free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.flowerleafart.com - Handmade greeting cards with pressed flowers, handmade notecards, notebooks, bookmarks, gift tags.

http://www.flowerleafart.com


keywords: tags gift bookmarks notebooks notecards handmade flowers pressed with cards greeting Handmade


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.63
20 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
adf.ly/6v79l
mm opps. / information    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-24 00:59:19    Darshika
10
Nice flowers, they are amazing.
wix.com/bdgentry/terrifticket...
miscellaneous / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-23 22:19:02    Brad
10
You have a great site. Your homemade cards are beautiful. You have a very nice selection of products. Everything is well presented on the site. Navigation is easy..
exclusiveliveleads.com
mm opps. / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-16 13:59:40    Michael
10
Great site. Love the paper and pressed flower greeting cards. I bookmarked this site, going to buy some note cards for my neice!.

response: Thank you for the review. Hope to do business with you soon.
GabbysQuilts.com
shopping / jewelry    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-15 21:05:01    Ruth
9
Love the choice selections, nice pictures, loads smoothly..
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 13:40:57    myrna
10
flowers are all beautiful! check again for more later!.
zazzle.com/ronspassionfordesi...
shopping / gifts    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 09:16:42    Ron
10
Hi Smitha, Very Nice to meet you. You have a wonderful website with so many awesome products! Best of luck to you always! Ron.
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    714 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 06:44:21    Brent
10
Attractive site with good products. Good organization and the site loads well..
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    678 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-13 17:01:28    Al
9
"Site offer an attractively designed gift cards, good navigation, worth a visit".
pinabc.com
social / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-02 15:19:05    Christine
N/A
The web site is down currently.
decoroilpaintings.com
shopping / gifts    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-24 21:28:37    haver
10
nice flower gift on your store.and i hope to do exchange link with you for our oil painting store http://www.decoroilpaintings.com, if you want..

response: Thank you for the review.
hannahbella.co.uk
shopping / gifts    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-19 13:49:21    Gerri
9
Lovely site with some great products , very clean looking site.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1501 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 20:29:19    Bobbie
10
Cool. The site has some nice cards using real pressed flowers and wood chips. It makes for some unique cards that would be fun to use. There are also some some other find products such as journals and gift tags. .

response: Thanks for your review.
linstouchofelegance.com/Befor...
shopping / general    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-13 16:26:45    Lin
9
I like the colors of the design and the products..
trulyweddingfavors.com
shopping / gifts    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-05 12:54:06    Eric
10
beautiful website. Products are very unique.

response: Thank you for your review
etsy.com/shop/Bougainvilliers...
shopping / jewelry    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-05 10:18:26    Bianca
8
Beautiful paper crafts products very much inspired by nature, very eco-friendly. A lot of diversified items to choose from, for a reasonable price range. Browsing speed could be improved..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-04 06:38:47    mike
10.0000
interesting.....
doodlesholidayandgifts.com
shopping / gifts    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-03 12:01:26    Robert
10
Great looking site. Many unique and wonderful products to choose from..

response: Thank you forsaking the time to review my site.
woodenthreads.com
shopping / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 19:54:33    Michael
9
Your site is well setup and easy to navigate. Your products are attractive and well priced. I liked it alot..

response: Thank you for rev wing my site and for the good comments.
everythingisfreeatamazon.yolasite...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 17:20:07    Mary
10
Nice site, easy to navigate through the pages and very good item descriptions. Very inspirational. Good luck..
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 02:55:06    Jane
10
Unique flower gifts you have and they are beautiful! Your site looks fine and loaded fine..

additional comments: You're very welcome! Thank you for reviewing my site also! Wishing you well.

response: Thank you very much for reviewing my site.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use