free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.auelsfinechocolates.com - fine chocolates,hand made, hand dipped family recipes-204 Main St,Milford,Oh

http://www.auelsfinechocolates.com


keywords: Oh Milford St Main recipes-204 family dipped hand made hand chocolates fine


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.72
Page: 1 2
106 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-11 03:44:57    Daniel
9
nice site. its clean Great site, very easy to navigate.
etsy.com/shop/AlaskaWoodWizar...
shopping / jewelry    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-29 22:17:06    Cody
10
simple site, which is great! The pictures make the chocolate look delicious! I want some!.

additional comments: Thanks, but I dont even sell jewelry
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-30 16:50:14    Ellie
10
auelstinechocolates is a nice site. I liked your blog, lots of info there! Your site is nicely designed, loads quickly and easy to navigate. .

additional comments: Thank you.
muslimtoysanddolls.com
shopping / gifts    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-30 16:06:08    Debbie
10
All i can say is YUMMY! that is a great graphic.it makes you want to buy chocolate.fast loading easy to anvigate.

response: Thank you for your kind words
giftstargazing.com
shopping / gifts    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-15 18:45:18    Brenda
10
Pictures of your products are great - and I love chocolate! Professional site with good content. Loaded quickly and easy to navigate..
spunkfightgear.com
shopping / clothing    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-15 05:31:45    Sheikh
10
great range of chocolates, banners are very good.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-07 05:34:00    Ja Linda
10
S-W-E-E-T!!! I tip my cap to you for doing a great delivery. The delivery presents your objectives in a manner that can be easily understood. Without a doubt, your visitor definitely won't have problems understanding how they can benefit from your cyber business. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey. How about you taking break and dance to the beat of the Next Movement Show on http://youtu.be/HpJxBixui2o I must say you have earned it.. Y-E-S!! You did it.. A job well done..

additional comments: Thank you for the great review. Our Nevada Relocation and Transitional Consultants would like for you to have the opportunity to express your experience at Rocqueyashi.org. Please feel free to make a comment and include you site address on Rocqueyashi feedback page at http://www.rocqueyashi.org/#!guestbook . By the way, check out the band THE NEXT MOVEMENT SHOW on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/NextMovementLLC. The Next Movement Show is my favorite lounge entertainment and are also acknowledged as the number one Lounge Entertainment for Las Vegas. By visiting this site, you will have the opportunity to express your Next Movement Show page visit experience, read their history, watch youtube performance, and the opportunity to click like. Your can also go to http://youtu.be/HpJxBixui2o to see more of this magnificent group. Again, I wish you the best on your cyber journey...

response: thank you for your wonderful comments! Our chocolates are very tasty.
zazzle.co.uk/rosemariesw*
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-28 12:48:59    Rosemarie
10
Lovely presented landing page with tempting Video slide show of your products.Nicely presented range of Delicious sounding chocolates..Chocoholic syndrome so no preference cream centres sound yummy and choc dipped Pretzels...

additional comments: Thanks for the compliment and for stopping by and reviewing my store site..
belpak.com.pk
shopping / recreation    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-28 00:41:55    Sheikh
10
YUMMY! nice banners with quality products.
lottiestrinkets.com
shopping / jewelry    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-05 19:29:59    Lise
9
Omg...you made my mouth water..... chocolates! Yum! Site is great, the original loading takes a little while, but the graphics once loaded are spectacular. And yes, I would order on-line.... .

additional comments: Hi! Yes, I do design and make all these pieces myself. I love to search for vintage pieces to add in too. Thanks for your generous feedback Lise

response: Thank you for your comments...our chocolates taste better than they look YUM! some commuters load faster than other...I can't figure it out.
3chicksandahen.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-05 17:23:48    Anne
10
I would have no problem ordering chocolates online. I have done it before. Love this site, makes me hungry!.

response: We are working on our "store" so if you are interested email us at auelsfinechocolates@yahoo.com.... thank you we are also doing 3" Easter Eggs and chocolate dipped peeps - Eggs in Opera, Peanut Butter and French Chocolate- $3 each...YUM
classictitanium.com
shopping / jewelry    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-05 14:53:41    Jacob
10
A very attractive website with very nice photography. It is very clean and uncluttered. Which is something I appreciate very much when shopping online. It is easy to navigate and has all pertinent on hand and easily accessed. Not to mention, their chocolates look delicious! I can't wait until I am able to order some!.

additional comments: Thank you, thank you!

response: Thank you for your comments....our "store" is being worked on but if you want to order write to auelsfinechocolates@yahoo.com and we will help you....
tripleclicks.com/11978265.21/...
mm opps. / work-at-home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-04 01:39:40    criss
10
a "sinful" site where you just can't ignore!.
beautifuljewlery.kitsylane.com/i...
shopping / jewelry    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-03 13:28:44    C
10
Great site loads fast and all the chocolates look delicious..
browniebuilding.webs.com
computing / services    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-02 13:43:10    Brownie
10
You have a reallh great website. Your fine chocolates look delicious. And by the way, my mother's birthday is in July, so I may be ordering from you to get chocolates! Your site really shows how much work you put into that with the backgrond color, the font, and I also like the loading animation when you enter the website. I wish you great luck in the business..

response: Thank you for your nice comments...our chocolates taste better than they look. so we hope to hear more from you...thanks again
onpointgift.com
shopping / home    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-02 05:03:21    Demetrius
10
For Delicious melt in the mouth chocolates! Great site, loads quickly, very nice.
tjwfashionjewelry.com
shopping / jewelry    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-01 17:07:33    Terri
10
Delicious looking chocolates! Pages loaded quickly and the site was easy to navigate. .
etsy.com/shop/TheWoodGoods
shopping / home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-21 20:03:58    Tom
9
This is a nice looking site that is easy to navigate. I really like the aesthetics of the homepage, and I enjoyed the history, but I would try to add more pictures to the menu section so customers can have a better idea of what they are getting. Personally, I probably would not by this type of chocolate from an online retailer because of the potential issues with shipping and the fact there are numerous local chocolate shops I enjoy..

response: Thank you for the nice review- the shipping is costly but people use the site to see what we have to offer. Then most of them call us and they come pick up.
ptcsdeconfianza.yolasite.com/
mm opps. / products    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-27 03:18:53    FERNANDO
10
The dynamic images are excellent, the presentation takes a while to load, but when I see the image of losl chocolates makes me mouth water, they look delicious.
dloubser182.wix.com/fm-cosmet...
shopping / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 14:37:19    Dulcie
8
looks brilliant loads easily and user friendly, just wish you had more choices, bigger variety, good value though, well recommended.

response: We are a one man operation...hand making each chocolates, rolling our chocolate rounds and only 2 machines....the site only offers our hand made hand dipped products. The shop offers a great variety of other candies and choclates...more like a mom/pop shop
CreatePower.biz
mm opps. / work-at-home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-20 22:25:37    Lee-Anne
10
Delicious, mouthwatering and awesome. Site is great!!!.

response: Thank you for your nice comments...we , my husband and I love making these chocolates- a family dream and recipes
squidoo.com/gifts-for-cats-an...
shopping / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-20 12:24:23    Gyula
10
Your chocolates are so nice that I would have tasted them immediately. Very great collection, I congratulate. I've bookmarked your site here and in Delicious too (for my further reference)..

response: thank you for the nice comments on our chocolates.....they taste as good as they look
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-19 06:57:08    banlin
9
i love chocolates ...it would be good if the price is displayed.

response: The prices of our chocolates are listed on our online shop. I am glad you enjoyed...the chocolates taste better than they look.... YUM!
stores.ebay.com/myfloridashop
mm opps. / products    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-18 07:11:06    Rose
10
great site, clear and to the point with good product..
etsy.com/shop/jewelrybyirina
shopping / jewelry    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-17 19:31:54    Irina
10
Great site with nice selection of chocolate! Pictures are clear. Loads fast, easy to navigate..
organicbabygiftboutique.com
shopping / gifts    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-15 18:35:57    Melanie
10
What a great find. Home page photos are inviting and your chocolates look delicious. Easy to navigate the site and find contact information. Clean site. Yes, I would order from an online chocolate store. .
squidoo.com/greatest-gag-gift...
shopping / gifts    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-14 19:24:33    Melissa
10
Yes I would order from an online chocolate store, they look yummy..
redflowergifts.com
shopping / gifts    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-14 12:02:00    Mohamed
9
nice appropriate colors, easy and quick to find menu, fast download.
wallyboypetproducts.com
homelife / pets    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-12 23:00:50    Zachary
10
Great and extremely tempting site. Great job on getting high quality shots of the chocolates. The site definitely made be hungry. As a former Ohioian, I wish you the best of luck. If your products taste as good as they look, I'm sure you will do great..

response: Thank you for your nice comments...we are working hard to make a go of our little shop.
ayiinc.com
finance / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-10 20:14:43    Melissa
10
I would order from an online chocolate store if shipping were reasonable. The pictures of the chocolates look delicious and made me want to order a present for myself. I checked what the shipping would be by adding items to my cart and it changed a bit. It was $6.5 for smaller amounts and when I got to 24 chocolates it changed to $12 which would be way to expensive for me. I then changed to 36 chocolates and then there was no shipping charge so I'm not sure if there's free shipping about you purchase a certain amount? That would definitely make me buy more and be more interesting in purchasing to begin with..
yourunlimitedmobile.com/promo?go=...
mm opps. / services    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-08 23:31:53    Tanya
7
I like chocolate so i will be visiting this site soon..

additional comments: Solavei is offering unlimited text talk and 4g web for 49.00 a month to our customers, (Bring your own unlocked TMobile or AT&T phone Sim card free until Dec. 31st). You will save money & you can share our services and sign up friends and family with your cell phone and make an income. We offer you fast action bonuses, path bonuses up to 20,000.00 a month unlimited residual income. Member fee 49.00 . Enroll @ http://yourunlimitedmobile.com/promo?go=unlimitedtext Thank You
instantpaydaynetwork.com/shea
mm opps. / information    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-02 19:47:49    D
10
The chocolate looks amazingly yummy!!.

additional comments: This is not necessarily a work at home job and you don't have to pay a dime. It's really simple. Just follow the simple steps while watching the video. Fortune 500 companies are always looking for people to try their products. What you do is try the free offers and you can cancel the offers at any time but you do get credited in the website for trying the product anyway. Once you get one credit, find 5 people to go to your link and do the exact same thing that you did. Once you get 5 referrals, you receive $100. Continue this over and over again and you will find yourself making a lot of money. I believe that you do have the character to do this. It really doesn't take much. Email me your info at instantpaydayworks@gmail.com and I can walk you through step by step.

response: Thank you for the nice comment...the chocolate looks as good as it tastes.
littlehouseoffun.com
adultXXX / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-02 15:40:19    KAT
9
Everything looks so delicious! .
glocalgeneration.com/business...
mm opps. / work-at-home    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-01 17:41:41    Brenda
10
The chocolates look so delicious. A nice variety of choices..
makemula247.com
mm opps. / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-30 19:34:21    Ernesto
9
All I have to say is Mmmmmmmmm! Very delicious. .
nanasniknax.com
shopping / gifts    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-29 06:26:04    John
10
Well thought out site great organization Love chocolate. .
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    678 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-28 13:13:11    Al
10
"Ideal site to visit for lovers of chocolate candy treats, nice assortments to chose frome".

additional comments: Thamks for the review and favorable comments, best regards!
namebranddealz.ecrater.com
shopping / gifts    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-27 04:23:08    Cindy
10
WOW, your goodies look amazing and your site makes me want to plan a visit to the great state of Ohio to sample your gorgeous chocolate treats! Well done! Blessed holidays to you and yours, Auels Fine Chocolates! (And Yes, I think I might have to look into placing an order!).
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    714 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-26 07:35:48    Brent
10
Nice designed site with great products and nice clear pictures. Loads well and has easy navigation..
zazzle.com/deznr07*
shopping / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-24 19:09:55    Cynthia
10
Nice site design, and chocolates look delicious!.

additional comments: Hi there thank you for the review. Sure I could put any picture you want on the pillow as long as it's at least a 12x12 or larger image and 300dpi. You can email me at: deznr02@yahoo.com with further questions if you like. Cynthia

response: Thanks for letting me know....I can't wait to check out the site for more interesting gifts!
etsy.com/shop/NathalieLaneDes...
shopping / jewelry    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-23 10:11:16    Karen
9
Great site! Made you want to eat the chocolate right off the page. I added the site to my favorites..
zazzle.com/uniqueartistgifts
entertainment / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-23 04:05:34    Lula
9
I like the site and the candy looks really good!.
Lisaccessoriesandthings.net
shopping / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-21 09:07:33    Lisa
10
Everything looks so good. I am a big chocolate fan. I will be back..

additional comments: Thank you very much. I told a couple of other chocolate lovers about your site.
winstonstlcgiftshop.org
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 10:07:19    Lisa
10
Oh my I wanted to eat that. That is amazing layout, the chocolate looks great on there very nice site, will definatly be back to look further. will recommend this site..
etsy.com/shop/SparklingAccess...
miscellaneous / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-03 17:37:23    Sandra
10
OMG !!! Who doesn't love chocolate ?? Great site added it to my computer favorites..Easy to navigate loads fast..Will be back !!.
derakshiraz.com
travel / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-03 02:42:06    mahmood
6
Your information helped a lot in my research.

response: why a 6? good for research?
trafficmonsoon.com/land.php?id=3...
mm opps. / products    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-01 19:56:39    Twana
8
Site loads great. I love chocolate!.
makemamahappy.biz
shopping / clothing    205 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-30 04:42:33    CHELAN
10
I love your website, the graphics are great and you can almost taste and smell the chocolate. It made me hungry. Your website is easy to navigate and loads quickly. I am bookmarking it as a favorite for future reference. :-D.
wereadbarefoot.com
shopping / gifts    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-28 23:32:09    Karen
10
This site makes you wish you could put your hand right through the screen and pull out a piece of chocolate. It makes my mouth water and my tummy grumble! Very easy to navigate and pictures loaded quickly. Great site! .

response: Thanks for the comments...my daughter in law designed the sight with wonderful pictures.... we do ship when it gets colder ...so keep us in mind...they taste as good as they look.
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    829 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-28 02:54:39    Rose
10
great photography. the chocolates look delicious..
zazzle.com/ronspassionfordesi...
shopping / gifts    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-27 10:02:44    Ron
10
Hi Randy, Nice to meet you, great website, awesome products! I will be back!! All the best always! Ron.
reality-networkers.com/market...
mm opps. / services    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 00:11:07    Daisy
10
The chocolates jump right off the pages, hmm.. yummy. nice site..
wix.com/bdgentry/terrifticket...
miscellaneous / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-09 22:23:36    Brad
10
This site makes me hungry! The chocolates and candies look amazing. The site is very informative. Everything is well presented on the site. Navigation is easy..
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-28 03:03:49    Jane
10
Looks delicious and tempting with the large pictures flashing of yummy chocolates! The colors and fonts look great..
etsy.com/shop/Bougainvilliers...
shopping / jewelry    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-28 00:54:37    Bianca
9
So very yummy website for chocolate lovers. Lots of choice and hours of splurge ahead !.
christinedecjewelry.wordpress...
shopping / jewelry    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-27 12:18:03    Chris
10
What a great site: professionally and creatively designed, easy to order, delightfully mouth-watering images! The picture of Randy and the history of this family-owned business both say: established, reliable, delicious family recipes! Although plenty of traditionals, I love the quirky Potato Chip Bark, and can't wait to sample salty and sweet!.
bit.ly/29OVkvv
mm opps. / work-at-home    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-27 11:57:16    Eleanor
9
Chocolate is one of my favorite and I have a hard time saying no to it. And after seeing your beautiful site "I am tempted". But it's a good thing!.
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-27 00:30:56    Jyo
10
Hmmm Yummy site!Images are so tempting.Liked your home.upload more images.Good Luck with it..
cadelleleather.com.au
shopping / clothing    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-26 21:05:57    adele
9
I ordered from this store before Christmas both for presents and for myself. I found the chocolates to be very good, and I will certainly order again..
squidoo.com/vintage_christmas...
shopping / home    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-29 13:11:39    Paul
9
This site is relevant to the category, looks professional, but is slightly slow to load. The product looks absolutely delicious. As to the owners question, I would not hesitate to order from this site..

response: Thanks for the review.... sometimes the flash is a little slow but for the most part it loads quickly...may be alot of people shopping on line for cyber Monday. I will check out your site again for ideas for sure.
finefashionwraps.com
shopping / gifts    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-29 01:11:58    Brad
9
You have a very eye pleasing site. The pictures and the movement are very enticing. I find the sales pages a bit harder to follow, they seem cluttered or tight, give them a bit more space, enlarge the pictures just a bit. I am sure that you will do well with this..

response: Thank you for your review...our program is limited and we are looking for a different program for our online store but thanks
Zazzle.com/rhidawn*
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-27 22:34:59    Tyauna
10
If I had the money, I'd deffinatly order. Your chocolates look absolutly devine! Great store!.

response: Thanks for the nice comments. We have fun making and selling and making others happy with the great tastes.
antiquejewelryfind.com
shopping / jewelry    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-31 10:56:06    pat
10
I really like it when I can scroll using the down arrow. That method worked on your order page. I loved the shop history (family participating and a dream come true). Thanks & I'll shop with you in the near future..

additional comments: It must be your work computer. The site has videos with photos. I suggest you try access at home on your personal PC. Thanks for the review.

response: thank you for your review. the store on line is more prone to the roll down method - we want people to see our luscious chocolates to get a "taste" so to speak...the chocolates actually talk for themselves as well as those who love eating them.
heartandhomecreations.net
shopping / gifts    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-31 00:31:03    Cassandra
10
Great content and photos. Products sound really good! Site is easy to navigate..

response: check out our prices ...the chocolates are fun and wonderful tasting...wish we had taste a vision on our site. thanks for the review
beadwirewraphistory.blogspot....
reference / general    322 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-30 23:17:28    Rose
10
the chocolates look yummy. the photographs are great..

response: our chocolates taste as good as they look...we are adding 18 more items to the shop... hope to see you
foodandbeverageco.blogspot.co...
homelife / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-30 20:50:24    Sylvia
10
A totally delicious site! I'm a serious chocoholic!.

response: Thank you for the review..if you taste them you will want us on your site as well. They are hand dipped piece by piece ..like an old time candy store...
mynetworkingpro.com/quickreg/...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-29 22:22:10    Cathleen
10
This is a candy lovers paradise. And the chocolate is mmmmm great. .

response: The chocolates taste better than they look.
missynaturals.com
shopping / personal    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-29 08:46:18    Kellie
10
Very clean site. You inspire me to continue doing chocolates for the holidays and gift giving. I think that you have a wonderful selection and I say some unique items like the potatoe-chip bark that I would love to try. Great Site!.

response: We are adding more to the website..so many items not listed. The potato chip bark is one of our best sellers along with our almond toffee.... tastes great and great gifts for the holidays
pearllondon.co.uk
adultXXX / services    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-28 10:53:03    PEARL
9
your site is of very good quality, with the most attractive photos..

response: Thank you for the nice review - our chocolates are all hand made by one person...so its alot of hard work but rewarding
discogs.com/user/OrionsLine
shopping / general    375 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-27 19:57:40    Al
10
Your chocolates look amazing! Yum!.

response: Thank you for the nice review...just want to let you know they taste even better than they look
sz-accessory.com/
shopping / electronics    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-27 13:53:46    Terry
10
i love chocolates sooooooooooooo much.
speedbuy.biz
mm opps. / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 23:39:40    speed
10
Wow, your site makes me want to go get some chocolate now. Amazing, great design, nice content & the layout is super professional. Nice job ! keep it up !.

additional comments: Thanks for your kind review. Yes, you can upload products here as well ( we have a GIFT ideas section). Sign up is free, no limit on how many products you can upload. We will even tweet out your deal to over 100,000 followers constantly just to get you traffic. Take another look when you have a minute http://www.speedbuy.biz

response: Thanks, I will check out and see if I can upload something for your site. Really appreciate it.
bonanza.com/john1943
miscellaneous / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 23:19:14    John
10
Nice site.Easy to navigate and fast loading..

additional comments: Thank you for viewing my site. No,I have never had chocolates on my site. thank you!
freecandybarwrapper.com
shopping / gifts    260 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 22:11:08    Deborah
10
Your website looks like it will be a success as most people like chocolate and homemade is even better! The images of the candies are enticing. Your pages load quickly and your site is easy to navigate..

response: thank you for the kinds words..these chocolates and so much more...taste even better than they look... you may want to order and try them for yourself
goldalternativesjewelry.com
shopping / jewelry    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 20:26:03    Gold Alternatives
10
A great visual site. Everything looks so delicious! I do order chocolates online from the usual major retailers for gifts. I would definitely order from this retailer..
purepassionslingerie.com
shopping / clothing    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 20:02:20    Vanessa
10
YUMMY!!! Mouthwatering sight will tempt your taste buds. I am ready to order just looking at all of the goodies here! Excellent design and the menu---OH WOW! I will surely be shopping here. Great gift ideas and christmas is just around the corner..
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 14:11:33    Aleksandra
10
You have a great looking site with a fast load time. I wish you the best of luck in the years to come..

response: Im glad you liked the site... the chocolates are as good as they look...thanks for the well wishes !
bitgold.com/r/zxwFXI
shopping / gifts    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-17 17:48:23    Angelina
10
The website is attractive and represents the chocolates well. The site loads well and has great images of products..

response: thank you for your review, the chocolates that Randy hand makes will sooth your soap...then you can "calgon" yourself with your soap...
7daysoffun.com
travel / general    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-16 09:11:32    Mohamed
9
Could eat those chocolates online !.

response: these chocolates taste even better than they look.... we got a 9 from you what do you feel needs help?
etsy.com/shop/bamalamjeweller...
shopping / jewelry    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-15 06:41:51    Jean
8
Lovely website. Great presentation. I think I'm drooling ....
gotrugs.webs.com
homelife / products    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-14 15:45:08    G
10
the chocolates look mouthwatering. the layout is great and the site loaded fast..

response: thanks for the kinds words...we are working hard to turn our mom and pop shop into something to enjoy for us as well as those tasting our chocolates....they are great!
engineeritforme.com
computing / software    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-13 11:30:06    Carol
10
You have a lovely mouth-watering pictures and i absolutely love chocolate and i do agree with you on your website that i also had a great time with my mum in easter making chocolates but is really good you carried on, but i don't buy chocolate from websites i usually go to the shop but i know people who do so i will recommend you..

response: thank you for the recommendation...We can promise that these chocolates are as good as the pictures show.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1501 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-12 19:28:14    Bobbie
10
Your chocolates look delicious. The photos alone would make a customer want to purchase some. The site looks great just as it is..
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-11 11:44:20    myrna
10
omg! lots of yummy choco here:).
etsy.com/shop/LittleBittyKnit...
shopping / gifts    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-10 17:31:25    Little Bitty
10
LOVE this site, the chocolates look AWESOME! Best of luck to you!.

response: Thanks for the review.Our store is now open...waiting a bit til it cools down just a little bit more for easier shipping.
sparkle-n-chic.com
shopping / jewelry    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-10 17:15:04    Samara
10
Everything looks brilliant, your prices are good, and the website is well laid out. And the fudge looks amazing!! 10/10.

response: thanks for the review..our online store is open and I can promise you would love our chocolates for gifts or to spoil yourself!!! keep us in mind for anytime but especially the holidays
1ststopbargains.com
shopping / electronics    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-10 14:11:26    max
10
great site, nice big pictures and the loading bar is a good idea..
medical-tourism1.blogspot.com
health / information    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-04 07:28:02    cristine
10
Very impressive site and mouth-watering. I love chocolates. .
MaryArneson.FineArtStudioOnli...
shopping / gifts    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-28 22:04:10    Mary
10
Very nicely designed site....perfect for all your yummy looking products! The site is easy to use, inviting, and very professional. Your chocolates look exquisite!!! Makes my mouth water for sure..... Happy I found you and am bookmarking so I can tell everyone I know and come back when I'm able to shop!! Best wishes. .

additional comments: Thank you for the lovely review. I'm so excited for your opening!! Wish I could be there to help you celebrate. :-)

response: We now have our store open for business. Hope you check it out auelsfinechocolates.com. We have been open for almost 1 year and having fun. Also creating new chocolates such as deluxe caramels w/ sea salt and deluxe turtles with either sea salt or pecans. Its fun during the holiday season- so much to try .
etsy.com/shop/DunnWithLove
mm opps. / work-at-home    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-28 11:36:45    Lisa
10
Great website. Excellent photos of your chocolates! Now I could really go for some! Not sure if I would order online; perhaps I'd have to try in person beforehand..
squidoo.com/cakedesigns
social / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-28 00:23:50    Katie
10
YUMMY chocolate! I love the large images scrolling on the homepage, it makes me drool! Great site..
marykay.com/cbdickerson
miscellaneous / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-26 23:15:08    courtney
10
i like how your photos change from one photo to the other photo.
enchantedgables.com
shopping / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-28 22:43:10    enchanted
10
Your chocolates look so scrumptious I thought I could eat them right from my monitor! Excellent! And to answer your question, I WOULD order chocolate from an online store. Best of luck to you!.

response: our online store should be open the beginning of Sept,2011
zazzle.com/rlwinkelmann*
shopping / gifts    258 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-28 11:55:19    Robin
10
Great site! Great product! Im so glad you are living your dream! Wonderful candy creations...I will be bookmarkig and passing along. Get a bunch of friend to ck you out. Nice site. Great layout. Love your stroy. Easy to navigate ...great presentation of your candy! Much success!!!!!!.
mybabygiftbasketsandmore.com
shopping / gifts    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-26 21:56:32    Joyce
10
love the site..made me hungry for chocolate. like the flash pictures..

response: Hope you will check out...we hope to have the shop on line the beginning of September
everyonelovesgifts.co.uk
shopping / gifts    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-02 15:46:57    Julie
10
I adore you're front page as it has chocolates on it! Lovely flash images, sites loads quickly. I like your History and Menu tabs, can't wait for your Online Store to come into action. Good luck..
gogreendigital.net
shopping / electronics    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-01 11:21:45    Josh
10
beautiful site...even the color scheme makes me hungry for chocolate!.

response: I am glad that we made you hungry for chocolate... you should taste it! It's even better than the pictures...we hope to have the store open in late August...when we will be able to ship again. thanks for your comments
kidzbooks.mybisi.com
shopping / gifts    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-30 13:00:32    Nancy
9
YUM!!!! Your site is very compelling to the visitor and awakens their senses to buy that chocolate NOW!!! It's a shame that you are not open. That's the only thing that I marked you down on. When will you open your online store. Perhaps you can put in a scheduled date? Or can people contact you personally via email to place an order? I like your personal history, pictures of the shop, and testimonials. It really makes it come alive. Good luck to you!! (I'm adding you to my favorites.).
boutiquebella.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-30 03:30:59    claire
10
Your site is fantastic and I loved reading your about us page. Chocolate menu sounds amazing..
thinking-english.com
education / instruction    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-29 06:42:26    Thinking English
10
Look at all those yummy chocolates!!! My wife would love this. I better not let her see it. LOL.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use