free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
cruciflicks.wordpress.com - One of the first sites on the web to review solely Christian and faith-based films. NEW REVIEW: "The Wise Kids" (2011)

http://cruciflicks.wordpress.com


keywords: (2011) Kids" Wise "The REVIEW: NEW films faith-based Christian solely review web sites first One


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.13
Page: 1 2
105 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
moviehardbox.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-09 12:10:18    Niaz
7
Pretty good niche, good contents... I'll suggest to change the RED colors in the texts.7/10.
sparklinsmells.com
mm opps. / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-19 15:54:16    Wade
9
Amen, I loved the site. I personally at one point in my life wrote a movie script. still laying around somewhere. i really enjoyed it the time I was doing it. Good Luck and God Bless..
prontotrafficads.com/index.php?re...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-24 01:23:05    James
10
This site is very good...the world must see it..
Watchnex.com
entertainment / music    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-14 19:12:33    Jordan
10
Brilliant reviewing website, lots of great reviews and that theme is amazing, i love the radius added to the content boxes..
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    547 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-10 14:12:58    Doug
10
Thank you for this website. I truly appreciate sites that help preserve the Bible. Being a visitor it was unclear to me if the movies are for sale, or to be rented ect. You may want to make that clearer on your homepage..
adf.ly/KDyAx
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-01 04:17:11    Riya
8
The site looks very innovative and professional. Good work!.
best-fat-burners.com/
health / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-01 02:52:56    Mark
10
Great idea for a movie site. I liked site name because it is catchy and you have idea what is all about..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-26 01:04:21    Ja Linda
10
C-O-N-G-R-A-T-U-L-A-T-I-O-N-S!!! I must say, I can see you put your soul into this website. Definitely holds a unique look and well thought out. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... Hay!! Hay!! It time Shake it and drop it.. Yes, you did it!!! High five to you.!!! Now you can complete the celebration by listening to music at http://youtu.be/JfAJV0A4CTs .
desifun.in
entertainment / movies    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-11 10:35:55    Ranjit
9
Finest site of the great movies and reviews ....
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-24 14:46:41    Ellie
10
Very good looking site. Unique and excellent items to look over. I enjoyed it. The website is loads quickly and easy to navigate. .
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-22 06:43:53    banlin
9
Hi...On page should be done as per SEO view.
Movie-Links.org
entertainment / movies    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-20 10:11:19    Jordan
10
Amazing movie review website, i like the way you have a theme for the whole website (religion) and that makes it better for your users. The theme is very nice and neat, it looks great and the header looks nice, you have picked a very good name for the website aswell..
cinesiren.com
entertainment / movies    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-20 02:31:31    cinesiren
8
very good content present here.
dilupa.info
computing / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-19 12:04:09    Dilupa
8
good reviews. addsome trailer videos too..
cinesiren.com/reviews/best-and-wo...
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-05 04:39:55    cine
9
nice content overall best site.
thegeekbench.com
computing / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-04 15:03:15    Dilupa
9
Attractive site arrangement. I usually don't read long articles on LR, but your site made me read one. This is how a blog should be written..
mobileaaces.com
computing / technology    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-04 02:20:52    Sushir
10
Thanks for giving information about latest movies Great!!.
MovieMunch.net
entertainment / movies    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-10 22:04:09    Jordan
10
Very nice website, the template looks great and sticks to the colour schemes. The reviews are great and in a lot of detail. Good Job. .
thefluffyheads.com
miscellaneous / general    196 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 04:16:07    Launcher
9
Great compilation of christian movies. The site's intention is great but to improve user response, you should improve the sites' design and interactivity..
piratevizion.com
entertainment / movies    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-02 16:58:22    pirate
9
GREAT SITE , I WISH YOU THE BEST OF LUCK IN THE FUTURE...!.
homezwork.com/-130109.htm
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-02 14:45:25    rico
8
This is a great site for films! Thanks.
ay.gy/DBCaE
mm opps. / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-27 11:38:34    karthi
6
gud creativity.But work for content .
streambluray.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-26 05:30:36    ultramovie
7
I Like Everything bout this site.
geetaonlinemart.com/
miscellaneous / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-04 06:58:34    Kanoj
9
Good description and interesting content given in this site..
makeasizzlingwebsite.com
computing / software    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-23 05:33:16    Mark
10
Large niche site is a +,You got everything you need - social links, a great way to monetize and great reviews . Keep up the good work you should see some benefits with a site like this. .
watchflick.com
entertainment / movies    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-27 06:57:21    John David
10
Its adorable and very clean to my eyes. I love your design..
techtomo.com/tech/
computing / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-26 06:24:02    Smijo
9
good i really like your site and design .
butlersmerchandise.com
shopping / gifts    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-17 21:06:23    SEB
10
Im always interested in movies about the "Good Book" as long as it goes by scripture..
calculator-imt.com
health / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-15 13:59:24    alex
10
good work keep doing what you`re doing cause it`s great!.
thedailystinger.com
social / general    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-15 12:59:12    Arya
9
Nice, professional looking site. I like the niche contribution of it. The poll is a nice addition considering it is a movie review site. .
jacksonvillewebdesign4u.com
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-11 19:59:27    Rick
9
very nice layout. Great content and easy navigation..
rightonweekly.com
education / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-11 17:53:28    Tamara
10
Great lokking site! Truly filling a niche need. Look forward to folloing your movie reccomendations!.
ephentermine.com/
health / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-29 18:10:12    Brad
10
Very great and nice service backed up by a genius idea. Keep it up..
soundcloud.com/izzyreeferson/nove...
entertainment / music    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-29 05:05:14    Izzy
8
This site's pretty decent. The layout fits perfectly and everything suites me well. I fell in love with the background as soon as i saw it..
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-26 23:52:05    Kenneth
9
I like the title and some good movies.
benisis.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-23 12:54:40    rahul
10
gud site and nice look of the site.....
youravon.com/hmichael
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-13 23:30:41    Heather
10
pretty cool site...I enjoyed checking it out.
vibefilm.com
entertainment / movies    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-13 19:18:31    Simon
9
1 thing I do want to say - fantastic domain! Loving it..
abhayshukla.com
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-13 10:04:53    Abhay
7
I likes the tag like "We don't judge people just the movies they do." The site needs to be redesigned i think. A lot of space on the top is wasted. Rather than recent posts, change it to recent releases section. Categorize in terms of genre of the movie etc. A lot can be done on the site..
oxymetholone.me
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-10 21:55:49    Lisa
9
The background color of the page I love it, besides that the pictures have a resolution, I congratulate.
movie2k.be
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-10 10:52:06    sean
10
Great site keep up the good work.
djnext.in
entertainment / games    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-08 22:39:18    Tanumoy
9
One of the nice site in the web. Good collection..
beonlatest.com
entertainment / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-08 19:22:08    fritz
8
Cool....Nice Blog men...The design is cool the content is informative enough also..good job.
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-07 11:37:21    Richard
10
Very nice movie review site. Check it out!.
calcio-giocato.com
entertainment / sports    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-03 11:58:06    Antonio
10
Recensioni molto ben documentate e utili..
cannonexcel7.info
education / instruction    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 00:18:00    rodney
9
Good content. Nice reviews. This is a much needed site. Good luck. .
socialeaf.com
entertainment / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-01 03:23:17    Peter
10
Great christian movie name. Site was really fast too. .
MYVPCARDS.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-29 10:54:47    Richard
9
Good website! Design and layouts looks great. Enjoyed reading your reviews..
lolinsult.co.in
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-26 10:55:42    LOL
6
I got all my essential information about flicks....

response: Even though your site is called "LOL Insult," that doesn't necessarily mean you need to insult other sites with unwarranted low ratings. If you truly feel it deserves a low rating, that's fine, but it appears that you've simply been issuing them for no apparent reason.
the-christian-wedding-planner...
homelife / religion    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-26 01:16:05    Lorri
10
I really like your site. Catchy name, good one word description of your site. The colors and graphics are good and the topic is original..
everything4scrapbooking.com/
shopping / general    504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-25 09:50:43    Gary
10
Very nice movie review site. It loaded instantly with no problems. The reviews are skillfully written and fun to read. I love the look of the page. I wish you much luck, but with a page this good hopefully you don't need much..
imdb.com/name/nm3204061/
mm opps. / general    371 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-24 22:14:04    Justin
7
I work int he movie industry and I am a Christian, yet I found the initial review only "eh." I think a bad movie doesn't necessarily translate to bad for Christians. .
cartown-design.blogspot.com/
entertainment / games    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-24 16:53:57    Goran
8
Lots of good content and very nice website.
tzse.blogspot.com/
entertainment / movies    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-24 06:02:43    The
8
Its like a live tv show telling the trailer of a movie.its good and layout is excellent.
globalsocials.com/
social / general    529 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-23 22:05:43    Dan
10
Nice layout. The background is pretty cool looking..
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-17 23:51:53    Carol
9
Very pungent, critical takes on various films. I think the title cruciflicks is because you crucify, ie you condemn these films with your pointed comments..
andychandler.com/jiujitsudummy
mm opps. / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-17 18:29:37    Andy
10
Great looking movie review site. Quality reviews can be found here..
thedailyjpg.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-14 08:53:51    Natskin
9
Will definitely be visiting again!.
satvikiboutique.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-14 03:48:29    Gargy
7
your reviews for upcoming films are good. .
satvikiboutique.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-14 03:48:29    Gargy
7
your reviews for upcoming films are good. .
easyhits4u.com/rotator/directmatc...
mm opps. / general    557 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-13 08:43:43    charles
9
Good Site.... No Problems to report @ this time...Please review my site.
azzart.co.uk
entertainment / art    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-11 17:41:17    aaron
10
lovely website, I'm a christian from the UK so appreciate this website. No probs with navigation..
DaTraffic.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-10 15:45:19    Jordan
10
You have a very pleasant website. Your template is neat and you navigation is easy. I have great movies that you've reviews and lots of content. Keep it Up.
thecafecoupon.com
shopping / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-08 12:19:48    Angela
10
Good site! Love the header "We don't judge people…just the movies they make" Great line! Loaded very fast and very easy to navigate. I love that you review a whole variety of movies and not just the "top" movies. Will be back! Good luck!.

additional comments: Thank you so much for the feedback! :)
funtidote.com
entertainment / games    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-08 11:52:36    Istvan
9
I like the layout of the site! The content is relevant and long!.
mrmoneyguru.blogspot.com
finance / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-07 00:04:24    Giacondino
8
I like the title and some good movies.
fineartsheffield.com
miscellaneous / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-06 18:12:14    Cynthia
10
I wish there were more Christian movies out there. I am thankful for your website!.
customspash.weebly.com/
mm opps. / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 21:18:25    Robert
8
Looks good perhaps bordering on generic.
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-02 13:43:04    myrna
10
interesting articles posting on this site, keep it up!.
getgamingnowofficial.com
entertainment / games    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 04:48:13    chamara
9
great site design and the content, best reviews keep up good work .
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-31 14:04:34    Aleksandra
9
Excellent website with good content. Page very fast at loading, great layout, easy to read and navigate, pictures are of excellent quality. Great work...
CartoonNanny.com
entertainment / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-28 14:14:49    Brian
10
Nice site, well designed with great movie reviews. Good work..
dispatchhosting.com
computing / hosting    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-27 16:29:10    Andrew
10
To be honest when I first found your site I was unsure what it was. Then I put on my glasses and read your header. Your site has been designed well, the black and white abstract design woorks really well, not over powering like some black and white sites can be. Navigation works well and site loads quickly. Good Luck.
technojunkyard.net
computing / technology    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-27 11:54:03    Scott
10
Nicely done and tight site. Right on topic and good content and detail... Great job..
VysuaLyze.com
entertainment / art    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-26 14:36:51    Cruz
9
Great site and desgin. Would love to see some new content..
mayanetic.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-24 06:25:14    Gary
9
You chosen one strange niche for a website. In the rest ok..
djnightremixes.blogspot.com/
entertainment / music    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-24 06:23:06    vaibhav
9
superb site , nice template but u plz can upload some Bollywood movies ..nice content.
ezeelearning.com
education / services    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-22 01:08:45    Alok
9
Excellent ratings of the site proves it, definitely a nice one to visit.
realdls.blogspot.com
computing / software    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-21 12:04:12    Biswajit
9
its well ......................................................................................................
Movies-Planet.net
entertainment / movies    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-19 15:58:44    Jordan
9
This is a nice site with great layout and design. Would be better if there was a sign in area so we could make reviews but its really nice. If you ever want to link exchange or anything :D.
freedvdmoviez.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-19 07:39:27    Akash
8
the site is good.with large amount of data. but the graphical presentation must be a little more. rest all the contents are good..
arborealtreespecialists.co.uk
homelife / services    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-17 02:09:44    Daniel
10
Very nice use of graphics and colour scheme. And a nice way of rating - keep up the good work and good luck with it :).
fastquick20.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-15 16:49:23    Fast Quick
9
love the concept. i hope to see more content added soon - best of luck to you.
youreverydayrecipes.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-15 08:35:30    Yummy Recipes
10
Interesting site and has good contents! Keep it up!.

additional comments: Thanks for the review!
DevilGamer.net
entertainment / games    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-15 08:01:03    Jordan
8
This is a great site. Very nice design with great, easy navigation. The only thing is theres no signup area or anything like that of what i sore because maybe they could allow their users to add their reviews and they just approve/ disapprove..
periodmoviesbox.blogspot.com/
entertainment / movies    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-15 06:05:22    Pallavi
10
Very good job Lance and Mary! I liked the site and I am sure I'll keep coming back!.
megavideomovielinks.com
entertainment / movies    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-14 06:48:42    alex
9
nicely laid out website - and i havent seen a website that reviews only religous movies until now - so good luck- but overall its a good site .
doodlesholidayandgifts.com
shopping / gifts    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-13 11:04:34    Robert
10
Good looking site. Unique thoughts to look over..

additional comments: Thanks for your nice review.
bbaudacity.com
homelife / religion    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-12 16:15:16    Tiffany
10
I like your website. I decided to subscribe to it. I look forward to viewing more information on your site. Thanks for rating my site also.:-).
exposing-smuts.com
adultXXX / galleries    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-12 15:53:45    Lowell
10
love the design, nice blog for videos, worth the click.
dianasphotography.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    268 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-11 21:54:32    Diana
10
Very nice looking site with detailed reviews. Great job finding a unique site. Wish you the best!.
KoraCat.com/
homelife / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-11 19:42:08    Kora
9
Great layout, unique theme, highly rated movies.
beautifulingodseyesp31.blogsp...
homelife / religion    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-11 17:39:07    Tammy
9
This is the only site I've seen that critiques christian movies. Looks interesting. I'll be checking you out again when a new movie comes out. I haven't seen 'Courageous' yet or 'The Grace Card'. Your site seems to be very insightful and a good idea for a christian resource..

additional comments: Thanks for checking out my blog and for your well-received review. I hope your blog gets plenty of traffic as well.
deehaicorner.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-11 07:41:27    Haideejade
10
I love Christian Films like Fireproof. I've been looking for more films like that. I hope I can find these in your site. :).
replaysport.com
entertainment / sports    426 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-10 16:21:09    Sergio
10
Cool site that offers the first site on the web that reviews solely Christian and faith-based films..
juggerflicks.com
entertainment / movies    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-10 12:54:46    Patrick
9
I like the site and what it's building into! Here's to a mountain of good fortune and success!.
butlersmerchandise.com
shopping / gifts    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-10 10:40:11    Joyce
9
Loaded very quickly. Content is good. Opinions are very unbiased. Good food for thought and with good reviews. Keep up the good work. I will view a few more of the movies..
snowediting.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-08 13:03:31    Fallon
10
I really like this site! Christian symbolism is found in everything and I think you could add a ton more movies to the site by thinking "outside Eden," if you will. Try a horror flick like the Devil's Rejects (I did a paper on religous symbolism using that movie), or a documentary like Jesus Camp. I'll come back to this site to check in..
djarcher.com
entertainment / music    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-05 02:03:01    DJ
9
Great site. Material is good and it is easy to read. Navigation works well and I like the reply option at the end of the reviews. .
AWSurveys.com?R=bubbles_314
finance / opportunities    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-04 16:45:36    Heather
8
It's really cool that you are reviewing only christian things; there aren't that many places that do that..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use