 12:20:16    Gobinda
9
Busy advertising sites plus a great affiliate program. Thanks for showing us. .
clixsense.com/?4518812
mm opps. / free-opportunities    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-25 06:32:03    Robert
10
I like this page, it is intriguing and I made it a favorite so I can come back to it later and check it out a little more in debt...
dobrodawg.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-17 15:13:53    Gary
10
Very nicely laid out site. Good info. I haven't heard of this one and will go back and check it out. Good job..
dryoutproducts.com
mm opps. / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-11 08:06:43    todd
10
Site looks good. Great detailed information. Good pricing, Good luck..
bit.ly/18u5kww
mm opps. / information    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-10 23:02:59    Tammie
10
nice site loved the layout and the content.
neobuxstrategy.org/?r=CryingF...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-10 13:43:43    Michael
10
Really great opportunity to get the traffic that everyone needs. If you have a website today, you need traffic, it is that simple. I have just signed up and will purchase now..
easyhits4u.com/customsplash/4...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-10 11:14:44    Michael
9
Nice presentation and easy to navigate. I'm giving it a shot, wish me luck..
neobux.com/?r=RapaxPlayer
mm opps. / work-at-home    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-09 18:28:52    John
7
Nice content and very good traffic.This site will explode your hits so worth check out..
neobux.com/?rh=5261706178506C...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-09 18:12:21    Sandor
7
Nice traffic exchange site.Plenty of traffic and very effective..
meelyoo.com/free-money/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-09 17:23:42    mykos
10
Another great website that helps you maximize traffic. We can never have to many of these sites A++.
tryvindale.com/V9mYcdP6X
mm opps. / free-opportunities    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-06 18:16:19    Claudette
8
Attractive website.Will possibly join it in the future..
wealthyaffiliate.com?a_aid=c8...
mm opps. / services    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-29 20:07:54    Lisa
10
I'm interested in giving it a shot. Looks interesting!.

response: Looking forward to helping you grow your business further.
makemoneyconsulting.com
mm opps. / information    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-28 12:13:17    Yanko
9
Look very interesting.I will sign up with my next site..

additional comments: Thank you for your review. Really i have to make it better.I will take some action soon.

response: At least you have taken the initiative to create your own website, something 99% of Internet entrepreneurs fail to comprehend the need for.
MYVPCARDS.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-27 13:16:07    Richard
8
Nice website. An introduction video for your site will help build your business and make people feel comfortable to sign-up. Social media is a powerful tool to promote your business..

response: Yes I completely agree. I'm just so busy with business that I have not found the time to create a good video. I had an intro video made, but it's no longer accurate to my site. My next video I want to be of myself promoting the service I own and operate.
alexanderlives.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-27 11:01:26    Candis
9
Seems like a clear site and not misleading at all. I signed up and will see how it works out. May be a valuable solution..

response: Cool. I approved your website today, about an hour and a half ago, I clearly remember. I'm going to add another 400 credits to your account for offering your review on LR. Hope it helps you with your business.
tinyurl.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-27 01:38:13    Kyle
7
Looks like a good site for those who don't mind spending cash 4 traffic. .

response: Yeah you could probly make a lot of money with more traffic on your site.
legitimate.sixfigureincome.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-24 17:41:34    jason
8
Good Looking Site ! Just Looked At The Alexa Statistic For This Site. It Need A Little More Traffic..

response: Yeah, well the website itself is only 3 months old, but I changed the domain name just 2 weeks ago when I upgraded to a larger server, and the larger server was needed because I was killing my old one with TOO MUCH TRAFFIC! Alexa will not report my traffic correctly until the domain is 3 months old.
nothingbutpleasure.com
adultXXX / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-21 14:23:06    Reba
9
Very nicely organized. Like the navigation. Also wish I could use you for traffice but I have and adult novelty site. Can you recommend someone for hits for an adult site? Thanks!.

response: Many moons ago I came across such a service. I will keep it in mind and If I locate something I will get back to you.
successimo.com
social / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-20 15:58:01    Nashea
10
Other than the fact that your website has the word "demon" in it, I think it is a pretty good website to draw traffic. Added to my favorites..

additional comments: Thank you for your response. Also, sign up to Successimo. The rewards are great when you earn points by watching very brief videos and articles from success coaches and referring your friends. It's kind of like a Facebook and Youtube combined into one. The difference is that it's more positive and you get points that can be redeemed for cash and rewards. You will need to be sponsored, so when you sign up, on the sign up page, the first thing they are going to need is your referral email. In that box, type in prospergirl09@gmail.com. Thanks for your support!!

response: Thanks for the great review. I offer 500 free credits to all LR members who submit reviews to my site. All you gotta do is join, send me an email and mention this to have your account credited. Also paying 20% commission on all referrals if you are interested in making some money!
infoYOGIS.com/marketing-insights
computing / advertising    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-20 01:06:38    Lee
9
Its a well built and a good site for getting a traffic. Its very nice. .

response: Thanks for the review. I'm offering 500 free credits to all LR members who submit reviews to my site. If interested, simply register on site, and shoot me an email with this mentioned and I can credit your account. Also paying a 20% commission on referrals if you are interested in making some money!
easyearningsforanyone.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-19 23:30:13    Anna
10
Looks like a great site to get traffic..

response: Thanks for the review, I give 500 free credits to all LR members who submit reviews to my site. If you'd like to join, do so then simply mention Linkreferral, and your LR username and I will credit your account! Many people are earning good money from the 20% referral commissions I pay out.
bit.ly/GH89j1
mm opps. / free-opportunities    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-19 09:17:52    Wisdom
7
Needs more graphics and details about the traffic exchange on landing page...

response: I would have to agree with you. I am a terrible designer. My skills are geared toward back end coding, but I really need to get a focus on the front end, Or hire someone. TY for the review!
SOMANABOLICMUSCLEMAXIMIZER.BIZ
mm opps. / products    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-19 04:13:09    Arion
9
nice site! but you need to look at your images, you should make it more presentable...

response: I absolutely agree with you. my skills are geared to the back end coding, and I really lack in design skills. I either need to focus on making my site more appealing to the eye, or else hire someone! TY for the review!
thoughtsonlifeandmoney.com/20...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    265 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-19 01:20:58    martha
7
I like the fact that they have real people comming to your site instead of robots.

response: Yes, always 100% REAL Human Traffic. Never robots, and at least 99% guaranteed unique visitors per 24 hours. i have even paid out over $1500 in commissions since I launched this service 3 months ago. I recognize your username 'premar16' I think you were a member on my service. Great to see you on here. I just moved servers, and everyone is required to register a new account. If you register using the same username, I will transfer all your credits and websites. Just cause I appreciate the review you have given me, register and shoot me an email, mention LinkReferral, and I will give you 1000 credits free! Cheers! -Jessie
hypermobile.co.uk
health / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-20 19:10:28    C
10
Seems like a good site, loads of information, nice clean easy to use layout although am not sure if I would sign up! I think something more on the intro page is needed to help entice more users but otherwise great!.

response: Thanks for the excellent review. I'd like to figure out what it takes to entice a user to sign up.. My advertising doesn't get far beyond social networking.
yourgdi.wordpress.com/
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-30 20:51:26    grant
6
good site keep it up like the video.
freepowerbarclub.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 13:12:34    chris
10
A very informative and professionally presented website with a powerful message for just $25.00.
realmarketing4realpeople.com/...
mm opps. / work-at-home    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 13:27:14    Warren
10
Great looking sales page, very interesting, but I joined months ago..

additional comments: Unfortunately 100% of nothing is still nothing.
drugfreehemp.com
mm opps. / MLM    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 01:27:59    Bob
10
Great site. Well put together..
e-blogtricks.blogspot.com
computing / webdesign    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 09:42:46    Ahmed
10
nice site, I think it's really good good luck dude, and god with u.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 05:02:16    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....
RedHotFranchises.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    222 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 03:59:20    Steven
9
Although it looks like one of those other "Get Rich Quick" schemes on the internet, after reading on further, I think this is an amazing business opportunity, it's worth the time and investment..
takeourballsback.blogspot.com...
homelife / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 18:14:38    Jermaine
10
This is a very compelling website. We are looking for one more program to join at www.paypaltoprofits.blogspot.com and this looks very promising. The site is marketed with the right colors that keep you engaged long enough for the video to start playing. Once the audio starts it keeps you compelled by giving you just enough information to pique your interest. Good Luck with this program. We are marking you as favorites for consideration. .

response: I thank you for the great comments. I wont lie, it's not a page I designed myself, but Infinity Downlie is a pretty hot business opportunity right now. You can email me if interested at jnhachey@gmail.com Thanks. -Jess

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use