free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
homecontractorsblog.com - "The Voice of Home Contractors" Nifty content from home improvement contractors and everyday homeowners with useful tips!

http://homecontractorsblog.com


keywords: tips useful with homeowners everyday contractors improvement home from content Nifty Contractors" Home Voice "The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.42
Page: 1 2 3
239 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-16 02:48:51    Daniel
9
rofessional website ,coloured theme,good pictures.
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-02 03:35:52    Mark
10
Lovely site with loads of content. Thanks for sharing :)..
buyphenq.com/
health / products    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-05 03:36:00    Steven
10
good overall site that provides a useful service..
riorita.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    253 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-03 18:07:37    Irith
10
This contractors' site is has a friendly attitude to customers. Good to know where to go if people with to improve their homes..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-24 09:51:56    Paul
10
BRAVO!!! you really did an excellent job on this link. i see so many blogs on here that are horrible. .. navigation is the key - you've got great navigation, the link loads and runs fast, it's clean and professional design is a delight!!! you deserve big kudos!.
instant-erection.net/
homelife / products    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-24 03:08:27    Mike
9
Very nice blog and lot of information available in this site.....
viewtrakr.com/cen23
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-24 03:05:41    Chris
9
Shared valuable information and provided information on skills relevant to services.
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    547 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-21 12:46:02    Doug
10
I really enjoyed you site. It was good to see that you help people who are in need of a roof repair, window installation and or other home improvements..
penis-stretchers.org/
computing / technology    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-14 16:11:06    Michael
9
Good site no problems good information....
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-12 14:36:09    Michael
10
good and best content and informative..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-18 14:22:52    Henry
9
Great site, easy to navigate. .
adventurewriting.biz
education / services    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-09 14:52:02    Charlene
7
Love the concept and all the great advice but you mentioned finding contractors of the first page - but couldn't find them...are they all in the search results? A little confusing - but probably great for the DIYer!.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    414 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-27 00:28:57    Niksa
10
extraordinary site loads fast, easy to navigate.
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-27 00:18:54    Jyo
8
Good look of the site with good data.
goo.gl/hblrJj
homelife / realestate    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-04 12:37:05    Easi
10
Nice blog for home improvement. Are you a home improvement contractor?.
xcltechnologies.com
computing / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-07 03:50:37    Fareed
7
Nice website good content and design..
profitincome.biz
mm opps. / general    532 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-17 07:11:24    Sherwood
10
Real good information for do-it-yourself people on home improvement. Site has a very good layout, navigation and easy to read..
bit.ly/S6iPgL
mm opps. / work-at-home    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-30 21:40:09    FERNANDO
8
Your blog is interesting and magazines are seen to be good.
GreatEmailMarketingTips.com
computing / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-27 21:19:14    Sondra
9
User friendly site design. Informative blog with articles on how to choose home repair contractors, good resource..
readytomixconcrete.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-22 07:33:17    Craig
8
Good site simple and clean easy navigation www.readytomixconcrete.com.
BestOnlineFundraiser.com
finance / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-11 18:04:33    Sondra
10
Nice, clean blog design. Useful resource for homeowners wanting to locate contractors. There's even a form where you can ask a handyman a question about home improvement services..
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-04 16:21:01    myrna
10
very useful contents to read here, great job!.
coingeneration.com/auth/new/19658...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-24 23:51:39    Tulika
8
This site will make evrything ahndy with help available in no time. Great !!.
annsartpages.blogspot.ca/
social / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-29 09:00:25    Ann
10
Good job with the blog! Everything looks good and best of luck to you!.
lovingeditions.com
homelife / pets    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-28 10:56:26    Tommas
9
Good site and all. But what confuses me now is the blog..

additional comments: What's the difference? Go to all the pages and you'll see it.
hoileongchan.blogspot.com/
finance / general    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-27 09:31:35    Jackie
10
nice blog my friend, can learnt a lot of new things here....
surfscense.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-27 04:48:12    martin
10
Nice website love the background.
Shannonpetrucci.scentsy.us
mm opps. / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-26 21:19:29    Shannon
10
To join Scentsy you simply would go to my page, www,shannonpetrucci.scentsy.us and click on Join. For just $99 you get everything you need to start your business. Its such a great product and it sells itself which is the best part. The income ppotential is up to you and how dedicated you are to promoting your business. I love Scentsy. Join for just $99..

additional comments: To join Scentsy you simply would go to my page, www,shannonpetrucci.scentsy.us and click on Join. For just $99 you get everything you need to start your business. Its such a great product and it sells itself which is the best part. The income ppotential is up to you and how dedicated you are to promoting your business. I love Scentsy. Join for just $99.
facebook.com/Everything4Scrap...
shopping / jewelry    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-25 10:57:29    Gary
10
Nice home contractors blog. I actually love the look of your blog with the wood background and simple banner. The page loaded in a flash and with no problems. The ad is placed high getting you a big return I would guess, but doesn't distract from your page. I don't see anything I would change. Well done and best of luck..

additional comments: Thank you for your review
writeservice4u.com
education / services    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-25 08:18:11    diane
10
I thought your site was great! I loved the warm conversational content and insight. Well done..

additional comments: Thank you for stopping by and commenting.
etsy.com/shop/SnuggableStitc...
shopping / general    158 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-24 20:02:57    Scott
9
Great web site. Fast loading, loads of information, easy to navigate and nice design. If you are looking for a one stop shop on contractors this is the site. .
organizeyourlifeandmore.com/
homelife / personal    267 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-24 10:09:43    Christina
10
Nicely done. Lots of great information..

additional comments: Thank you for your review.
thisthatthingsunique.com/
shopping / gifts    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-23 18:04:48    renae
10
I am not a blogger myself, but you have everything set up great and it is all easy to follow. .

additional comments: thanks, this is all way new too me, only started towards end of April-I plan on taking all the advice I get from all the viewers and seeing what else I can come up with! So, an 8-not bad for the first shot-lol
talkingpoems.com
social / general    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 19:28:04    Emmanuel
10
Your theme is really incredible and simple..
linktoeducation.in/
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 07:47:21    Ranjeet
9
your blog is good and full of relevant content keep it up .
kenyarealsafaris.com
travel / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 03:23:59    Abubakr
9
well set, fantastic content,good layout..all the best.
whatjeanlikes.com
homelife / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-21 21:38:12    Jean
7
This was a decent and simple website. I wish that they offered other options to commenting other than Facebook. I don't like that you can only comment via facebook but other than that, this website is fine. .
birdguide.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-21 08:23:13    Audy
10
Good Site. Great Design. Great Content. Very informative...Site loads quickly..

additional comments: Thanks for comment.I'll try to do that.
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    714 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-21 06:18:16    Brent
10
Great looking web site covering a huge variety of home improvements. Good organization and the site loads well..
addictapic.com
social / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-21 00:35:13    Damien
9
Great website, looks really good, works well, loads quickly. Good job!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review, I truly appreciate it. If you know anybody that likes taking pictures, please send them to Addictapic.com! Thank you!
imabidder.com
shopping / auctions    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-20 15:08:34    Chris
10
Lots a great information and covers every home improvement topics.
unknownsender.blogspot.ca/
miscellaneous / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-20 12:28:34    Unknown
10
Well thought out and put together, this site loads fast and has good content that is very relevant to posting! Have a great week and best of luck to you...and keep up the great work!.

additional comments: I really appreciate the rate and the review! I look forward to the feed back about my link! Thanks so much..
buylikes4you.com/
social / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-20 10:52:52    vkp
8
good blog good information nice to see people share..
learningwithliving.blogspot.ca/
miscellaneous / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-20 10:35:50    Anat
10
Fast loaded with well navigation, content is well put together, and relevant to posting. Great job and best of luck to you!.
usesofwater.weebly.com
health / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-20 01:19:02    arshia
10
Nice i have never seen such a site, totally new topic, interesting and informative..
articlebase.likute.com
homelife / services    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-19 07:38:41    Henry
8
Nicely laid out and easy to navigate website..
lulu.com/spotlight/sergecharl...
entertainment / literature    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-19 00:22:28    Serge B.
10
Thank you for your comment. I have changed the background. Now it is readable..
businesscoachconversations.blogsp...
homelife / personal    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-18 15:02:51    Joy
10
Who doesn't love home improvement sites? This site looks like it has a lot of fabulous information on it. I will definitely check back when I have more time. A lot of comprehensive content! .
silverliningkreation.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-18 11:26:24    STEPHANIE
10
Great layout, easy to navigate! Topics and discussions are easy to follow..

additional comments: Thank you for visiting
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-18 10:38:28    Martha E.
9
This is a fine job. An attractive and easily navigated page..

additional comments: Thank you for taking the time to review my site. There is a game for children on my home page and, yes, I do offer my book, but I attempt to attract children to reading and try to interest them in all literature for children
donnatru.hubpages.com/hub/-Vintag...
miscellaneous / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-16 14:19:45    Donna
9
This is a nice blog. useful to know about home improement witout having to waste so much money just to hire people to do the work. Save cash with do it yourself at home projects! .
ninjaweaponslist.wordpress.com
entertainment / sports    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-16 02:41:11    Matt
10
Nice blog site. Relevant content and I like the design colour scheme..
unlockedcellphone.biz
shopping / electronics    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-16 00:23:17    Robert
9
Awesome information vault! I'll be back when I start my next DIY project. .
realmonstrosities.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    450 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-15 01:09:46    j
9
Cool site and good information..
inet-arcade.com
entertainment / games    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-14 16:28:45    mark
10
Good looking and well organized blog about home improvement. Very well written articles. I found quite a few of interest..
ifecrochet.blogspot.com
education / instruction    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-13 14:55:09    ife
10
This site was very informative and focused on the subject matter and many interesting subtopics. It was easy to navigate with a simple layout that made it not confusing. There were plenty of links such as DIY- Do it Yourself, which is my favorite section. I always want to do big projects, but I am never motivated enough. Maybe, your site can help a novice like me! .

additional comments: I enjoy sites like this that bring people together. I appreciate you reviewing my crochet site- the swimsuit is more for aesthetics, but it doesn't do so great in water. I need to investigate some other material such as lycra or something...haha. Thank you for sharing your informative home improvement and contractors blog with me. My sister is a painter in NYC, and I will refer her to it.
audiovideointeriors.net
computing / technology    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-12 20:21:21    Michael
9
the site navigated quickly and was organized. .
free.cool-traffic.com/members/188...
mm opps. / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-12 13:56:03    Julian
10
Really tidy Wordpress based site. Bright and easy to read. Nicely put together. Top job..
TalenttobeDiscovered.com
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-10 20:49:15    Soyam
8
Is a very nice website where people can save a lot of money by doing jobs by themself is very informative..
jacksonvillewebdesign4u.com
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-10 18:25:32    Rick
9
very nice site and easy to navigate.
basicrightsforall.com
social / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-10 14:39:04    D. Mark
10
Very nice site. Displayed well. I was a contractor my self for several year and think this is a great idea. Keep it up! .
johor-bahru-insurance.com/The_Imp...
homelife / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-09 14:33:30    Ling
10
Those planks in your background is really attractive and very relevant to your site. It draws one into your site rather than pass you by. Well done!!!.
home-improvement-ideas.info
reference / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-20 22:32:18    Joseph
9
Site is very helpful and easy to move around. Site is well planned..
myhomescentsations.com
shopping / gifts    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-25 22:33:02    Rayann
10
Very nicely done, good information available on services offered. Good Luck..

additional comments: Thanks for the kind words.
artandmemorabilia.org
entertainment / art    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-10 09:22:10    Pat
10
Home improvement and repair is every homeowner's worry. This site offers information and solutions. Easy to read and understand with links and suggestions..

additional comments: Thanks for the review & the visit.
burroughshardwoods.com
shopping / home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-09 15:05:45    Frank
10
Tons of great information on your site!.
BestBrandNameHandbags.info
shopping / personal    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-04 16:21:19    pat
10
Clean site, loads well and navigates easily. A joy to move around in. Next time I need a roofer, I'll look you up..

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing my site.
pearllondon.co.uk
adultXXX / services    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-05 19:14:51    PEARL
8
Self explanatory, everything you need and very easy to access..

additional comments: Thanks for your reviews.
furniturenc.org/discount-office-f...
education / products    245 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-14 05:13:37    Buy
10
WOW! If you need a home contractor, everything is given on this website. If you want to do it yourself - there is "do it yourself" category. If you want someone else to do a job for you, there are categories from "doors" via "electricians", "exterminators", .... to "windows and shutters" listed. Every household should bookmark this website..
cektactical.com
shopping / recreation    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-10 17:40:16    Scott
10
Great site for contractor information! loads really fast and is easy to navigate.
punqd.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-08 21:03:22    Punqd
10
Great site! I love DIY. Looks like you've set your blog up well..
etsy.com/shop/loveineverythin...
shopping / clothing    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-08 16:38:48    Jamie
10
Great resource. I will certainly be using this site in the future..
everyonelovesgifts.co.uk
shopping / gifts    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-07 03:41:15    Julie
10
Site loads fast and the background is easy on the eye with a background to match your profession. Loads of information, so I am sure it will be a use to everyone..

additional comments: Thank you for you're comment
00anything00.blogspot.com
social / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-05 20:37:52    Crisane
10
Your site is so interesting specially for those people who are seeking for a job! Good luck!!.

additional comments: Thanks!!
onlinevideogamessite.com
shopping / electronics    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-05 16:15:17    Michael
10
Simple....but profound...this site seems so simple on the surface but provides such a wealth of info...Perfectly laid out too...I give it 10 stars.....great site bro..

additional comments: thanks for the review bro...i really appreciate it...
etsy.com/shop/mroses?ref=si_s...
shopping / jewelry    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-05 16:05:30    Melanie
10
Clear concise information. Great presentation!.
homeenergysavingssecrets.com/Eboo...
homelife / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-04 11:48:25    Orly
10
Elegant looking website. Smooth navigation, relevant content and nice graphics..
delaney.com.ar
shopping / clothing    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-30 15:07:59    Fernando
10
A very util and valuable site!!! .
sz-accessory.com/
shopping / electronics    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-29 23:21:19    Terry
10
Very good website,i like it,thank you .

additional comments: Thank you for your comment,your website is also great
mypetdogs.net
homelife / pets    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-29 22:32:00    MyPetDogs
8
I know where to go for homecontrators.
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    366 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-29 16:17:27    Alex
10
Cool blog for home contractors with lots of information and a nice layout. I liked the categories on the right side and also the tags feature. Very accessible, nice job :).
makewealthovernight.com
mm opps. / information    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-28 14:49:51    Eric
9
Great website, really well organized.
denisegabbard.blogspot.com
mm opps. / services    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-28 11:00:19    Denise
10
Good information for homeowners and the DIYers. Anything to do with a home and maintenance. .
myasiatrade.com
shopping / general    151 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-27 03:05:34    asia
10
Nice site, well layout. Extremely organize. Good job. keep it up. Wish you the best..

additional comments: Thanks for your kind review, I will like to take this opportunity to invite you to join our affiliate program. I feel that your site can bring a pretty decent extra cash for you via our affiliate program. We offer 10% commission site-wide and 90 days cookie + up to $100 bonus commission. Its free to join and please take a look when free http://affiliates.myasiatrade.com
bonanza.com/listings/2-length...
miscellaneous / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-23 23:07:24    Sheryl
9
good content easy to navigate the layout,crisp photos.
creativeworkshopdays.com
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-22 02:15:26    Debs
10
What a great site! I have added you to my favourites! Excellent!.
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / clothing    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-21 22:38:23    jam
10
Cool site,Love those graphics they are well placed and catch you attention.Links are great,informative and relevant to site. .
cmratu.blogspot.com/
homelife / services    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-19 04:50:20    Nurul
10
very nice blog.. good service.
dilmandila.com/
social / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-19 03:32:51    Dilman
10
Lovely site, easy design, and the text is self advertising :-) you'll get many clients from this!.
paidtoclicksearch.info/
mm opps. / information    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-17 16:52:53    larry
10
this is a great site. good info,well laid out. informative. thanks..
mytreasurewithin.com/
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-16 10:32:48    Suzanne
10
Great info.! I appreciate the content of the site, my husband is a general contractor. :).
directfragrancesource.com
shopping / personal    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-14 10:29:00    David
9
Nicely organized and loads of information - good job.
travellingactor.rs
travel / accommodations    248 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-13 11:38:37    Travelling
6
not interesting...............................
naturalbeautytips.in/
health / information    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-13 07:58:13    Natural Beauty
9
Nice website with beautiful look and feels...
medicinalherbs-4u.com
health / general    207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-11 21:57:31    Ann-Marie
9
A great site fro contractor services. Of a fact many people waste money on contractors who fail to keep up to the end of their bargain by doing a poor job. So this site is blessing!.
08ccc-mbmg4mc-5r1y5ho7to2o.hop.cl...
adultXXX / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-11 20:29:44    jonathan
8
Offers a wid variety of home improvement services..
mattwebservices.com
reference / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-10 16:46:26    Matthew
10
great site! has loads and loads of information and tips I am useless around the house so will defo give this a good read later on so its bookmarked and will be back very soon thank you for sharing!.
69rio.com/newclick.com.htm
adultXXX / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-10 11:39:36    Ana
10
Amazing Great site a must see for sure nice design great content and really fast congratulations.
bit.ly/17fFWyO
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-09 18:00:51    Winsten
8
Good and simple blog but contents need to be improve upon. Require more information to entice visitors. .
mitevision.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-07 18:16:24    zahid
7
Really Regularly updated content from the best home contractors..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use