free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.paidtoclicksearch.info/ - a user friendly list of the highest paying paid to click sites for 2011

http://www.paidtoclicksearch.info/


keywords: 2011 sites click paid paying highest list friendly user a


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.53
15 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
thelegitimo.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-03 01:49:07    Patricia
10
this is one of the best sites I have visited.I like that the topic interested me numerous sites to join and earn money from them at the same time.What would make it better raise the amount price of 1 cent to 3 to 5 cents.Would consider revisiting for Business..
banneradvertising.webs.com
mm opps. / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-27 15:42:43    Andrew
9
Strong Point(s): PTC website banners and information. Suggested Improvement(s): Offer banners to more PTC sites. Move the banners to the top of the page and the text to the bottom so the banners are more easily accessible at the top of the home page. Move your Chitika ad to the very top of the page. Re-arrange the paypal and alertpay banner images they look disorganized. Topic(s) of Interest: PTC. Consideration of Revisiting: Moderate. Other Thoughts: Good color schemes. The girl holding the $20 bill is a nice touch. Good looking site design..
aioptk.com/v91
mm opps. / work-at-home    385 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-26 17:25:13    John
10
Your site promoting Paid-to-Click money making is well designed. I like how you point out the strong point of each site which can help people decide which ones to join first..
heliorolex.com
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-26 09:15:49    hesheng
10
hello, i visited your website. It is really good. Hope you have more success in the future. Please also visit mine. Thank you..

additional comments: Your site is also very good. Hope you can recommend for me to your friends. Thank you
homecontractorsblog.com
homelife / services    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-17 14:48:34    John
10
This site has a good layout. It is so interesting. It also manages to add excitement into its presentation..
viraltrafficdominator.com/links/3...
mm opps. / work-at-home    409 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-08 09:26:39    Trickle
10
Your site is good, a great way to make money, please check out the following site, it may interest you, as it is similiar to yours. http://trckrs.com/cashcrate/.

additional comments: Thank you, would you consider signing up to it?
powerlistmarketing.com/links/...
mm opps. / work-at-home    345 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-07 06:09:53    Success
10
PTC sites, can be a great way to make money, both by clicking and advertising, you might be interested in the following site, that deals with PTC sites too, feel free to email me should you have any questions, via the system email. http://www.mysitesubmit.com/affinc/pro.php?id=2841 .

additional comments: Can you put google adsense on traffic exchanges, if so, yes, if not, no!
passiveincome.earning4you.com
mm opps. / services    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-03 10:39:43    John
10
Your Paid to Click Adviser page looks great. Your colors are refreshing. The text is easy to read. Your recommending PTC programs are all ones I believe to be quite good. I'm already a member of most of them, but I think there is one you list that I haven't joined yet and I think I'll join it from your banner because I think your site is so good..

response: thanks.
peoplestring.com/?u=iamthatia...
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-02 07:29:37    william
10
site is great . i even signed up for a ptc.

response: thanks, my all time favorite is clixsense. they all pay good,i make decent $ from them.
private-bad-credit-lenders.co...
finance / general    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-19 03:14:47    Rich
8
A good site with a good concept. You should add payment proof section..
chat-with-us.yolasite.com/
social / general    327 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-18 14:49:49    helen
10
I suggest you to join ExTraffic.org to gain more hits, and if you need to trace your traffic checkout ExTraffic.org.
youtu.be/dHw7AyKJUSg
mm opps. / information    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-17 20:11:33    nikki
8
I like your site. If I had any criticism it would be the closeness of the ads. I would add content in between each..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-09 05:08:26    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....
latestscammails.blogspot.com/
computing / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-08 23:01:47    bannet
8
A good site get info about ptc sites. I feel you should add a little description and payment proofs..
facebook.com/TechWins-Techno...
computing / software    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-07 07:03:59    techwins technologies solution Inc.
10
i surely need some of the great tips http://greatranks.blogspot.com.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use