free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.designer-1-cards.com - Customizable greeting cards, postcards, badges, buttons and gifts. Cards and gifts that you can customize with your own text or photos. Cards & gifts for all occasions.

http://www.designer-1-cards.com


keywords: occasions all gifts & Cards photos text own with customize can gifts Cards gifts buttons badges postcards cards greeting Customizable


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.07
28 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    678 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-31 21:15:31    Al
10
"Very appealing site layout, I like your greeting card selection also your other items are also awesome, worth a visit".
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-04 15:53:59    Allen
10
The quality of this site deserves a much higher rating than 8.9 ans so that is why I strongly feel this site is worth 10.00. Great design originality and site format presentation. Excellent work and thanks..
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    484 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-02 08:18:27    Greg and Marg
8
Nice presentation with enhancing colour scheme. Well laid out with relivent information regarding the content. There was a little confusion as to where I was when I clicked on a display thumb that took me to another site called Z or Zazzle. Probably just me LOL! Anyway once I worked out whwere I was it was fine. Love the name and how you have designed the name. Creative. Consistentcy is a little short and maybe it just needs some tiding up when you click on a item. What probably threw me was no Business name as you have on your home page. Just a Z. I would love to see your name at the top of every page. That seels your product. Without it it looks empty if you understand what I mean. It is nice and clean and has all the information and shopping carts to purchase the product. There has been a lot of hard work done on this website and it should attract many shoppers. I would advise placing a country of origin in the about page. Visitors and buyers like to know who they are purchasing from and where they come from. I am still puzzled as to actualey owns the site. Zazzle or Designer 1 Creations. Zazzle is a website provider for people to sell their products. I get the feeling this site may well be a demo site for Zazzle?? Then I could be wrong. Good luck..

response: Thank you for your kind review. This site is still very much work-in-progress, so it's good to have some feedback. So sorry about the "Zazzle" confusion. Zazzle are a print on demand company, where I sell my artwork. I'm actually in the process of placing gallery links on the home page and will then link these to my Zazzle store. Hopefully it will make it much clearer. Thanks again P.S. Love your photography
katyqs.com
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-17 20:18:50    Katy
9
I think this site is fairly good - the links are easy to click and locate. Everything shows up nice and fast. I would just perhaps suggest that the header is cleaned up a little because the design is a little blurry. Otherwise, good site!.
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    397 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-01 18:02:54    Blue Sky
10
Very well done and easy to use..
thefiligreecottage.com
homelife / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-01 15:41:07    Steve
6
decent design. needs more information but overall a great site.!!.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-01 15:19:33    Aleksandra
10
Site has appealing design. A lot of content and still feels clean and manageable. ..
trekupnorth.com
shopping / recreation    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-01 08:44:30    Melissa
8
good variety of greeting cards, nice site..
woodenthreads.com
shopping / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-24 20:54:05    Michael
9
Good site, intersting products, easy to navigate. I did need to click a product three times to get the largest photo. That's my only complaint. Well done..
mytrafficpromoter.com?link=5&...
mm opps. / work-at-home    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-03 01:02:45    ratul
8
Nice site with so many beautiful pictures. Nice layout. .

response: Thanks for your review.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-02 14:33:34    Ellie
10
Very professionally done. Absolutely love the content. God Bless...

additional comments: Thank you.

response: Thank you for your kind comments. It's still work in progress so feedback is very welcome. All the best. Adie
VysuaLyze.com
entertainment / art    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-02 09:04:49    Cruz
9
Beautiful cards. Love the sunflower ones..
thesecretskey.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-02 00:59:48    Buck
10
The website it self works well...loads up quickly and it's a nice background with easy to look at colour scheme. I love the t-shirt with the pot belly pig lol. The only thing I could possibly suggest might be a few more products/prints available? .

response: Thanks for your comments...very helpful. I'm still working on new designs and will be adding more products asap. Trying to fit this round my other job. Could do with a clone...lol.
shop.forprincessesandtadpoles.com
shopping / jewelry    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-26 11:57:37    Maria
8
Beautiful products! Will visit again for a second looksie. Keep up the good work!.

additional comments: Hi Adie I would love to have a look again and give a new rating once you have tweeked a little. I just love the products and will deffinately go back and have a look. Thanks for your lovely response to my website I appreciate the review and would like any suggestions anyone have. Thanks Maria

response: Thanks for your comments. Still in the process of designing so feedback is very helpfull. Adie
1ststopbargains.com
shopping / electronics    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-01 16:52:14    max
9
nice site,very simple but easy to find what you want,nice job..
ucutathome.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-31 13:01:12    dustin
7
The page loaded really slow and the colors are kind of different for a jewelry site. The meta titles are also misspelled. It seems the site was thrown together rather quickly, but seems they have good products just need to make the appearance more attractive. .
bp123.etsy.com
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-30 21:38:34    Barbara
10
Your site is very nice. I really like your heart pendants. The site is very nice and your pictures are good. Good Luck.
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1702 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-29 23:20:03    Mary
9
Very nice site. Clean design and interesting presentation. I like the way the featured piece is presented...very unique. Bookmarking! Best wishes..
heliorolex.com
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-29 04:21:52    hesheng
9
Chariming bracelets. Are they genuine diamond? Please also visit mine. .
etsy.com/shop/CreatiKnit?ref=...
shopping / clothing    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-28 01:31:40    Creati
10
What pretty peices!!! Very unique too! I only review websites I like, and I love this one! Easy to navigate and find items in categories. Nice!.

response: Thanks for your review and comments. Adie
fashionfishandfriends.blogspot.co...
shopping / jewelry    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-27 11:59:52    Rose
10
great jewelry. beautiful web site..
tinyurl.com/3l7e9bz
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-27 11:58:16    Bernadette
9
Very creative innovative products. I like the out of ordinary idea..
bonanza.com/crittercreekranch
shopping / home    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-26 19:53:38    wendell
10
nice site, pretty jewelry, nice photos and descriptions wishing you much success .

response: Thanks for your review and kind comments. Adie
hiddentreazurez.com
shopping / clothing    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-26 18:47:45    Crystal
9
Beautiful Jewlery, affordable & sexy!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8655 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-25 05:12:43    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....
chrissystuff.com
shopping / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-24 20:54:14    c.
8
i like your site, over all it look great..
sparkle-n-chic.com
shopping / jewelry    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-23 16:25:15    Samara
9
Very good site, easy navigation and good products. Nice one!.
doodlesholidayandgifts.com
shopping / gifts    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-23 11:03:54    Robert
10
Excellent looking site. Lots of wonderful and unique gift ideas to choose from..

additional comments: Thanks for your nice review.

response: Thanks for your review. Kind regards, Adie

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use