free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.sonialucia.co.uk - Beautiful Handmade Jewellery! Items are made and based in Cambridge UK. Swarovski Crystals, Semi Precious Stones, and Fashion Jewellery. All items arrive with you wrapped and inside a free jewellery pouch. Loads of popular Bird Jewellery. Unique one off i

http://www.sonialucia.co.uk


keywords: i off one Unique Jewellery Bird popular Loads pouch jewellery free inside wrapped with arrive items All Jewellery Fashion Stones Precious Semi Crystals Swarovski UK Cambridge based made are Items Jewellery Handmade Beautiful


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.00
15 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
funkyoctopus.co.uk
shopping / home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-12 06:47:28    Leanda
9
great site lovely items :).

additional comments: many thanks for your comments. I am trying to get the pictures to show bigger but having major issues in doing so! I'll get it to work evenually :)
etsy.com/shop/deannasscrapboo...
shopping / jewelry    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-10 15:39:23    Deanna
9
I love your site! The photo at the top really grabed my attention. You have some beautiful pieces. Will be back!.
azkins.co.uk
shopping / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-10 11:11:52    aaron
8
nice site and great layout well done.
commontaxquestions.com
finance / general    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-20 11:36:07    Steve
8
I think this is really a great site. I just feel that if the front page can load faster, it will be a big help. Also, if only there are some pictures of the highlighted products, it will clearly push for more sales..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-20 06:27:11    Ja Linda
10
O-F-F!! T-H-E!! HO-OK!!! Yes, indeed!! It’s well written, getting right to the point, and easy to understand shows nothing but it's off the hook with a polish feel!!! Rocqueyashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber business journey....
doodlesholidayandgifts.com
shopping / gifts    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-19 14:10:19    Robert
10
Good looking site. Lots of excellent and unique items to look over..

additional comments: Thanks for your nice review.
HolidayPatrol.com
shopping / general    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-18 17:32:20    Holiday Patrol
7
Your site has potential. The photo of the two girls are eye catching, but I don't think it's in the appropriate position on the page. Also, your logo needs to be much clearer since you want people to know your company's name. Last but not least, your site is too cluttered. Fix those 3 things and you should be golden. The best to you :).
facebook.com/pages/TheClickCi...
shopping / clothing    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-17 20:57:00    Richmond
9
Beautiful handmade jewelry site. Wish you all the best with your business..

additional comments: Thanks for taking the time to write a very detailed account about how you feel about our facebook page. We apologize for the shoddy work on that page. Our designers were spending time developing our twitter and Google plus accounts. We have now revamped our facebook page and the new timeline version is now live. Please visit us again and see if we have improved the page. Thanks Sonia.
thesterlingbox.com
shopping / jewelry    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-16 18:21:34    Jonathon
10
Love the layout and design! Plus the colors are great for your jewelry!.
kazangods.com
shopping / electronics    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-16 13:20:13    Jamie
6
First impressions are your logo could be improved. I can hardly make out the bright pink text against the white background and the ladies skin colour. Some of the banners you use (like your free shipping one on the home page) are pixelated and low in quality as a result of you saving them in .jpg format. .png is always better. The layout could be improved, there is a lot of white space on the home page. Maybe this space could be filled with a showcase of your best products? Your products seem reasonably priced, I like that the photos look like you took them personally, which adds that extra touch with the customer..
etsy.com/shop/StepOriginals
shopping / clothing    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-16 12:40:23    Sandy
10
Great website and fashionable products. The best of luck to you!!.

additional comments: Thank you for the review. I will look into photography.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8655 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-15 10:12:26    mike
10.0000
interesting.....
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    693 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 01:22:15    Lexi
9
Lovely jewelry site. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:).
brendasbeadsandmore.com
shopping / jewelry    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 00:44:05    Brenda
10
I really like your webiste. It's very pretty and easy to navigate. Love the thumbnail pics with more info button. .

additional comments: Thank you for the tip. I didn't think about photography student. Maybe I can find one local. @-->----
bnadiscounttickets.com
mm opps. / products    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-13 11:42:34    Allen
10
Nice items. I like the about me paige as well. Good pictures..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use