free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
didikasi.com - SAUJANA budi dan bakti. General..about health, nutrition, science and other

http://didikasi.com


keywords: other science nutrition health Generalabout bakti dan budi SAUJANA


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.96
Page: 1 2
160 reviews ( 8 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    414 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-16 03:21:57    Niksa
10
I think this website is good. i don't see much that needs improving...
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-15 07:23:20    Paul
N/A
the page did not load.. i ended up on a default search page from my ISP. check the link to see if you entered it correctly here on linkreferral. .
fatburnerswork.com/
education / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-23 04:49:22    Stanley
9
This site is well organised...
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-21 03:32:02    Claude
9
Nice, responsive website. Looks like a good, solid site.
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-10 15:42:50    Mark
9
colourful, attractive site, well laid out. easy to use..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-24 04:18:51    Daniel
9
this site is very nice and attactive site good job and keep it..
penis-extenders-work.org/
homelife / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-28 14:54:16    Tim
10
Nice site with a good look..
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-07 15:49:21    Alex
10
your website seems very good I hope you get more traffic.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-30 04:10:12    Michael
10
The site is easy to navigate and very fast loading times. I really like this site.
solarenergyutilization.com
homelife / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-13 11:58:38    Gyula
10
Hello again! I read your new posts regularly, and I am very satisfied with the chosen topics (such as health, education, religion) and your approach. It is really worth to visit your site because of this interesting content. However, your content is written mostly in Malay and G Translator is not the best, it is not so difficult to understand you and your feelings..
atteestude.yolasite.com
shopping / clothing    712 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-25 12:16:54    Atteestude
10
You have a nice looking blog with a lot of up to date information, I will be back to check it out some more. Wishing you the best. .
ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=24353
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-08 20:04:01    kelvin
6
It's good... I like the site... It meets my requirements.. I give it that , .

response: This comment is very good
seoserviceguide.com/blog/
reference / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-08 11:20:11    Gyula
10
Hello again! As I can see, you are improving day-by-day and you are choosing very interesting topic every time. Keep on doing this entertaining and quality work!.

response: Thank you very much.This comment is very good and encouraging for me to write a blog
researchpaperstobuy.com
education / services    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-05 11:20:27    Researchpapers
8
The green color on the site is very wonderful, and it makes it to blend well with the different articles on the website. He should add a translation button on the website. I could if the content there is written in english. The advertisement with headphones should be reduced to fit on the page..

response: This comment is very good and encouraging for me to write a blog
tadnya.net
computing / services    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-01 16:40:33    Rahul
7
site is good ..... you need to .

response: Thanks for the nice comment.
phxpoolpros.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-01 15:00:01    Danny
9
Nice professional site, quick navigation and good information. .

response: Thanks, very nice comment.
the-bux.net/?ref=alwiedamons
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-25 18:53:22    Moegamat Alwie
6
Moegamat Alwie Great traffic for me a.

response: Thank you for your comment
cartattz.com
shopping / personal    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-21 08:27:23    Josh
10
Great site and very nice colors. Site loads quick and is very easy to use..

response: Thank for the nice comment.
outerspacestrider.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-20 13:25:15    Keith
8
Everything looks great. I like the green color and content layout. Ad placement is good and not over the top. Great Job!.

response: Thank you very much for your nice comment
etsy.com/shop/BabyBlanketsAnd...
homelife / products    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-13 09:56:12    Vesna
10
Loaded fast and has great navigation. Site and contents are good..

response: Thanks for the great review.
margueritewebdesign.co.uk
computing / webdesign    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-12 13:20:24    Margaret
10
Nice site, well laid out and easy to navigate with plenty of interesting content..

response: Thank you for the nice comment.
defuture41.blogspot.com
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-11 20:56:07    Ade
9
Artikelnya mantap.. Sangat religius, bisa menambah wawasan dan keilmuan agama. Good work.

response: Thank you for nice review.
earnmoneyathome.blinkweb.com/
mm opps. / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-11 09:42:25    Beverly
8
looks good and loads just fine.

response: Best review, thank you very much.
beautiful3dworld.blogspot.in/
education / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-07 08:11:09    RAJA
9
i like this blog so much in terms of its looks and simple page type.and contents are also good.

response: Thank you for great comment
pilatesreformingny.com/
health / services    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-03 06:31:16    Camrine
9
site content are very informative and unique.

response: THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT COMMENT
allfitnessjunkies.com
health / information    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-29 03:47:57    all
10
wow.. amazing site.. great content... love all the variety.

response: Thank you for the great comment.
youtube.com/watch?v=rEdncmqV...
reference / general    328 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-27 20:34:43    charles
9
A good site providing information on books etc. The site loaded fast. It has many choices for you to choose. Well done!!.

response: Thank you for the nice comment
cricketforindia.com
miscellaneous / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-27 09:45:14    Mona
8
SAUJANA budi dan bakti. General..about health, nutrition, science and other.

response: Thank you for the good reapond
youfunme.com
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-24 10:42:56    Gary
9
Layout and format look great. I really like the colour scheme too. I had no issues with navigation or links. Keep it up!.

response: Thank you for the nice comment.
hotyogaguide.com
health / information    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-19 11:48:27    Judy
7
the site is attractive but it is not in English and I was unable to read anything. It would boost the ranking here and be of greater value to English speaking visitors if there was a translation option to be found on the site..

response: Thank you for the great review.
ibc1.ir/main.php?page=3&sub=6
shopping / electronics    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-15 02:26:25    rack
10
رنگ سبز سایت و تصاویر با کیفیت سایت شما رو دوست دارم از سایت تجهیزات شبکه ما هم دیدن فرمایید http://www.ibc1.ir/.

response: thanks for the nice comment
kreate.me/aG0
mm opps. / free-opportunities    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-14 14:00:22    Marin
10
good site, interesting and nice , keep up the good work..

response: Thank you for the nice comment.
stallionxlpills.com
health / products    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-14 04:22:12    Buket
10
Nice blog with clear layout. You did a good job by writing a blog both in your native language and in English so that everybody could at least have an idea what the blog is about. Good luck!.

additional comments: Thanks for the review ;)

response: Thanks for review ... it is the best review I ever got.. thanks again
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-12 02:22:26    salman
9
Professional website,coloured theme with green colour,good skills used by deigner,good layoyt,all the best..

response: Nice and.. Beautiful website . Easy to navigate, so many helpful information here, thanks for sharing. . . . .
freebanglapdfstore.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-09 13:04:03    Abdullah Al
8
nice concept, professional website,update information, go ahead..

response: Thank you for the nice comment
adf.ly/PjCMW
education / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-08 16:00:13    lucy
5
The site was great. It has very interesting facts..

response: Thank you for the nice comment
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    547 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-08 12:34:24    Doug
10
This site is very attractive and offers a lot of very good information. Always appreciate a site that encourages good health practices..

response: Thank you very much for your great comment
tradernewsdeck.com/
finance / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-04 18:51:49    tom
10
cool, good website very informative.

response: Thank you so much for the nice comment
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-04 03:45:46    proton
8
Professional website,coloured theme,good font,interesitng,overall average website..

response: Thank you for the best review.
protoninternational.com/peach...
computing / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-02 02:11:56    Mohammed
9
Professional website,coloured theme,good font,excellent ,traditional website,good pics of bhakti,over all average website..

response: Thank you for the very nice comment
godhubs.blogspot.com
homelife / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-01 21:09:56    Jhon
9
Sides loads fast. And I have to stay for some hours there. I have bookmarked the side. Great job. Keep it up..

response: THANK YOU FOR NICE AND ENCOURAGING COMMENT
protoninternational.com
computing / software    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-30 09:57:30    proton
9
Professional website,coloured theme,good font,good bhakti website,overall average website..

response: Thank you for the nice comment
protoninternational.me
computing / software    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-29 03:16:40    Proton
9
Professional website,coloured theme,good videos,good bhakti details,Excellent,overall average website..

response: Thank you for the great review
thecareersecrets.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-25 08:42:43    Hussain
8
Nice and informative site on health related and sports related topics and many more. Good job admin and keep it up .

response: Thank you for the nice comment.
mykeralatour.in
travel / general    199 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-23 07:28:21    Vineeta
9
It contain more information about health, nutrition, science and other!!!.

response: Thank you for the nice comment.
howcanimakeablog.com/hcmblogc...
education / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-18 17:43:16    Gyula
10
As a returning visitor, I am happy to see that you are expanding your site content from time to time. I like it. Keep on this way!.

response: Thanks for review ... it is the best review I ever got.. for your encouraging comment , I like your support, thanks again.
howtolivegoodlife.com
health / products    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-18 17:02:49    Istvan
10
You have got many interesting and good stuff on your site. However I was not able to understand some articles (because of the language) first, using I G Translator everything was ok. I liked your site..

response: Thank you for the great review, and for your suggestion, thanks
npcompleteproof.wordpress.com
computing / hosting    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-17 06:48:21    Leonard
7
I don't understand this site..

response: Thank you for your comment.
best-fat-burners.com/
health / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-15 13:14:53    Mark
9
It loads fast and has fine layout. I like the fact it is regularly updated..

response: Thank you for the great review
gynexinworks.com
health / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-13 11:10:31    Stephen
9
Nice site on health and nutrition. Will visit again..

response: Thank you so much for your kind review.
needinspiration.com
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-08 01:31:39    Sean
7
Lots of good information. I did have issues loading the page though and was almost tempted to close out the browser before I even got onto the site..

response: Thank you for the great comment
ittrainersonline.com
education / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-08 00:33:58    itrainers
9
Good one looking is good SAUJANA budi dan bakti. Blog that contains a lot of information about health, nutrition, science..

response: Thank you for the nice comment
appandgames.fullboards.com
computing / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-06 18:53:35    Alexander
10
This is actually a very good site! I learned a lot!.

response: Thank you for all your respond. And thank you for always visiting this blog. I highly appreciate it. I hope you benefit from the articles that we published. Thanks for visiting!
jobsalerts.in/
education / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-06 03:15:09    Aryan
6
Site loads slow. You must work on that..

response: Thank you for the great review
astarisyou.com
social / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-01 21:27:15    Joe
4
Much of the site was not in English and pages load too slow. Content would have been interesting except I only read English..
bdbizforum.blogspot.com/
education / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-27 12:14:19    Md
9
visit my site http://www.bdbizforum.blogspot.com/.

response: Thank you for the great review.
turboevolve.co.uk
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-26 06:48:57    Bryony
9
really liked your site. layout is great and content very interesting..

response: Thank you for the great comment.
pengetahuanlua.blogspot.com
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-22 08:57:13    Rizky
8
www.pengetahuanlua.blogspot.com.
keralaevents.in
entertainment / art    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-17 12:23:35    Ajith
9
good information and good look.

response: Thank you for the great review.
textbookvillage.com
education / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-13 04:00:03    Edward
10
This is a nice blog. It is well laid out and is very informational. .

response: Thank you for the great review.
studentsaarthi.com
education / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-12 09:17:04    student
10
hey its great website.... i am interested in link building b/w our sites if interested, reply at studentsaarthi@gmail.com.

response: Thank you for your encouraging comment
104027320414825594.weebly.com
computing / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-11 09:50:52    craig
7
very nice site easy to navigate .

response: Thank you for the great review.
astarsolutions.org
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-11 09:21:17    elizabeth
9
professional site however would have liked a google translator but aside from that the site was very well presented and relevant..

response: Thank you so much for the nice comment.
adf.ly/JDVxi
miscellaneous / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-09 06:03:37    aqeela
8
well designed website. graphics are pretty much well. Language is problem that is not english, otherwise well and good.

response: Thank you so much for the nice comment.
gkspread.blogspot.com
education / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-05 05:19:55    nikhil
10
you have got a great blog with amazing content . My blog is www.gkspread.blogspot.in and my blog is on articles on any topic . In short my blog is a mixture of all niches . I am looking for link exchange .. Are you interested ???? , This will help me as well as you by increasing our blog traffic . plz reply , at nikhilsinghblogger@gmail.com.

additional comments: CAN WE HAVE BACKLINK ON EACH OTHERS WEBSITE , YOU LINK MINE AND I WILL LINK YOURS

response: Thank you for your encouraging comment
pakistansuniversities.blogspot.co...
education / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-02 12:04:36    Naveed
9
You have a good and easy to navigate website with rich and diverse content. That's good work..

response: Thank you for the great review.
freebookmarkinglist.com
computing / advertising    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-28 04:58:45    Mike
10
Nice clean blog, keep up the good work..

response: Thank you for the great encouraging review.
emlitraining.com
finance / opportunities    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-25 04:11:55    al
9
nice and good looking website.

response: Thank you so much for the nice comment.
bahasainggrisonlines.blogspot.com...
education / instruction    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-19 07:05:03    Abdullah
10
banyak informasi umum yang bisa di baca. keren....

response: Terima kasih berkunjung ke blog saya dan memberi komentar.
staryte.com
education / instruction    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-18 03:11:46    Mohamed
10
yeah the information is good and acceptable.

response: Thank you for the great review.
WireService.co
mm opps. / general    268 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-15 18:42:23    Henry
7
Great site, thanks and keep up the work. Be sure to rate me back!.

response: Thank you so much for the nice comment.
ropcorn.com
social / general    584 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-14 08:50:25    Alexandra
10
You have a very nice and organized site. Love the simplicity and use of colors, because it makes it easy to navigate around. Great job!.

additional comments: Thank you so much! :)

response: Thank you for your encouraging comment
PREngine.net
computing / services    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-13 22:02:14    Keith
7
Its a very nice site. I enjoyed checking the website out, thanks. Make sure you add a review back to me..

response: Thanks for the review and bookmark ... I really appreciate your comment
discoverptp.com/TravelingTime
mm opps. / work-at-home    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-11 22:25:51    Jacqueline
8
Nice site. Some areas I cannot read because of the language. The site loaded funny. It was green at first..

response: Thank you for the great review.
amebo.nstars.org/t87-the-type-of-...
education / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-07 15:41:16    mary
10
Nice site,interesting,i bookmarked it.

response: Thank you for your encouraging comment and the great review.
myworldmyhome2012.blogspot.in
homelife / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-07 14:25:07    Helen
10
You have wonderful site. The content is very good. The template of site looks very good. Navigation & spread is perfect..

response: Thank you for your great review and encouraging comment, thanks..
aioptk.com/v91
mm opps. / work-at-home    385 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-06 20:35:38    John
10
The images on your website are colorful and eye catching. I enjoyed the part of your site that was in English and I'm sure I would have enjoyed the rest of it if I'd understood the language..

additional comments: Thanks for you review of the page.

response: Thank you for your encouraging comment and the great review.
GetaBlog.co
computing / webdesign    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-03 21:44:13    Rebekah
6
Great site, thanks and keep up the work. Be sure to rate me back!.

response: Thank you for the great review.
allexampapers.com
education / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-02 23:51:48    Laxman
9
Very good website, Content of website are well organized.

response: Thank you for your encouraging comment
familyfella.com
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-01 22:14:19    Tai
10
Very nicely presented site. Loved the color scheme..

additional comments: Thanks, We grew the traffic from 10 members to 20000 member in 4 months. We will be adding more interesting stuff pretty soon.

response: Thank you so much for your kind review. :)
dateetc.com/home.html
homelife / dating    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-30 15:21:29    Steven
9
I like your website however I think you should change categories I think a better category for you would be work from home. Today I was searching for education material! Good luck.

response: Thank you so much for your kind review, and good suggestion. :)
matesparty.com
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-27 01:37:38    John
9
Site take too long loading.

response: Thank you for your encouraging comment
trademasterflex.webs.com?tid=...
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-24 02:52:09    Anthony
8
Great site presentation, and navigation!.

response: Thank you for your encouraging comment
tinyurl.com/cfoounr
shopping / home    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-23 21:20:01    Kate
10
good to know about health and what to eat and not.

response: Thank you for your encouraging comment
tepongproduction.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-21 13:31:52    zhevta
8
Give an overall score of your impression of this member's site.

response: Thank you so much for your kind review. :)
tinyurl.com/cuth6tw
shopping / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-20 17:49:18    Steven
10
country with good food , excellent choice .

response: Thank you so much for your kind review. :)
tinyurl.com/d97l7cm
mm opps. / MLM    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-19 03:50:20    Tony
10
good interesting site, loaded fast and are very interesting.

response: Thank you for the great review.
youtu.be/UkBzUOWKOsk
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-17 19:02:18    Jane
10
good fast loading site , good content and interesting stuff.

response: @@@@Thank you so much for your kind review. :)
squidoo.com/english-as-a-fore...
education / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 13:05:16    Gyula
10
I consider your site very helpful and useful for the whole community. I could avoid the language difficulties using translator, so I understood your whole content. I like it. .

response: Thank you for your encouraging comment
indianiseet.blogspot.in
education / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 08:19:21    Mrinank
9
NIce Website and Nice Navigation. :).

response: Thank you so much for your kind review. :)
tinyurl.com/cvfl66x
mm opps. / general    1889 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 00:19:26    Jenny
10
loaded very fast , good kind of information!.

response: Thank you for your encouraging comment
ebay.com/sch/weddlesbay39/m.h...
shopping / electronics    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 21:25:58    Alvie
10
I really liked your site. I think everything is clear and easy to understand.The layout is excellent.

response: Thank you so much for the nice comment.
itgurusatl.com
computing / services    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 10:53:14    IT GURUS OF
10
Very interesting site. The site has good visuals and the information is easy to get to. .

response: Thank you so much for the nice comment.
amozon.com
entertainment / sports    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-12 19:54:54    carlos
9
Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiicccccccccccccccccccccceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee .

response: Thank you so much for the nice comment.
plus.google.com/communities/1108...
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-11 16:55:58    David
10
Great information,keep it up!.

response: Thank you for your encouraging comment
dream-big.biz
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-11 15:15:21    Clarence
8
Pleasant looking site but I could not read that forienge language, sorry, <a href="http://dream-big.biz/">Dream-Big</a>.

response: Thank you for the great review.
teluguupcomingcinemas.blogspot.in...
social / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-09 08:39:16    sravan
8
it is the best website. it is very easy to understanding. we can get more information here. we are so satisfied with website.

response: Thank you so much for your kind review. :)

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use