free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.jeffinnc.blogspot.com - my personal journey of faith.

http://www.jeffinnc.blogspot.com


keywords: faith journey personal my


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.47
55 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
nockingonheavensdoor.wordpress.co...
homelife / religion    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-12-12 16:01:46    Diane
10
Interesting, informative and relevant content. Nice site. Well done..
dailybible.online
homelife / religion    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-09-22 22:24:17    Brandon
10
Brandon says your blog is awesome!.
msushop.com
shopping / gifts    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-19 14:33:37    Brandon
10
You still have a great site! :).
tarpsgalore.com/CustomTarps.p...
homelife / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-01 13:29:42    Tarps
10
a personal journey of faith..
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-11 22:39:05    btc
10
Good presentation and amazing post..
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-06 17:23:40    Tarps
10
No more link referral for you. Shoot!.
buyphenq.com/
health / products    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-21 03:00:59    Steven
10
This offers a lot of good information!..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-06 12:00:57    Michael
10
Loads well and looks great. Good luck ..
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-17 03:26:23    Jack
10
I love the design, color scheme and layout of this site!..
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-12 03:19:12    Martyn
9
Good one .Site is designed very well...
penis-stretchers.org/
computing / technology    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-24 16:50:06    Michael
9
Great website Fast loaded with easy navigation...!..
goo.gl/x4xB3n
travel / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-23 09:43:53    Anna
10
loved this blog, the content is amazing...Made me think about a lot of things.
healthandfitnesstipsforyou.co...
health / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-16 09:30:54    Parthasarathy
10
This is a journal of faith offering insight into religion and spirituality..
sweetest-tales.blogspot.com
social / general    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-16 09:13:18    Est
10
Very encouraging and inspiring site for believers and non-believers alike. Thanks for sharing your testimony, and may God continue to shine His light through your work .
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-16 08:23:55    chakradhar
9
Is there attractive blogs, Please visit this site.
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-13 15:12:56    Alex
10
I am glad to visit this site. Easy navigation and good stuff.
deuteronomy117.WordPress.com
homelife / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-10 14:31:57    John
10
Wow, what a good site to visit to learn that our pastors are human too, and no one and I mean no one is a perfect human being except for one Man name Jesus Christ who is both 100 percent Man and 100 percent GOD in the flesh. Brother Jeff Simms, I am currently reading through your insightful and honest testimony "Why do pastors leave the ministry" right now, and I am sorry to hear that no one from your church assembly showed up at the hospital to give you and your family support when your child fell ill. But, even tho no one showed up...that doesn't mean no one sent up a prayer to Father God, to hold you and your family up during this troubling time. I honestly do not believe that God ever intended there to be professional preachers and divisive denominations in the first place from everything that I have read in the WORD of GOD. The blog that GOD has lead you to write and share your experiences has the opportunity to reach many more lost souls than spending many, many years standing up in front of a assembly that must conform to man's ideas of what pastoring should teach and to be, instead of what the WORD OF GOD teach what a pastor should teach and should be. I am here for your brother in Christ, so never feel that you are standing alone again. We are all fellow laborers going about doing the LORD'S Work...we must finish the race and complete the course that our LORD JESUS CHRIST has commissioned us to do. Our LORD JESUS CHRIST will be with us every step of the way, everyday...and, when we feel burnt out...GOD will not let our flame be put out...GOD will carry us across the finish line, so we need to always be trusting in the LORD to provide everything that we need...and we need HIM the most. With brotherly love in Christ Jesus, Your brother in Christ, James .
calivita-valcea.blogspot.ro/
social / general    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-09 09:26:42    Mircea
10
You have a very nice and informative blog. It loads very well and the navigation is ok.

additional comments: Thanks a lot, my good friend! Good luck with your blog!
totusi-iubirea.blogspot.ro/
social / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-08 01:54:50    Mircea
9
I like your blog. Well made, about religion, it has good potential. Good job!.
credinta-dreapta.blogspot.ro/
homelife / religion    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-08 01:53:03    Mircea
9
Very nice blog you made. I like it a lot! Very good job! Congratulations!.

response: thanks
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    414 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-07 23:41:36    Niksa
10
amazing designe site opens quickly and is easy to navigate.
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-06 17:53:56    Catherine
10
Good site. Well laid out and very easy to navigate. You obviously have put a lot of effort and though into this blog. It's great to see a blog with depth. Well done..
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-06 03:56:20    Claude
10
Great website Fast loaded with easy navigation...!..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-29 17:50:49    Mark
10
very good easy to navigate....nice colour.....
vietnamluxetravel.com
travel / flights    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-17 07:22:50    Evangeline
10
I liked the site very much.Its very colorful and attractive...

additional comments: I liked the site very much.Its very colorful and attractive. www.ethnicvoyage.com
nitawatson44.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-09 18:49:16    Nita
8
Like your site, and hope you keep up the good work..........
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-20 17:02:11    Allen
10
Yes, ... a good strong presentation of contents that is done in a well-designed way and quite colorfully and creatively done, too. Great work and thanks !!!.
singlesavedandwaitin.blogspot.com...
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-02 14:58:15    Daughter of
9
Great encouraging site for Christians. .
news4christ.com
homelife / religion    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-02 08:38:41    Ben
10
Love your site of faith and testimony! Thank you for the feedback on my site. I am definitely looking to make some updates soon to the site and I think your idea is great. Thanks for sharing your testimony. .
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1501 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-01 21:26:54    Bobbie
9
The site is interesting. I agree when God opens a door for you, no one can shut it. .
telecomcabletech.com
education / services    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-25 00:21:44    David
10
you are doing an excellent job on your blog..Keep up the great post and you should have plenty of returning visitors.
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-03 23:39:29    banlin
8
Good one.Very interesting stories..
ibclean.blogspot.com
homelife / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-26 19:18:41    Jerry
10
Very well done!! Thank you so much for sharing this..
marykay.com/rrolling
homelife / services    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-26 02:59:39    Renee
8
Your reflections are very inspirational..
blanketsandstuff.com
shopping / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-25 18:14:16    Derron
10
I'm not religious, but still enjoyed the read. Love the blog design too. .
hubpages.com/food/vegetarian-pad-...
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-25 12:55:46    Asher
9
A very nice blog with quality information regarding religion and god. This blog is easy to read and follow because of its clean layout . The information made it very enjoyable to visit. Thank you for sharing..
fbmony.com
mm opps. / products    160 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-23 17:18:49    Royan
8
Its good to see that in a pluralistic global society there are those of us who still believe in the true beginning of life. Deeply spiritual content available that cause you to start search your inner existence..
rw0330.merchantservices123.com
mm opps. / services    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-23 15:09:33    Robert
9
Jeff - i enjoyed visiting your site. Your insights inspired me. God bless you in all that you do..
occult-world.com
miscellaneous / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-18 06:18:10    Occult
10
very good blog. It looks good - lots of content ( posts ) and it's very clear what your blog is about. Good work :-).
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-10 10:30:21    Carl
10
nice site for information about faith. pages load quick and very easy to navigate. best wishes!.
happybodies2day.co
health / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-02 17:01:54    lewis
10
The design is simple but suitable and the text is easy to read, a topic that is close to home as my father suffers with diabetes. nice to read some additional info on it. good luck to you .
contributor.yahoo.com/user/148964...
entertainment / art    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-03 17:27:45    Dana
9
Great job! Enjoyed reading about your personal experience with running. Motivational! .
apna-job-adda.blogspot.com
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-30 08:02:19    Raj
5
Raj Tilak....Visit my blogs... http://apna-job-adda.blogspot.com http:/haywardtylerindia.blogspot.com http://gaplindia.blogspot.com http://casegroup.blogspot.com http://cricket-hi-crcket.blogspot.com http://mnprtsngh10.blogspot.com https://www.facebook.com/Oppurtunities.
intelliwiser.com
health / information    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-29 23:42:38    Eva
9
Great way to inform others about your journey with diabetes..
frankking.net
homelife / religion    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-19 17:31:21    Frank
9
Content is well-written. Good source of inspiration for diabetics. Thanks for visiting my blog, and I wish for you perfect health..
chiropractorsydneychiropracti...
health / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-18 07:12:17    George
9
My compliments to the owner for enriching the lives of diabetics with lots of tips on how to combat such a debilitating and silent killer disease.
allenwms2005.wix.com/camden360fit...
health / information    196 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-18 02:47:13    ALLEN
10
very nice and great articles on your website about Diabetes, I have a touch of these in my blood it is a family trace, The content is great and website load fast. best of luck, Allen.
travelingmorion.com
travel / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-18 02:32:42    Traveling
10
creates awareness, very helpful!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8655 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-04 13:48:29    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....
adf.ly/KC5K8
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-04 13:24:16    Kanoj
10
V.good and helpful site for everybody..
free-bloggers-guide.jbdirectory.c...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-03 22:37:00    Poi Ming
10
A very neat looking site... the color contrast attracts me. But I guess you could change these wordings to say, maybe, cream: "Welcome to my blog. My name is Jeff. I just recently started running to help me manage my Type 2 diabetes..." .
usesofwater.weebly.com
health / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-03 09:53:02    arshia
10
Good site and informative..
phreax79.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-03 05:04:03    phreax79
7
good site with large information of diabetes..
hoileongchan.blogspot.com/
finance / general    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-02 23:00:36    Jackie
10
cool blog with appropriate layout and language.. fast loading time .
ideaas.eu
health / information    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-02 11:30:11    Subrata
10
Nice site on diabetes. Keep adding new posts so that others can benefit. Let them know exactly what you do - like details of diet, exercises, medications, what problems you have from time to time and how you solve them etc.Well done!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use