free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
dgg.me.uk - A History of the Old World, Books, Essays, Gallery, Science and Stats

http://dgg.me.uk


keywords: Stats Science Gallery Essays Books World Old History A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.02
56 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    517 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-25 05:47:47    Mark
10
very good, perfect website design.
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-12 13:17:30    Henry
9
Very nice site, clear and to the point .
zazzle.com/ronspassionfordesi...
shopping / gifts    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-01 09:51:16    Ron
10
Hi David, Very nice to meet you! I love your website, colors, controls & all work well together! Lots of great information & even games, well done! Best of luck in 2012 & in the future! Ron.
etsy.com/shop/SeaCoastJewels?...
shopping / jewelry    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-31 19:32:51    Samantha
9
Nice site. Lots of information and things. Great for people who enjoy history! Good luck!.
pharmacia-nordica.com
education / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-31 15:55:14    Tony
9
Good design, excellent background image, all very well, great job.
chloethelittledog.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-30 11:19:46    marvin
10
fantastic elaborate web design. great pictures. interesting content..
boholwebdesign.com
computing / webdesign    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-08 00:47:20    info
9
Wow nice flash gallery...loved it!!!.

additional comments: Thanks for the great review..your website was a joy to visit..nice design!
linstouchofelegance.com/Befor...
shopping / general    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-04 22:05:10    Lin
5
What design and detail great job.
atw-ics.blogspot.com
reference / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-04 16:45:28    H
10
waw... I loved your design. Very eye catching. All the best!.

additional comments: Thank you for your comment.
worlddomaininfo.blogspot.com
computing / hosting    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-03 17:23:09    Jinal
10
This was a nice little camp ground that had easy access to the Highway - I always use ear plugs when camping so the road noise didn't bother me as much as a Drunk Unruly camper that screamed loudly from 2am until 6am forcing me to call the police. Apparently the owner is on site at all times and I could have knocked on his door - I was unaware of that tidbit. The good thing is that the campground asked the people to leave and we were given a refund and let out of our 5 night commitment. .
fat-burners-work.com/
health / products    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-24 03:28:46    Daniel
10
Great site about history. It is very unique presentation, interesting. I like gallery with falling photos..
etsy.com/shop/ElliesOutfits
shopping / clothing    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-23 21:24:26    elle
9
fun site.......all kinds of interesting and off beat information........loads pretty quickly but some things require adobe flash that i don't have so i couldn't follow some things.....but good site and info.
zaccshegzy.com
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-23 16:07:17    Olusegun
7
A good site, but one must have adobe flash player to be able to enjoy its contents fully..
universallove.co.uk
reference / general    527 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-21 04:46:08    Cheryl
9
Wonderful site with the history of some countries, I hope you will include Wales, Scotland, and Ireland with the English history and call it Britain or United Kingdom. Otherwise a great and informative website. well done.
wealthcreationsnetwork.com/wc...
mm opps. / MLM    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-20 17:20:57    Jackie
8
Very nice home page. The gallery link is aggrevating because it took forever to display the pictures. The effects are good but should be shortened alot..
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-16 03:53:44    Peter
10
a well designed site with a good range of topics well written and worth reading, wish you well.

additional comments: many thanks for your review
sbetterlife.com
finance / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 02:42:45    Muhammad
8
Awsome sites, looks simple but user friendly..
qualitytechnic.com/
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-15 02:32:16    Sutha
6
I don't know but when I visit your site, the loading is so slow.
reality-networkers.com/market...
mm opps. / services    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-14 23:46:49    Daisy
10
I love history, this is a great site, I can't wait to find out what happened in 1091!!.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-14 22:44:41    Carol
10
Impressive website with fascinating content rich in interesting comprehensive material and fantastic graphics..
beadwirewraphistory.blogspot....
reference / general    322 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-14 08:39:09    Rose
10
Your web site is beautifully designed. the content is very interesting..
facebook.com/sarahbelleavon
homelife / products    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-10 14:57:59    Sarah
5
I love the idea of the site. However several of the links contained nothing and the layout was a little confusing. I think there needs to be a little more information about the site on the homepage and ensure the links take you where they are suppose to. Great idea and will definitely go back to the site..
relaysports.blogspot.com
entertainment / sports    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-06 19:25:44    Stephen
9
Nice site. Easy to navigate. Interesting content..
ranaruby.in
travel / info    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-04 12:36:11    biswajit
9
Wonderful photographs, very well archived..

additional comments: Thanks. I treasure the wonderful review you have done and that's why I have placed it in the comment box of my post. By the way have you ever been to Lucknow ? I love the city - may be it has changed a lot now.I would request you to place my link on your site.
phen375deal.com/
health / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-03 12:47:11    Peter
10
Very eye appealing site. I like the content and especially your gallery with the falling pictures..
thoughtsonlifeandmoney.com/20...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    265 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-01 00:33:39    martha
8
This is very informative and fun!.
GulfCoastSuperMall.com
shopping / home    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 12:04:28    P.W.
10
Very interesting . Well laid out and easy to navigate. Recommend History buffs take a look.Best wishes . your friends at Gulf Coast Super Mall.
cleverbux.com/?ref=moniksa
mm opps. / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 06:31:12    moni
10
nice good work degin looking good. .
jakkie.thelvlife.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-29 01:59:05    Jacqueline
7
The first pages have is nice. I would have liked to seen pictures when I hit the gallery link..
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    714 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-28 07:08:50    Brent
9
Good looking historical site with good content. Well designed and loads well..
points2shop.com/?ref=lilton19...
entertainment / games    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-27 21:08:57    Antonio
10
This is a great site, thanks for giving me the honor of exploring..
zeonpcs.webs.com
computing / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-26 21:05:01    Jonny
10
Easy to navigate and information is relevant and on-topic. .
rainbowgiftsgalore.com
shopping / gifts    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-26 16:40:28    Mary Jean
10
Original and I loved your essays about surnames!.
inet-arcade.com
entertainment / games    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 12:31:44    mark
9
Attractive historical site. Easy to navigate, well organized, packed with historical information on a variety of interesting topics..
bonanza.com/booths/online_clo...
shopping / clothing    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 00:19:42    Jam
9
Good Site. Great Design. Great Content. Very informative...Site loads quickly and easily.Well done wish you sucess.
newchristianethics.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-16 21:04:42    Alan
10
Very cool inviting site. I will return..
hqwebhoster.com
computing / hosting    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-16 14:48:57    Harald
9
really good, nice idea with clicking on the falling small pictures.
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-14 00:43:13    Jyo
10
Excellently designed.Done great work on using Adobe Flash Player.Keep going.Good Luck.
ptcstips.blogspot.it/
mm opps. / general    277 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-12 20:06:56    floriana
10
Great project! Go on with it! Good luck ....
goldcard-shop.com
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-10 18:18:55    Wilson
10
Just great, the background image, links, all very well, much success and congratulations.
clickblank-market.com/
reference / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-10 04:49:18    Bambang
9
Beautiful pictures and I like anything about history..
moviesbindass.com
entertainment / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-09 23:48:30    Jatinder
5
nice good work degin looking good.
tennis-tabletennis.weebly.com
entertainment / sports    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-09 15:41:07    Marco
9
the big front photo is nice, so realystic ;) .
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-08 12:23:28    Kenneth
10
nice work.I will be back. Wish you well.
satyapan.weebly.com/
reference / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-06 07:24:05    Satyapan
9
Beautiful website with a pleasant theme and good content. the website contains a lot of information and the information is well arranged too. .

additional comments: thank you for spending the time to write such an inspiring review.
thehistorygirl.com
social / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-04 15:58:14    Kelly
10
Awesome site!! I love everything about it. You should create a blog to go with it..
okdokey.co.uk
computing / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-04 13:23:51    john
9
great looking website, nice and easy to use and great lay out..
antique-facebook.com
miscellaneous / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 16:12:27    Nik
9
I have enjoyed your website immensely. Hard work has paid off and it is a great resource.Thank you..
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 15:23:35    Martha E.
10
Best looking site I have seen in a while. Beautiful image on home page and other great design elements..

additional comments: Thank you so much for taking the time to review my site. I was truly humbled when I looked at yours.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 13:48:39    mike
10.0000
welcome to linkreferral, you should do well....
basicrightsforall.com
social / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 10:32:46    D. Mark
7
seems like the site is still being built. Looks good, keep it going!.
adf.ly/6v79l
mm opps. / information    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 20:13:43    Darshika
10
your home page is good, i like it.
themagdalenemantra.com
reference / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 16:34:44    Dyana
9
very cool history website.
techtomo.com/tech/
computing / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 08:27:00    Smijo
7
nice work but you must improve your site speed.
adf.ly/ALW2F
shopping / general    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-01 20:55:37    Bagavathy
10
Nice site, i like the home page picture, it is impressive. I clicked some ads in your blog to help you.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-01 16:29:07    Ellie
10
Absolutely excellent! Yours is so clean and professional, you make it look easy. Fast load. I can take some pointers from you. Excellent!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use