free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.preachnpropagate.com - Ws, I am not here to promote my products rather want to promote the site, If you have any objection on any content please report on that matter, I am not supplier or manufacturer, dealer or affiliate marketer of Halal wine, If you have checked the site pr

http://www.preachnpropagate.com


keywords: pr site checked have If wine Halal marketer affiliate dealer manufacturer supplier am I matter report please content any objection any have If site promote want rather products my promote here am I Ws


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.53
15 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    397 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-01 18:42:53    Blue Sky
10
Very good site with great information..
adf.ly/ALW2F
shopping / general    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-19 20:30:16    Bagavathy
9
Nice blog. I clicked some ads in your blog to help you. Hope you will do the same for me.
easyearningsforanyone.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-23 22:04:23    Anna
10
Great blog with information about the Wazzup site. I am a member and it is a great site..
quickrewards.webs.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-23 14:52:17    Steve
10
You have a great looking site here very easy to navigate and of interest to me. I have signed up to your program, added you as a favorite and booked marked your site so that I can keep in touch Best Wishes Kind Regards Steve.
adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=0OYsOegPt...
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-03 09:05:43    yao salomon
6
no menu to guide costumers .
successin24.com/affiliate/aff...
mm opps. / work-at-home    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 08:15:05    Carlos
7
i see you started your online shop... you only posted ads!!!... this will not get you any customers. You need to focus on your best products, chose 2 or 3 post make review on them, with images or video, and link those posts to the buying page..
myday1.com/globalnews
mm opps. / work-at-home    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-23 09:25:28    R
9
Interesting website ! Religious, not much here you can find ! Keep good work !.
princeify.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-28 10:53:48    ben
6
Nice site,keep the fire burning.
sevenfiguremastermindteam.com...
mm opps. / information    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-06 14:30:32    Pamela
6
I hate giving low reviews :( but there are a few things here that immediately pop out at me that I sense are making this site perform poorly and miss out on a big opportunity. First, there are typos, grammar, and punctuation errors, which are a big turn off for site visitors. Quality is really important when you're building trust, and people will notice immediately when something has not been through the quality control process. I always tell my clients to hire a good copywriter to make their content shine. In this site's instance, it would take about one hour to clean it up, punch up the message, and make it sing. The second point is (and this is less of an easy fix) that I think the message runs the risk of sounding too good to be true. I would downplay the claims for income generation (who among us actually makes that kind of money in one month without a heck of a lot of time, energy, and expertise invested?). The fact of the matter is, with any business endeavor, there's no such thing as easy money. There's EASIER money (it's easier to make money online when you know how to do it than it is to, say, put in 60 hour work weeks at a job you hate), but there's no quick fix. The imagery used (the guy with the Bentley) is also a bit of a turn off for most site visitors. Promising cash and cars goes after what the industry calls the "low hanging fruit." You may get people to read the offer, but they will most likely not do what you want them to do (leave their contact information, buy something, etc., etc.) because, again, it just feels too good to be true. My hunch is that this site isn't converting the way the business owner would like it to, and I think that, as it's out-of-the-box sales material that he can't manipulate, it might be better to explore another opportunity that will work in his favor. Good luck!.
uvioo.com/video/?m=justrachel
mm opps. / free-opportunities    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-01 12:32:15    Kathy
10
Your site loaded well and the Video was nice. I was very surprised to see the COMPANY name after the video...lol. I have started to see this program FLOOD the internet. Keep up the GOOD work, you should do well with this company! : ).
mvptraders.com/
shopping / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-12 09:29:41    Marc
9
Great job on your site. One of the best I've seen in awhile..

additional comments: Sorry for the late response. yes, you can place an ad for free.
earn-income-at-home.info
mm opps. / free-opportunities    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-25 16:19:01    Bernard
9
Al I can saty is wow after being a member with them for 10+ years! They really deliver on their claims! Highly recommended..
powerlistmarketing.com/links/...
mm opps. / work-at-home    345 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-19 09:39:51    Success
7
Your site is OK, but could do with some jazzing up..

additional comments: Everyone needs traffic, but no, your blog would not be suitable on this site you would need a splash page.
web-answers.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    200 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-15 03:29:21    DrDarko
10
Great listing of online money making opportunities. Recommended!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 05:47:19    mike
10.0000
welcome to linkreferral, you should do well....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use