free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.sweetest-tales.blogspot.com - Girly talk filled with glitter and flowers and pink and rambling.

http://www.sweetest-tales.blogspot.com


keywords: rambling pink flowers glitter with filled talk Girly


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.32
Page: 1 2
129 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
albrown.artistwebsites.com
entertainment / general    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-17 19:28:07    Al
10
"Attractive site design filled with interesting blog content, the photos are very appealing, worth a visit".
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-02 04:01:35    Claude
9
Lovely website, very relaxing :) Many thanks...
penis-stretchers.org/
computing / technology    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-29 15:10:32    Michael
10
Good site, lots of great text easily organized on the page..
scraggman.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    309 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-24 19:01:25    ed
10
Personal blog that features art, fashion, movies and such. Well-designed and easy to navigate. Tasteful and fun. Nice work..

additional comments: Thanks for the review
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    517 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-23 15:50:17    Mark
9
Interesting site. Great work. Good luck.
makemamahappy.biz
shopping / clothing    205 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-13 01:53:39    CHELAN
9
You have a very beautiful and well designed website that is very pleasing to look at and navigate. I love the pink color, so pretty and feminine. .

additional comments: Thank you for your review. Such a pretty website. I will spend more time on it again. Wishing you much luck. :-) PS...please "like" us on Facebook. Thank you.
neobux.com/?r=AllenGVaile
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-04 15:31:18    Allen
10
I don't know/think that there is , but the present format/site-design is excellent !!.
bit.ly/18BbLG3
mm opps. / MLM    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-21 10:46:21    Shawna
10
I like the content of your site and the blends of pink is really good. Keep up the great work! I don't feel you should change anything on the site, the way have it works well! :).

response: Thanks for your encouraging review!
apolo-rent.com
travel / general    157 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-21 08:18:46    Dalia
7
web site is loaded very quickly. Site is presented very professional.

additional comments: Thank you for your review
deuteronomy117.WordPress.com
homelife / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-21 04:53:09    John
10
Nice blog with loads of girly topics to read about. This is a great site to discover new things as it appears to be getting updated pretty regularly. I know some women that would enjoy visiting this site, because it will give them something new to talk about..

additional comments: Thank you for visiting Deuteronomy117 and for confirming that the little extra videos and other media bits that are including at the end of each introduction is useful to the visitors coming to read the blog. Please, stop by any time to feed your spirit the Bread of Life, and please share the blog with everyone who you love.

response: Thanks for your positive review!
nrbuilder.com/i/DA11270/vstream.h...
entertainment / products    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-20 17:08:25    David
10
Very-very well put together.
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-16 19:35:22    Allen
10
Just continue on the present design as it is very impressive and strong, and makes a very effective presentation..
instant-erection.net/
homelife / products    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-06 04:06:53    Mike
10
Great site that loads easily. Great content too..
shayoni-mind-mirror.blogspot....
social / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-05 09:08:41    Shayoni
9
A site girly indeed... nice posts though.
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-03 14:59:01    Alex
10
Interesting site. Great layout and concept..
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    231 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-28 15:44:28    Mike
10
Nicely designed site very informative. Navigates easily and loads well. .
oldtimeradiomagic.com/
miscellaneous / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-27 20:13:18    Samuel
9
My sister would like this site. There is a great deal of attractive photos and images. The use of bright colors helps give a positive feel to the site. The best part of the site was when you stated, "I?d like to leave everyone with a gentle reminder to ?Love one another just as Christ has loved us.? Good Luck with your Sweetest Tales site!.

additional comments: Thank you for visiting Old Time Radio Magic! I hope you get a chance to listen to some of the radio programs. The Radio Magician

response: Appreciate that very much, glad that it resonates with you! :)
.5linx.net/L700577/
mm opps. / work-at-home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-27 03:47:59    jacquelyn
8
I would visit this site again. I think it's a very classy looking site,everything that I clicked on responded how it was supposed to. I loved the design. I liked the little characters in the post as well. Well done! .

response: Thanks for your feedback!
mons-diary.blogspot.sg
entertainment / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-25 08:45:15    Monice
10
I really like your blog design, so floral and pretty! Love your blog! :D.

additional comments: Thanks for the nice compliments! :D

response: Thanks glad you liked it!
gentlemindcreation.wordpress.com...
miscellaneous / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-21 20:18:23    Sere
9
Great site. Love the layout and graphics. Really looks well made and professional. Good luck and best wishes with this site in the future.
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-21 16:28:46    Catherine
10
Esther what a sweet young lady you are. Your blog site is beautiful with thoughtful and insightful posts. You've done an excellent job on your layout. It is very easy to navigate and loads quickly. Well done! .

additional comments: Thank you Esther! I very much appreciate you taking the time to visit and review.

response: Thank you so much for your kind words! :)
rhemafromgod.com
miscellaneous / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-19 14:00:48    Tettei
10
Wow! You have such an attractive site with great layout and content. I enjoyed hanging around. I like the combination of the pinky stuffs that make the site truly stand out. Wishing you all the best... I love you, God bless you!.

additional comments: Amen; Glory to God! Thanks so much for your kind and sincere review; I'm so inspired and deeply grateful... I love you, God bless you!
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-18 16:10:38    Henry
10
This is a fantastic site. The idea is very useful..
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-18 08:03:24    chakradhar
8
this site is good looking& good designing .
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    412 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-17 00:14:35    Niksa
10
beautiful eye catching photo, great job.

additional comments: thanks
goo.gl/x4xB3n
travel / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-16 13:03:24    Anna
10
Very cute, I enjoyed going through some of the content. Thumbs up!.
credinta-dreapta.blogspot.ro/
homelife / religion    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-16 07:00:05    Mircea
8
The blog and the ideea of creating it are great. But the page loads very bad and I can not access any of the stories. Please do something about that! .

response: Oh no I'll have to look into that!
etsy.com/shop/Teyxo
shopping / clothing    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-16 03:00:30    Lara
10
Great website with high quality photography. I love the color scheme, it's so smooth and positive and the posts are beautiful, indeed the sweetest tales! .

additional comments: Thank you so much for your beautiful review!

response: Thanks for the kind and positive review! :)
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-15 23:42:56    Jyo
8
Nice look of the site with good design and good look .
rbelltour.com
travel / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-15 21:32:02    KOMANG
9
Nice picture and fast loading. I enjoy to browsing this blog..
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    460 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-15 05:37:57    okeef
9
This one is for ladies who likes girly talk when the right moment comes along..
techfaveo.com
computing / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-25 23:33:49    Pat
9
amazing website and very nice color combination and very cool stuff..really you have put in a lot of hard work.. Pat Jones TechFaveo.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-26 07:25:04    Ja Linda
10
S-W-E-E-T!!!!! It has no navigation problem which holds a feel of over the top. Holding clear images which gave your site a fresh feel that is off the hook. Your font color schemes works well with the text. I wish you the best on your cyber business journey.... .
youreverydayrecipes.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-12 07:50:30    Yummy Recipes
9
Cute and attractive design and layout. Got a good content too. Keep it up!.
momonduty.com
homelife / personal    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-26 11:30:55    Kim
9
I like the color of the site and I love the photos! Keep posting :).
tuttiaposto.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-17 10:13:15    j
10
I liked your site. It did take a while to load, but your pictures and stories are very interesting. Good job!.
tinyurl.com/3hb62ss
computing / software    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-01 01:46:09    David
9
Very cool site. Awesome images. Very good layout and flow. Gifted writer. Really draws you in and makes you want to stay and visit again. .
stretchmark-removal-cream.com/
health / products    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-31 09:35:03    Janis Ian
10
I love the girly lay-out. Easy to navigate. I bookmarked this site for future reading. Thanks! .
dataentryjobs.us/46113.html
mm opps. / work-at-home    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-18 01:13:41    Flordeliza
7
Leezah A very sweet blog..Nice a very girly site where one can relate herself.I do really like it.Keep it up Girl!!More to come!!.
marriageguild.com
homelife / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-04 14:27:36    Adebayo
10
Esther,good work you have done.i like the theme of your blog,very attractive. .
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-03 15:23:57    myrna
9
really cool site! i love visiting here.
wenorlyz.blogspot.com/
shopping / jewelry    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-30 08:18:41    Wenorlyz
10
Your blog is so cute. I like the the cutest bathroom image..ha ha.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-27 19:11:24    Ellie
10
Well done pretty girl. Nice post and lovely pictures. .
innerwisdomtoday.com
health / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-27 10:56:29    Patricia
8
The website is very cute and nicely designed you can tell it really fits the bloggers personality. Keep it up!.
BetterWaysToday.com
finance / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-16 09:34:42    michael
10
Very pretty site design and good personalized feel. Take us back to when we were raising teeange girls..
bailiandi.blogspot.com/
social / general    424 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-15 06:21:52    Shabana
9
well maintained ,beautiful liked it.
newfuel.goxft.com/cgi-bin/in1.pl...
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-06 21:43:15    New
10
YOUR WEB PAGE IS VERY CREATIVE, GREAT CONTENTS!.
nussbaumlaw.ca/
homelife / services    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-21 22:03:44    Barry
9
Very cute site. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:).
we-are-cuties.blogspot.com/
social / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-16 13:55:04    Fernando
8
cool designs, there was no problem with the navigation .
workexcel.com
education / products    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-15 13:55:44    Dan
10
Excellent site. It is great when teens share their feelings in a positive way..

response: Thanks.
wheredoallthedeadpeoplego.blogspo...
social / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-14 13:03:10    Petra
10
Absolutely love your site. You have worked really hard to make it attractive and honest. Well done and keep up the good work..

response: Thank you!
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-13 21:10:33    Carol
10
Your blog is filled with sweetest tales that are very personable and heartfelt. I feel glad you shared your thoughts..

response: Thank you!
myorganicbaby.net
homelife / personal    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-13 17:37:58    Misty
10
This is definitely a pink, girly site like one would expect..

response: Thanks.
00anything00.blogspot.com
social / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-12 13:59:09    Crisane
10
Hey girl ! I really like your site soo cute!! .

response: Thank you!
web-answers.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    200 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-11 02:40:39    DrDarko
10
Now, honestly, this is very good blog. A teenage girls life and daily struggles told in a form of blog. Recommended for all teenagers....

response: Thank you.
mykeralatour.in
travel / general    199 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-10 20:59:04    Vineeta
9
Well designed girly site with girly tales..

response: Thanks.
bloggitymoo.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-10 20:17:24    phenomenalwoman
8
Cute site. Sweet design and template. Loads with no problems, fun for young girls. Well done..

response: Thank you.
lisams51.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-25 03:23:57    Lisa
8
Cute blog; you're a very talented writer..

response: Thanks.
worldstravelspots.blogspot.co...
travel / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-24 15:28:20    Jesse
9
Very cute blog. I enjoyed reading some of the entries. Keep up the good work!.

response: Thanks.
dilmandila.com/
social / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-24 02:25:47    Dilman
10
beautiful site, love the humor with which you write! Really funny! I'll keep coming back for more..

response: Thanks.
prideandpennythrift.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-22 08:36:54    liz
9
Your pictures are extremely eye catching and your blog looks very professional, nice job.

response: Thanks~
wherewillyougowhenyoudie.net/
homelife / religion    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-20 11:17:04    Ricardo
10
A girl abducted by aliens? Very interesting indeed, as all all the other musings and sties on the site. Will definitely take time out to read more as I am very interested in what this is about..

response: Thank you.
homemade-solarpanels.net
mm opps. / products    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-20 09:44:19    Koon Seng
8
good self-made site. Know how to introduce yourself to the visitors. Keep going...

response: Thank you.
youtube.com/watch?v=uWtggatY...
mm opps. / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-20 09:01:17    Velu
8
A well prepared and executed website with classy and colourful photographs..

additional comments: Thank you for your review and comments

response: Thank you!
madebymeinspirations.com/
homelife / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-13 21:17:33    Megan
10
This is a really neat blog and I appreciate the fact that is honest and from a teenager. Being a mom and having a teenager, this is really cool. Good job!.

response: Thank you for your encouragement (:
homecontractorsblog.com
homelife / services    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-10 13:21:06    John
10
This site is like a chronicle. It gives a glimpse into this girl's life. People will appreciate knowing this site as they will get to realize a lot of things..

response: Thank you.
bellavidabyletty.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-10 09:18:58    Leticia
8
Very cute, teen site, frequently updated. Should post reviews..

response: Thanks for your suggestion (:
arizonamama-fancygrlnancy.blo...
homelife / personal    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-10 00:39:25    Nancy
8
funny posts and fun photos.

response: Thanks.
newchristianethics.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-18 22:56:16    Alan
9
There is so much about this site to like. It's full of energy and it's visually appealing. I like the photos. You've done well with this..

response: Thank you!
artandmemorabilia.org
entertainment / art    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-18 17:36:36    Pat
9
A site for teens. Very original. Photos abundant and even drawings. I really liked the poem and this writer has a vivid imagination. I predict that teens will flock to sweetest tales..

response: Oh thank you! :)
thescrappersjournal.blogspot.com/
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-06 02:34:20    izazatul
7
cute cute blog.suitable for girly teenagers.interesting life journay to share..

response: Thanks~
theholisticdiva.net
shopping / personal    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-24 03:39:57    Tami
10
Very sweet blog. You look like you are surrounded with wonderful friends. Everyone is always smiling in all the pictures!.

response: Aww, thank you!
LetasPlace.com
social / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-02 18:12:22    Loleta
10
Very nice site and professionally designed. Photography is great. Navigation is good..

additional comments: Thank you for a wonderful review.

response: Thank you!
alwaysasparetowel.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-02 17:52:15    Robert
10
Fun blog. Nice writing and some fun stuff. Great layout, too..

response: Thank you~
tupperwareauntie.blogspot.com/
shopping / gifts    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-01 19:06:04    Chee Mei
8
The top part of your site, your photo overlaps with the first post. Better you check out the problem.

response: Thank you for letting me know, it is appreciated! :)
comicbookandmoviereviews.com
entertainment / movies    235 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-24 13:59:02    Jason
8
Very pretty looking site. Needs some work with the navigation. Because at the moment, everything seems to be on one page. Keep it up, and your site will be great. .

additional comments: Hey princess, would you consider a link-exchange with my site? Contact me through it if you are interested.

response: Thanks, your review and feedback is appreciated :)
comedyrocks.com
entertainment / general    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-24 08:56:48    Stuart
10
Well organized site. Content, page loads and navigation are all problem free..

response: Thanks~
loveemmalina.com
homelife / personal    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-15 01:13:19    Emma
9
Enjoyed this site, will be back!.

response: Thank you.
facebook.com/AyaKnight
entertainment / literature    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-01 10:58:08    Aya
10
This blog is great! I loved that it had a lot of pictures and each told a story in its own way. :P I learned that there are cheese flavored Kit Kat bars (something I never knew existed!). Keep the posts coming. Great work.

response: Thank you! :)
savvyspendingmommas.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-28 12:29:03    Christen
10
Very cute blog with good pictures. .

response: Thank you :)
post-haze.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-28 09:32:07    Lily
7
The content was interesting but the graphics were overwhelming. Even for someone who likes pink it was a little too much..

response: Thank you for your review :)
cribformythoughts.blogspot.com
homelife / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-22 01:36:42    Marjorie
8
The site is so girly reason why I like it. It happen to make the reader know Singaporean culture..

response: Thanks :)
cktraffic.net
computing / advertising    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-20 09:35:43    cassandra
9
Posts were well written and made me smile. A great teen blog..

response: Thanks~
clixzing.com/?ref=homepage
mm opps. / work-at-home    630 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-18 15:57:18    AL
9
Cheese flavoured Kit Kat?! What's that all about LOL : ) This is a very nice and really interesting Blog, put together by a lovely young lady from Singapore. I lived there as a baby/toddler many years ago so was delighted to see such a nice site put together by someone from Singapore. Nice One! Well Done... .

response: Oh did you! Haha thank you! :)
adrenuscraton.com
entertainment / art    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-18 11:30:11    Adrenus
10
Loved your Chronicle and your latest post about cheese and blueberry flavored chocolate... the sweet humor caught me off guard, and i was left laughing out loud to the amazment of my little yorkie who jump in my lap & consequently landed on the floor :).

response: Thank you, haha!
geekandthebelle.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-17 22:20:31    Kriste
10
Cute blog! Cheese and blueberry KitKats?! Loved reading your review about them. Wish I could find something like that here. .

response: Thank you, haha if you manage to, you really should give them a try!
godnxanax.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-16 20:34:26    Crystal
10
Awesome blog layout. I don't really like the autoplay music but I don't like autoplay anything. I think your content is interesting and love the post about Kit Kats..cheese really? You are very pretty and I think you have a great talent writing. Hope to read more..

response: Oh right, I was supposed to do something about the autoplay thing a long time ago haha. Thank you for your review!
liferequiresmorechocolates.co...
social / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-12 14:18:50    Tiffany
8
Really sweet blog. I can tell you love pink..

response: Thank you, yes I do.
bedfa-1kwf2z4p8hzbsbnk4qel.hop.cl...
mm opps. / work-at-home    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-11 15:23:05    Ann - Cilia
10
your blog is Definitely a girly resort, I love the layout and tone of your posts. A very realistic take on life.

response: Thank you :)
mysimplylife.com
homelife / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-07 01:52:43    rosina
10
Beautiful but too heavy....

response: Thanks, I think. (:
adolfoblogs.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-05 17:00:03    Adolfo
10
I like the layout and the simplicity of the navigation. I also like your use of pictures in your posts. Keep up the good work, and best of luck to you..

response: Thank you, and to you too (:
tarotknows.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-03 07:24:47    Lisa
10
I loved the graphics and colors. Loads quickly and is to the point. I'll be back.

response: thank you.
kettleandmat.wordpress.com
homelife / personal    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-30 19:26:11    Nicole
10
Cutest site ever! Love the navigation and the color scheme. I'm not a huge fan of "pink" but I can tell the girliness of the website based on this alone. The only thing I might change is the fact that the music starts playing the moment the page loads. There are many web users these days who don't like it when the web designer forces them to listen to music against their will. It might be better to just make a play list and let the user decide what kind of music they want to listen to..

response: thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated (: will look into changing that aspect.
onbux.com/?r=MiguLuso
reference / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-19 07:20:29    Carlos
9
The site is very big! it difficult the navigation to the site. Has a good information on it .

response: thanks.
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    693 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-18 23:50:45    Lexi
9
Nice website. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff;) Good Luck to you;).

response: thanks, you too :)
ladiesfunda.blogspot.com/2009/12/...
homelife / personal    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-18 15:59:29    friend
10
nice blog..... keep it up .

response: thanks~
quifeci.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-18 08:59:55    Roman
8
Sometimes there can just be too much graphic content for a general issues blog. The design and content is great for a target group (teens) but a little less graphic intensive would be a great improvement..

response: oh okay, thanks for the feedback (:
krazymonkeytale.blogspot.com
social / general    420 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-17 22:59:07    Aries
8
A very girlish site indeed, all in pink and post all about girls stuff. Nice.

response: thank you.
psychicdevelopmentgroup.com
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-16 04:49:32    Natasha
10
I love this site! It looks gorgeous, has a welcoming and fun feel to it. Works brilliantly and is highly creative. Keep up the good work! xx.

response: thank you, you too.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use