free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.doodlesholidayandgifts.com - Fun Unique Gifts for every occasion and everyday gift giving. Show someone how much you appreciate them. We have t-shirts,coffee mugs,aprons,posters,fun cards,bumper stickers, magnets,iPhone and iPad cases and much more!

http://www.doodlesholidayandgifts.com


keywords: more much cases iPad iPhone magnets stickers bumper cards fun posters aprons mugs coffee t-shirts have them appreciate much how someone Show giving gift everyday occasion every Gifts Unique Fun


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.53
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
538 reviews ( 10 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-10 04:38:56    Henry
9
Well written and nicely laid out. .
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-28 02:07:01    Daniel
10
Great site. Good luck and best wishes with this site in the future....
pureessenceorganics.com
health / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-28 23:04:49    Carnen
7
Great fun store. Lots to choose from. Will visit it again....
spunkfightgear.com
shopping / clothing    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-28 06:50:03    Sheikh
10
Attractive Main page, easy to negotiable along with unique gift ideas.
points2shop.com/?ref=stephenb...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-24 13:37:03    steve
5
doodles are great fun site has good content.
etsy.com/shop/FashionPopups
shopping / clothing    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-17 01:26:41    fashion
10
wonderful graphics, cute products..love them.

additional comments: THANK YOU
embroideryvalue.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-13 10:09:07    Suzy
10
Good site, easy to navigate. Great products.
iconicitv.com
entertainment / sports    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-02 22:30:30    marcus
9
Nice site with unique gifts. Pictures are clear and load quickly. Site is easy to navigate..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
zazzle.co.uk/rosemariesw*
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-28 11:35:28    Rosemarie
10
A good front page to attractive well designed easy negotiable sites and a lovely range of fun,cute designs and products in each well categorized store ..

additional comments: Thank you for visiting and giving a good review on my site,I am so glad you like it so much as to spend the time writing the review..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
belpak.com.pk
shopping / recreation    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-28 00:35:45    Sheikh
10
very cute layout products are awesome i like your store.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-23 15:55:45    Ellie
10
What a lovely shop. Your products are beautiful. I enjoyed it. The site is loads quickly and easy to navigate. .

additional comments: Thank you. Merry Christmas!

response: Thanks for your nice review.
filmcamera999.wordpress.com
entertainment / products    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-20 04:16:07    Jak
9
nice site, works really well!.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
tjwfashionjewelry.com
shopping / jewelry    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-19 09:48:45    Terri
10
Really interesting site. Love the "Let's Keep it Green" Locket. Site is well laid-out, easy-to-navigate and full of interesting items..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-17 06:58:05    mario
10
hermoso el sitio. Excelente el dise?o que tiene...me encant?. felicidades y mucha suerte! saludos.
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-17 06:58:05    mario
10
hermoso el sitio. Excelente el dise?o que tiene...me encant?. felicidades y mucha suerte! saludos.
myedgeco.com/savings/pb808
shopping / gifts    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-12 19:43:20    Philip
9
Very nice gifts offered and site is easy to navigate. .

response: Thanks for your nice review.
goldenbeavergameservers.com
computing / hosting    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-10 10:24:16    martin
10
Holidays and gifts, load fast and good looking.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
lottiestrinkets.com
shopping / jewelry    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-08 11:54:42    Lise
7
Site was good looking with a nice layout, very clear. Unfortunately the link to purchase via Zazzle, the link was not working....... .

response: Thanks for the nice review. The panels are under repair and should be running soon.
browsingtobuy.com
shopping / electronics    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-28 15:28:06    Roger
10
At first when I entered the site, I liked the calm look and feel, but thought something was missing, then I clicked on your link that got me to what appears to be your actual site, I really like it a lot, it looks as though you deffinately improved the site over all from top to bottom with a much better look and feel. I saved the links so I can visit it again soon:-).

response: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/ticc
shopping / jewelry    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-27 11:36:21    Susan
10
Great layout of items. Pictures display the items well. Lots of great items to chose from. Easy to navigate and fast loading. .

additional comments: Thanks for your nice comments and review, and for visiting my site.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
karensgiftsandmore.com
shopping / gifts    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-24 14:31:06    Karen
9
I love the variety you have and the cute bear theme. I think maybe the font can be smaller, as the font gets bigger on down the front page, I would make them smaller. But you do have a nice site and links, products all load nicely..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
squidoo.com/old-time-candy-re...
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-19 15:35:58    Service
10
enjoyed seeing these sales and discounted products..

response: Thanks for the nice review.
zazzle.com/marisuvalencia*
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-09 13:34:48    Marisu
10
Really enjoyed looking through your site. Great variety of designs and products to choose from. Navigation was easy--very well put together..

additional comments: Thank you for your kind review!

response: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/nowcreations?re...
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-06 21:23:11    ross
10
Bright and well laid out. Love everything..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
stores.ebay.com/thehillbillytoych...
shopping / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-06 13:58:22    Nathaniel
9
Very nice site. And great products.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
thesweetsbarn.net
shopping / gifts    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-05 00:08:39    Kirk
9
Very nice site and selection! I am going to have to spend some time (and money..lol)checking this out. Lots of really nice stuff! The site loaded a little slow for me, could just be my browser though..

additional comments: Thank you for your review. Lots more sweet stuff to come.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
Lisaccessoriesandthings.net
shopping / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-04 22:20:22    Lisa
10
You have a great site I love your items they are so cute..

additional comments: Thank you very much

response: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/ScandaliciousCa...
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-01 11:36:55    Melissa
7
nice site I was able to go through the site with no problem. I love the bowl with the pet name and the design.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
zazzle.com/hautedog*
shopping / gifts    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-31 12:54:54    Marisu
10
Beautiful site! Great variety and such pretty products to choose from. Will visit again soon!.

additional comments: Thank you for such a nice review. I'm new to Zazzle but hope to have a lot more inventory in the future.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
hubpages.com/profile/bodylevi...
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-30 12:02:58    Theresa
10
nice site. loaded fast. nice autumn colors. .

response: Thanks for your nice review.
apphotogifts.com/CustomCumfor...
shopping / gifts    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-30 01:29:38    Damien
10
This is an excellent store!! Wow, no wonder you've won awards! Good luck to you!.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
thetinybee.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-27 01:58:00    Melissa
9
wonderful site for buying unique and adorable gifts. love the technology on the sampling page .

additional comments: thank you, that is great to hear.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
thesoaplodge.com
shopping / gifts    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-21 18:03:03    karen
10
Nice unique idea for a holiday shop. easy layout and cute items.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
youtu.be/6ijXHkfQLrw
computing / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 03:08:03    Zarah
10
very good site that loaded very fast and is very interesting!.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
rockypath.co
shopping / gifts    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-14 22:00:01    Dawn
10
How cute is your site! I love your site, it is full of cute things to look at and great lay out. Not too crowded. Easy to navigate and just fun!.

additional comments: Thank you so much for your review and visit. Please come on back.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
lilmommagifts.com/
shopping / gifts    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-12 15:53:52    Ruth
8
Webpage template is nice. Could use more content in the main section of the site. Items that are for sell. that is all I can think of. Over all it is a nice site..

response: Thanks for the nice review.
dloubser182.wix.com/fm-cosmet...
shopping / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-09 03:33:10    Dulcie
9
great site, gpood selection, very informative, loads easily and is user friendly.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
zazzle.com/stargiftshop*
shopping / gifts    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-08 21:29:20    Heather
10
Very attractive website and love all the products! .

additional comments: Thank you!

response: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/astitchintimecr...
shopping / clothing    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-03 14:44:24    toni
10
Nice colorful shop with lots of choices.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/ButtonsAFluttur
shopping / jewelry    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-31 22:15:25    Heather
9
Fun stuff...I've never heard of Zazzle. Nice site!.

additional comments: Thanks!

response: Thanks for your nice review.
squidoo.com/gifts-for-cats-an...
shopping / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-24 13:47:47    Gyula
10
Very nice and pleasant site, and everything is "from the Hearth" as I see, indeed. I bookmarked your site..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/KagesKrayons?re...
shopping / gifts    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 19:53:29    stacie
10
It's great! Easy to navigate also..

additional comments: Thank you!

response: Thanks for your nice review.
CreatePower.biz
mm opps. / work-at-home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-20 22:24:23    Lee-Anne
10
LOVE THIS!! site is great, heaps to buy. especially love the kitchen goodies!! .

response: Thanks for your nice review.
lior2012.ipadvideos.hop.clickbank...
computing / services    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-19 11:30:45    Orlando
9
I did not find any problems with the website. It is easy to navigate, loads fast and looks nice..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/yoyo9112?ref=si...
shopping / jewelry    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-18 15:52:11    Yolanda
10
Nice shop I enjoyed your products and very organized...Yolanda.

additional comments: Thanks I thankyou for the sweet compliment.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/cmmoca
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-12 07:32:59    Claire
10
The shop is full of lovely items, especially the stamps are very cute. I can browse well, it loads smoothly. .

response: Thanks for your nice review.
FlashPals.com
shopping / gifts    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-08 15:31:51    Doug
7
You have very cute products. I'd suggest a brighter design theme to match this. Looks good overall though!.

response: Thanks for the review.
etsy.com/shop/TravelByPicture...
shopping / gifts    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-08 13:03:41    Steven
10
Fantastic site! Very interesting and amazing stuff :) .

additional comments: Thank you!!

response: Thanks for your nice review.
zephyrvintage.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-08 12:02:29    Leslie
10
Nice selection of gift ideas!.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
zazzle.com/flissitations
shopping / gifts    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 14:38:36    Phyllis
10
Lots of great patterns and some really cute images on quality products, great gift idea.s.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
caligirlhome.com/
shopping / gifts    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-05 08:35:07    michelle
9
nice items..it loaded ok. very cute and creative pictures. nice job.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
onpointgift.com
shopping / home    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-01 20:21:55    Demetrius
9
Great design. Very nice items with descriptions. I would revisit and recommend. Fast loading, stunning looking site. .

response: Thanks for the nice review.
PaganStuff.com/
shopping / gifts    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-27 08:20:38    Caileigh
9
The landing page is OK, but it could use more product pics. When you get to the main site everything is great - easy to navigate, nice design, and wonderfully cute products!.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/RebeccaJewlery?...
shopping / jewelry    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-25 23:53:10    Rebecca
9
Loved your items, but they took a little time to load. Great work though!.

additional comments: Thank you so much for taking the time to review my shop! Really appreciate it! Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving and have a great rest of the holiday season!

response: Thanks for your nice review.
zazzle.com/seashell2
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-24 17:50:21    Shelley
10
Sweet store! Love the little bears in the banner! Been here to review before, great place to shop!.

response: Thanks for the nice review.
cmartistry.com
shopping / gifts    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-24 13:48:21    Kate
10
Perfect place for gift buying! Wishing you the best of luck with your business!.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/sleepingfoxstit...
shopping / jewelry    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-15 15:19:11    Cathy
9
Good site with lots of cute items. The scrolling item view pictures are a little slow, but I think that is due to the Zazzle interface. Provides lots of good info and is a good window to the Zazzle shop..

additional comments: thank you!

response: Thanks for your nice review.
chloessweetbowtique.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-10 07:29:47    CRYSTAL
10
Really cool products! Great selection to choose from. Keep up the hard work, and best of luck to you and yours in the future!.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
withterri.athome.com/home.html
shopping / home    326 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-10 06:46:53    Terri
10
You have some fun products. Especially like the iphone 5 cases. Best of luck to you! .

response: Thanks for your nice review.
aussieties.com.au
shopping / clothing    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 14:49:38    Mike
9
Try adding dividing lines on the left menu to clear it up a bit.

response: Thanks for the nice reivew.
etsy.com/shop/Fromtheseacreat...
shopping / jewelry    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 14:26:11    Betty Ann
10
Love your site. I want one of everything! Very easy to navigate and keeps your attention with the great graphics..

additional comments: Thanks for taking the time to look at my site. I appreciate the comments.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
cmpaws.com
homelife / pets    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 12:48:16    Chet
10
Well put together, great ideas, easy to get around..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
blueberryland.ecrater.com
shopping / gifts    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-06 09:20:30    Donald
9
Great design site with lots of unique gifts..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
timesindiatrade.com/
reference / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-06 02:31:38    timesindiatrade1
9
hi, very good content and helpful information. .

response: Thanks for your nice review.
clixsense.com/?4462339
mm opps. / free-opportunities    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-03 02:18:08    elena
10
i really ejoyed the site i shared it with all my friends on fb i will be going back to visit to see what i can buy i just love gifts and the page was very enticing.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
mwgshop.com
shopping / gifts    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-02 11:51:37    tammy
8
looked great..nice stuff....love the way its set up.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
betfairpromotion.co.uk
mm opps. / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-01 13:02:19    rich
9
love this site well done, great way to promote.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/NathalieLaneDes...
shopping / jewelry    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-01 08:12:35    Karen
8
Your site has a lot of items. A person can definitely fine a gift on your site. I love the personalization..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
zazzle.com/Lioness_Graphics*
shopping / gifts    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-31 15:31:24    Nathalie
10
Sweet gift items and artwork :) and a site easy to navigate..

additional comments: Thank you :D

response: Thanks for your nice review.
theseacoastmall.com
shopping / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-29 06:03:28    Bruce
9
I one scence I do not care for the product rotating because I could miss what I want but in another sence I like the rotating because it keeps me on the page. Overall very good site. .

response: Thanks for your nice review.
76ukltd.co.uk
shopping / gifts    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-27 04:31:50    Alison
9
Love this site. Clean & easy to use, no problems with navigation. Good Luck..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
JodysJewelryAndCrafts.com
shopping / jewelry    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-25 15:08:22    Jodys Jewelry
10
Love your site. Very nice !.

additional comments: Many thanks for the '10' review. We truly appreciate it ! All the writing on our site provides the customers with vital product info and company info. The products are MANY and the tabs are provided so the customers can navigate to the items they desire.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
allwrappedupshopping.com
shopping / gifts    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-22 16:50:05    Roseanne
10
Fast loading, and pictures are clear. Lots of different products!.

additional comments: My favorite item I found was the photos on canvas, the wrapped canvas. You don't find a lot of shops that carry this, thanks for sharing your products! Good luck!

response: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/whistlindixie12
shopping / jewelry    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-22 13:56:20    brandi
10
Cute shop. Love your stuff!.

response: Thanks for your nice reivew.
MommaTsVintageShop.etsy.com
shopping / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-21 23:51:05    Ruth
10
Great design. Variety of items, and good descriptions. I would revisit and recommend..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
yourpersonalizedcreations.com
shopping / gifts    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-21 23:37:11    janet
9
nice website love the variety of items, nice cute things for sale here.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
thompsoninspirations.etsy.com
shopping / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-21 20:39:28    ruth
10
Wonderful shop! Good photography and navigation. Great products!.

additional comments: Thanks for the positive review!

response: Thanks for your nice review.
MerrimackValleyHypnosisCenter...
health / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-21 18:41:12    Shannon
10
I really liked your site. The Halloween header was eye catching. The inventory was well categorized. I loved the iPhone 5 cases! They were gorgeous and well designed..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/HLcollection?re...
shopping / jewelry    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-20 12:23:39    hilla
10
Thanks for visiting my store. Your web site looks also very nice' and all gifts are very cute.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
abeadedstory.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-12 00:13:16    Candace
10
Love the ties. Something for everyone on your list..

additional comments: Thanks for review

response: Thanks for your nice review.
varietyconnections.com/
shopping / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-12 00:06:57    terrence
7
Great job keep your chin up!! .

response: Thanks for your review.
facebook.com/simplysmarttshir...
shopping / clothing    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-01 15:01:34    Jamie
9
Well done site! Has a great feel to it and fun gifts! Makes me want some pumpkin pie! :0) I an showing this to some friends..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
savehugeondirectmail.com
shopping / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-30 09:55:54    Ravinder
9
Very nice~!!!. Opened website Nice to see this website.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
runway55.com
shopping / personal    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-29 17:16:59    Victoria
10
This is great site with tons of fun products. Pictures are good, navigation is easy, lots of content. Wishing you nothing but success!.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
nanasniknax.com
shopping / gifts    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-29 15:11:53    John
7
Looks like a well thought out job..

response: Thanks for the review.
etsy.com/shop/jewelrybyirina
shopping / jewelry    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-28 21:52:40    Irina
10
Great site with large variety of gifts! Love your sweet treats! Nice layout and clear pictures. Loads fast..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
winstonstlcgiftshop.org
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-28 14:02:00    Lisa
10
Very Cute and bright, loaded quickly and very nice layout. I would recommend your site .

response: Thanks for your nice review.
thoughtsonlifeandmoney.com/20...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    265 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-25 01:22:04    martha
9
This is a great place to get great afordable gifts for the holidays!.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
spintent.com
mm opps. / services    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-16 11:01:18    Jason
10
This site is so cute. It is highly relevant. Most of all, it is innovative, with good design and layout..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
bearynicesoftplushtoys.com.au
shopping / gifts    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-14 23:48:51    Vanda
10
Love the items you up for sale.. easy to navigate into.. all the best. Vanda.

additional comments: thank you for your kind comments... Vanda.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
aditiyaindia.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-11 06:31:59    Hem
9
it is an excellant site to visit.

response: Thanks for your review.
tuckerpicks.com
entertainment / sports    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-10 22:39:43    Ralph
10
A lot of great products. A discount if you buy in bulk. I really like your website. Good job..

response: Thanks for your nice review.
silvercitycoins.webs.com
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-10 22:17:36    Aleks
10
Great store! Keep up the good work!.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/ElementalKarma
shopping / jewelry    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-10 17:54:59    Tara
9
cute site with great crafted kitschy items.

additional comments: thank you for your awesome compliment

response: Thanks for your nice review.
threelittlecatsshop.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-08 21:19:05    Francesca
10
Lovely and outstanding products :).

additional comments: Thank you kindly!

response: Thanks for your nice review.
lestylejewelry.com
shopping / jewelry    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-08 21:11:48    Salman
10
Cute and adorable doodles. Excellent idea for gifts..

additional comments: Thank you for visiting my store and your kind words.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
zazzle.com/tamarahsphotograph...
shopping / gifts    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-07 12:12:57    Tamarah
10
A very cute site love everything that you have on there! .

additional comments: Thank you so much for your review.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
etsy.com/shop/SparklingAccess...
miscellaneous / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-03 17:35:24    Sandra
10
Absolutely love your site..Adorable bear's..Easy to navigate lot's of great product's....Wishing you the best !!.

response: Thanks for your nice review.
zazzle.com/uniqueartistgifts
entertainment / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-03 13:43:30    Lula
9
Very nice products and well designed..

response: Thanks for your nice review.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use