free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.stmarysstonehaven.org - The website gives more information on the history of St Mary's Church in Stonehaven, from the present location of Dunnottar Castle where there was a church dedicated to St Mary's back in the 6th century ; to the church of the "Immaculate conception" in Ar

http://www.stmarysstonehaven.org


keywords: Ar conception" "Immaculate church ; century 6th back Mary's St dedicated church was there where Castle Dunnottar location present from Stonehaven Church Mary's St history information more gives website The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.57
53 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    231 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-07 03:05:10    Mike
9
Nice clear images, good looking website, certainly grabbed my attention...
framedfeelings.com
miscellaneous / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-20 10:49:17    Marcella
10
wonderfully done. very informative, lots of great pics, nice to visit. God bless..
tarpsgalore.com/custom-tarps....
homelife / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-19 16:39:55    Tarps
10
Stonehaven! I googled it and found out it is in Scotland. That's cool. The site looks clean. It looks like a small, quaint church. The loading speed is fast for the website..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    517 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-15 02:51:12    Mark
10
Excellent well designed site, first class, well done:)..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    440 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-29 09:08:17    Paul
10
fast and responsive with great content and navigation... well done!.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-31 03:28:30    Michael
10
Good created Very interesting blog..!..
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-17 07:45:32    Aleksandra
9
Well designed site with easy navigation and useful information...

response: Thanks
christineg5.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-16 12:11:20    christiana
10
Great site, thank you for presenting catholic site.
goo.gl/7dg62F
health / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-15 15:30:16    Anna
10
Very interesting site. I especially like the whole image and product design .
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-27 18:11:46    Catherine
10
Some beautiful photos and places I would love to visit. Lovely site and very interesting historical information..
camellia.ie
homelife / services    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-26 16:09:06    Niall
10
Well this historic church desivers it place on the web. What a fabulious building. Nice easy to follow site. .

response: Thanks
goo.gl/x4xB3n
travel / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-23 13:11:20    Anna
10
Great website, and it loads pretty fast...I loved the photo gallery .

response: Thanks
freetoursinitaly.beep.com
travel / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-22 13:24:42    Roberto
10
Great and detailed information about the St Mary church. Beautiful images. Excellent work. Compliments..

additional comments: Hi, Andrew, many thanks for the kind comment. You are welcome here, just south of Venice. All the best.

response: Thanks
calivita-valcea.blogspot.ro/
social / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-22 01:26:13    Mircea
10
The site is very nice and gives good information. Loads pretty well.

additional comments: Thanks a lot

response: Thanks
kairi.co.ke
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-20 03:17:34    Paul
10
good to know the days that the church is open and about various events .

response: Thank you
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-11 08:16:10    Daniel
10
Well put together, appealing, and pleasant..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 17:31:54    Allen
10
Very lovely presentation and beautiful church !! Excellent information display also. Great site design and presentation, thanks..

response: Thanks for your review, which is very detailed
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    397 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-19 15:28:43    Blue Sky
10
Wow, what a way to start my day! Thank you for bringing God to us all!.

response: what a brilliant comment review, thanks.
madnezdesign.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-19 07:06:46    Madeleine
8
A very nice simple website with the information needed..
probux.com/?rh=6B6F7465763130...
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-18 22:49:07    Nikolay
10
Very good blog with interesting ideas!.
freetoadvertise.createaforum.com/...
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-16 15:35:58    George
9
So it is a local church website! Oh and if you need more website traffic visit my new website!.
makemoneyconsulting.com
mm opps. / information    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-13 08:32:22    Yanko
10
Nice site. Beautiful place..
girlsfootballne.com
miscellaneous / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-25 17:04:41    terry
10
This site does exactly what it says on the tin, no more,no less, just what you would expect for a subject as this. Well done, I think a great amount of thought went into its clean and simple message..
abhijit77.123secrets.hop.clickban...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-29 23:13:02    Abhijit
8
nice gospel content,keep up the good work.

response: Thanks
vur.me/nathanservicesinc/IM
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-29 14:40:23    nathan
10
This is such a beautiful site taken with photos; You must include the beautiful historical story that goes along with it..

response: Thanks
traffichalt.com
mm opps. / services    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-28 15:10:56    Ryan
9
Fantastic job- church looks great!.
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-08 03:36:57    carl
10
loads fast and well laid out. easy to use and has great content.
craftymule.blogspot.com
shopping / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-25 23:18:52    Wanda
10
This is such a beautiful website. It is informative giving a history of the church, the mysteries of the rosary and other information. The pictures drew me in, as well. I enjoyed viewing the images of the church, the soup kitchen, the graveyards and the celebrations - such as Holy Communion - and the like. I would definitely love to visit this church if I am ever in the area. .

response: Today the website has been given a new make over. I think your description above will also apply to the new website. Thanks for your great comment
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1501 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-29 11:30:40    Bobbie
10
St. Marys is a beautiful Church. I enjoyed visiting the photo gallery. The pictures are amazing..

response: Thank you for visiting our site. Your comments are much appreciated.
lewiskestertonphotography.web...
social / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-24 05:15:43    Lewis
10
This is a very interesting website and I always find the history of churches interesting. The webpage itself is very modern and appealing. Good luck for the future..

response: Thank you very much.
letsbewild.com
travel / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-18 20:10:41    Adventure Traveler
10
A lovely looking church with a rich history.

response: Thank you. I have updated the site, and added a "Weebly Blog" section.
addictapic.com
social / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-10 01:05:08    Damien
10
This is a very good looking website. I really like the colors, the navigation, the feel is great. Good job on this site!.
organizeyourlifeandmore.com/
homelife / personal    267 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-03 12:54:04    Christina
10
Beautiful pictures! Nice setup with easy to use navigation. Lots of great information here. Very nicely done! :).

additional comments: Thank you for your review. :)

response: Thank you. This is the first review since the site was revamped professionally. It is nice to read your comments above.
thehistorygirl.com
social / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-29 11:40:40    Kelly
9
Very cute site! I like the content and the colors. My only recommendation would be to organize it just a little better..

response: At the present time I will not change the content. You are correct it is long overdue a professional look, which is outside my experience. This is why I will get the site re-organized professionally. Thanks again.
offerlobby.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-27 06:46:09    MARC
7
Good site except for the menu hasnt got buttons just words. .

response: You are correct. I plan to get the site overhauled professionally in the near future. Thank you for your review
owlsporch.com
mm opps. / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-26 15:23:18    Carola
10
Very nice design and layout of the site! It's nice to see that our churches are going online to give information about their services..

response: Thanks for your review. I hope to get a more professional look to the site, in the next few weeks.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-25 21:37:50    Carol
9
Wow looks like virtually everything one wants to know of St Mary Stonehenge. Easily navigated too. Beautiful photographic illustrations throughout..
linstouchofelegance.com/Befor...
shopping / general    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-23 22:01:45    Lin
6
Breath taking good job along with a good descriptions.
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-23 03:03:39    Peter
10
well presented site with a lot of things to hold your interest.
facebook.com/Everything4Scrap...
shopping / jewelry    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-21 07:19:50    Gary
10
Nice church web site. It loaded in a flash and with no problems. The church is beautiful. I like that you have a map to it. I also like your total visitor by country counter that was cool. I don't see anything I would change. Well done and best of luck..

response: Thank you for your review. It has given me great confidence in what is on the site. I now know that people like you like it and there is no immediate need to change anything. Thanks again.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-19 17:19:22    Ellie
10
Great! The design is fantastic and the navigation is simple and intuitive. God Bless...

additional comments: Thank you.

response: Thank you for your review of our site.
Gassypups.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-20 11:21:54    Erin
10
Very nice site. Beautiful pictures and nice history. .
we-procrastinate.blogspot.com
social / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-09 21:15:26    p
10
I loved your site, and what a beautiful church..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-09 01:52:52    Ja Linda
10
H-O-L-LY!!! F-R-O-G!!! Come here has definitely been worth the visit. You brought it straight to the point. With your choose of color scheme, font size, and text color, gave your site a great flow. Rocqueyashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber journey....
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-26 10:13:36    Richard
10
Fantastic site with good use of photography! Best wishes!.
rumorfriends.blogspot.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-20 21:53:56    fandhy
7
good good good www.rumorfriends.blogspot.com.
onlineincomeobservations.blogspot...
mm opps. / information    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-17 20:05:08    Brian
10
A well versed site rich in history and beautiful pics..
eddy2554.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-01 06:24:25    eddy
10
this site very worthwhile to read.
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    557 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-30 11:57:25    Richard
10
Very nice, well organized church site! Best wishes!.
mytrafficpromoter.com?link=5&...
mm opps. / work-at-home    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-22 03:25:14    ratul
8
God is ultimate truth. One must have to understand and accept this..
kotev25.wordpress.com
social / general    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-20 10:06:18    Nikolay
10
Perfect site with interesting design!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-20 05:10:17    mike
10.0000
good effort..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use