free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.shiretail.com - shop online for the latest fashion in womens, mens & childrenswear. With excellent sale offers under half recommended retail price for all Shiretail customers.

http://www.shiretail.com


keywords: customers Shiretail all price retail recommended half under offers sale excellent With childrenswear & mens womens fashion latest online shop


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.49
Page: 1 2
124 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyphenq.com/
health / products    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-12 04:10:12    Steven
10
Nice color of site fast Loaded and easy to navigate..!..
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-19 06:00:13    Pat
10
Very good site easy to follow. Has good content.....
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-15 04:34:06    Henry
10
your website is attractive good wiew good disign informative and easy to use.....
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    517 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-28 03:24:14    Mark
10
Blog is very good and loading time of blog is fast.
fatburnerswork.com/
education / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-22 03:03:34    Stanley
9
Excellent site. I really enjoyed watching it..
couponworldmidwest.com
shopping / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-11 20:36:04    Dante
8
great site will use and send clients..

response: Thanks for the review.
groovytiedyedresses.com/
shopping / clothing    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-12 16:18:22    Margot
9
Lovely colourful site very attractive. I don't think this site needs improvement. Loaded quickly. I would purchase from this site and will be back. I just suggest that you get some social media, eg. Facebook & twitter..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated. Yes, I agree, I need to sort out the social media on the site.
penis-extenders-work.org/
homelife / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-20 05:30:52    Tim
10
nice site. nice lay out. keep it up..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
fatburners365.com
homelife / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-19 18:05:06    Mark
10
Great site. Everything works good. .

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
dazzlebydes.com
shopping / jewelry    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-07 11:25:24    Desirie
10
Great pictures of your scarves. Website was easy to navigate..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
shopandsavedeals.net
shopping / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-07 04:10:58    paula
10
you have nice things in your site loads no problem nice site!.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
squidgeclothing.com
shopping / clothing    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-24 05:50:25    simon
10
Great site with some excellent prices ,pictures nice and clear,navigation is nice and quick keep up the good work..

additional comments: Thank you for our review we hope you enjoyed looking around our site we will let our customers know about you we hope you will let people know about www.squidgeclothing.com
cashtoyourhome.info
mm opps. / general    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-17 21:30:03    Haywood
10
Very nice professional site. Colorful pics of clothing and great prices.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
perfectmartialarts.com
shopping / recreation    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-12 03:02:47    Parfect
10
Fabulous scarfs collection and other stuff. Well illustrator, easy to navigate. .

additional comments: Thanks for the review
freeviral.com/?r=420344
computing / advertising    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-06 08:06:41    Julian
10
Just so elegant. Fabulous pictures and amazingly set out. Perfect balance of image and white space. It just doesn't get much better than this. Top design..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
Behindthescenes-beauty.com
health / information    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-18 23:32:23    amy
10
Great photos and graphic design, fun product..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    830 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-18 11:23:02    Rose
10
Beautiful dresses. Great designs..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
fabmood.com
homelife / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-23 15:08:02    Kate
10
This site deserves a 10 because it is perfect from all points of view. Beautiful design, clear content, fast response and easy navigation. Professionalism is the word for this site..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
margaretvera.etsy.com
shopping / clothing    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-18 21:20:46    Meg
10
Beautiful site, nice photography, layout, products and prices..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
navdomains.com
computing / hosting    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-18 12:58:53    Navdeep
10
Love the site! Great color combination and site is designed brilliantly. The font used at the top bar as buttons could be better. But overall, good work..

response: Thanks for your review and comments, much appreciated.
adf.ly/JDVxi
miscellaneous / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-18 06:12:13    aqeela
10
Beautiful site with dynamic presentation. Excellent work of graphics and easy tp approach. Best qualitative site. .

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-17 16:25:19    Ellie
10
Your products and design is awesome. Your site is nicely designed, loads quickly and easy to navigate. .

additional comments: Thank you.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-03 01:03:51    banlin
10
Site is designed very well.Clothes are also very attractive..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
cakenchocolatefactory.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-01 04:51:03    Anum
10
very professional look, love your clothes.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
etsy.com/shop/BabyBlanketsAnd...
homelife / products    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-01 01:28:59    Vesna
10
Love your items. Good layout and navigation.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
iconicitv.com
entertainment / sports    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-29 15:55:45    marcus
9
Site is nicely laid out! Attractive and easy to navigate! Prices are great! Pictures are clear and good description on apparel. .

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
boutiquehotelsclub.com
travel / accommodations    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-29 15:27:18    Marko
10
Excellent site design, clear and easy to navigate. Great online selling site!!!.

response: Thank you for your review, much appreciated.
forbiddenpleasuretoys.blogspo...
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-29 10:51:08    Tonya
8
Clear and bright site with beautiful clothes. Just wish there were more selections.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
varietyscissors.com
shopping / personal    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-29 07:16:38    Muhammad
10
you have stunning range of clothes, very creative design good work.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
gpimoto.com
shopping / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-29 03:05:03    Arshad
10
Beautiful! nice layout well managed site and clothes are awesome .

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
rinchentsomo.com/home
shopping / clothing    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-28 17:27:32    Radia
10
Wow, Wow, Wow, love the products and the feel of the site - commercial yet boutique class - very nice find, i pride myself and honored to review this site. It is easy to navigate and the products have inspired me to make some thing more out of my plus size night wear!! maybe we could work together??.

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-31 00:20:24    Ja Linda
10
P-R-O-F-E-S-S-I-O-N-A-L!!! Everything is organized in this store, which gives your site a professional feel. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey .

additional comments: Thank you for the great review. Our relocation and transitional Consultants would like for you to have the opportunity to express your experience at Rocqueyashi.org. Please feel free to make a comment and include you site address on Rocqueyashi feedback page at http://www.rocqueyashi.org/#!guestbook . By the way, check out the band THE NEXT MOVEMENT SHOW? on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/NextMovementLLC. The Next Movement Show is my favorite lounge entertainment and are also acknowledged as the number one Lounge Entertainment for Las Vegas. By visiting this site, you will have the opportunity to express your Next Movement page visit experience, read their history, watch performance youtubes, or just click like. Your can also go to http://youtu.be/HpJxBixui2o to see more of this magnificent group. Again, I wish you the best on your cyber business journey...

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
mcaworkforce.com/?a=3521
mm opps. / work-at-home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-31 16:52:16    Bertrum
9
Good info great product list..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
nedro.eu
shopping / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-13 07:42:45    SC
10
I like this site because is simple and well structured. You cand find very easy what you looking for. It had very good proces. Wish you well.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-12 21:47:13    Kenneth
10
INTERESTING SITE, SEE ALOT OF WORK PUT INTO THIS SITE, WISH YOU THE BEST OF LUCK.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
karibuonlinesales.com
adultXXX / products    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-07 13:00:38    Tanya
10
Excellent site, easy to navigate, very professional look and beautiful clothes. Good luck .

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
prettilittlethingy.blogspot.c...
social / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-21 08:01:27    Mary Ann
9
Very attractive shopping site. Worth coming back. If I may suggest, I think it would be better to have a quick view button on each photo so I don't need to navigate away from other items on same category. But overall I like it. Good Job!.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
TreasureAndCollectibles.com
shopping / jewelry    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-02 08:00:32    Shane
10
Very nice products! Some some clothing I liked and will definitely return and recommend!.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
protoninternational.me
computing / software    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-27 07:11:38    Proton
8
professional website, good design webstore, good content, color theme excellent well done..

response: Thank you for reviewing my website, much appreciated.
unitedstringsclothing.com
shopping / clothing    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 18:48:31    Sara
10
Love the website, it is put together very well and very easy to navigate!.

response: Thanks for the reveiw, much appreciated.
etsy.com/shop/Kocchan
shopping / jewelry    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 07:58:29    fara
9
Great style choices, never heard of the site but definately will bookmark it for some shopping spree!.

response: Thanks for the reveiw, much appreciated.
czenyu.com
homelife / products    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-18 10:27:06    edward
10
Really like your site - from the lay out, Great color scheme, site flows intuitively and is super easy to navigate. Wish you all the best :-)Welcome http://www.czenyu.com......

response: Thanks for the reveiw, much appreciated.
goldcard-shop.com
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-17 12:57:21    Wilson
10
The page is amazing, the photos are very good, so good, great job.

response: Thanks for the reveiw, much appreciated.
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-30 14:30:30    myrna
10
interesting prduct! check again later for sure..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
doubleofstyle.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-27 13:12:08    Roxana
10
Very interactive and interesting website. I like some outfits and I will be back for some possble purchases..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
rankbuilder.co.in
computing / technology    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-26 18:26:57    Rank
8
Good looking site very user friendly eye catching site we can improve more sales of this site if we cover some more SEO techniques..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
popularindiansites.com
miscellaneous / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-24 22:31:55    Ramabhadran
10
Sherebail is a shop online for the latest fashions in Women's, Men's, Childrens wear with excellent retail price for all Shiretail customers..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
etsy.com/shop/Krishenka
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-12 04:47:16    Chrissie
9
Amazing prices and some great items for sale with free shipping. Downside do not like the manniquins they spoil the look in my opinion. Would not stop me from purchasing though..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
nicilaskin.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-11 13:40:42    Nicole
8
great store, just the mannequins are a bit creepy, i would use real models, other then that great shop, .

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
scarf-rack.com
shopping / clothing    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-11 03:12:47    Alex
10
Really i found latest fashion shopping of womens, mens & childrenswear. With excellent sale offers under half recommended retail price for all Shiretail customers..

response: Hi, thanks for the review but I do not understand it.
makemoneyconsulting.com
mm opps. / information    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-09 06:14:39    Yanko
10
Very nice looking site.Perfectly done. Wish you good luck..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
dreamboutique.co.uk
shopping / clothing    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-08 05:59:08    Dream
9
good website, well structured, good luck !!.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
commontaxquestions.com
finance / general    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-08 01:14:10    Steve
9
The designer of this site came up with such an effective and attractive site. I like its presentation. I just simply hope that the loading time would be faster..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
facebook.com/halfpint.divas
shopping / clothing    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-07 23:14:38    fazie
9
Large variety here for almost everyone. Home page has alot going on, but it loaded very very quickly. Very easy to navigate through all departments..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
casadebeauty.com
shopping / personal    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-07 08:09:28    Casa De
10
excellent all over! loved the site and its contents, easy to follow and very appealing.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
MakeMoneyWithSteph.Weebly.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-05 13:03:05    Steph
9
Very fun and classy website and immediately screams to women!! ; ) I love the vibe!.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
plopinshop.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-04 17:35:32    tiffany
7
Good site, very organized and professional! Good luck!!.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
indicizzazionesitiweb.eu
computing / advertising    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-31 19:26:09    Matteo
9
relal good clothings and shoes...and prices.Website well done..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
bit.ly/1BTsld2
mm opps. / information    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-29 07:11:42    fernando
7
Nice, well doneis for your wife, women,etc, good luck.

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
youravon.com/kimberlyhahn
shopping / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-27 20:21:24    Kimberly
10
This is nicely laid out.Its set up like ebay..

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
atteestude.yolasite.com
shopping / clothing    712 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-21 13:16:56    Atteestude
10
You have a nicely designed site, it is clean, and easy to navigate, with nicely done pictures. You have really nice clothing for sale at good prices. I toughly enjoyed going through your site and seeing what you had to offer. I will be back. Wishing you much success..

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
jmarcusluxurybags.com
shopping / clothing    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-21 11:03:15    Andre
9
Great Site. Items look to be of great quality. Very nice design..

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
buyorganiclife.com
health / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-18 11:03:23    Nea
10
nice site catergories and information were easy to access love your graphic chioces and the whole layout of your store good prices nice job.

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
swoop.webeden.co.uk/
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-16 13:28:27    shane
10
i think the layout of your site is amazing!.

additional comments: Thank you for your comment, no need to apolagise :) its all trial and error, i havent long started, so im just finding my way, thank you for the advice.

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
oxymetholone.me
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-15 13:09:00    Lisa
9
Beautiful clothes and the prices are great.

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
knrdeals.com
homelife / products    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 10:21:37    rodney
10
Awesome Site! Very professional. Extensive selection of clothes..

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
thesterlingbox.com
shopping / jewelry    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-12 23:15:25    Jonathon
10
Awesome website layout, color scheme, and design! Has a very professional presentation to it!.

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
recetasconthermo.com
mm opps. / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-09 07:15:17    publicidad
10
Magnific web site. Congrats. I would score it even over 10. The best for your bizz..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
style-korea-fashion.blogspot.com/
shopping / clothing    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-09 02:45:26    Panisara
10
Nice product and easy to buy. Good shop..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
abhayshukla.com
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-09 01:58:02    Abhay
9
Look and design needs to be more organized on pages like http://shiretail.com/products_new.php Otherwise a very good site. Keep it up!.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated. Thanks for your thoughts, I am working on the design of some pages.
cashcrate.com/874723/1
mm opps. / work-at-home    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-08 19:47:50    maria
9
Your site looks like you actually toke your time on it, it is set up very nicely and i think over time it will become very successful, the only suggestion i can make is maybe to have real models wearing the clothing so that people can see how it would truly fit if it was themselves, but that is costly and my own personal opinion , i think your site will do well , keep up the good work..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated. I take onboard what you said about real models but as you say, very expensive, maybe when I've made my first million.
Lisaccessoriesandthings.net
shopping / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-08 10:09:39    Lisa
10
Your website is really good I really like it. I love the designs and colors it looks very professional..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
zazzle.com/doublejay55
shopping / gifts    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-06 06:47:07    JAMES
10
Great site, excellent content and layout. Easy to navigate and pages loaded fast...

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
mungosmarket.co.uk
homelife / products    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-05 18:43:25    joanne
10
great site, quick to load, easy to navigate.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
beadwirewraphistory.blogspot....
reference / general    322 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-04 20:06:11    Rose
10
nice clothing. presented well..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
victorianhatter.com
shopping / clothing    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-03 04:05:25    Terri
10
Great site...good items well described and good graphics. I especially like the ''feel'' of the site.. friendly, fun and exactly right for online shopping. All the very best .

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
tinyurl.com/CashTextsToday
mm opps. / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 00:36:20    Ally
10
Beautiful looking site. Very sharp and professional looking..

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
okdokey.co.uk
computing / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-27 13:58:59    john
9
great looking site, very easy to follow, quick links like it.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
etsy.com/shop/LaurenBauschOri...
shopping / home    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-27 00:17:38    Lauren
10
Beautiful clothing! I especially love the maxi dresses! I would also wear all of the knee length picks as well. Beautiful clothes!.

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
myganocafe.com/jamoke
mm opps. / MLM    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-26 01:39:51    Jessica
9
Great prices. Wonderful clothes. Do you sell in America though? I noticed your prices were in £. .

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated. We do ship to the USA at a flat postage price of £4.41.
youravon.com/ccleckley
shopping / gifts    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-25 18:35:29    Faith
10
Love clothes every was great with this site...

response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
princeofjoy.com
shopping / clothing    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-23 15:01:37    Elisabetta
9
I like it very much. Very cheap prices..

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
bbwworldwide.net
reference / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 07:07:10    BBW World
10
Very nice site and great selections for clothes!.

response: Thanks for the review.
ttykes.com
shopping / clothing    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-19 16:15:14    Lori
8
The site loaded really fast. It was clean. Descriptions were good. The only suggestion would be to use a white background in photos instead of gray..

response: Thank you for the review and constructive feedback.
wildsidelingerieandclubwear.c...
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-19 14:52:14    Melissa
9
professional looking website, was a little slow originally loading though..

response: Thank you for the review.
tikibarswimwear.com
shopping / clothing    590 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-19 12:42:16    Shonda
10
Website appears professional and secure. The products are beautiful and appear to be of premium quality. Descriptions are thorough and informative. Pages load fast and navigation is simple. The Website offers a wide selection of various attractive products. Best wishes!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review!

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
muscles.site90.com/
health / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-18 04:33:25    Ervins
9
Good design, really simple to use. Cool website.

response: Thanks for the review.
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-16 02:19:48    Jane
10
Stylish looking clothing. The site looks attractive with nice bathrobes and other good stuff..

additional comments: You are welcome! Thank you for the return review also.

response: Thanks for the review.
techzar-web-developers.com
computing / general    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-14 09:07:51    rasith
10
Your site good. Banners are nice, Its get more traffic. your alexa is 4742557..

response: Thanks for the review.
bestshoppingonline.weebly.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-08 01:06:27    Manish
7
every product has a picture, description and actual price. that makes very easy for a costumer to make his choice. very good presentation..

response: Thanks for the review.
body-wraps-store.myitworks.com
health / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-06 21:48:23    Anna
9
very professional site with nice clothing, some images are a bit unclear but overall very good and i would shop here in the future..

response: Thanks for the review, appreciated.
myfruitsofpassion.com
shopping / clothing    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-05 13:19:58    Webmaster
9
Love the site. Easy to navigate around slick, professional design. Great work and good luck.

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    366 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 22:44:00    Alex
10
Excellent website - huge selection, great prices too.

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
PersonalSafetySource.com?ref=...
homelife / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 19:02:30    michelle
10
This is a big favourite. I like a bargain and the clothes are of a good quality for a great price..

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
etsy.com/shop/julietsjems2011
shopping / jewelry    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-03 19:31:01    Juliet J
10
This is the best design I have seen so far. I was able to move about the "store" with out any problems. I love the dresses you have..

response: Thank you very much for the review, much appreciated.
stellarexports.com
shopping / clothing    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-02 12:23:29    Nitin
9
There must contacts and address of your company to make trust on customers.we wish you best of luck for your business.Our well wishes are with you..

additional comments: Thanks for your review.we will surely work on the issues.

response: Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
wherecanibuyamazongiftcards.c...
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 08:11:29    Michael
10
Great looking site! Easy to navigate..

response: Thanks for the review.
thecafecoupon.com
shopping / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-31 21:08:18    Angela
9
Very nice site! Home page is a little busy, but not bad. Great prices and selection on fashionable clothing, accessories and more! Definitely a site I would visit again! Good luck!.

additional comments: Thank you so much for the review back! I really appreciate all the feedback! :)

response: Thanks for the review.
signup.wazzub.info/?lrRef=c1685
mm opps. / general    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-31 18:46:27    Don
10
Very cool online shopping site. Easy to search and find what you are looking for..

response: Thanks for the review.
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-30 04:32:24    Jyo
9
Exclusive shop for women.Good Luck with the Site..

response: Thanks for your review.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use