free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.save-money-shop.co.uk - save time and money shopping online. buy online shopping through http://save-money-shop.co.uk/

http://www.save-money-shop.co.uk


keywords: http://save-money-shop.co.uk/ through shopping online buy online. shopping money time save


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.38
38 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-28 02:40:04    Henry
10
well designed site with quality goods to match..
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    232 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-11 16:22:10    Mike
9
good site and good work this site..
instant-erection.net/
homelife / products    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-12 06:16:34    Mike
9
Great site .Good site management. ..
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-12 14:41:39    Alex
10
Good presentation of the stuff, good knowledge based data. ..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-04 17:12:55    Mark
10
Your site helped me so much information..
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-29 14:38:54    Martyn
10
Excellent site well laid out with lots of great information.
realmonstrosities.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    450 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-26 06:01:59    j
10
Great site, lots of info and advice.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-18 22:25:12    Ja Linda
10
T-H-I-S M-A-D!!!! Yes, indeed. It holds it all - well organized, easy to understand, well written, font color schemes works well with the text, every thing is in the right place, clear images, get right to the point, and fast download. All I can say is "go for it". Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
zootkilo.yolasite.com/
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-14 17:21:35    j
10
Good web site for product and price comparisons,gives you an accurate view of the offers on the exact product you are looking for..

additional comments: cheers for your review
fzurl.net
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-04 21:53:54    Tibi
10
Wow, really great site! It looks like a well used one too.. PS: fzurl.net free web directory ;).
kcshomedecor.com
shopping / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-04 23:55:35    Phillip
10
Love the site, site loads fast, will come back and visit again, and anyone that I get over seas I will send your way as you have a good selection of products to choose from..

additional comments: Thanks for the good review, if there is anything that you like let me know and I will see what I can do for you..
ojp-co.com
travel / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-04 01:38:00    mahmoud
6
Your information really helped me with the research.
adf.ly/6v79l
mm opps. / information    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-01 20:18:39    Darshika
10
Best place for shopping. you must advertise your site to get more visitors.. check my deal.
adryellehaylen.com
education / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-01 19:00:39    Josh
10
That slide show is awesome. The site has a clean professional look to it. Good job..
simcard-center.com
shopping / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-01 01:11:10    mahmood
7
Home design is very interesting..
save-money-shop.co.uk
shopping / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-30 04:52:04    aileen
10
A well laid out site,Wish you well.
tracesaver.com
miscellaneous / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-29 05:42:58    Rachel
8
Looks like great shopping website...once you go into any of the categories it takes too long for the page to fully load....

additional comments: Thanks
zazzle.com/ronspassionfordesi...
shopping / gifts    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-27 09:57:13    Ron
9
Hi Aileen, Very nice to meet you, I like your website, good colors, controls & great products! I wish you a great 2012 & future years! Ron.
artfire.com/users/dreamweaver...
shopping / jewelry    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-20 05:02:04    Sara
10
Great online shopping site. Something for everyone hers. The design is good and it's well laid out too..
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 23:38:35    Kenneth
10
A well laid out site,Wish you well.
czenyu.com
homelife / products    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-12 22:55:17    edward
10
Really like your site - from the lay out, Great color scheme, site flows intuitively and is super easy to navigate. Wish you all the best :-)... Welcome http://www.czenyu.com.
backdropsource.co.uk
shopping / electronics    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-11 00:51:51    BDSUK
8
Gud Site. Products are good. Coolers are gud..
powerlistmarketing.com/links/...
mm opps. / work-at-home    345 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-08 07:38:33    Success
10
A great site with lots of opportunity..

additional comments: Thanks, are you likely to sign up to it please?
vitalviralpro.com/m/162341
mm opps. / work-at-home    311 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-08 07:36:19    Success
10
A well laid out site, good for you..

additional comments: Thank you, how much did you make with it?
universallove.co.uk
reference / general    527 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-31 05:05:05    Cheryl
10
This is one of the best shopping sites I've seen if not the best. There are many products on offer and displayed in an easy way for all to use. Well Done..

additional comments: HI Aileen, Thank you for you lovely review, I'm so pleased you enjoyed my site and got the message of love and positive thinking I'm trying to convey.
makkahmarket.com
shopping / clothing    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-31 02:24:56    joerge
N/A
check it once page not opening.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1501 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-27 20:46:57    Bobbie
9
I like the purple color scheme. The site has a lot of variety for shopping. Every thing from tooth brushes to perfume. .
atteestude.yolasite.com
shopping / clothing    712 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-27 12:31:47    Atteestude
10
You have a nicely designed site, it is clean, and easy to navigate. A great place to do comparison shopping. I toughly enjoyed going through your site and seeing what you had to offer, looks interesting. I will be back to check it out more. Wishing you much success..
TalenttobeDiscovered.com
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-24 22:14:38    Soyam
8
great page lot of stuff for sale..
crazygamesland.com
entertainment / games    185 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-23 10:42:58    crazygamesland
10
Amazing website great design and chep price...

additional comments: Thnk you very muck for your review
everyday-economist.blogspot.c...
education / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-16 04:16:31    Constantinos
8
A nice website where one can compare prices and save money..
YOGASUPPLYSHOP.com
shopping / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-13 03:54:46    Shane
10
Nice website with good products at a great price! .
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-12 14:05:10    Aleksandra
10
The site loaded quite fast, internal page navigating was simple with easy to locate navigation menu sets....
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-28 05:04:05    Peter
10
well designed site with a wide variety of wares to keep you there.
webhelparticles.info
computing / general    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-28 04:59:53    premjit
6
Site looks good but your logo says something "save-money.eu" and your site url says something else "save-money-shop.co.uk" that makes no sense..... sorry my score for your site 6 out of 10.

additional comments: I don't understand what makes you fun and where is funny stuffs? I think you are the same person from "save-money.fr".... Please stop spam and creating worthless reviews.... Next time I'm gonna definitely report your site....
rizecorp.com/
computing / software    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-27 23:57:17    rize
10
Wow!! Awesome site.Great products.i have bookmarked it. Good Luck.
everything4scrapbooking.com/
shopping / general    504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-22 09:32:05    Gary
10
Great site. I love everything about it. I really love that it translates to so many languages. I also love the way its laid out and your color choices. Load time was 1 sec for the site to come up and 3 sec for your top brands banner to load. I don't see a single thing I would change about your site. Very well done and best of luck..

additional comments: thanks
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8655 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-13 13:51:53    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use