free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.komodomegatours.com - Flores island tour and travel company, organize Flores Komodo tours in Indonesia discover Komodo Dragons, nature and culture by private tour package

http://www.komodomegatours.com


keywords: package tour private by culture nature Dragons Komodo discover Indonesia tours Komodo Flores organize company travel tour island Flores


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.29
90 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
wildsafarisandtravel.com
travel / info    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-12-01 05:05:48    Tom
10
good site to be recommended to our site.
wildsafarisandtravel.com
travel / accommodations    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-22 22:40:36    TOM
10
good site.we will recommend our clients to them. .
buyphenq.com/
health / products    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-02 03:46:18    Steven
10
Great website which provides awesome content...
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-03 03:45:19    George
9
beautifully laid out site. easy to understand the info you provided.
petveda.com
homelife / pets    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-02 02:56:33    Mick
10
Flores island tour and travel company, organize Flores Komodo tours in Indonesia discover Komodo Dragons, nature and culture by private tour package.
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-25 21:20:16    btc
10
Great pictures! Really impressive. Easy to navigate..
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-03 03:31:15    Pat
10
Good layout easy to navigation lots of Information..!..
hike-climb.com
travel / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-20 12:43:04    Indonesia
10
Great site...focused on Komodo is strong point of this site.Highly consider to revisit it next time.Site content is easy to understand,quick loading and easy to navigate.Excellent...goodluck for the tour .

response: Thank you for your great comment, happy selling for your specific tour package also
rehmantours.co.uk/umrah-packa...
travel / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-20 08:27:03    Rehman
9
Nice tours and travel company.
makkahtour.co.uk/Umrah-Packa...
travel / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-20 07:17:29    Umrah
10
Great Site. Photos are nice, all seems beautiful, and the site is easy to navigate. Highly recommended..
makkahtour.co.uk/
travel / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-20 07:00:51    Makkah
10
Very nice tours and beautiful designs and nice services..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-20 03:35:27    Henry
10
Nice site with very good information and well designed.....

response: Thank you for you comment for giving me traffic
megatours.co.id
travel / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-29 04:10:39    Mega
10
The best Flores travel company for Komodo tours and Flores island tour. Great design and clear information of tours to Komodo national park and the island of Flores in Indonesia. We have been joining tours in Flores and Komodo national park with the company. Recommended and great service for all kind of tours to Flores island and the Komodo Dragon Island. .

additional comments: Thank you for comment here. We are Indonesia tour and travel company

response: Thank for your review, and comments. We have been with your company on Komodo tours and Flores island trip. Go with your professional service for the client.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-21 04:49:23    Daniel
10
Very well-designed site - presentation and great work here.

response: Thank you for your review and comment. Happy selling. www.komodomegatours.com
myluit.com
travel / info    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-03 06:05:28    My
9
wonderful site is with good content good navigation structure..

response: Thank you for your comment. You have very nice site's information too and great design
totusi-iubirea.blogspot.ro/
social / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-02 08:54:30    Mircea
10
Great site you have. It loads very well and it gives goot information about Komodo. Good job!.

additional comments: Thanks a lot, my friend!
healthandfitnesstipsforyou.co...
health / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-27 09:43:33    Parthasarathy
9
an informative site on tours and travels.
bookme-montenegro.com
travel / accommodations    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-22 12:32:58    Aleksandra
9
Opened quick easy to navigate good information!.
adf.ly/13749s
computing / software    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-22 07:39:31    Rezky
10
Great site! Bisa menambah pengunjung di Indonesia (y) Tolong dong, review juga blog saya yg ada di computing/software.

additional comments: Hehe terima kasih atas reviewnya :) Iya, semoga saja bisa menambah pengunjung yang datang ke website kita...

response: Terimakasih telah memberikan review untuk website saya semoga ini membuat website kita mendapat ranking yang baik
ranaruby.in
travel / info    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-21 01:30:44    biswajit
9
Very attractive travel site. I have always been fascinated by Komodo dragons shown on National Geographic channel. If I plan to visit Indonesia I will get in touch with you..

additional comments: Thanks for your review.I am overwhelmed.

response: Thank for your review and hope making better rank for us
apolo-rent.com
travel / general    158 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-26 12:25:18    Dalia
8
Web page present very attractive tours in Indonesia . There are nice offers of yours discovering wild life .
etsy.com/shop/MyMelodyna
shopping / jewelry    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-26 11:25:28    Lullalit
9
Lovely website and your tours look amazing. However, the pictures are a little bit slow to load..

response: Yes, hope will be changed of loading. Working repair
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    414 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-12 23:47:34    Niksa
10
amazing site, one of the very best nice design and colors, opens instantly.

additional comments: thanks for review my friend lot of bookings wish you
rbelltour.com
travel / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-12 03:47:09    KOMANG
7
P komodo tempat yang menarik.

response: Thank for your comment. Happy selling
bestpenisextenderdevice.net/
shopping / personal    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-10 04:35:19    Darius
10
Easy to navigate and well thought out! Thumbs up!.
instant-erection.net/
homelife / products    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-03 04:34:03    Mike
10
Great presentation, attention magnet.. .

response: Thank for your comment and hope you will be happy selling all your product
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-26 21:45:56    Carol
10
Looks to be a well organized, easily navigated site for Indonesia travel. Like how side links are easily seen..

response: Thank you for your comment. I have been on your site. Great to read. www.komodomegatours.com
busifriendcontent.com
mm opps. / information    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-23 22:56:31    Parthasarathy
10
A lovable site with a lot of pictures and highly readable info..
vizzed.com/playonlinegames/in...
entertainment / games    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-23 12:45:31    dick
10
i would love to go to indonesia to see a komodo dragon up close and personal i will be saving my money and contacting you very soon!.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-23 08:15:07    Paul
9
overall i love the site. makes me want to go to indonesia because you've added some wonderful photos and really great information. the only problem i had is that the site was incredibly slow loading the pages. .
adultsatisfaction.biz
adultXXX / products    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-12 12:01:01    Michael
10
Wow, What a cool and interesting site! Beautiful pictures of the Komodo National Park. I would love to visit. .

additional comments: Thank you for the review!

response: Thank for your comment. Hope we meet each other somewhere. Love your site too
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-25 17:48:26    Alex
10
Good site with well written content. The information is presented in an entertaining fashion..
best-legal-steroids.net/
health / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-03 15:47:30    Henry
10
Very pleasing site. Pictures are nice and everything is easy to read.
buzzconnect99.blogspot.com
finance / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-02 08:58:15    Web
9
Great and informative site with beautiful pics..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-24 13:44:57    Mark
10
Special organized tours to Komodo, Flores and Lesser Sunda island based on Eco trip and travel packages discovering Komodo Dragons and wild life in Komodo national park, nature, local peoples, way of life, culture and tradition to east part of Bali Island..
hargapaketliburankarimunjawa....
travel / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-17 08:02:35    karimunjawa
8
interesting contents, has a good description about the place that will be visited.

response: Thank you for your review. Best all for your business
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-16 17:42:35    Lili
9
I really liked the site! The looks of the site is really great and amazing !.
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
computing / hardware    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-24 07:07:26    innovative
10
I like how does your site look. It seems like a reliable rent-a-car firm.. .
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-18 17:29:29    Carl
10
Beautiful layout, good travel advice..
poweriran.com
shopping / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-13 01:35:27    farzad
9
This website is designed good and could be better //.
deni-zeko.blogspot.com
computing / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-17 01:00:03    deni
10
bagus untuk content, isi, maupun kecepatan loading wesite, namun saya ada sedikit masukan yaitu lebih baik kalau anda mencantumkan harga disana,,, sukses selalu.
sarijeruk.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-12 22:11:17    Junita
10
good blog and become superb if you add Bahasa Indonesia. I believe your consumen is not only foreigner but also Indonesia. And, please give the price information so we can choose the right tour for our budget.
thehappytrip.com
travel / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-12 23:32:12    jojo
8
Hi, Indonesia is one place I've not visited yet. I have a friend in Jakarta and inviting me to visit the place. How I wish I can see more graphic and photos in your site. I will surely come back and see your site. Good luck and hope to see photos in your site. :).
privateluxuryjourneys.com
travel / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-07 13:04:46    Kevin
10
ery Good job!!! the site was best with its good content and also attractive. It was easy to navigate...

additional comments: ery Good job!!! the site was best with its good content and also attractive. It was easy to navigate..
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1501 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-06 12:52:56    Bobbie
9
I like the easy to read large text for the site. The Komodo Dragons are cool. There are several photos to see. One page came up 404 error. I can't remember which one..
travel-morocco-tours.com
travel / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-05 19:01:20    Abdelhadi
9
This website contains a lot of information in regards of visiting Indonesia. The information is well presented and easy to navigate..
irantio.ir
travel / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-05 06:38:22    mahmood
10
This is a good site. Why are members of sites that have a low rate? Good luck..
ubudscooterrental.blogspot.com
travel / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-26 01:40:53    Wayan Jati
10
very nice and interesting site... don't forget to visit Komodo Island when you come to Indonesia.
adf.ly/6v79l
mm opps. / information    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-03 19:45:14    Darshika
10
Nice blog with a good look, i bookmarked it .
norooz-tours.ir
travel / general    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-03 03:49:40    mahmood
7
your website very informative but loading is very slow and is very heavy good luck.
galaxy-adventure.com
travel / general    176 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-12 02:22:06    Javed
8
the information provided on the site was really amazing and compact but i wished could be alot more photos...
italyfreegift.wordpress.com
travel / general    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-19 11:21:28    ROBERTO
10
Compliments for your site. Interesting information and nice photos. I hope to visit your beautiful Indonesia..

additional comments: Thanks for your kind review. Greetings from Italy, just south of Venice.
tambahiq.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 09:16:05    Danny
10
Keren Komodonya oh iya, Perkenalkan nama saya Danny Trisnadi dan pemilik website/blog tambahiq.blogspot.com {website berisi tentang Puzzle IQ untuk melatih kecerdasan} Saya ingin menawarkan kerjasama Iklan Spesial dengan pihak client yang terhormat. Website saya memiliki 7 macam kelebihan: 1 Mendapatkan Nilai Review 10 2 Memiliki Peringkat Search Engine Google No 1 dan 2 {untuk kata Puzzle IQ Indonesia, tambah iq} 3 Telah Dikunjungi oleh 18 Negara 4 Iklan akan dipasang 1 Bulan Penuh 5 Pagerank Google no 3 6 Gratis Mengirimkan Artikel sebanyak 10X / Bulan 7 Gratis Mengoptimalkan Gambar Iklan Jika Diinginkan Jadi apabila saudara Yth memasang iklan pada website saya,maka saudara juga boleh mengirimkan artikel apapun yang saudara ingin tampilkan di website saya,asalkan tidak melanggar hukum. {Mau artikel berbentuk berita,promosi,acara amal,dll} Biaya Murah dan Terjangkau: Rp 15.000.000,00/ Bulan (Gratis Optimalisasi Gambar,dan 10 Artikel Bebas) Syarat Iklan: 1 Hanya menerima Gambar,tidak Animasi 2 Artikel Bebas 3 Tidak Melanggar Hukum HP:082134018255 Email:danny.trisnadi@gmail.com.
hqwebhoster.com
computing / hosting    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-12 23:11:12    Harald
8
very nice site with good descriptions, information and pictures about everyhing .
socialstake.com/
social / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-12 22:55:37    Joe
10
Great site excellent pics have book marked for future use easy to locate and search overall i really like the site.
go2trek.com/Trekking-in-Nepal/1/E...
travel / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-12 03:01:47    samir
9
Good site and clean design. Great contents and information on travelling Indonesia. .
mytravelkaki.com
travel / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 23:08:05    WK
9
Unique tour on Komodo. It also explain some fact about the lizards. Good knowledge..
luxury-thailand-travel.com
travel / general    332 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 05:10:52    Grahame
10
Great site on Komodo Dragon Tours. Didn't know any tours of this type existed though I did know that the Komodo Dragons did. All the best with your ventures. .
infogoldenlifenetwork.blogspo...
mm opps. / MLM    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-15 04:03:04    agus
7
great site improve it,very good about indonesia.
everythingisfreeatamazon.yolasite...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-13 13:57:10    Mary
10
A very attractive and vell presented looking site. Very informative and easy to navigate. Makes Indonesia a place i would like to visit..
indiantraveldestinations.com
travel / info    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-12 23:47:44    Richa
8
like your site very much,nice content you have,good navigation. .
indiantravelpackages.com
travel / info    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-06 23:24:57    Richa
8
fabulous work done by you good content and best effort you put.
corbett-national-park.com
travel / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-06 23:10:01    Richa
9
fabulous work done by you good content and best effort you put.
djarcher.com
entertainment / music    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-22 03:42:37    DJ
9
Great site....I think I might just be going on komodo tour. I am going to have to see when but it may just in the plans. I would like to know the pricing though. It does not give pricing..
tiny.cc/bfo-pl
travel / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-21 01:13:41    robert
N/A
I waited on load for 30 minutes. .

additional comments: I have made some improvements for client use. And I wouldnt mind exchanging links.
house-slatine.com
travel / accommodations    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-13 17:00:23    b
10
Nice site..like design..well done.best regards.
greatsex.webs.com
adultXXX / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-12 14:00:14    Lilah
10
A vast variety of different types of tours for the different areas of Indonesia. The pictures in the heading, on the sides, and around the site show the beautiful landscape. This makes visitors want to learn more about the tours and how they are different. It also makes people more interested in wanting to see the beautiful scenery in Indonesia..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-04 01:07:54    Ja Linda
10
M-A-G-N-I-F-I-C-E-N-T!!! Your site is beautiful, holding clear images which gave your site a fresh feel that is off the hook that is easy to understand . Your font color schemes works well with the text. I wish you the best on your cyber business journey .

additional comments: Thank you for the great review. Please feel free to make a comment on my feedback page. So others can visit your site, please add your site address. By the way, check out the band “THE NEXT MOVEMENT SHOW” on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/NextMovementLLC. The Next Movement Show is my favorite lounge entertainment and are also acknowledged as the number one Lounge Entertainment for Las Vegas. By visiting this site, you will have the opportunity to express your Next Movement page visit experience, read their history, watch performance video, or just click like. Your can also go to www.youtube.com/watch?v=HpJxBixui2o to see more of this magnificent group. Again, I wish you the best on your cyber business journey…
richardarunachala.wordpress.c...
travel / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-24 06:19:32    Richard
8
Good info, main page is too wordy. should tighten up the copy, pictures slow to load. .

response: Thanks for your support for my website. i have changed wordy on first main page.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-12 13:53:32    Aleksandra
10
Really like your site - from the lay out, Great color scheme, site flows intuitively and is super easy to navigate..

response: Thank for your attention to my website, hope we are best for buisness
in-travels.com/
travel / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-12 09:59:47    In-Travels
10
This site is EXCELLENT!, with good information about travel packages for Komodo Dragons and Flores Island. Excellent design with plentiful and interesting content. Congratulations! Add your web site free to our directory!.

response: Thank very much for your kind attention for my website.
jasmina.at.lv
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-16 07:34:45    Jasmina
10
Nice looking web site, I like the content, Information and pictures!.
aceguide.blogspot.com
travel / general    431 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-14 14:27:47    Kiran
9
very informative site. A small write up on your objectives would be welcome.

response: Brightness design and very good looking for the pictures in side
thebackpackman.com
travel / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-13 20:08:59    anacleto
10
i have no doubts these site very informative..
tinyurl.com/8t2n3nd
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-13 09:08:15    Michael
9
Mike.michael10334.eliteweightlosspackage.com/ Very Attractive site. Factual. Minor glitch. Map didn't load while I waited.(About 1 Minute) Been to Kamodo Island so am aware of its attraction. Nowhere else in the world can you see Kamodo Dragons in their natural habitat, up close and personal. , but Indonesia. Visit is highly recommended. Definately on your "Must Go To" List.
110apartments.com
travel / accommodations    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-11 11:27:04    i
9
Content is ok, design is a bit dark for my taste. Loading slow...

additional comments: Thank you for spending time to review my site www.110apartments.com
acr-collage-designs.com/
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-28 16:38:12    Andrea
4
Loads so slow I don't want to bother with viewing it, once I did the amount of links on the side made it look overwhelming, where to start..
world-travel-options.com
travel / general    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-23 01:16:33    Marlene
10
You have a fantastic site. Very clean and easy to navigate with lots of wonderful information and tours. I just love those dragons..
gemaskop.blogspot.com
social / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-22 05:20:45    Tunggul Barita
10
i like it, maybe sometimes i'll go to komodo's.
arianatour.com
travel / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-04 02:00:53    ramin
7
this nice website.There are many informations..

additional comments: this nice website.There are many informations.
ludicroushypocrisy.com
homelife / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-04 01:42:41    Aha
9
Komodo, unique animal only in indonesia. Great sites.
divingcabosanlucas.net
entertainment / sports    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-03 14:08:44    Dee
9
Appa Kabar Bike? ALWAYS WANTED TO SEE THE DRAGONS Good layout Nice photos.
luxuryholidaysindia.annonline...
travel / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-20 04:45:05    Jenny
8
Very interesting website, well done!..
komodomegatours.com
travel / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-12 07:23:55    Komodo
10
Hope going good rank and traffic You get many client.

additional comments: Thank you for taking attention with my site hope you are will be better

response: Thank you for taking attention with my site hope you are will be better
lebah.info
education / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-23 20:42:08    Lebah
10
Komodo Mega Tours Indonesia Organizing Indonesia Tours for your Travel and Indonesia Trip Covering; .
69rio.com/newclick.com.htm
adultXXX / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-21 09:25:31    Ana
9
Now thats a Very good site indeed Very good site here, i never tried an escort but for those that have im sure this would be a good place to find one...

response: Hope i can get clients from USA
internetmoneyreport.com/go/Ro...
mm opps. / work-at-home    231 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-20 16:47:47    Roger
9
The pictures on your website are beautiful unique and cool. A lot on your website to read and check out. Everything loaded up fine with no problems. I found everything easily. Navigation and organization are good. I wish you the best of luck with your website. :).

response: I need my website not only for rank but get also free promotion to get any client for my business
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8655 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-14 05:10:04    mike
10.0000
interesting.....

response: Thank very much for your kind to my website
myspace.com/bestservedchilled...
entertainment / music    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-12 09:36:29    Loggy
8
good but slow at loading, indonisia is a very beautiful part of the world!.

response: Visit me back soon
cipa-booking.me
travel / accommodations    262 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-11 15:00:38    Petar
9
This is such a beautifully designed site. The window into this paradise is breathtaking. I would love to live there. The settings, information and access to resources is very well done. ..

response: Waiting for my best rank in few day

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use