free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.everything4scrapbooking.com/ - Everything 4 Scrapbooking has 12x12 scrapbook paper, stickers, and other scrapbooking supplies at sale prices. Free shipping to the US on $50 orders.

http://www.everything4scrapbooking.com/


keywords: orders $50 US shipping Free prices sale at supplies scrapbooking other stickers paper scrapbook 12x12 has Scrapbooking 4 Everything


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.33
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
525 reviews ( 21 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-07 03:17:41    Henry
10
Your site is very attractive good view..
buyphenq.com/
health / products    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-06 12:53:39    Steven
10
your website is attracitve good wiew and good design and easy to use...
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-22 03:56:45    Pat
10
a professional design, very nice site!!..
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-05 15:47:46    Alex
10
Nice site well made no problems at all product look great a well done site..
proactolxsreviews.org/
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-21 08:14:07    Daniel
9
I like the articles in your blog. ..
Hijabis4ever.com
shopping / clothing    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-10 22:02:13    Amina
10
This site is so cool and easy to toggle around. Your shipping is clear and precise. Love the colors. Every window is bright and energetic..
zazzle.com/takeablasttothepas...
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-30 01:33:25    Sabrina
10
Great site! You have a lot to offer anyone that's into scrapbooking. The prices are reasonable, too. Your site is very inviting and that's what kept me looking around. I will be back and I will RECOMMEND your site to anyone that loves scrapbooking..

additional comments: Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by. I really appreciate it a lot. I have added your review of my site at: http://cakebakinganddecoratingideas.magnify.net/ Again thanks!
iconicitv.com
entertainment / sports    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-06 23:42:28    marcus
9
Nice site for scrap bookers! Large variety of products offered. Site is easy to navigate and loads quickly!.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-05 17:32:12    Carol
10
Don't know much on scrapbooking. However I do see your prices are fair, reasonable and you carry a wide variety of guality items for those who scrapbook. Like how product list on the left is easy to see.
etsy.com/shop/ScandaliciousCa...
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-31 01:59:15    Melissa
10
love your price and the list of items that you have. .

additional comments: Thank you! I am glad I am doing something that I love and other people like it as well.
goo.gl/ktpAB4
finance / opportunities    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-21 14:25:13    Recruiter
10
Brand new design! Excellent blog for scrap book..
attitudestreet.com
entertainment / movies    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-16 10:57:07    norman
10
nice little cookie cutter textbook website..maybe needs some moving gifs or a video if people wanted a visual media look..but nice setup anyway..good luck to you also..feel free to blog your webbie on my free site blog.
akikmurah.com
shopping / jewelry    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-16 00:46:06    Rizki
8
This interactive site for shopping i like.
cheapoffersdeals.com
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-15 22:53:50    Tamica
9
Prices for scrapbooking supplies are extremely affordable. I like the ability to shop by theme but was unable to get the link to work quickly. I have a friend that loves scrapbooking and have given her your site info. Love the history on the stickers page. You have a really good website domain name and should consider really growing the site by purchasing some items wholesale for aliexpress.com and reselling..

additional comments: Many thanks.
marriage-guidance.com
homelife / services    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-13 21:24:45    Troy
9
Tons of great options for scrapbooking. Prices seem reasonable and good shipping rates. Nice large icons for products, and a huge selection of different options for scrapbooking..

additional comments: Thanks for the great review. I have incorporated your recommendation in my ad copy. Thanks for the suggestion.

response: Thanks so much for the great review.
etsy.com/shop/OliviasBowtique...
shopping / clothing    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-13 15:31:40    Olivia's Bowtique
10
Nice site. Great items. I will be keeping this site in mind for my next project!.

response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked our scrapbook store :)
etsy.com/shop/snakebiteleathe...
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-13 11:10:30    Joe
10
Wow this site really has EVERYTHING that you could want for scrapbooking. Very well organized and easy to find things. Contact informtion is prominantly displayed which is an awesome benefit..

response: thanks for the great review
gatordrums.com
shopping / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-13 09:46:40    JAMES
10
Great site here. I have a lot to learn from you!..

additional comments: Thank you for taking the time to review my site and for the helpful suggestions.
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-13 06:01:57    banlin
10
Very nice site.Its looking very beautiful and attractive.I liked the borders of the scrap books.

response: thanks I like your site also
bonanza.com/deniseboutique
computing / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-09 06:34:03    nadine
10
very good site no problems.

response: thanks
tatvakala.etsy.com
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-08 21:57:53    Garima
10
A very informative site.I surely would want to purchase from your store sometime.The cost of papers are quiet cheap ,which is the most interesting part ,and the quality from the pictures seems to be quiet good..

additional comments: thanks !Your comments are very encouraging and I really hope these design get accepted by every one.
etsy.com/shop/BabyBlanketsAnd...
homelife / products    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-08 21:55:40    Vesna
10
Your site is heaven for scrapbookers. Awesome stuff .

response: thanks for your great review
kacalukis.net
shopping / jewelry    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-08 00:24:51    bintang
10
sangat bagus dan inspiratif.

response: thanks for your review
gpimoto.com
shopping / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-07 06:34:57    Arshad
10
very cute products! i like your product line.

additional comments: thanx for your review
belpak.com.pk
shopping / recreation    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-06 23:50:05    Sheikh
9
cute site!i really like your mini albums.

additional comments: thanks for your lovely rewiew
couponing4ever.com
education / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-06 11:24:04    Sonia
10
Great info it very interesting..

response: thanks
adf.ly/KDcJG
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-06 03:43:50    Basanti
7
This is a nice site with well designed background!.

response: thanks
stores.ebay.com/thehillbillytoych...
shopping / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-05 17:27:45    Nathaniel
9
I love your site and I didn't see any spelling errors.

response: thanks
browsingtobuy.com
shopping / electronics    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-01 19:45:49    Roger
10
Smooth graphics just right for the eyes, easy navigation and good products for great prices; I love it!.

response: thanks so much
dzicrystal.com
shopping / jewelry    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-01 17:54:52    Chin-Hock
10
Beautiful website. Nicely done..

response: thanks
shoplinkz.blogspot.in/
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-01 16:03:49    PRITAM
8
Scrapping just got cheaper..

response: thanks
9cfaezhmvmgmbl3lpchgtpfrct.hop.cl...
reference / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-01 15:39:13    noslen
10
good website with many products like how everything loads fast great job on the website.

additional comments: thank you for your comment and I was wondering do you get alot of traffic and if you do how thank you
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-01 14:13:59    Ellie
10
This is a very nice store. Your products and design are awesome. I am a fan. It's fast loading. .

additional comments: Thank you.

response: Thanks very much for your kind review
photovideozone.co.uk
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-27 03:36:10    photovideozone
8
site is gud. products are so gud..

response: thanks
createwithjoneita.weebly.com
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-09 19:16:47    JoNeita
9
Really great site. I was a bit upset that your paper pads section was empty. I only buy paper in packs or in pads. .

response: Thanks, sorry that we don't have paper pads at our store currently
buyyourstoday.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-31 17:49:59    Kelly
10
Bright, fun site, with a ton of great scrapbooking items. Looks like just about every type is covered. Loads quickly, with good navigation..
astore.amazon.com/assocaitednatur...
shopping / personal    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 11:31:13    Ke`Nya
10
What a wonderful site that has so many products. Its a great looking website..

response: thanks
makeadiapercake.biz
miscellaneous / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 09:40:32    Barb
10
Wonderful! Great site.. I love scrapbooking, site is put together nicely,loads great.GREAT prices BTW. look up me on youtube "makeadiapercake" I did some videos:).

additional comments: Thank you:)
etsy.com/shop/cmmoca
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-20 18:48:03    Claire
10
Beautiful and cute scrap-booking materials, I love the design of the website as well. The pages loads well, a nice site you must check if you want to scrap your best moments beautifully. :).

response: Thanks :) I'm glad you liked our scrapbook store.
stldiesel.com
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-19 15:09:42    don
10
I like your site also, it is very well put together. Some issues with alignment of your products, but other than that I think this is a Great Site!.

response: Thanks for the review. I'll look into that alignment issue you found.
keblemarketing.webs.com
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-19 10:36:30    LENAH
10
Great wording 'just got better, you have been looking for'. I like the the combination and shade of colors - pink is sweet. I will definitely revisit the site. GREAT!.

response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it so much
reflashinterior.com
homelife / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-16 13:07:06    Randolph
9
Will recommend for sure ! .

response: thanks
stiforpklara.blogspot.hu/
mm opps. / information    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-13 16:59:17    Klara
10
I love the versatile color, tasteful gift termek.hasznos well..

response: thanks
zazzle.com/dww25921
shopping / clothing    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-13 13:30:19    david
9
I like your site. Your products are creative and it's easy to navigate. If I may make a suggestion that could help you... If you go to addictapic.com the owner (Damien) made available free stores through artsnow if you want more products to incorporate with your designs. That's one of those nice little nuggets of the web no one knows about. It could be helpful. Now adays, we should help each other... .

response: thanks
etsy.com/shop/Fromtheseacreat...
shopping / jewelry    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-13 07:26:39    Betty Ann
10
Love your site! It is easy to find exactly what you are looking for and your selections are impressive. I'll be back soon to shop. I wish you much continued success..

response: I'm glad you liked our store.
wallyboypetproducts.com
homelife / pets    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-12 22:36:32    Zachary
10
This is great and organized site. It definitely beat fighting your way through a store like Micheal's. I tried it once and it was so sloppy and poorly organized. You have a fantastic idea will ensure a much better experience than visiting a brick and mortar craft store..

additional comments: For some reason it has escaped me that our email is not on the website. I have wondered a few times why I haven't gotten any emails. Thank you so much. My tech team is now adding an email icon to the site. If you have any questions, my email is info@wallyboypetproducts.com. Thanks again for the help and good luck.

response: Thanks so much. We try hard to make this much better place then stores like that.
ayiinc.com
finance / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-12 15:08:51    Melissa
10
Nice site with a good selection of scrapbook supplies..

response: thanks
best1buyz.webs.com
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-12 10:37:09    noslen
10
good website and very cheap prices on scrap book supplies like how you have the live chat looks perfect.

additional comments: thank you for the advice i would take it to consideration

response: Thanks for your review
TheLazyButterfly.com
shopping / jewelry    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-12 09:43:35    Joanne
9
I love how cute your site looks with those colors. Also, I like the products and how you display them. The quality of the photos are good too, and I love that you have a wide variety. .

response: Thanks for your review
nicheblitzkrieg.net/?hop=antoinew
mm opps. / work-at-home    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-12 09:38:25    Antoine
10
loved your site, i use to scrap book back in the day, well, a few years back. i wish i knew of this site back then. lol.

response: thanks
social.bulkcomments.net
social / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-11 19:56:37    Bill
10
I see that the presentation is so good. It is so professional. The theme is really so attractive..

response: thanks
mymistyblu.com
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-01 01:31:21    misty
10
good content and informative!.

additional comments: thanks for the review, cheers!
yourAVON.com/sontinabrewingto...
mm opps. / products    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-29 18:57:07    sontina
8
Need to have more scrapbooking items on your page. .

response: I'm sorry that you had trouble navigating my site and finding items. It does have 500 items in it, but I'm always looking for ways to make it bigger.
CreatePower.biz
mm opps. / work-at-home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-28 20:24:54    Lee-Anne
10
Awesome awesome. Love it!!! Not into scrapbooking, although I love them. You have inspired me to get going on my very own book of memories!.

response: Thanks :) I'm going to send you a email.
bit.ly/1d3zV9b
mm opps. / information    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-23 17:01:34    Tom
9
well laid out, nice presentation, grammatically correct, page loads are fast.

response: thanks
matchrateplus.com/25698
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-23 08:50:12    Willi
9
Nice site. It loaded instantly and with no problems. I love all i be back.

additional comments: thank you for the riviw you welcome to to Puerto Rico and estate in my place

response: thanks and best of luck
ebook-store.eu
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-23 08:43:07    Simon
10
great content and a lot of interesting features.

additional comments: thansk for the feedback

response: thanks
thecunz.com/
mm opps. / products    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-21 22:10:35    Yulius
8
colorfull background and user friendly site to buy some scrapbook ....

response: thanks
melissacuya.wordpress.com
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 11:44:17    Melissa
10
i am personally a fan of scrapbooking and i'd say this site is perfect that I bookmarked it!.

response: Thanks so much! I'm going to send you an email with a coupon code.
winstonstlcgiftshop.org
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 10:01:56    Lisa
9
Very nice layout, love the colors. easy to navigate..

response: thanks
savingaroundtown.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 09:27:57    Lori
10
Great site. Love the Deal of the Day..

response: Thanks for your review
i-m.co/kellylrs/furniture2you...
shopping / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 09:23:39    kelly
10
I really like this site easy to look around and you can find what you need..

additional comments: Hi thanks its my 1st website never done one before and thank you for your input will have a look and see what i can do there

response: No problem, I'm glad I could help. It looks much better now that you changed that. Best of luck to you and thanks for your review.
clixsense.com/?4779482
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 07:03:30    Swapnanil
9
Scrapbooking is one of my fav. websites,I have come to the right place....

response: thanks :)
focusgroupmagic.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 06:34:26    Rich
10
This site is sure going to generate positive effects. It is innovative. It is also packed with cute attractions..

response: thanks
jizow.com
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-19 10:23:22    Tina
10
Really nice scrapbooking site, Nice design with relevance. Best to you..

additional comments: I really thank you for your nice comments about my website. Have a good one.
thecandlemanor.scent-team.com
shopping / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-16 16:39:56    alice
10
I really love the assortment of scrap booking products and ideas you have. Lots of great color as well! I will definitely give this site to my friends and family who are avid scrapbookers!.

additional comments: What a wonderful review! I hope you visit the site often, and please do contact me for any special offers I mayh have!

response: Thanks. I will keep you in mind next time I need to buy a candle.
thompsoninspirations.etsy.com
shopping / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-16 11:19:44    ruth
10
Great site. Simple navigation. Lots of items with competitive prices..

additional comments: I do not have twitter. Thanks for the positive review.

response: Sorry about the twitter thing. I don't know a ton about twitter. You have a twitter icon next to your facebook icon(top right) so I thought that was a twitter account link. Maybe its just so other people can tweet about your store. Sorry again
superracks.in
finance / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-16 01:43:32    superracks
9
hi, Very Interesting content, Site of special scientific interest. .

response: thanks
stores.ebay.co.uk/need4couk?_rdc=...
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-15 11:29:32    steve
9
I enjoyed your site also. I like the colours - very easy on the eye. I had absolutely no problem navigating your site - I did have a slight delay in loading - but I think thats more to do with me having multiple windows up than your site. Good job!.

additional comments: Thanks for your kind review - I also appreciate your warning - but could you please clarify? I am a little unsure as to why a www. would affect my account? any info is very much appreciated :)

response: no problem. Ok well I got my bussiness facebook page several months back. I don't know if you have a bussiness one or not but its important that's its bussiness becasue if not they max you out on how many friends you can have. For my US account they say very clearly when you sign up (in the how to videos) about what should be in a banner and what can't be there(aka a www) But I put my web address all over my Facebook page in different spots. If you want to check out what a banner should look like to make Facebook happy check out my Facebook account www.facebook.com/everything4scrapbooking I know they say that if they catch you with a www in your banner they will terminate your account.
zazzle.com/uniqueartistgifts
entertainment / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-14 12:14:04    Lula
8
Good site great for social network. I like the way it is designed..

response: thanks
littlepieceswithlove.indiemade.co...
shopping / jewelry    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-14 11:44:44    Little
9
You have such an amazing collection at your store. Very impressed ;).

response: thanks
freewebs.com/dnatural
shopping / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-14 10:35:14    Donald
10
Thank you very much and your site is nice looking great job .

additional comments: Thank you I like your site as well great job
videochronic.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-13 01:22:16    Richard
10
Very easy to navigate and shop. Lots of items in this website to chose from. I would recommend it.

response: thanks
directselect.co.uk
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-12 17:06:42    Harry
10
Don't see any spelling mistakes, but there again I cannot spell myself so opinion not worth much ! Colourful, cheerful and good range of products. Well done - a good site..

additional comments: Thanks - a lot of work (ongoing). Nice to see that it is worth the effort.

response: thanks very much for your review
onlineshoppingcircle.com
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-12 13:39:27    Liz
10
A fantastic site. Love the live chat..

response: Thanks. If you want the live chat for your site I got it free from MyLiveChat
hathornstore.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-11 15:51:34    Robert
10
I like your site also. I told six of my friends about your website..

additional comments: Thank you for your encouragement. The reason for all the Badges is to gain 100% trust from customers. The online store will grow day by day until its reaches its potential of success. I will adding products until over 500,000 products.

response: Thanks a lot! We have big dreams for our store also. It seems to grow every month and we are hopefully very close to that tipping point that you hear so many people talk about. I wish you lots of success. It really just comes down to hard work in the end.
zhetwallpaper.blogspot.com/
computing / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-08 17:36:56    wallpaper HD
7
your website is very good.

response: thanks
etsy.com/shop/NathalieLaneDes...
shopping / jewelry    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 19:46:58    Karen
9
This was a nice site to navigate. Scrapbooking items were reasonabily priced. Site loaded quickly..

additional comments: Thanks for the idea about getting a light box. I did and the picture came out a lot better. Thanks again!

response: thanks for your review :)
mylowpricenow.com
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 15:54:15    Delrick
10
The site look's good and the description is to the point of what my wife is looking for, so I passed it on to her. I would say it needs up dating now since Halloween has past and would have like to see some Thanks Giving or Christmas stock..

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my site and for the helpful insight.

response: Thanks for the help. I put Christmas papers on the homepage. Best of luck with your page. It takes time but the sales do come.
cmpaws.com
homelife / pets    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 12:20:36    Chet
10
Well done, easy to navagate, good job.

response: thanks I like your site also
fiverr.com/article_submit_/spin-a...
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 11:44:58    Ravi
10
Site is very helpful and contents are very informative. I like it..

response: thanks I like your site also
theseacoastmall.com
shopping / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-06 17:49:41    Bruce
9
Very nice site. Great selection. Nice flow and graphics react well..

response: Thanks, I looked around your site again and liked it even more this time. I'm going to be sending you an email.
varietyconnections.com/
shopping / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-06 12:13:46    terrence
9
It loads fast..the layout is great. Much success with your cute little shop .

response: thanks, best of luck to you also
zazzle.com/schattenwelt*
shopping / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-02 13:44:56    patricia
10
i have to admit i am not into scrapbooking .. all the more did i find this site really interesting. great to navigate.. well organized.. i was amazed at the variety of products available for this hobby .. from papers to ribbons, from rub-ons to stamps.. amazing! thank you for this intersting insight and info :) wishing you continued success !.

additional comments: thank you for your review on my store :))

response: thanks for your review
jckcreations.com
computing / webdesign    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-02 06:39:01    Jamie
8
ever wanted to create your own scrapbook but unsure where to start, well check out this site, it pretty much sell everything you want to make you own scrap book, and the prices are really cheap..

response: thanks
artsandcraftsmagazine.com
shopping / jewelry    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-01 23:03:58    Donald
10
Very nice site. you have a lot of products keep up the good job..

additional comments: Thank you for your help i took the site apart today tell me what you think Here is a promo code for 1 year of free unlimited platinum Classifieds Promo code is: 4scrapbook

response: Your sites looking GREAT! Thanks so much for the promo code! I sent you an email about a new issue that I found :)
in-the-know-reviews.com
mm opps. / products    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-01 19:47:00    Jeff
7
You have some good prices on your things. I just don't like the color scheme of the website..
websitemakertools.com
computing / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-01 10:27:21    S.
9
A great looking site. Easy to navigate. .
onpointgift.com
shopping / home    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-03 07:49:38    Demetrius
10
Excellent site for Scrapbook Supplies at affordable prices, loaded quickly and with no problems. Best of luck...

additional comments: Thank you very much for the tips/feedback. Just learning about SEO Thank you for looking out. God Bless!

response: thanks
malaikashair.com
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-01 17:39:20    Malaika
10
Site loads quickly and looks great. Lots of nice items for scrapbooking..

response: thanks
goo.gl/hblrJj
homelife / realestate    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-29 05:57:05    Easi
10
Great site! Very attractive & I'm sure you'll more visitors turn customers. Best of luck!.

response: thanks
facebook.com/diamond.pearl.73...
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-15 12:51:35    LaToya
10
This Is A Great Website That Is Well Organized And Offering A Wide Variety Of Quality Items. The Creativity Designed For The Art And Hobby Of Scrapbooking Is Fabulous And This Online Stores Has Exactly Everything Needed To Accomplish This Goal, And For Reasonable Prices!.

response: thanks
kcshomedecor.com
shopping / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-13 15:07:41    Phillip
10
nice site, loaded quickly and many ideas for scrapping..

additional comments: Thanks for the review, you may want to go back and check out my site again as I have just got done rebuilding the whole entire site now have over 20,000 products online.
Zazzle.com/qmarpat*
shopping / clothing    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-11 17:57:31    Quyn Marie
10
Lovely, site! I bookmarked it on my own computer! It's colorful the prices, are very low, and the products are nice. I would think about maybe putting some scrabooking type images at the head of the site. You shouldshare this on facebook alot, add it as a page. Nice!!.

additional comments: I didn't see any mistakes.

response: Thanks for the review and for bookmarking our page.
aditiyaindia.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-11 06:28:16    Hem
8
some improvement requires in this site.

response: thanks
luggageparadise.com/
shopping / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-10 21:56:53    Loretto
9
Great website. Really good prices. Terrific layout. Did not see any mistakes..

response: thanks for reviewing my site
spintent.com
mm opps. / services    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-10 20:31:17    Jason
10
This is a very good site. Everything here is just so interesting. Visitors will see the relevance of this..

response: thanks
zazzle.com/seashell2
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-10 14:18:06    Shelley
8
Nice site, loaded quickly, no problems! Like the big polka dot background..

response: thanks for your review
etsy.com/shop/niftyowl
shopping / jewelry    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-08 17:08:45    Janet
10
Site background is very lovely. Tables are neat and tidy and well organized. Site organization is done great! Website banner is very nice and the links below are placed well. Great job!.

response: thanks for your review

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use