free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.thecafecoupon.com - For everyone trying to save money or looking for a bargain! Who said you had to be an "extreme couponer" to save! I want to make saving money easy for everyone! By sharing coupons, discounts & links to money saving sites you really want!

http://www.thecafecoupon.com


keywords: want really sites saving money links & discounts coupons sharing By everyone easy money saving make want I save couponer" "extreme an had said Who bargain looking money save trying everyone For


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.43
23 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-31 17:18:56    Ja Linda
10
B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!!! Yes, you do have it going on with this site. A high five to you.!!! How about taking a relaxing break by listening to the music sound at http://youtu.be/WTzXuHl55Lk Wow, you really earned a break. The only thing I can say after this visit, beautifully delivered of a well needed site. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey. I just got to shout it out. Hay!! Hay!! You did it!!! .
tikibarswimwear.com
shopping / clothing    590 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-06 07:26:41    Shonda
8
Good resources, nice color scheme, loading is decent, simply layout, easy to navigate, and good concept. Best wishes! .

additional comments: Thank you for your review!
battlearms.se
shopping / recreation    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-18 12:10:17    Kim
9
Nicely designed store, easy to navigate great range of products. Lots of luck..

additional comments: Big thanks your comments are appreciated
christinascreation.weebly.com
shopping / gifts    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-04 10:57:48    christina
10
Love your site...nice to have one place to look for all the great deals and savings especially in this economy..

response: Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you like it! Hope to see you back! :)
adpaid.com/pages/join2.php?refid=...
mm opps. / work-at-home    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-25 13:59:12    Joyce
10
This is by far the best coupon site I've visited. Not only are there hundreds of coupons/savings, it offers online deal sites where the prices can't be beat (that I can see). Laid out professionally, coupons print immediately. It's all good! Love this site!.

response: Thank you so much! I appreciate the feedback! I'm so glad you like it!
kristascouponing.blogspot.com/
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-24 13:37:10    Krista
9
Great site - will check back often.

response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you like it! I hope to see you back! :)
etsy.com/shop/Bougainvilliers...
shopping / jewelry    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 19:21:57    Bianca
8
Great concept website by a no-nonsense momentrepreneur. A lot of deals to be made there. .
ning.it/z7gsCR
computing / advertising    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 18:27:44    mikky
10
So Wow! This site is exceptionally good for mothers and baby's shopping. It's quit interesting too..

response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review... I really appreciate it!
tronicsworld.com
shopping / electronics    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-20 22:45:22    Raj
10
nice concept...like ur coupons.

response: Thanks for stopping by! I'm so glad you like! Thank you for the review :)
etsy.com/shop/ViksVintageJewe...
shopping / jewelry    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-15 23:04:26    Vicki
10
Your site is fabulous...I bookmarked it for future reference! .

additional comments: Thanks for the great review..and for the tips of my photos! Greatly appreciated!

response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it! :)
krebetti.com
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-10 17:50:25    Kimberley
10
excellent incorporation of social media and marketing, great job!.

response: Thank you so much for the feedback, I really appreciate it! :)
giffgaffmobile.webs.com
computing / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-10 17:30:12    jason
10
very nice layout easy on the eye.
paco.com
shopping / recreation    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-10 13:44:59    JIMMY
9
Easy navigation, but your linkreferral ad need to be customized.

response: Thanks so much for the feedback...I will definitely look into that. Thank you! :)
cruciflicks.wordpress.com
entertainment / movies    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-06 14:32:55    Lance
10
Awesome site with great content. Very well organized and easy to navigate. .

response: Thank you so much for the feedback! :)
lamariposapress.com
education / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 22:33:29    Nancy
9
Too much white space could be remedied with using larger fonts or closing up the space between items. Nice header but white lettering inside it is off putting to read. Thanks for the feedback to my site. Good luck with your site..
shoppolished.com
shopping / clothing    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-04 13:43:03    Lisa
9
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I love the idea of your site, maybe we can work together!.

response: Thank you so much! I would love to work together... If you have any deals/promotions and/or coupons out or going on, let me know and I'll definitely post them on my website! :)
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-02 16:09:09    Jane
10
I love this site because you help people save money with all the coupons for commonly bought items! The roses background is beautiful. Links work fine and I can't find anything to improve upon on this site. (thought I had reviewed your site before but I don't see it on my list so sorry if I somehow did this twice)..

additional comments: Thanks so very much for reviewing my site! Yes, I'll be watching yours for great savings!

response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I appreciate so much! I'm all about saving money and want to share it to everyone! I'm so glad you like! I'm also on Facebook and Twitter if you'd like to follow and get daily updates on all the money saving offers I post. Thanks again! :)
everything4scrapbooking.com/
shopping / general    504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-02 09:10:36    Gary
10
Nice blog it loaded quickly and with no problems. I love your banner. I like the roses in the background. I liked the "extreme couponer" reference I thought that was smart on your part. The deals all seemed really good and I really liked your site and I'm going to favorite it. Very well done and best of luck..
shiretail.com
shopping / clothing    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 13:08:19    Neville
10
A good site, fast download and easy navigation, plenty of online help for peoople wanting to save money. I like..

additional comments: Thanks for the review.

response: Thank you so much for the review back! I really appreciate all the feedback! :)
personalsafetysource.com
shopping / personal    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 07:41:03    Trasi
9
The site looks good. Lots of different things for people to do. I like Home Depot and I know Lowes also has free projects for kids. .

response: Thank you for your review! :)
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 05:07:12    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....
janeschleppenbachart.com
entertainment / art    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-31 18:32:45    Jane
10
This is a great site that everyone who wants to save money should look at! Loads of coupons available with great deals.Beautiful rose background on your home page and a bit of humor with the baby. I like the "free onion rings" Burger King coupon although I almost got distracted by my own facebook page when I went to put a "like" on it but went back to your site. Excellent! .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use