free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
ptcstips.blogspot.it/ - PTC Sites, Scam list and where to get Referrals.

http://ptcstips.blogspot.it/


keywords: Referrals get where list Scam Sites PTC


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.17
Page: 1 2 3
277 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-06 02:42:32    Michael
10
Good website with excellent template and user friendly interface....
buyphenq.com/
health / products    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-09 03:46:33    Steven
9
love the content of this website .
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    517 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-19 02:30:06    Mark
9
Nice interface.Loved it.A little bit slow.Easy usage..
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-29 15:54:02    Alex
10
Very well one website. Designs are vibrant and colorful. Page loads fast as well....
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-02 16:03:40    Henry
10
Great blog, great articles and pictures..
ptp4ever.fr/credit2.php?pseudo=je...
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-14 01:38:06    Jesus
8
Great website, pay per click..
bitcoinpartner.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-07 12:09:25    Yogya
10
hope that will be a great PTC site, I;ll try it..
probux.com/?r=simo79
mm opps. / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-30 02:59:39    simona mariana
10
Thanx for yours will visit your site for new advices .
starheartbeat.blog.com
mm opps. / information    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-29 16:02:37    Natasha
10
thank you for compiling such informative issues and advicing on online sites.

additional comments: thank you very much im honoured i will!again i appreciate it!
etrk.us/968ae9
mm opps. / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-29 11:04:10    Alex
10
Really great site if you are looking for sites that offer "easy" earning money.
tinyurl.com/cyk62j3
mm opps. / MLM    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-16 23:47:37    Jackie
10
You did an awesome job with this site. Thanks for sharing it..
ilivingapp.com/evannikiforos
mm opps. / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-16 05:53:05    Evan
10
Great site content and relevance. Keep up the great work!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review. Wishing you great everything!
adminder.com/c.cgi?captkirk&B...
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-05 20:29:59    Captkirk
10
Hi Floriana, Your blog is loaded with programs that your visitors can join for free. I like the layout, format, and design of your blog. Your blog is easy to read and easy to understand. All that your blog need is...Traffic!.
paradoxcash.com/?cash=22743
mm opps. / information    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-24 03:14:34    marc
8
an awesome site where you can go and get free referrals which can be very useful when promoting,going to join this one.
alexandermarquez.net/LInkRef2
mm opps. / MLM    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-23 11:54:42    Alexander
10
Great blog that is very helpful when it comes to looking for ptc sites. .
instantrewardsnetwork.com/mo...
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-23 07:53:04    Kathy
10
Great site! Very Easy to load...Lots of Great information! .

additional comments: Thank you for the comment about my program(website). Please tell anyone you know about it,that may be interested. Thanks!
outsourceyourincome.com/?flas...
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-15 10:32:09    Josephine
10
Great places to advertise. Will be using a couple of these sites real soon..

additional comments: Thanks for the review.
znzpromotions.com/mholt12
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-24 12:57:54    Melinda
8
Hi, Thanks for reviewing my site ZNZ Promotions. You had told me to place my link on your page but I didn't see where to do that so I am just going to give it to you if you don't mind. My link to watch the video is www.znzpromotions.com/mholt12 - you can also sign up from that page. If you want to go straight to the first step that link is http://one.zipnadazilch.com/index.php?referral=756334 Thank You again for your review.
nmyopinion.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-21 02:05:47    Geneva
10
Thank you for taking the time to view my blog. I also enjoyed you blog very much..

additional comments: I left my other link & signed up under you for one of yours.
freegamesforpeople.webs.com/
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-20 20:14:59    Some
10
Wow, this is a HUGE list of PTC sites that could help out a LOT of people. Unfortunately I don't do PTC sites, but I'd definitely sign up for a few of these if I did!.
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-20 14:43:13    myrna
10
very unique and interesting services, check later for more to see!.
MyPIPcpa.com/ecp.php?id=pbsec...
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-20 01:18:54    Paul
10
Hello Floriana, Your blog was one of the blogs i have really seen & it works very good.Plus everything looks GREAT.Have a GREAT day doing business. Paul.

additional comments: Hello again Floriana, I just wanted to thank you again & I did leave my link on your blog.Have a GREAT day!! Paul
currenter.wix.com/make-ez-money-o...
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-18 08:10:51    andrew
9
a very nice detailed site about ptc's!.
mlmptc.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-14 08:07:45    Elena
10
Great Blog with PTC Stuff...

additional comments: thanks.
sfi4.com/12436882/first
mm opps. / free-opportunities    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-11 04:50:13    Clement
10
This site provides everything one could be looking for, in the world of PTC, all in one page. Indeed the PTC sites accounted are the best. I would recommend the site to anyone looking for the best PTC sites..
mandp.vocsylm.hop.clickbank.net
mm opps. / MLM    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-10 23:20:16    Pat
9
Great content and navigation is easy, site is relevent to it's ability to bring something to the PTC world. Great work..

additional comments: Thanks for your great comment.
getprofitonline.com
mm opps. / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-10 05:19:48    Dilqn
10
Nice page with very useful information..
realtrafficexchangeprofits.co...
mm opps. / work-at-home    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-04 04:09:48    Richard
10
Good Blog, nice list of paid to click sites!.
aceguide.blogspot.com
travel / general    431 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-02 13:48:36    Kiran
9
informative on PTC, hopefully no scam sites. Give more inf like offers, tasks offered by sites .

additional comments: Thanks
blcenterprises.com
mm opps. / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-28 08:50:07    Barry
9
Someone has done a lot of research! Just a ton of offers here. I would suggest spicing up the back ground just a bit, needs some color, otherwise, well done..
morehelp.aiop-hosting.com/monsoon...
mm opps. / work-at-home    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-27 12:56:52    Warren
10
I like it that you included some personal experiences instead of just banners..
keoyl.com/A30yx4
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-26 15:49:03    karl
10
Excellent site -lots of useful information.
tripleclicks.com/13073501.44
mm opps. / products    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-24 21:27:57    cherie
10
Glad to see Neobux at the top of your list as it should be. good luck and well done!.
cooking-food-winelovers.com
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-18 03:19:23    Vladimir
9
Great site! I like the topic! Feel free to add your link on the comments of my blog!.
makeanonlineincome.co.uk
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-14 18:20:01    peter
10
Thanks for showing me more ways to earn online.
prelaunchx.com/x/masterjon69
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-12 16:28:58    Beth
9
Nice quick site find your needs real good.
reality.jimdo.com.
mm opps. / free-opportunities    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-12 16:17:49    cherie
10
Helpful website loaded well.
legjobbmunka.hu/index.php?lang=en...
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-10 06:21:16    Csaba
8
http://itsdifferentsite2.blogspot.com/ .
webpropertydealer.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-07 02:53:39    Web Property
9
I personally Love the site ,, Lot of PTC sites ,and clicked your ad hitz ads to help generate some revenue.

response: Thanks!
paycheckreplacementsolutions....
mm opps. / services    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-26 23:02:17    Dave
10
Hi Florina, This is a nice paid to click site. You have many links to do so. Wish you well..

additional comments: Thank You for your excellant review. This a great program based on a 3x5 forced matrix. Signup now no dues expected til Feb 1st. Signup 12 people you pay nothing, fill your matrix, your residual income is $2500.00 plus a month for life which just keeps growing.
tsu.co/milchy25
mm opps. / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-18 11:39:33    milan
8
maybe a little too much ads or banners on your site, just a little bit more writeing and it will be perfect.
goldtimesavingsplan.com/cp7.php?u...
miscellaneous / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-17 23:08:40    Alethia
10
I appreciate the fact that you recognise that the WCN website has posibilities. Indeed it is free. I personally have derived great benefits from it. When I first signed up, I have limited knowledge about the internet and internet marketing. I am still not an expert, but the WCN is an excellent source for me to acquire knowledge. .

additional comments: http://www.wealthcreationsnetwork.com/wcn.php?ref=AD22772
learning-numerology.blogspot....
miscellaneous / general    263 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 11:07:30    Ganapathi
10
Excellent site on PTC sites to earn money online. Nice design of the site and easy to navigate. All the best..

additional comments: Thanks for visiting my Blog and your comments. All the best.
hubpages.com/profile/bodylevi...
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 08:05:03    Theresa
10
very informative site. Will return. I enjoyed the site and the comments others wrote were informative as well..
pbitem.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 07:44:13    Celia
10
Good simple site with useful information..

additional comments: thank you.
plus.google.com/communities/1108...
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-10 13:56:07    David
10
Nice advice on PTC that can one make wise decisions .

additional comments: Thanks
epicroyal.com/7753191
mm opps. / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-10 11:49:17    Dilqn
10
Very nice and informative site..
squidoo.com/best-workouts-at-...
mm opps. / products    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-04 12:11:56    Dorothy
9
Nice looking blog. Lots of good info..
neobux.com/?rh=6562696173
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-02 16:30:42    Emils
9
Good blog with good information..
zoombucks.com/index.php?ref=a...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-30 10:24:36    anoop
10
good idea . hope this works for me.
bhagavan.thwglobal.com
mm opps. / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-27 18:11:37    Veselin
10
Yes , I like your blog and thanks for the invitation !.

additional comments: Thanks ! ..... I will be happy to cooperate!
quantumcapital.biz/?ref=7753191
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-27 05:48:44    Valq
10
Great site with very useful information..
points2shop.com/?ref=mrcr4zy
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-26 05:38:55    Michalis
10
Good quality site. Very clear instructions, thanks for that;) And also thanks for your review!..
workingonlinenl.blogspot.nl/
mm opps. / work-at-home    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-22 06:05:58    tim
10
Good quality site. Very clear instructions, thanks for that;) And also thanks for your review!.
trafficmonsoon.com/?ref=banne86
mm opps. / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 06:23:54    Bane
10
Very, very, very nice. Not nice, great! You did great work my friend. Love ur page and i'll def use some of these tips. Im a PTC lover, I use ClixSense btw and i think everyone who use any of these PTC sites should view ur page! All the best!.
youtube.com/watch?v=OaluzA3f...
mm opps. / general    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-13 17:16:52    sami
10
big list of all kind of programs, lots of ways to get money.
dzbitcoin.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-11 21:06:37    sabri
5
Nice blog, keep the good work.
thoughtsonlifeandmoney.com/20...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 21:38:54    marty
9
this is a great list of sites and recommendations.
BestOnlineFundraiser.com
finance / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-04 15:59:48    Sondra
8
Informative site on how to get PTC referrals and updates on scam sites. .
thereferralpage.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-28 17:06:58    Del
10
O.M.G! Where & how did you find all of those network? You must ADD more... keep the traffic. .

additional comments: Thank you for your comment.
squidoo.com/affilorama-affilo...
mm opps. / products    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-27 13:43:32    DeeDee
8
Very nice blog. There is a lot of information in the homepage post. .
toppayingptc.com
mm opps. / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-17 18:19:56    Joe
10
Great PTC info site! Well done!.
empowernetwork.com/almostasec...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-16 03:07:54    Albert
10
This is the site that show you how to get paid just by clicking on the ADS. .
hitzdemon.com/?r=000linkr
mm opps. / free-opportunities    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-12 21:36:55    Jess
10
Nice large collection of quality PTC sites!.
HitD.co
mm opps. / free-opportunities    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-12 21:36:38    jessie
10
Nice large collection of quality PTC sites!.
bit.ly/gobig1
mm opps. / work-at-home    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-11 07:59:45    ahmed
9
Very nice. Good website to be used as reference when looking for traffic and business opportunity. I added comment there as well.

additional comments: Thank you
tiny.cc/6kezgw
finance / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-11 03:04:39    George
8
Hello there... A nice site u have... I enjoyed readin.. Cheers...
ebookfamilystore.org/
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 17:37:55    Joe
10
Good Site, responds well, well setup.
profitclicking.com/?r=hartlet...
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-04 03:48:47    Hartlet
8
I have joined also some PTC sites. It makes cents for a clicks.
anno1777.com/index.php?i=3454...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-04 00:42:20    billy
10
love the scam list! also a pretty good site or referrals!.
adsensetip4all.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-02 06:01:32    Mike
7
it was a great clicking and moving on your site.
ezcashdaily.webs.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-01 23:59:23    ffwoodard
8
Good site a lot of interesting offers. Strong point was there were a lot of choices, maybe a little too many but still good offers..
tapastic.com/series/Very-Randdenl...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-01 21:14:25    PY
9
Informative site. Good guide for beginners wanting to earn online..
getweeklypaychecks.com/pcp10.php?...
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-01 17:36:59    april
3
A site to get you to click banners.
intmark.eu/esp.html
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-29 09:20:49    Patrick
7
Nice site with very Good contents....
profitclicking.com/?r=5nvk6p4...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-25 03:25:59    timea
8
enough information, :-)) even more than enough! .
banersbroker.com/gapple31
mm opps. / work-at-home    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-24 16:56:41    george
7
site is more for recruiting a down line than informative.
unitedpaycheck.com/index.as...
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-24 08:17:52    princesenzi@abv.bg
10
Good site. Gives really valuable information..
commissioninceptionreview.blogspo...
mm opps. / information    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-23 23:43:16    ceo
7
Has many ads, not focus on the main purpose of the blog.
bbpemail.com/?tascar
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-20 07:05:24    Dennis
9
Great website! Very helpfull information..

additional comments: Hi there! Thank you for reviewing my website! Joining is very easy, just click on the "register" button on top of the website, or click on the "Join Now click here to join" button.
8c3d3f80.qqc.co
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-17 23:29:13    koree
8
love the amount of sites discussed.
46242807.seriousdeals.net
mm opps. / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-17 23:17:27    Suthimon
10
Good site, very relevant content. Great for beginners who need second opinions to help them decide which to try. BTW I got to step 3 of the Neobux system but I gave up because all the rented referrals I got became inactive after a short time. What did I do wrong! .

additional comments: Please, please, for the sake of the Paidtologin program and affiliate marketing in general, join using my link. I am trying to ascertain whether this program will actually pay and I can't do it without down line!! Thank you for your time. I hope to see you in my down line.
sale4u.x11s.org
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-17 20:31:17    Felicito
8
nice site full of ptc sites...its explosion. earn more if you get all of it...
gadgetpins.com/
computing / technology    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-17 12:03:18    Aleka
10
Nice banner ads website very well done..
blog2wealth.info
mm opps. / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-16 18:43:09    Nashea
9
PTC's are wonderful tools!!.
slicethepie.com/?wyd=458541
mm opps. / free-opportunities    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-13 17:47:09    alex
10
great site its nice to have help figuring out which are scam sites.
wuixproject.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-10 18:47:31    Al
10
You have a very imformative site, I like it. Works well, easy to navigate: Good luck!.
neofunds.net/?ref=7753191
mm opps. / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-08 08:56:44    Valq
10
Very good site with very useful information. Loaded fast, the design is good and it is very well organized. Good luck! .
paradoxcash.com/bannersalespa...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-06 10:57:39    Syrille
10
This a great website directory. There are many different sites for money making opportunities and you can get free traffic to your site if you need more referrals..

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my site.
bdfreelance.webs.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-05 09:35:08    Md Aslam
8
I have visited your site.It's preety good..

additional comments: Thanks for review my site.I have change my site look at this.This is about freelance training.
24a85gu3ma2n8n17ulhmcw3p94.hop.cl...
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-04 09:25:33    Tramane
9
your site was very insightful. Thank you for the addition information, it was very helpful.

additional comments: fastfreemoneyonlin3.blogspot.com */
probux.com/?r=fat238
mm opps. / MLM    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-04 00:40:30    FATHI
9
many great new ptc sites .
1twiso.com
finance / products    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-03 12:00:11    Bertrum
10
Nice site looks good interesting business..
it-is-easy-to-make-money-at-home....
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-03 03:22:53    Akoli
9
I love the great bright colours and the exciting busines opportunities. Will come back..

additional comments: Thanks for the invitation. I have added my site. You can add yours to mine too.
thinairsignups.com/go.php?id=5251...
mm opps. / work-at-home    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-29 16:13:43    Greg
10
nice information. Easy to read. Scrolls well. Loads good. :-).
blog.iheartresidualincome.com
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-29 01:14:03    Anthony
10
Thanks for visiting http://blog.iheartresidualincome.com. Your blog has some really great post!.
elizabethcollection.COM
adultXXX / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-27 21:16:53    Liz
10
A lot of valuable information on your website. Scam list is very useful and thank you very much for the effort of collecting all the information. Will come back later..

response: Thanks!
way2earning.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    204 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-26 03:12:09    Suresh
10
Wow great site. Thank you so much for all the info. I will join the programs. .

additional comments: Thanks for the review.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-23 23:50:09    Carol
10
I found your ptc site to be very informative. I think this is especially true of your scam and whose paying list. It looks like your site is a real boon for PTCers..
incomepart.on2cart.com/
mm opps. / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-23 04:42:13    Ajay
10
Thanks for sharing. Your site contains a lot of information about how to make money..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use