free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.a1seaglassoceandesigns.com - sea glass jewelry from Isla Mujeres. Rare colors. Necklaces,earings,anklets,bracelets,photography.

http://www.a1seaglassoceandesigns.com


keywords: photography bracelets anklets earings Necklaces colors Rare Mujeres Isla from jewelry glass sea


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.48
Page: 1 2
141 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-03-11 01:32:34    Michael
10
Nice Site,friendly atmosphere,easy to search through....
xcessyourselfboutique.com
shopping / jewelry    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-07 20:31:24    Angela
9
liked the products, I liked the photographs.
BeautyDiscountsDealsAndTips.c...
shopping / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-26 12:52:05    Sondra
9
Site and images load quickly. Nice variety of unique sea glass handmade jewelry. Like the monthly specials and contests. .
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    440 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-26 07:33:30    Paul
9
i love your jewelry... you are amazing artist. you have great navigation and the design of the link/page is cool. i looked around the site a little bit and at the store... i have a few suggestions: i would add more text in the top fold of each page, just a little - describing the page and using your keywords will help your seo. also, looking at the necklaces, i would add a tiny bit more text in the description to sell your product - describe as if you were standing in front of me telling me all about the item. also, add more pictures, maybe one on a neutral background (like you have now) and one on a model, and maybe one on a display... the more pictures the better! ... lastly, the pages load a little slow once i started browsing the site - try google developer's tools, speed tester, to find out what could be slowing it down. ... but other then that, i LOVE your stuff - really beautiful. i'm going to definitely be a customer. ;).
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-25 22:19:55    btc
10
Very nice website. Very presentable although the background is too dark but its attractive and good combination to the text..
breaking-newztrends.blogspot.com
homelife / realestate    362 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-25 10:51:56    News
9
Great jewelry items, very unique. I will recommend this to my family, friends and co-workers..
romanglassjewels.com/
shopping / jewelry    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-26 04:27:52    Avi
10
I love the seaglass products! As a creator of Roman glass jewelry then I can appreciate the beautiful designs..
wendioffers.com
reference / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-10 21:16:27    Wendi
8
The graphics were beautiful. Her craft was very well photographed. I would be very interested in buying her jewelry. I like the way she showed her earring in order so that you could compare them to one another. They were also shown on a dark backround which made it easy to look at..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-10 01:45:19    Daniel
9
A vibrant and attractive site with a genuinely interesting blog. .
artfire.com/ext/shop/studio/P...
shopping / jewelry    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-13 09:35:11    Peggy
9
Fun to visit and I love sea glass. There are a few pictures that do not show the detail I would like to see. Over all nice site, pretty jewelry and like the photos. Marking as a favorite. I will visit again.
goo.gl/hblrJj
homelife / realestate    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-18 03:34:40    Easi
10
Sea Glass, this is the first time I read about it. Thanks for introducing it to me..
mojavejewelry.com
shopping / jewelry    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-22 13:56:14    Joe
8
makes me wanna visit the island and take some pictures for myself... .
etsy.com/shop/jglessdesigns
shopping / gifts    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-21 09:57:25    JGless
10
Beautiful items! I love the idea of making jewelry from sea glass! Colors are gorgeous! Great site! :).
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-21 02:17:09    Ellie
10
I love your sea glass ocean designs. I must say it is pretty unique. Great products. The site is loads quickly and easy to navigate. .
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-21 01:45:19    banlin
9
Mermaid accessories are superb..
xcltechnologies.com
computing / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-19 02:27:11    Fareed
7
Very nice content and design. Good luck..
chatmoneywin.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-04 02:55:20    tayfun
9
güzel bir site olmuþ baþarýlý olmuþ.
everything4scrapbooking.blogspot....
shopping / jewelry    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-19 09:32:49    Gary
10
Nice site. It loaded in a flash and with no problems. I like the design of the site. It's very cool that you sell real sea-glass that you find in the ocean. So often I expect sea-glass to b e somehow manufactured. Your items are beautiful and very affordable. I don't see anything I would change. Well done and best of luck..
nedro.eu
shopping / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-19 01:57:58    SC
10
Very original jewerly, I like your black layout because it highlights your products. Well done!.
addictapic.com
social / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-16 18:45:06    Damien
10
Beautiful website, with amazing products! I really like the Sea Glass concept for gifts! Great job. Loads fast, great content. A+.
bwcdesigns.weebly.com/shop.html
shopping / gifts    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-06 23:18:53    Kristina
9
Wonderful and lovely selection of ocean glass jewelry. The angel earrings are stunning! I hope you sell a ton of them. Just a thought but do you think your website would be better suited in the shopping/jewelry section of the directory? .
etsy.com/shop/jewelrybyirina
shopping / jewelry    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-31 17:34:11    Irina
10
Very nice site with sea glass jewelry. Loads fast, pictures are clear, prices are affordable. Good luck!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review!
BelieveInQ.com
health / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-31 09:48:41    Lynn
9
No facebook link? I waa hoping you had a page I could like, but I did save your page as a favorite! Thanks! .
TheLazyButterfly.com
shopping / jewelry    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-31 09:47:12    Joanne
8
I love what you've done with the sea glass! I love finding sea glass on the shores of Salem, and to wear it as jewelry is an awesome idea. Your site is also structured very well, photos and all. .
zazzle.co.uk/rosemariesw*
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-30 03:47:30    Rosemarie
10
Beautiful range of must see jewellery ,love the pale blue glass. A lovely well presented professional site with clear images on the black background to show the designs perfectly ..
etsy.com/shop/InBloomGallery
shopping / jewelry    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-23 12:49:10    Leesa
10
Beautiful work - I've always thought wire wrapping to be such an amazing skill, and the sea glass wrapped pieces are stunning. Best of luck!.
zazzle.com/arttoart
shopping / gifts    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-20 23:52:47    Cindy
10
WOW !! What beauty! All your designs are just stunning !1 You are a true artist! I love the way that sea glass glows..It was a pleasure to visit your site and I am adding you to my fav's..
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-18 18:18:08    Lexi
9
Lovely ocean design jewelry. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff;).
butlersmerchandise.com
shopping / gifts    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-18 17:08:51    Joyce
8
Good start up. Loads fairly quick. Nice variety. well presented. Not my style of jewelry but I have a son that would love it. .

additional comments: you have to be smarter than the website. try clicking on "SHOP".
heartthyneighbor.com
health / products    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-18 14:03:04    Stephen
9
Very good page, Love the setup. Loading was good and, product was awsome..
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    678 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-15 18:49:36    Al
10
this site consist of some beautiful jewelry peices, site design is well designed, and the blog is informative, good navigation!!.
oregon-photography.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-07 11:05:46    Thom
10
Very original site and cool products! Like the Sea Theme! Best to you!.
bonanza.com/crittercreekranch
shopping / home    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-08 15:24:24    wendell
10
Gorgeous site, lovely jewelry, loaded quick with no problems very easy to navigate, great photos of your items I enjoyed visiting your lovely site.
zibbet.com/bertlene123
shopping / jewelry    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-02 03:16:31    berta
10
Love your works a lot,photos are great too keep it up!!!.
NatureWhispers.artfire.com
shopping / jewelry    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-01 14:06:43    Linda
10
Beautiful site full of color! I have always been drawn to natural objects altered by only the elements. Best of luck and Happy sales..

additional comments: Thank you for taking the time to review my site. I use found desert glass in my designs. I live in Northern Arizona, far away from the beaches. However, I can get the same look using desert glass.
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    366 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-27 14:36:54    Alex
10
What a great idea for jewelry! Very cool site.
giftsofcreation.etsy.com
shopping / gifts    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-10 13:19:57    Magdalene
10
Your seaglass jewelry is amazing! I love all the bright colors. The wire work looks high quality and I would visit again. I will favorite your shop. Your designs are unique and special. I love this kind of jewelery. .

additional comments: thanks for stopping by my shop
dydrostorm.com
shopping / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-10 00:55:50    Bryan
10
WOW! What an amazing site! Between the jewelry and photography you can get lost in awe. Amazing job!.
marykay.com/cbdickerson
miscellaneous / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-08 00:39:27    courtney
10
i like the different rock neckless.very cute.keep up the great job.
BijouxDame.com
shopping / jewelry    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-07 21:59:28    Bijoux
10
Very Very unique and Pretty Jewelry...I LOVE IT!!.
chrissystuff.com
shopping / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-07 09:11:07    c.
8
pictures and items look great, your wire wrapping works well....
adsandcash.com/ref.cgi/45562
mm opps. / free-opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-07 03:27:30    Tiffany
8
very nice site.Beautiful sea glass jewlery. Good use of color.nice design I would definately revisit this site. Great job! .
inmarysmemory.com
shopping / gifts    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-31 20:59:24    janet
9
both unique and beautiful items! love the sand the site is very well laid out.
sparkle-n-chic.com
shopping / jewelry    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-31 16:52:36    Samara
9
Good site, like your necklaces and the navigation was easy..

additional comments: Thankyou for your comments!
elenelcustomjewelry.yolasite....
shopping / jewelry    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-31 11:13:10    Mallori
9
Really cool stuff...the navigation was great and it loaded very quickly!! Nice work, i will have to come back some time and make a purchase. I would love to purchase some charms and make something with them!!.
tinyurl.com/764rbkj
mm opps. / work-at-home    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-31 08:13:14    Christine
9
Nice site, easy to navigate and informative. Lots of variety, best of luck to you.
bp123.etsy.com
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-29 22:44:57    Barbara
10
Very nice site. It loads fast and the pictures are good.
dharmeshenterprise.webs.com/
shopping / jewelry    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-06 07:10:09    Shaishav
10
I loved your sea glass jewelry necklaces. They are quite unique and attractive when worn. Good Job..
internetmoneyreport.com/go/Ro...
mm opps. / work-at-home    231 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-05 15:51:21    Roger
9
I think it is neat, the sea glass. They are really beautiful. Your navigation and organization of the site are nice. I found everything easily and it all loaded up fine. I wish you the best of luck with your website :).
stores.ebay.com/fromEVE?_rdc=1
shopping / clothing    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-04 12:35:47    Denise
8
Some of the pictures were very out of focus, but otherwise the glass jewelry shown is very original & colorful. Page loaded fast & easy to navigate. Nice site!.
upcharlotte.com
travel / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-25 10:41:40    D
10
This site is more of the adventurous site. Its marketing effort is very innovative. I like its presentation..
etsy.com/shop/laalee
shopping / jewelry    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-11 21:54:30    Christy
10
I really enjoyed visiting your website. My only criticism is that some of the pictures were a bit fuzzy for how beautiful I know your jewelry is! Your jewelry looks spectacular! .

additional comments: Thank you so much for your feedback! Hope to see you in my shop again really soon! :)
kidzbooks.mybisi.com
shopping / gifts    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-11 19:33:47    Nancy
9
Good, colorful, and well organized. I love seaglass - especially finding it myself. You have a beautiful collection of colors!!!.
janinedesign.com
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-11 09:23:44    Janine
9
Your site is almost perfect. You may want to use a macro lens or tripod for your photography to get nice crisp photographs or scan the jewelry right on a scanner flatbed to get details. Other than that it's perfect! good luck:).
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-18 12:57:48    Cindy
10
Love it, will mark to my favorites,great site..
laitto.storenvy.com
shopping / jewelry    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-18 08:44:49    laitto
10
a very interesting site, wide range of items and very informative too! Easy navigation and the photos are very clear. Your under $15 store is very affordable! I really like your photographs, the funnel clouds, clouds dancing, south point...you live in such a beautiful place! keep it up^^.
fashionfishandfriends.blogspot.co...
shopping / jewelry    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-18 04:29:32    Rose
10
beautiful pendants. presented well..
boutiquebella.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-15 10:58:59    claire
10
Easy to navigate, lots of information and really unusual pieces.Great site..
poseycorner.com
shopping / jewelry    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-14 21:30:42    Brian
9
Just a personal pick as a Photographer and Online Seller... your images of the items can be brighter. Work on your lighting and your jewelry will pop. .
tinyclothing.co.uk/
shopping / clothing    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-24 13:54:20    hannah
10
great site, lovely items very cute. easy to get around.
diamondsthebest.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-16 04:22:33    aqeel
10
the site look is very colorful good contrast of the colors used.
diamondsdivaz.com
shopping / jewelry    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-16 01:39:45    Brittany
10
like the dark mysterious website. im a bargain shopper and my favorite section was the 15 and under. great idea .
cvscrafts.com
shopping / gifts    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-14 11:50:19    Catherine
9
I have enjoyed your site. Your work is amazing. I have bookmarked this site!.
blowupthemoon.co.uk
entertainment / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-14 07:40:06    stacie
10
I love jewlerry and having a good website which is great graphics etc definitely makes me want to come back. keep up the good work! :).
ambersaromas.com
shopping / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-12 08:15:47    Amber
10
I had never heard of sea glass before. Lovely work and great prices. .
uniquecraftsonline.com
shopping / jewelry    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-07 07:18:23    Kathy
10
Very nice site. Attractive, easy to navigate and wonderful products. Great gift ideas! I wish you the best of luck!.
makemoneyonshares.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-06 21:06:29    Anil
10
VERY NICE NECKLACES, SO BEAUTIFUL AND SO CHEAP, GOOD LUCK.
blingforever.com
shopping / jewelry    549 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-06 00:07:59    Rose
10
Great site! Lovely banner at top and site well constructed. Beautiful jewelry offered here. Best wishes and much success to you!.

additional comments: Thank you much for such a great review of EnchantingJewels.com - Your kind words are greatly appreciated! :)
zazzle.com/spiritoftheraven
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-01 13:01:58    Dawna Raven Sky
10
I am an avid sea glass collector, I love the Medicine bottle blue glass and the pale blue the most. Here in the San Juan Islands in Washington there are amazing places to find Sea Glass, and I have often filled bags up. I love your site, beautiful work of nature..

response: Thank you so much for the review. as you know it means a great deal to hear what other people think. I wish I was there to look at your sea glass, it is my passion. can you email me some pic's? I could create some jewelry for you using your glass. I'm in the US now for awhile. thanks so much.....Cathy
hellobangalore.biz
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-25 06:09:41    Alova & Lata &
9
Rare and attractive collection. .
superchemfinishers.com/
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-23 01:32:36    Superchem
10
very excellent content and informative.
frustrationsofwahm.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-23 00:54:32    amy
10
Lovely site and beautiful jewelry.
silver-x.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-22 01:27:21    marc
9
wow! What a lot to look at, the pictures loaded a little slow but overall lots to see and do, even some games to play..
labellabasketsbyjackie.com
shopping / gifts    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-21 06:54:33    Jackie
10
Great site! Really neat jewelry. good luck with your store .
wicklessdreamer.scentsy.us/
shopping / home    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-20 23:27:53    Kati
10
Defined catagories and nive picture of products on the main page. I like how you tell your customers whatbsea glass and were it comes from. Nice site!.
lulabellsonline.co.uk
shopping / gifts    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-19 09:59:33    Joanne
8
Good clear site, unsual items, very well set out.

response: I was curious why you only gave me an 8..was there something wrong with my site? would like to know....every review makes a difference where your link is located. thanks
superchemfinishers.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-19 05:23:43    Superchem
10
best and good content and informative.
henryreedjewelry.com
shopping / jewelry    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-17 07:19:25    Kelly
10
I like the site, the idea for the site and love the jewelry..
rajanejewellerydesigns.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-16 11:54:23    Rachel
10
Beautifully presented website. Lovely content. Really loved looking through the colourful sea glass pieces..
modernchristianmom.com
homelife / religion    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-16 08:43:11    christin
9
Beautiful products I've seen rhings like this at music festivals I go to and also the stones Hung from sun catchers that are beautiful as well. The only thing I recommend on your site is making a eye catching photo the first thing you see instead of search options. Good luck, great work!.
youtube.com/watch?v=PGoyVvl4Q...
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-13 01:26:05    Pete
10
Very beautiful sea glass pieces. Great images and content. Fast loading and easy to navigate..
mihappy.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-11 16:41:43    Sorin
9
You have a nice website with very special products witch you cannot find on other websites. check mine,www.mihappy.co.uk.

response: thanks for the review but I was confused...why is my content not revelant to my site? its sea glass jewelry and that is what I'am selling.
allthat-more.com
shopping / jewelry    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-07 18:29:04    DJ
9
You have beautifully breath-taking items! I love the way you have integrated wire and glass to make such lovely pieces of work. Your site loads quickly and I had no problems navigating your site. Good luck to you in all you do..

additional comments: Thank you for viewing my site and taking the time to review it. I know that not all sites get a review and am grateful for yours.
etsy.com/uk/shop/TracyButler...
miscellaneous / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-07 14:49:43    Tracy
10
Beautiful site, and beautiful work too..
beadwirewrappoetry.blogspot.c...
entertainment / literature    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-02 00:27:16    Rose
10
beautiful web site. exciting beads. vibrant colors..
designsbytracy.net
shopping / jewelry    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-01 01:21:28    tracy
6
The pictures are too small and need more detail. The overall impression of the site is dark, when sea glass should be light, airy, and ethereal. I would change the background color and retake pictures of each piece showing several different angles. I wish you the best in 2011 and good luck..
sincerelyearth.artfire.com
shopping / jewelry    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-28 12:20:57    Jacqueline
9
I love the first opening page. I loved the colors and graphics. The site really gave me a dreamy feeling. I loved your pieces of jewelry and appreciate what you are selling. .
craft-spotter.com
shopping / jewelry    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-28 11:56:40    Katie
8
I like your site, but I have one suggestion. Some of the images are blurry and don't really show the product that well. I would work on taking photos that really do justice to your beautiful jewelry. .
etsy.com/shop/msformaldehyde
shopping / jewelry    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-25 16:08:16    kelly
10
Love your products and your pictures. Some took a little time to load..
craftbuddeez.com
shopping / jewelry    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-25 01:34:46    Jackie
10
Very beautiful items for sale, keep up the great work!.
proudlymadeinga.com
shopping / jewelry    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-24 08:38:22    Sandra
9
Love your jewelry. Good site, pictures show product well. Store is easily navigated..
etsy.com/shop/mrsginther
entertainment / art    248 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-22 23:56:13    Kathy
10
Lovely site and talent! Love the uniqueness of these pieces! My best to you and may 2011 bring many sales your way!.
zazzle.com/rlwinkelmann*
shopping / gifts    258 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-21 13:49:48    Robin
10
Beautiful site..love the pieces..love sea glass..I alos like your 15 dollar and under section..a little something for everyone ...loads fast..looks great..navigation is great!!! Much success!!.
marleecaindesigns.com
shopping / jewelry    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-16 03:46:11    Kari
9
Nice simple look, great navigation, easy to follow. Nice pieces. Have a bit of html on main page, and I would love to know more about the web ring link at the bottom. .

additional comments: Thank you for the review. My store is found under the link at the bottom 'shop collections' and the prices are listed on each item. I am wondering if this did not appear for you at all? Thank you.
thebeautyway.artfire.com
shopping / gifts    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-10 13:46:33    Colleen
10
The perfect stop for any beach lover. Your sure to find one of these creations calling to you in their simplistic beauty. Thank you for sharing your passion with the world. .
cheriexpressions.blogspot.com
shopping / jewelry    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-10 13:27:53    Cheryl
10
I was interested in sea glass. Site was interesting and easy to navigate. Loved the wrapped glass pendants. enjoyed reading about Isla. would return for interest and to buy. There seems to be no problem with the loading of graphics ..

additional comments: Thank you. I have a lot to work on to. I teachpaino too but hope to one day be able to devote all my time to creating specially with polymer clay.
newclassicsjewelry.com
shopping / jewelry    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-10 08:27:47    Nancy
10
Very creative. I especially the attractive house tile jewelry. Who would have thought of that?! In other categories, the nail art piece/table is incredible. Your site works well. It was a little slow in loading, but that might be my computer this morning. Good photography. Lots of interesting things on this site!.
temadesigns.org
shopping / jewelry    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-09 22:59:08    Tema
10
Beautiful and creative designs. Gorgeous..
stores.ebay.com/tinasvintagetreas...
shopping / auctions    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-09 20:35:03    Tina
10
Site Loaded Very Fast, Pictures Are Fantastic. Easy Site To Navigate And The Sea Glass Jewelry Wire Wrapped Is Absolutely Beautiful. Will Visit This Site Often.
hothairweddings.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-09 14:20:07    Sam
9
Great site, caught my eye as soon as the page loaded. Women have always got to have jewelry. Wish you all the best in the future.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use