free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
suzannecarterartist.blogspot.com - nz art mixed media christian suzanne carter blogger homeschooling worship prophetic art nz artist children family prayer collage

http://suzannecarterartist.blogspot.com


keywords: collage prayer family children artist nz art prophetic worship homeschooling blogger carter suzanne christian media mixed art nz


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.87
15 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
katyqs.com
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-17 20:25:49    Katy
10
I think the layout is really good - I love the colors. The use of purples, greys, and pinks are really love. The message of the site is great, and positive. And, everything was good to read/click on. Great site!!.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-23 02:26:59    Ja Linda
10
C-O-N-G-R-A-T-U-L-A-T-I-O-N-S!!! I must say, I can see you put your soul into this website. Definitely holds a unique look and well thought out. Your font color schemes works well with the text. Rocqueyashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
the-christian-wedding-planner...
homelife / religion    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-26 01:35:38    Lorri
10
Beautiful. Your art is great. One made me go to the next and the next and...so on until I forgot about time. I was really caught up in your work, the subjects, your use of color and your media. Very fresh and beautiful. Your site is great, too..

response: Thank you so much for your lovely and uplifting comments they mean so much to me! Blessings Suzanne
janeschleppenbachart.com
entertainment / art    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-20 01:39:12    Jane
10
Your Christian art is beautiful! It takes us into the heavenly realm and the place of peace..

response: Thanks so much for your lovely comment!
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-03 20:38:09    myrna
10
cool site! keep it up.....

response: thanks for reviewing my site
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-03 14:41:14    Ellie
10
Your pictures and design are awesome. Good job and I wish you much luck! Fast load..

additional comments: Thank you.

response: Thanks for reviewing my site and for your lovely comment. Blessings Suzanne
onevoicerap.blogspot.com/
homelife / religion    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-03 14:19:39    One Voice
9
Love, love, love your blog. I especially liked the way you have linked bible verses to your prints. Keep it going! .

response: Thanks so much for your lovely comment! Blessings Suzanne
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-02 16:28:14    Jane
10
I loved your site with the beautiful worship paintings done for the Lord! You also have links to IHOP (prayer) and the same prophetic people that I like. Have you heard of Bethel church in Redding, CA, Bill Johnson and Jesus Culture? Thoroughly enjoyed your site and to answer your question it does not seem cluttered at all..

additional comments: Thank you so much! I am happy to have you in my fan club! Hope you will drop by again soon Suzanne.

response: and thanks so much for reviewing my site too. Love Bill Johnson and Jesus Culture, they are amazing!
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    484 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-15 05:05:07    Greg and Marg
10
Wonderful web site with some stunning fine art and photography along with some well written life experiences by the web site owner.Very courages and creative in every way.A lady that has suffered along the way but can rise above the pain and create such beauty through her web site and the art displayed.With a few links to other sites that are related and hold some special surprises that I certainly enjoyed along the way. Easy to navigate and great to the eye and senses in all ways. Very enjoyable and I will certainly return. Highly recommended to visit. Good luck and I wish you so much success for the future. .

additional comments: Thank you so much for all your support and the great comments you have given.Much appreciated.I wish you well and much success for the future.

response: Thank you so much Greg, you have made my night. Your words are so kind and encouraging and after enjoying the beauty of your photography and the creativity that just oozes out of your site I feel very blessed! Suzanne
cutcostengineers.com
education / services    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-13 21:10:12    Tumara
10
What an absolutely gorgeous website! just so thrilled to see it arranged and organised so beautifully. Just a quick word of advice... the heading is all a bit too much in one. It overlaps. But otherwise I love your site. Probably one of the prettiest sites I have seen..

response: Thanks so much for reviewing my site and for the comment re the heading. I have edited my template but cant get the heading sorted. Will have another go today or will simplify it. Suzanne
darfunity.co.nz
travel / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-23 19:06:21    Tumara
10
Strong point: I love how your completely clear and proud of who you are. A bit of that personality definitely shows throughout the blog! Do I think that it is too cluttered? Not cluttered at all, and there are some so beautiful pieces of art on there. Just a quick note wondering is there anyway you can organise it a bit better for quick access to what people want? Otherwise if the browsing option is working for you then leave it the way it is. It just took me a while to work out where everything was!.

response: Thanks so much for visiting my site and for your comments. I was at the point of deleting it last night. I have been trying to work out how to organise it better and have been struggling with it. Thankyou for your encouragment and suggestions. God Bless Suzanne
web-answers.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    200 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-20 07:57:46    DrDarko
10
Interesting artistic blog from NZ. If you are into art, you can find a lot of interesting posts here!.

response: Thanks for taking the time to review my site and for your comments God Bless Suzanne
bongacams.com/track?c=346143
mm opps. / information    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-08 09:44:02    Arjun Kumar
9
Blog is really nice with strong article. Please visit mine too. http://historiesofnepal.blogspot.com.

response: Thanks for taking the time to review my site.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-08 05:05:49    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-05 22:44:35    Cindy
10
Site loads quickly,friendly atmosphere,quality setup..

response: Thankyou for your review of my site. I appreciate you taking the time to visit and write a review.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use