free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.save-money.fr/ - online shopping site with branded,hand crafted products fully guaranteed and free delivery

http://www.save-money.fr/


keywords: delivery free guaranteed fully products crafted hand branded with site shopping online


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.21
29 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-02 03:59:57    Daniel
10
Looks very good. Bright color combination make your website is visual appealing..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-22 23:51:52    Ja Linda
10
V-E-R-Y! I-M-P-R-E-S-S-I-V-E!!! Your site, for me, holds a great layout design and pleasing to the eye. Again, I must say, very impressive site. How about taking a relaxing break by listening to the music sound at http://youtu.be/WTzXuHl55Lk Wow, you really earned a break. Nevada RocqueYashi wish you the best on your cyber journey....
goo.gl/ktpAB4
finance / opportunities    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-08 13:42:40    Recruiter
8
Site looks alright. You may wanna consider hiding those categories that you don't have products. Just my humble opinion..
breakingmindset.blogspot.com
homelife / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-16 04:12:12    Sathira
10
Interesting blog which help visitors to save money. Keep up your good work..

additional comments: Thank you very much for the the review. Apprceiate it very much.
aditiyaindia.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-03 06:41:18    Hem
5
it is not a good site to visit.
addictapic.com
social / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-22 04:33:22    Damien
10
Beautifully designed, excellent color usage, just flawless. 10/10 in my books! Great job!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review, I appreciate your feedback! I would like to invite you and anyone you know to come and share your pictures on Addictapic.com! Thanks again!
backdropsource.co.uk
shopping / electronics    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-10 00:51:57    BDSUK
8
Website is good. Its so look and feel..
adf.ly/6v79l
mm opps. / information    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-09 00:20:10    Darshika
10
Great blog, nice place for shopping. you must advertise your site to get more visitors.. check my deal .
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-06 15:49:09    Kenneth
10
Well made site keep up the great work...
easyrotator.com/54252/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-27 19:50:57    Steven
10
This website has lots of great items for sale in lots of categories mostly in French..
hqwebhoster.com
computing / hosting    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-16 16:48:53    Harald
9
nice designed shop with really good priced items, good work.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-12 14:04:43    Aleksandra
9
The site loaded quite fast, internal page navigating was simple with easy to locate navigation menu sets..
tayloredglass.com
shopping / gifts    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-12 13:06:14    Robert
10
Well made site keep up the great work..
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    484 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 08:46:16    Greg and Marg
10
Nice professional web site with top content description and gallery of products. Consistent throughout in every way. Easy to navigate. Good site and well worth the visit. .

additional comments: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review my website.
natural-health.myshaklee.com/us/e...
shopping / personal    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 08:07:20    Donna
10
Very nice site. Looks attractive with a wide range of product at what appears to be reasonable prices. Unfortunately, it is in French, which I don't speak, so I cannot say a lot more. But, it was a well-made, professional appearing site..
wix.com/bdgentry/terrifticket...
miscellaneous / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-10 22:12:18    Brad
10
You have a very nice Shopping site. There is a great selection of products. Everything is well organized. I like the colors used on the site..

additional comments: Thanks for the review! If you have any live event requests for my ticket site, let me know. bdgentry@hotmail.com
rhemafromgod.com
miscellaneous / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-10 15:23:42    Tettei
10
You have a very nice site with good products. Clicking on any of the translations takes me to a new page where you have more good products. Keep up the great work. God bless you!.

additional comments: Thanks a lot for your review; I'm so grateful... God bless you!
bestaffilliateproducts.com
mm opps. / information    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-09 04:42:17    nathaniel
7
The content is inviting and interesting.
royalpriesthoodchapelwellness...
health / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-06 06:31:22    wycliffe
10
interesting site. nice products..
save-money-shop.co.uk
shopping / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-06 05:05:20    aileen
10
Great site and a such fitting title.
tan-jent-enterprises.com
shopping / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-04 08:59:49    Terrence S.
8
This site is not my language and I knew that still I wanted to check it out! The way the website is setup I beleive I could make some purchases which means you have done a great job in terms of presentation! Tan-Jent Biz.
greensmoke.com/28391.html
shopping / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-03 23:52:12    Freedom
9
Excellent website. You can find any thing you want. Perfectly categorized. Need to fix copyright texts which are not aligned. Keep up a good work. .

additional comments: Thank you for your review. I would've liked it if it was more in-depth. It also seems like you are giving everyone an 8 rating and quick reviews. This gives the impression that you are not actually checking out the sites but just reviewing for traffic.
private-bad-credit-lenders.co...
finance / general    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-29 12:39:17    Rich
9
This site is very lively. I get to see the necessary ingredients for a site to e successful. I just hope that the loading time would improve..
everything4scrapbooking.com/
shopping / general    504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-29 09:40:19    Gary
10
Great website. It loaded instantly and with no problems. I love that you can translate it to so many languages and that you have all the links to facebook twitter and the like at the top and even more ways to fallow or plus you at the bottom. Its nice to have a site so well made that lets you compare prices. I don't see anything I would change. Well done and best of luck..

additional comments: thanks
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-28 04:57:22    Peter
10
liked this site, a good variety of quality goods illustrated with excellent pictures, wish you well.

additional comments: many thanks for your review
save-money.fr/
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-27 04:56:28    duke
10
well designed site, easy to navigate and informative.
webhelparticles.info
computing / general    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-26 21:54:47    premjit
8
Site has a good number of products.... Contents are placed properly, design and layout is good.... need to work on footer part of copyright texts which are not properly aligned......

additional comments: Hey! I don't understand what makes you funny and which funny photos you are talking about.... This blog neither deal with funny stuffs nor deal with funny photos..... Before submitting a review you must visit the site and atleast check what the site is dealing with..... Don't serve blind reviews or else next time someone will report your review as a non-sense and spam which may lead your site to deindex from their directory....
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-26 16:33:21    Ellie
7
I really liked your blog, lots of info there! Easy to navigate. Good luck to you..

additional comments: Thank you.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8655 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-14 13:57:21    mike
10.0000
interesting.....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use