free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.talkingpoems.com - When words are put together, action takes. Have a feel of words in real action.

http://www.talkingpoems.com


keywords: action real words feel takes Have action together put are words When


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.13
Page: 1 2
135 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    517 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-04 03:29:30    Mark
9
Great website,nice layout/organization, easy to navigate .
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-08 03:42:50    Michael
10
Great site, really looks nice and so easy to get around!...
penis-extenders-work.org/
homelife / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-08 16:41:01    Tim
10
this site is one of those sites that makes you think in a positive way..
poeticmoments.co.za
education / products    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-21 05:06:32    sabitha
N/A
An interesting set of poems.Love your site.Keep writing..

additional comments: Thank you.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-28 23:01:53    Ja Linda
10
A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!! Your website holds an excellent layout with a great font color scheme. With it being clear and easy to understand, puts this website over the top. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey....
save-money.it/
shopping / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-18 04:17:40    Angelo
10
Nice design with fast and easy navigation. A great selection of poetry.
torresjn88.swaultimate.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 10:55:54    Jean
10
fantastic poems! loved this site:-)will definitely visit again:-).
prettilittlethingy.blogspot.c...
social / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 07:50:26    Mary Ann
10
I think this site achieved what it wants to achieve. Simple yet inspirational. The posts are well written. The template matches the niche as well..

additional comments: THanks for your generous review. <3
deannasdeals.blogspot.com
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-13 12:28:23    Deanna
6
The site looks a bit amateur and the background's kind of distracting. Also the whole matchy-matchy thing with the post title pics is a bit overwhelming on the eyes. But I've definitely seen much worse!! Just needs a little bit of organization and you should be good!.
FinalMate.com
adultXXX / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-13 09:46:03    Erica
10
Awesome content....i love the colors you choose to go with and the poems are great!!! keep up the good work and good luck in the future..please feel free to join my site for free and upload some of your work!.
psychiclivetalk.com/
homelife / services    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-13 06:16:26    Sherra
10
Love the layout and the colors. Very unique and some very interesting articles..
govier.me
homelife / personal    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-13 02:44:19    Allun
9
Nice site . Attractive loads quickly and easy navigation. Some good content.
malaysianlayman.blogspot.com
social / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-12 23:56:55    Govindasami
9
nice poems presented in a special way. Too bad can't see the face of the writer..
misslatoya.wordpress.com
social / general    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 09:33:20    LaToya
10
Very Creative Blog. I Like The Way That It Is Formatted, Expressing Your Talent. Contents Are Very Deep And Intelligent..
rujutax.blogspot.in/
social / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 00:57:41    Rujuta
9
Loved your poems! Just work a little on formatting tho.

additional comments: And thank you very much for reviewing my site...
adf.ly/?id=1950446
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-24 17:50:04    leo
10
i think your site is great! if you make your blog header bigger then it would be perfect! your blog is so eye catching, you should write something other than poem, like a product review, im sure it would be great. cheers.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 16:47:58    Ellie
10
Easy to navigate blog. Your site looks pretty interesting. Good job and I wish you much luck! .

additional comments: Thank you.
go2trek.com/contact_us.php
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 04:40:43    samir
7
Good poems. This blog is clean and all the poems are good..
geetaonlinemart.com/
miscellaneous / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-31 08:14:56    Kanoj
9
Site with good content poetry. Just love it..
buyfacebookfans4you.com/
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-28 17:25:04    vkp
8
nice site good lay out keep up the good work..
colors-and-grays.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 21:05:49    Lawrence
9
I love poetry. I would have score this a perfect 0 if not for the too many ads that distracts my attention. Nevertheless, I love this blog..
ptcstips.blogspot.it/
mm opps. / general    277 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 20:09:52    floriana
10
Well done site! Works and loads good! Thanks for the Bidvertiser link..
procompc.info
computing / services    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-21 11:47:46    Wilfredo
9
Easy To Navegate, Nice Colors & Design, Good Job! Like It..
facebook.com/Everything4Scrap...
shopping / jewelry    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-07 08:38:48    Gary
10
Great page. I really like the look of it. The ads are many but well placed so they don't distract. I think you have the perfect amount of them. I read the panic and pain poem and really liked it. I did notice that there is a extra space in the word Is of the line I s all that. Just trying to help you fix a type. Well done and best of luck..

response: I am really much grateful for reviewing my blog. I will certainly correct those issues raised.
bombaytalkusa.com
entertainment / services    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-30 00:10:02     Bombay
9
When words are put together, action takes. Have a feel of words in real action..
angelzmessages.com
entertainment / services    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-19 13:35:48    Angelz
9
Beautiful writing and artistry, well organized and pulls at the heart strings. .
realmonstrosities.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    450 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-17 14:22:31    j
10
Good looking site, moving poetry. Good job!.
indiancelebritieswalls.blogspot.c...
entertainment / movies    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-17 10:23:28    Rajiv
10
Nice site with good site navigation.
annsartpages.blogspot.ca/
social / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-14 16:27:07    Ann
10
Great Blog with lots to read! It's fast loading. Content is great, easy to find everything you need, relevant to posting! Great job and Good Luck!. .

additional comments: Thanks for the rate/review, it is much appreciated and I love feedback!
sharonnghy94.blogspot.com
homelife / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-14 06:38:38    Sharon
9
One word for you: AWESOME!.
wuixproject.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-13 16:24:37    Al
10
Cool site! keep it up and good luck!.
sale4u.x11s.org
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-13 14:58:10    Felicito
9
i think the owner is very near to God..i can see it in her blogs..nice job!.
inspiraonline.com/
mm opps. / services    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-13 04:26:58    V.
8
Nice site you guys. Love the poetry. All the best!.
youtube.com/floeticsoul2012
entertainment / art    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-12 01:31:28    Floetic
9
Hey, very nice site. I enjoyed reading the poetry and intresting blogs also. Site is organized and easy to navigate!.
scriptureonfire.com
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-10 07:57:48    chidozie
9
You have nice blog, enjoyed what I saw on it. keep it up.

additional comments: thanks and may continue to bless you
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-09 22:48:04    Kenneth
10
loads fast and is easy to follow. .
unikorna.blogspot.com/
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-09 14:54:38    petronela
10
Very touching poetry from hot and exotic Ghana :)..
talkingpoems.com
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-07 13:54:35    Kabie
10
Your contents are very touching and inspirational..
bnadiscounttickets.com
mm opps. / products    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-03 16:19:18    Allen
10
good site. nice pictures. everything works well. good luck great message.

additional comments: thanks for you review.
buddhaspa.pl
health / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-03 15:56:40    buddha
10
super keep on working thanks.
bowierocks.com
miscellaneous / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-24 10:00:58    al
9
Hey there "facebags". You have a really nice site and layout, good color choices and element positioning too. However, you have an add that appears at the top the page that overlays 2 small banners right below, which makes your site feel broken or not maintained. And you have a popup that is immediately generated in the lower right showcasing you. Since I didn't actually click the item that would generate that popup; having it come up automatically, simply ads clutter to your page. IMHO. :).

additional comments: Thanks for the information. However, I need you to re-review my site and be hyper-critical this time. What do you think I could change that cause more people to come to the site and read more than just one article? I want people to at least click another link, the majority of them. Suggestions?
s1.zetaboards.com/Sudeki/index/
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-21 16:23:45    Molly
9
Not bad on the layout and look. Really well done. My only problem is that I saw that instead of ending sentences with periods and putting a space, they were merely put together with no period or space. This either could be formating problems for this computer and there suppose to be on different lines, or this is intentional. Whatever the case the poems I saw and the look of the place was very nice and I'd come visit again..
euroasiarentals.com
travel / accommodations    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-20 09:25:56    clive
10
best of the lot in this category...check my at www.euroasiarentals.com.
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    714 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-20 06:23:55    Brent
10
Great looking site with nice pictures and unique interesting information. Nice layout and the site loads quickly..
myvisionforpakistan-zafree.bl...
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-20 00:57:30    zafar
9
good and further want to be improved.
bit.ly/OeusiQ
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-19 23:36:35    Bridgette
10
I loved the poem You should be reciting live if you aren't already.
italyfreegift.wordpress.com
travel / general    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-17 10:03:55    ROBERTO
9
Interesting site with nice photos. Good work. An other opportunity to consider. Good luck!.

additional comments: Many thanks for your review. I appreciate the kind words. Greetings from north-east of Italy.
tinyurl.com/CashTextsToday
mm opps. / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-16 19:15:17    Ally
9
Absolutely like your theme/design. Very stunning and fresh looking website. .
eton77.multiply.com
social / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-15 10:26:25    Siti
9
Wow. Great writing especally the poem (I asked God) and LFacebook Cheat:. Purely from the heart. However, the body of the site is too narrow..
successmafia.com
mm opps. / information    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 22:03:31    Robert
8
Nice site. The template is a 3 column theme and your main content column is very narrow. Ever thought of trying a two column template? It may make your website more visually appealing. I think you can do more to monetize your site by using Amazon links or an Amazon shop to offer related books and material..
togetherv.blogspot.in
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 14:21:40    rajiv
9
Liked the posts.. you write so good.. going to add you as favorites .

additional comments: Oh thank you dear

response: thanks for your review.
kotev25.wordpress.com
social / general    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-09 02:37:31    Nikolay
10
Good blog wirh interesting content, design and ideas!.
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-08 14:31:57    myrna
10
nice contents! keep up the good works!.
aceguide.blogspot.com
travel / general    431 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-08 14:10:29    Kiran
9
Simple but touching. Good though loading time was more. Please check.
linktrack.info/90secsqueeze
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-08 06:06:16    Carlos
10
you have build a simple and clean site. god job. I have donated by clicking on your ads. keep promoting your site..
universallove.co.uk
reference / general    527 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-08 04:01:53    Cheryl
10
Wonderful site, I love the poems especially the one about the tree, you have a great talent Emmanuel, it's nice to see you sharing it with others..

additional comments: Hi Emmanuel, Thank you for looking at my site and leaving a review. I wish you all the best for the future.
tinyurl.com/TianasPlace
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-08 03:26:11    Chris
8
The author is a poet and has highlighted that point with some of his poetry. Everybody might not like to have a religious symbol as prominent on the page as the poem and symbol were on this one. The poetry was nice though and the symbol will warm the hearts of some. I would put that type of material on the page in another location ... to keep those of a different religion from leaving the site before they find out if they like the author's work or not. Otherwise, it was a very interesting concept. I liked the look and 'feel' of the site..
tinyurl.com/domoneyonline
mm opps. / work-at-home    220 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-06 01:47:33    Carlos
10
you have build a good site, it has a clean and organized layout, loads fast and is easy to follow. God job..
madcashcentral.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-05 14:58:31    mad
7
Some Poetry to contemplate.
wix.com/barryvp/ourworld
social / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-05 10:16:15    Barry
10
Wow, I very much enjoyed my stay on your site, it's beautifully laid out with a nice collection of thoughtful poems and more. It's good the poems are on the homepage because they straight away set the theme of the website :).
futuretech.comoj.com
reference / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-03 12:41:02    Mohammad
9
Fantastic site! Please post some more posts :-).

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing our site! Regards, FutureTech Team
cabetina.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-03 10:34:35    ahmad
9
nice poem with good presentation n loading quickly.

additional comments: Tq :D
moneymakingsurveyreviews.blogspot...
mm opps. / work-at-home    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 00:24:38    donnita
9
I enjoyed reading some of your poetry. Great job and great site!!.
thediscontentednonconformist0117....
education / products    496 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-25 23:13:21    Frank J.
10
I like how your thoughts just seem to flow..
mastercoverthypnosis.wordpres...
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-25 09:09:06    Anders
9
Great content, liked it a lot.
centralheatinginedinburgh.cha...
mm opps. / services    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 10:52:40    Tony
6
Good website, probably needs abit more colour adding to it though..
jokeseger.blogspot.com/search/lab...
entertainment / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-21 23:25:46    ferry
9
lovely site, with a lot nice word. keep good job ^_^. nice poetry .
ning.it/z7gsCR
computing / advertising    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-21 17:49:22    mikky
8
great offer website with seo optimized pages and well composition..
yourlifeisabout2change.com
mm opps. / information    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-21 17:20:13    Angelica
10
Your site has huge potential. It's a site that many people would turn to at a time of distress. If you could add articles and post from each one of you so the reader knows what areas you work within your business could explode..
vetriz.blogspot.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-15 08:40:08    vine
10
always had this soft spot for poetry. Nice collections! keep it up!.
viajesalternativosinolvidables.bl...
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-13 06:18:33    Stasa
10
Interesting and soooo lyrical! :) Good job!!.
krazymonkeytale.blogspot.com
social / general    420 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-12 23:12:59    Aries
8
A unique blog site. Happy blogging to you.
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-09 04:44:49    Peter
10
Nice site, well laid out with lots to catch your interest.
unitedgroupinternational.com/...
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-08 16:39:28    Drazen
10
nice poems, continue writing !! tnx for share.
travellingactor.rs
travel / accommodations    248 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-08 13:05:08    Travelling
10
It is a real pleasure and enjoy reading your poems. The most heart-touching are poems-prayers addressed to God and those ones about friendship. I am sure that you will be great poet. All the best! .
saveme-jgt.blogspot.com
social / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-05 16:41:45    J
9
Some nice ideas, but a bit confusing what the main aim is. However, certainly worth taking a more detailed look at..
theclickcity.com
reference / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 17:27:06    richmond
9
Thanks Bro. Its nice to know my countryman appreciates the work of an equally hard working fellow. I am Ghanaian as well and would love to link you up so we can explore more possibilities. Visit us on facebook and and follow us on twitter @theclickcity.

additional comments: Thanks for your kind remarks. Good luck with yours too.
bondsgrl.blogspot.com
social / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 11:05:24    Dawn
10
Love this site! I could get lost reading this stuff! Think I will follow you....

response: thank you
talkingpoems.com
social / general    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-20 11:29:19    Emmanuel
10
great blog with lovely posts. keep it up.
therebelsweetheart.com
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-19 23:42:12    Czjai
8
Nice blog with interesting posts..
arborealtreespecialists.co.uk
homelife / services    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-18 15:15:18    Daniel
9
Lovely personal site that's well organised and kept up to date - good work and good luck with it :).
juzopinions.blogspot.com/
social / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-31 00:27:01    Beverly
10
Wonderful writing! I enjoyed reading those inspiring words..^^.. God Bless...:).

additional comments: Thanks... love yours too though..^^
mytrafficpromoter.com?link=5&...
mm opps. / work-at-home    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-18 01:28:34    ratul
8
Nice site with good posts.Written very nice poet..
italy-italy-italy.blogspot.com/
travel / info    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-15 07:02:04    Vince
8
cool looking site, no issues, good luck.
myday1.com/globalnews
mm opps. / work-at-home    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-12 12:34:55    R
9
Nice poems you are creating here, keep good work !.
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    562 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-13 22:06:57    Allahn Joyce
10
Amazing site indeed. I love the way the author wrote his poems, it has caught my attention. Interesting and cool best describe it. Keep it up!.

additional comments: Thank you.
gaychatz.wordpress.com
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-13 16:55:04    David
5
If you have a problem with gay/lesbian people. why bother wisiting a gay orientated site? With regard to your question posed: Advances in science has given way so that all walks of life can parent childner. Please, keep you incompentance to yourself. Thanks.

additional comments: If you have a problem with gay/lesbian people. why bother wisiting a gay orientated site? With regard to your question posed: Advances in science has given way so that all walks of life can parent childner. Please, keep you incompentance to yourself. Thanks
facebook.com/Smotivationfora...
social / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-07 11:07:17    Sheena
6
one of the coolest websites i have ever come across.

response: Thank you for reviewing mine.
baby-bill.com
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-23 19:43:57    Shira
8
Very creative. I love poetry!.
sz-accessory.com/
shopping / electronics    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-13 14:04:30    Terry
10
cool,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.
amber-and-max.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-09 21:05:31    Amber
6
I like the posts but the page would get stuck when scrolling. It was kind of annoying to deal with so I left. I'll be back though to see if it's just my computer or the actual page..

response: I guess it's from your computer.
contentdesire.info/
social / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-09 02:43:52    zohaib
10
Very interesting, fine writing! Check it out!..

additional comments: Thanks For Review my site
WireService.co
mm opps. / general    268 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-08 23:36:49    Henry
10
Not too bad...seen better, but certainly seen much worse. Keep up the work. Be sure to review me back..
toutat-e-business.net
finance / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-08 16:09:44    Hayat fethia
10
Look very well..Good lick!.
economy-bd.blogspot.com/
finance / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-08 05:15:46    Firoj
9
FaceBags has all to say about poetry and general issues. I read: 'Tired of running' and 'Dancing with the stars'. Awesome!.

additional comments: Thanks for your review on my blog.
jkaylin.com
education / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-28 10:23:52    J
10
I thought the poetry was excellent. And I am very critical of poetry. I think this is a great simple and entertaining site. Something that would be nice to visit at list once a day and perhaps find a new featured piece of poetry..
100FREEHITSTIPSS.TK
social / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-24 04:53:12    Lisa
10
For english poetry this is the one of the best blog..
hcch-school.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-23 07:57:17    Ashok
8
nice work good site, good, keep it up.
onlinebusinesstipsandmore.blogspo...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-23 07:53:17    fred
10
Awesome site and I love the layout. Maybe I ought to reconsider the design of my own blog to something closer to yours. I even added it to my favorites. This is a must read blog! Never stop believing in your own abilities to continually improve..

response: Thank you. All my poetry are mostly about my life.
mobilehomeliving.org
homelife / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-17 01:15:16    Crystal
7
I think it is a very clean site. However, I personally dislike video ads very much and will not return to a site if they have them. I feel used and as if the webmaster is more concerned about making money than anything else. Other than that though, great job!.

response: Thanks on your view on my blog.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use