free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.thehistorygirl.com - TheHistoryGirl.com is a showcase for New Jersey's many historical places. I blog about the places I visit and the antiques I collect. My weekends consist of either travels to different historical sites or estate sales! As an aspiring American Studies majo

http://www.thehistorygirl.com


keywords: majo Studies American aspiring an As sales estate sites historical different travels either consist weekends My collect I antiques visit I places about blog I places historical many Jersey's New showcase is TheHistoryGirlcom


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.56
72 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-26 04:56:09    Henry
9
Very nice, very nice indeed...
fatburnerswork.com/
education / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-26 02:19:16    Stanley
9
Very easy getting around with a professional layout..
splashofglamour.us
social / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-22 13:28:42    Veronica
9
I love the idea of the site, very unique and interesting! The layout seems a bit plain, but it's nicely simple. Great job!.
girlsfootballne.com
miscellaneous / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-30 15:05:55    terry
9
Most Hisorical sites can be a little stiff and not a great dal of interest to people not actually looking for that piece of data. Well this is different, written in a personal way it is by no means personal but is, very interesting. It suggests that a grreat deal of time and dedication is gong into it - Go on, take a look..
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-11 21:52:21    Carol
10
Did not realize NJ was so historical with so many interesting happenings, facts and I grew up my teen years in Cherry Hill NJ..
goo.gl/hblrJj
homelife / realestate    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-12 01:33:46    Easi
10
This is a cool scheme you have. Good layout and nice posts. Thanks..
affiliate-web-builder.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-06 08:22:47    Nemia
10
It's a nice site very easy to navigate, clear and good quality photos. Loads of info you will find..
k-inc.simdif.com
entertainment / music    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-06 08:15:58    David
10
Looked great I just wish sites like yours would be just a little different not so cookie cutter and I'm sure mine are like that also but great job.
jizow.com
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-06 00:23:06    Tina
8
Like the site easy to navigate pages..

additional comments: Thanks for the review of my site.
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-05 16:15:04    carl
10
what a great site this is, if u want history on new jersey, this site has it all. well laid our site with plenty of info and a pleasent site to look at, best of luck.
encontralogratis.com
computing / software    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-20 14:01:01    marco
10
This website makes great use of a free blogger template. Great customization, graphics, and information. It is very easy to use, and it is very eye-catching. This is the type of website I really enjoy visiting and reviewing. In answer to your questions, yes, the topic of your website is very clear. The purpose of your website is to focus attention on historical sites in New Jersey and antique collecting..
scrollol.com
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-20 05:34:41    Magnus
9
Lovely clean design. Not cluttered with ads all over the place. One of the best personal blogs I've seen in a long time.
lovensociety.blogspot.com
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-20 03:32:54    rahul
10
awesome work... loved it....
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-16 19:38:41    Kenneth
10
Very nice site, opened very quickly, wish you the best.
squidoo.com/cystic-fibrosis-u...
education / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-16 09:08:07    Andrew
10
I not only loved the name of your website but the listing of unique items to buy. Well done indeed!.
freeads.bravesites.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-15 23:16:54    Steve
9
I never new so much about New Jersey. Great place to spend some time..
FinalMate.com
adultXXX / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-12 09:32:03    Erica
10
loveee it the graphics are great and the info and content are awesome!! everyone could always use a little info on history////and your site name matches your content very easy to remember.
TheGamingScot.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 07:59:57    Grant
10
Site design is amazing! Actually one of my favourites so far! Bookamrked..
kabenlah.com
social / general    131 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-10 15:48:57    cudjoe
10
A site on its class. Keep up with your good work..
ropcorn.com
social / general    584 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-10 14:54:04    Alexandra
10
Excellent site with a lot of interesting content to read. I like the layout because it makes it easy to get a quick glimpse of some of the wonderful content here. Thank you for sharing and keep up the great work. :-).
madnezdesign.com
social / general    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-29 08:37:36    Madeleine
10
A very beautiful site. I got alot of inspiration now when I looked at it wanting to change my design :) I really love it! Simple but yet stunning..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-29 03:36:49    Ja Linda
10
T-H-I-S M-A-D!!!! Yes, indeed. It holds it all - well organized, well written and easy to understand, font color schemes works well with the text, every thing is in the right place, clear flash images, and fast download. All I can say is "keep doing your thing". Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
psychicreach.co.uk
social / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-24 14:17:10    Linda
9
Professionally presented blog. Lots of gems of information here. I'm in the UK but I still enjoyed reading it. Obviously someone who knows what she's talking about..
dgg.me.uk
reference / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-24 10:22:02    David
10
Informative, interesting, well-written, good pictures and lots of fun. This is a really good site - I liked the bottle digging and the antique toaster. Very nicely put together. Keep up the good work so I and many others (I hope) can follow your adventures. .
nancythroughthelookingglass.b...
homelife / personal    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-23 14:24:01    Nancy
10
Great site with lots of relevant interesting information, just wish I lived in New Jersey now, it sounds great..
agstorm.net
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 07:54:41    AG
10
Excellent site. Clean, clear, lots of good info..
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 03:58:32    Peter
10
excellent site, lots of interesting things with good pictures to illustrate them.
examiner.com/article/earth-we...
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 01:38:58    S
9
Interesting site.I like that the EBay items are shared and listed there. Good navigation and response time. .
adf.ly/8Hkx1
reference / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-11 20:26:22    koushik
10
Great blog about historical information.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1501 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-11 16:44:41    Bobbie
10
The blog is interesting. There are some nice tid bits of information concerning New Jersey. The antique you find are so cool. The vintage toaster is a find..
reid-review.blogspot.co.uk
social / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-06 07:40:27    steve
10
Fantastic site - Fresh and easy layout, with a good colour scheme. Not needlessly junked up. Articles are well written and accompanied with some good picture. If I hadn't chosen a favourite today already THIS would be it..
bubblews.com/?referral=51c1fc...
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-05 16:06:00    Emily
10
Clever website, and I enjoyed the pictures of you. You really know your stuff and it makes you want to visit the places you are going to. Thank you for sharing with the website!!.
songsofthegame.com
entertainment / music    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-01 10:07:35    Julie
10
Amazing content. Beautiful pictures. I wish I could shop in your area! .

additional comments: Thanks for the suggestion to change color scheme.
YOGASUPPLYSHOP.com
shopping / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-31 03:40:07    Shane
10
Well I've never been to jersey but really liked your website. What a cool idea behind it! ps - good luck for your hockey team in the playoffs!.
goldcard-shop.com
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 13:19:39    Wilson
9
Excellent site, loads very quickly, I congratulate you for the wonderful job and I'm sure will have much success.
ebaytoru.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 09:35:48    radu
10
"This is a great blog with great information of a great site.".
facebook.com/Everything4Scrap...
shopping / jewelry    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 09:29:54    Gary
10
Such a cool website and a great way to introduce an antique store. I love all the photos and the way you use this page to promote your eBay store. Very well done and best of luck to you..

additional comments: thanks :) I really like your page
bknsresta1.blogspot.com
education / instruction    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 07:33:49    Biken
10
The site is great..............
myamgifts.com
shopping / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 01:05:30    David
10
Good Page. Loaded Fast! Loved the layout.
abalancedlifesite.com
homelife / personal    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-29 20:30:31    Robin
10
This is a very delightful site that has some wonderful info about NJ. Great job!.
bit.ly/KU1T5X
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-29 16:47:37    Lyra
10
I enjoyed the site, good information and lots of fun pictures! Good show!!.
amzn.to/KapZjr
adultXXX / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-29 16:41:00    Emily
10
I enjoyed the site. Your pictures are really nice, and the site has some good information!.
stmarysstonehaven.org
social / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-29 14:09:16    Andrew
10
Very interesting site, with lots of different subjects to interest the najority of visitos. I look forward to revisiting your site again, to see what is new etc.

additional comments: At the present time I will not change the content. You are correct it is long overdue a professional look, which is outside my experience. This is why I will get the site re-organized professionally. Thanks again.
GulfCoastSuperMall.com
shopping / home    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-17 10:49:34    P.W.
9
Enjoyed you site History Girl. You go girl..
cabetina.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-17 01:40:03    ahmad
9
very creative n attractive website with good presentation n beautiful author :).
famousindiantouristplaces.blogspo...
travel / info    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-17 00:26:28    Lalit
10
Very good blog site, post a few more posts..
inet-arcade.com
entertainment / games    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-16 21:17:52    mark
10
You have a very good looking site on an interesting subject. All your posts are well written and engaging. You're a first rate blogger and local historian. The Garden State is lucky to have you on its side..
travellingactor.rs
travel / accommodations    248 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-09 15:45:57    Travelling
10
Very interesting website, mainly due to your photos :-) You are, as you know very well, so attractive and seductive, but it seems a little sad. Greetings from Belgrade, Serbia!.
revolutioninmedia.com
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-09 01:35:43    Tim
10
I loved your site. I found it to be quite informative. Keep up the good work..
pmdecor.vn
shopping / home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-08 19:13:57    Paul
10
Very informative, easy to navigate, and a nice touch with the 'blog' layout. All the best..
freewap4u.uiwap.com
mm opps. / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-05 09:50:29    Sumith
10
Good site.You can include more pictures.Try using more social networking sites. .
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-05 09:04:10    Cindy
10
Lots of great information,quality setup,easy access.
j.mp/IBkYxE
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-04 22:06:12    Al
10
Very nice, peaceful and serene site. Works well in the category..
letsgochina.over-blog.com
travel / info    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-04 18:03:20    on
9
It was a great pleasure to browse your website. I especially appreciated the antiques'pics. My reply to your question : it makes you feel like browsing the depicted flea markets..
kotev25.wordpress.com
social / general    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-04 09:45:49    Nikolay
10
Very good site with interesting content!.
bweeble.com/brand/9463a
mm opps. / free-opportunities    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 18:48:53    April
10
Your blog has a very professional feel to it. I really liked how you organized your blog and put picture clips next to each post. I wish you much success with your blog..
unlimitedprofits.com/sp1/index.ph...
mm opps. / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 17:51:40    Robert
9
Very nice looking template. I think the purpose of your site is quite clear and there is definitely a following for this niche (if not then discovery channel wouldn't have made a TV show about antique "hunters"). You are on Blogger, and you'll be ok there as long as the traffic doesn't get over 1000 a day. When you reach that mark you'll start to notice problems with response. Best to begin researching other self-hosted platforms now if you plan to do this long-term. Good luck.
globalsocials.com/
social / general    529 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 17:38:06    Dan
10
Cool site. I'm from NJ as well. I even taken some pictures of those statue's at Roosevelt Park years ago. Great job..
azkins.co.uk
shopping / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 15:40:22    aaron
7
I think this is a really great idea for a site. Pretty well laid out. congratulations .
edznet.co.za
computing / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 15:28:54    Eddy
10
Love the website, great stuff.. well be back to have a good look..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 13:48:36    mike
10.0000
welcome to linkreferral, you should do well....
londoniguide.co.uk
travel / info    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 05:51:03    Jakub
9
nice website .Good content. Like it .
oorganic1.com
health / information    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 01:59:33    Andy
9
Visit this site for New Jersey's historical sites..
indiantravelpackages.com
travel / info    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 23:35:51    Richa
8
I like your site very much, nice content you have,good navigation..
ptcstips.blogspot.it/
mm opps. / general    277 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 16:45:20    floriana
10
I like the way you build up this site, very well done. I suggest to insert some adverts to earn some money from clicks! Good luck....
aceguide.blogspot.com
travel / general    431 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 14:09:50    Kiran
9
NJ has always fascinated me. The site is of high quality and very informative. The sliding header is attractive. Will visit again.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 11:19:02    Martha E.
9
Well designed site. Liked the name. All sorts of great content for Jerseyites..
neobux.com/?r=Guim25
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 11:08:55    Guillaume
9
Very Interresting content , beautifully made. One of the most original blogs i've seen in a while. All you need is videos and you get a 10/10. Keep up the good work..
gin-diary.blogspot.com/
social / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 10:46:39    Reiza
10
I love the layout of the site and the very clean minimalist look, not to mention very relevant and practical content. I'm not a history buff myself, but your blog makes me interested in it, and buy some antiques. :) Reiza http://www.wander-if-you-must.com/.
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 10:38:55    myrna
10
really cool built site! check again later for more info!.
Bonanzle.com/booths/fairyland...
shopping / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-01 10:36:21    Jason
10
New Jersey is a great state! Traveled there many times, when I worked in Poconos. I also love NJ diners! p.s. your puppy and kitty are so cute! .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use