free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
lion-of-judah-countdown.blogspot.com/ - End times, the Illuminati, the return of Christ and the rapture, signs in the daily news, Nibiru, the Mazzaroth and more will be explored as we await the return of our King!

http://lion-of-judah-countdown.blogspot.com/


keywords: King our return await as explored will more Mazzaroth Nibiru news daily signs rapture Christ return Illuminati times End


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.32
31 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-22 03:19:15    Martyn
9
Easy reading and great images...
simplyheavenlyfood.com
homelife / religion    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-26 17:48:36    Teresa
10
Impressive site!!! So many articles and pictures well put together!!!.

response: Thank you so much for your kind words, coming from you that is a real compliment. Blessings friend and sister in Christ!
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-16 04:00:52    Peter
10
well laid out site with some interesting, thought provoking subjects well illustrated.

response: Thanks very much and I hope you return to read some more...blessings friend.
qualitypower.co.id
miscellaneous / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-14 05:35:04    Sutha
6
your website is so mussy..I hope you fix it.

response: My site is organized by categories. There is a lot of information that is very important to get out to people ASAP. We do not have much time left here.
successimo.com
social / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-29 16:24:50    Nashea
9
Great website. I believe that our Lord Jesus is soon to come as well..

response: Thank you for your kind words. I am actually not sure about the pre-trib rapture, but either way we must remain committed and strong in the face of our struggles. We must have the faith of Jesus at all times. God bless.
johnkrohn.blogspot.com/2011/0...
homelife / religion    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 17:41:45    John
10
I really appreciated the challenging focus of your site. It is well written and focuses on God in a powerful way..

response: Thank you so much and I am so glad you enjoyed it...please come back and visit again:)God bless. Sharon
featurepoints.com/r/0WX9DQ
mm opps. / free-opportunities    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-03 20:49:59    Marcus
10
Keep it up ur doing great! thanks..

response: Thanks for the lovely review, its much appreciated! God bless. Sharon
easyhits4u.com/?ref=edeck67
mm opps. / free-opportunities    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-02 18:18:11    Marcus
10
keep up the good work. post more videos that was great thanks!.

response: Glad you enjoyed it! I actually attached two YouTube widgets, one for myself and one for my friend, Hummingbird027. I did this because there are so many great videos and I was overloading the blog with links. Now you can go to my YouTube channel and watch the video's in my various playlists. I hope that helps:) Thanks for the lovely review...its very much appreciated. God bless. Sharon
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 15:20:28    Jane
10
I like the painting "Join God's Royal Army" and the fact that you have a prayer link. Some of the pictures of aborted babies are horrifying but prove a point. There are lots of good scriptures listed such as Ephesians 2:18 KJVer "For through Him (Jesus Christ) we both have access by one (Holy) Spirit to the Father." reminds us of God's grace for whoever comes to Him no matter what is going on in this world around us..

response: Thank you for the wonderful review its much appreciated. That painting is by an artist...not me...and its copyrighted which was on the picture but not showing up now for some reason. Its a great work of art for sure:)I'm glad you liked the site and hope you will return as well. Sorry, for the terrible pictures but I am hoping that maybe I can change someones mind by bringing them face to face with the cruel reality of abortion. Its not a choice...its murder of the worst kind...the innocent and helpless who should be safe in their mother's womb. Much success to you and God bless. Sharon
fineartsheffield.com
miscellaneous / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-30 16:51:25    Cynthia
10
I was scrolling down your page and saw the horrific photographs of partial birth abortions. I will never understand man's in humanity to man. Your website is very much needed..

response: I don't understand it either and I am sorry that I even have to put things like that on there. But I am hoping that maybe if people see the brutality and cruelty of it, maybe it will change someones mind. Thank you for your kind words and lovely review. God bless.
mypersonalvoice.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-22 09:55:47    Hitesh
8
a nice blog with good content..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-21 07:27:21    Ja Linda
10
W-O-N-D-E-R-F-U-L!!! This website holds an excellent font color scheme, easy to navigate and understand, beautifully delivered, and loads quickly. A cyber delivery that is nothing but professional. I wish you the best on your cyber business journey.....

additional comments: I would like to wish you and your family a Very happy 2012 New Years. I would also like to thank you for the great review. Please feel free to make a comment on my feedback page. So others can visit your site, please add your site address. By the way, check out the band “the Next Movement Show” on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/NextMovementLLC. The Next Movement Show is my favorite lounge entertainment and are also acknowledged as the number one Lounge Entertainment for Las Vegas. By visiting this site, you will have the opportunity to express your The Next Movement Show page visit experience, read their history, and watch performance video. At the end of your Next Movement Show visit experence you may want to click like. Your can also go to www.youtube.com/watch?v=HpJxBixui2o to see more of this magnificent group. Again, I wish you the best on your cyber business journey and a prosperous New Year

response: Thank you for the lovely review...its much appreciated! God bless.
http:/bestinvestmentassets.blogspot.com
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-30 00:02:08    King
8
real informative is good to talk about our maker JOHOVAH.

response: Thanks for the kind words...wish I could have reciprocated. God bless.
frankking.net
homelife / religion    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-25 17:26:32    Frank
10
A very informative site on the signs of the times and the certain return of our Lord. Content is well organized..
test.leonineinfo.com/index1.h...
reference / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-25 11:24:31    ajith
9
It is imperative to learn the secrets of the straight and narrow way before it is too late. Good keep it up..

response: Thanks for your comments. I would like to suggest another site for you which is called thelightgate.com. Its not related to me but you can read the Dark/Light series which is extremely informative and enlightening on the straight and narrow of which Jesus spoke. God bless.
stretchmark-removal-cream.com/
health / products    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-09 20:08:57    Janis Ian
10
I read "sign of the times" by Ellen G. White and I relate it in your site topic. Your video about " I loving living life. I am Happy" brings tear in my eyes. Life is beautiful indeed. Thanks for this wonderful site. .

response: Thanks for the kind comments they are appreciated! That video really got to me too. We do not realize how blessed we are...life gets stressful and we gripe. Now here is someone who truly has something to gripe about and he is all smiles:) God bless and take care.
bit.ly/AwesomeAvonDeals
shopping / gifts    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-09 12:52:29    Angela
10
Your site is very interesting and brings up many points about the end of times. Still as it is written in the Bible that only the father knows of the end of times. But your site is still a great conversation piece. Many have tried to predict the end of times and have failed. But whenever it may come all we can until then is spread the word of God and his works to as many as we can. We have many advantages now a days then we use to. I wish you all the best. Take care..

response: Actually, Jesus said to "watch therefore" so that we could know the signs of His coming! Never before in our history have so many Biblical signs been present...God said we cannot know the exact day or hour of His coming...but He definitely wants us to know the season. We are in that season now. Thanks for your kind comments and all the best to you as well. God bless.
usa-prophecies.blogspot.com/
homelife / religion    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-05 16:28:08    Frank
6
While I pretty much enjoyed your site, it didn't really strike me as an overall prophecy oriented site. Sure, it mentioned some 'What If' scenarios; but does that really count as Prophecy? To me, Prophecy is, like, either: Predicting stuff, or showing real life historical events from the scriptures. Am I wrong? More importantly, however, I tried three times to make a comment and it wouldn't let me... it just sent back to the top of the page. Please fix that, because it's irritating. Thanx. .

response: Sorry that you had a problem leaving a comment...I am no technical wizard myself. My aim with my site is to point out the current happenings and try to get people to wake up to what is taking place. I don't have a lot of free time to spend on it so at times I just put up the info instead of writing. I do not predict anything however, I leave that to God:) Thanks for your input though and God bless:)
bwcdesigns.weebly.com/shop.html
shopping / gifts    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-14 15:15:20    Kristina
10
I love to study on the end-times and Revelations. I believe that all of the Bible should be studied more closely as the Lord has given scripture all through out to guide us and prepare us for the events that will unfold in the end. Continue to read and continue to post on this matter. May God bless you..

additional comments: Thank you SO much for this wonderful comment on my store! Yes, I created the designs on these products in this shop using my photography, a mix of different graphics,photo manipulation, and fractal software. If you are more interested in how I create my products or why I created my store please visit <href="http://www.zazzle.com/capturedbykc*/about">My About Page</a> for details. Your kind words are very much appreciated and it is words like yours that help me to continue creating. God bless you in all aspects.

response: Thank you for the kind and so true words! I only wish more people would do so as it would be a much nicer world and God would not have to follow through on all that is coming. But the world that is coming under the rule of our King is going to be AWESOME! Thanks again, may God bless and keep you safe. Sharon
pastormborden.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-16 02:01:55    Melinda
7
nice site. Lots of infor. I too am interested in end time prophecy..

response: Thanks for the kind words! I would really love for you to speak out about prophecy and end times...people need to hear the truth! God bless, Sharon
costaluzholidayrentals.com
travel / accommodations    444 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-05 03:38:41    karen
9
some interesting thoughts on your chosen subject.

response: Thank you for your kind words! We are about to face some very tough times as Christians...we all need to draw closer to God and have more faith! Know what is coming and keep watch so that you are prepared. God bless, Sharon
rivalsintime.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-04 17:57:52    Jarier
9
nice site. It is always good to know someone cares about these things other than me. .

response: Thanks for the kind words. I am hoping that more people begin to care about these issues and our Lord soon. Not much time is left to make that choice. God bless, Sharon
stormysinthenight.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-30 00:35:26    Eddie
10
Very Good site. we all need to pray to our Lord Jesus he will keep us safe and our Lord Jesus is coming back real soon and he will take us home with him so lets us keep holding on to our Lord Jesus and pray to him...May God Bless Eddie.
goododays.blogspot.com/
homelife / religion    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-13 18:24:35    Eddie
10
Nice site keep up the good work ....May God Bless...Eddie.

response: Thanks for the nice review, its much appreciated. God bless, Sharon
wildflowersheartofgold.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-10 03:04:38    Patty
10
Very intresting site you have here..easy to get around on ..information good..God Bless.Patty ANN.

response: Thanks for the nice review, its very much appreciated! God bless, Sharon
czenyu.com
homelife / products    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-09 01:42:43    edward
10
Really like your site - from the lay out, Great color scheme, site flows intuitively and is super easy to navigate. Wish you all the best :-). http://www.czenyu.com/zenyu.

response: Thank you for the nice review, its much appreciated! God bless, Sharon
squidoo.com/publishing-spirit...
homelife / religion    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-27 21:08:19    James
9
Greetings I love your blog. Lots of great content. As usual blogs are easy to navigate. Sometimes they can have a confusing layout but not yours. Easy to read and follow. Blog loads nomally. Pictures load. Videos load. No problems. Site is relevant to the topic you chose here on LinkReferral. I agree Jesus is our friend. He is and ever will be the best friend we will always have. Once we made the decision to be with him or not its done. Your either with him for eternity or if you die without asking him for forgiveness then its done your eternity separated from him. Blessings from our Father and Lord and Savior Jesus Christ :).

response: Thank you for the wonderful review! Its very appreciated and nice to hear from a fellow Christian. God bless, Sharon
LetasPlace.com
social / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-26 16:06:46    Loleta
10
Navigation is good. Very insightful information. Design of site is nice..

response: Thanks for the great review...its appreciated. God bless, Sharon
angelcasiano.com
homelife / religion    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-25 14:29:15    Angel
10
Nice article aboit talking and listening to God..

response: Thanks for the nice review.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8655 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-25 05:52:20    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....

response: Thanks for the great review, its appreciated!
kenquallsjustthinkingoutloud....
homelife / religion    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-23 22:45:32    Ken
10
The site was just a little slow loading. I liked the font size. It made it easier for me to read than some sites..

additional comments: Thank you, no it is my grandson at four hours old. He was one year old on November 2nd. Thank you for your review. God bless you, Ken

response: Thanks for the great review, its appreciated. God bless, Sharon

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use