free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.pbitem.blogspot.com/ - The Panda Bear is a perceptive observer of the stresses of modern life. She is a critic of the culture of extreme busyness. She is the voice of the humble and confused. When the Panda Bear discusses current affairs she discusses the truth as she knows it.

http://www.pbitem.blogspot.com/


keywords: it knows she as truth discusses she affairs current discusses Bear Panda When confused humble voice is She busyness extreme culture critic is She life modern stresses observer perceptive is Bear Panda The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.20
74 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
mehtanishank.wordpress.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-27 14:15:07    Nishank
10
What an exquisite way of writing things! The Panda Bear is a perfect pseudonym and in the garb of which you write some pretty readable stuff. A delectable blend of thought provoking insights and light hearted humour awaits the fortunate reader. Kudos....
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    412 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-27 00:22:24    Niksa
10
A nice fiction blog well written to be interesting till the end of story....
getpaidtakingpictures.com/spe...
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-24 17:59:26    Deborah
6
Website interesting, I'm just not a Panda bear lover! Although they are lovely!.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-29 16:30:44    Aleksandra
9
Looking good...Satisfactory content,the site load fast and easy to navigate the content...
goodspeedwood.etsy.com
shopping / home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-11 16:30:22    Ruby
10
This is fabulous! super entertaining with good info as well..
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    185 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-18 04:02:06    Jack
10
mind blowing content and good setup .
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    517 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-08 02:59:33    Mark
9
Very nice articles here! I like that they focus on positive thinking..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-10 03:05:19    Michael
10
nice site excellent theme will come again bookmarking it!.
clixsense.com/?8229231
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-28 11:47:02    abas
6
I liked your site. However, you must be careful in selling such products that you are not considered spam...
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-21 03:12:45    Daniel
9
Like the basic idea. thanks ..
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    231 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-24 15:45:44    Mike
9
interesting site both image and content..
classeparty.com
entertainment / services    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-06 11:51:06    Classe
9
Great site and great effort.
lacatalinahotel.com/
travel / accommodations    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-05 10:39:52    John
10
Nice site, very interesting information. good job..
bestpenisextenderdevice.net/
shopping / personal    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-03 04:42:49    Darius
9
very good content present here, looking nice ..
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-02 16:33:38    Alex
9
Good looking site that reads well...
mkt.com/artzstuf
mm opps. / work-at-home    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-22 05:05:55    ann
8
cutesy idea for blog. like the cute photos of the pandas..
mymcapro.com/rawscarver85/ind...
mm opps. / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-01 15:52:30    rachel
4
It wasn't too far off. pretty good. .

additional comments: Thanks for the review.
theenthusiasticconsumer.blogspot....
shopping / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-01 17:31:35    Jenine
10
Hey Panda Bear, I love your website. Your post from last week shows that you are dedicated to ending wars everywhere. The Iraqi and Afghan war were no better than Vietnam. .

response: Thanks for the review-good to know that the younger generation remembers Vietnam.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1501 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-08 19:35:04    Bobbie
9
Love the photo of the Panda Bear. I enjoyed reading some of the blog written in the third person perspective of the Panda Bear..

response: thanks.
giftstargazing.com
shopping / gifts    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-05 14:43:02    Brenda
10
Nice website! It loaded quickly, is professional, and I enjoyed reading some of the posts. Nice job!.
tjsnow.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-03 07:43:14    Esa
10
site designing is very good.
cafepress.com/dunkiesanddimey...
homelife / pets    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-02 03:40:59    Angela
10
Very interesting blog. The layout is nice and easy to navigate. Panda bears are beautiful animals..

additional comments: Thank you :)
confessionsoftheprofessions.c...
social / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-31 09:17:49    Matthew
10
All about Panda Bears. Awesome site. I have a friend who has a comic called Pantless Panda. he loves Panda Bears. So this site gets a 10 ;).
epilepsyletstalkaboutit.com
miscellaneous / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-30 06:07:38    Gauri
9
Very nice site with nice pictures..
dianewilkie.wordpress.com
homelife / personal    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-09 10:36:12    Diane
9
Interesting and informative site. The lay out is great and it loads quickly..

additional comments: I believe overcoming hard times and learning from life itself is a major qualification! My Faith is the engine of my life and I aim to bring hope and encouragment to all, in the same way that I have been blessed to recieve it!
mysterygirln.webs.com/
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-21 15:03:37    MysteryGirlN
9
Really cool blog. I liked the way you wrote your posts in third person, explaining "Panda Bear's" thoughts. A background picture would give the blog a bit more color, perhaps..

additional comments: Thank you! I wish you well on your blog.

response: thank you!!
adf.ly/KDcJG
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-12 05:42:36    Basanti
7
Well concept site with cute images..
follybeachpetlosssupport.blog...
homelife / pets    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-08 20:19:22    ife
9
I enjoyed this site a great deal. It's a good site that's very informative and many good points are made regarding working and the quality of life. I agree that work should be fun and rewarding as well. My dream is to relocate to a farming lifestyle. I like the clean and fresh design of your site, and who doesn't love Pandas?! Thank you for sharing. .

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my site. I hope that you are enjoying your experience as a first time cat caretaker. I'm sure you're probably having a blast!

response: thank you.
platinumprotectionsc.com
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-19 11:56:34    Ken
10
This is a nice site if you like panda bears or if you want to know information them. I like the large bear picture on top but would have liked a few more pics to break up the information. The site is easy to read and navigate. Good text font and chosen colors..

additional comments: Thanks for the review...
ghebooks.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-19 04:45:27    dip
7
great panda picture over there, nice seeing it.
attitudestreet.com
entertainment / movies    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-14 01:08:00    norman
10
nice website more pics for added attraction.
attitudestreet.com/category/t...
entertainment / music    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-07 20:23:25    norman
10
i love the panda bear site..blog it at my site..free unlimited pages.
simplesensibilities.com
social / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-04 19:39:03    Angela
10
I like how you call yourself The Panda Bear. I'm sure many feel what you are writing about. Keep it up..

response: thank you.
ptcstips.blogspot.it/
mm opps. / general    277 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 05:32:02    floriana
10
Lovely topic and pictures! Well done! Feel free to add your link on the comments of my blog!!.

response: thank you.
questionsforcouple.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-15 00:51:15    Ganapathi
10
Very neatly and attractively designed site. The content is very informative. All the best..

additional comments: Thanks for visiting my Blog and your comments.
facebook.com/pages/Diane-U-Wi...
homelife / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-14 08:34:41    diane
9
Interesting original site for anyone. Topics good. Well done..

additional comments: Thank you for your comments and tips.
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-13 02:53:31    Cindy
10
Great articles,nice picture,fast loading,recommend to visit site.lots of interesting things..

response: thank you.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-09 14:28:57    Ellie
8
Awesome! I enjoyed reading the articles. Your website is loads quickly and easy to navigate. .

additional comments: Thank you for your advice, I'll do this.
naturalhealthandbeautytips.tk
health / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-07 23:08:28    Cilbert
9
hmm...a very interesting and unique way of dealing with certain topics...definitely will be checking this out more.
growlonghaireasy.webs.com/
health / products    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-05 00:29:26    Terence
9
I really like this blog. It so basic, simple & kind.Great photo, which is fitting for your blog. Very well done..
succeedandgrow.biz
mm opps. / work-at-home    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-02 16:39:16    Neville
10
Great site - love the light-heartedness. Interesting topics too..
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    714 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-02 07:44:24    Brent
10
Very nice site with unique and interesting content. Well organized and loads quickly..

response: thank you very much from a fellow citizen blogger.
facebook.com/diamond.pearl.73...
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-30 16:31:28    LaToya
9
Great Blog. It Is Creative, Interesting, And Well Organized..
breakingmindset.blogspot.com
homelife / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-28 11:25:39    Sathira
10
Great site with interesting articles. Well done..

additional comments: Thank you very much for your valuable comments. Noted with thanks for all your suggestions. Once again thank you. May you be well and happy always.
thereferralpage.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-25 16:40:47    Del
10
I really like this blog. It so basic, simple & kind... as our lifestyles should ALWAYS be. .

additional comments: I believe I will do an About Me tab, great suggestion. Thank you for your comment.
crazypets.blog.com
homelife / pets    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-24 11:54:16    Roxanne
8
Just wanted to respond and ended up visiting but nice site..

additional comments: Thanks for viewing. Actually there are two sections for pets . One for cats and one for dogs. And I agree, why would anyone want to read a personal blog, my family does.

response: I did not mean it in bad way who wants to read a personal blog but if one wants people who don't know you to read a blog about you there has to be something that strangers can identify with.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 14:33:38    Martha E.
9
Well your site is certainly focused. I enjoyed my visit as i love Pandas..

additional comments: As I am a doll maker, writer for children and mythologist, it's really hard to focus on one thing, but you are probably right. I am working towards the idea of a child centered site and I am selling a book although that is not the prime reason for the site.

response: All these interests come accross. Maybe make the site a little bit more about you. My name is X-this is what I am interested in"
cricketforindia.com
entertainment / sports    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-19 11:06:30    srilatha
9
The Panda Bear is a perceptive observer of the stresses of modern life. She is a critic of the culture of extreme busyness. She is the voice of the humble and confused. When the Panda Bear discusses current affairs she discusses the truth as she knows it..
christydesigns.webs.com/
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-19 02:39:21    Christina
10
I like the simplicity of your blog, along with the colors and theme, which flow together. Great photo, which is fitting for your blog. .
cricketforindia.com
miscellaneous / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-12 09:45:57    Mona
8
The Panda Bear is a perceptive observer of the stresses of modern life. She is a critic of the culture of extreme busyness. She is the voice of the humble and confused. When the Panda Bear discusses current affairs she discusses the truth as she knows it..
best1buyz.webs.com
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-12 09:30:22    noslen
10
a good blog and has good learning information on animals.
everything4scrapbooking.blogspot....
shopping / jewelry    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-11 08:28:04    Gary
10
Great blog. It loaded in a flash and with no problems. I love the picture at the top. If I actually hadn't read the blog I woudl think it was about panda's not your life so you might lose or gain a reader or two there I'm not sure. I like everything about the blog though. It's very well written and a fun read. I don't see anything I would change. Well done and best of luck..

additional comments: Thanks, I'll look into adding a directory by subject.

response: Thanks for the review. I think some people do think initially about a bear and it is about even about readers than I gain or loss.
70-brilliant-genius-facts.com
homelife / general    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-08 16:45:33    Brenda
10
Great blog site Panda Bear ! Sorry for your loss and sadness. Adults do love to read a good story. Keep up the good work!.

additional comments: Thanks for your review, I am a mid-aged women from the south and still live in the south. I have been through so many disasters in my life, mainly Hurricanes! I know what it is like to loose everything and have nothing. Over the years I have learned to be prepared for an emergency or natural disaster. I think there is a need to help people prepare themselves for the unknown, so I decided to write about it.

response: From the South with so many Hurricanes-that makes sense!! We in the Boston area always worry about it but we don't have so many.
organizeyourlifeandmore.com/
homelife / personal    267 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 10:12:31    Christina
10
Fun website to visit and read. Very well done. :-).

additional comments: Thank you for your review. And thank you very much for the heads up on the browser problem. I will be working on that. Could I ask which browser you were using? Thanks.

response: Internet Explorer 8
nndrilling.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-05 15:05:07    Tina
6
Site is well organized as blogs go, refreshing change from the typical blog..nice. .
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-04 23:09:04    Carol
10
A cute subject the panda is given a very thoughtful blog with much to ponder. Like how you anthromorphacized the panda..
neobux.com/?rh=5261706178506C...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-04 12:30:27    Sandor
10
Hi,great blog you have.I found many interesting stuff on your blog so I subscribed to it and shared it.Good Luck!!!!!.
lifeintheempirestate.blogspot.com...
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-04 10:20:16    April
9
Wonderful Blog, impressive and interesting.
dreamagic.com/poetry/haaland....
education / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-03 00:04:03    Gwen D. Feldman
9
Beautiful informative website!.
zazzle.com/beautifulgargoyle
homelife / products    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-27 08:45:42    Elsie
10
Very nice blog page. I'll be back!.
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-21 17:47:11    Allen
9
This is a very good site, and a bear-lovers paradise!!Thanks..
embeddedforums.blogspot.in
education / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 08:49:04    raghav
9
Wonderful Blog ,Can hang on to for a long while.
tinyurl.com/8wgagkf
mm opps. / work-at-home    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 08:06:56    Gordon
9
Good site with some usful info and nice pictures.
cketster.com/
homelife / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-17 14:55:11    Kelvinn
10
Interesting to see a panda's view. Ha Ha..
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-16 04:38:36    mario
10
muy buen blog personal. felicidades y mucha suerte!.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-15 23:50:01    Ja Linda
9
G-R-E-A-T!!! Everyone should have a chance to see your excellent layout with a great font color scheme and clear images. It’s well written and getting right to the point shows nothing but professional blog at it’s best. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .

additional comments: Thank you for the great review. Our relocation and transitional Consultants would like for you to have the opportunity to express your experience at Rocqueyashi.org. Please feel free to make a comment and include you site address on Rocqueyashi feedback page at http://www.rocqueyashi.org/#!guestbook/. Please do not make comments on lr reviews. Again, Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey...

response: Thanks-a lot of the credit for the design goes to google blogspot. They have different templetes. In general I like simple easy to read designs-alot of readers aren't that computer savy.
sublimeweightloss.co.uk
health / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-15 06:19:45    surinder
10
Panda bear indeed lives a very busy observatory life.How true of so many senior members of the community that have a wealth of knowledge and observation skills.
adf.ly/8Hkx1
reference / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-14 19:26:36    koushik
10
cool blog with a good look, i bookmarked it.
cabetina.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-14 07:34:33    ahmad
9
Interesting site abotu Panda Bear perceptive observer with good presentation n easy to understand.
katsdailyinspiration.blogspot...
homelife / personal    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-13 16:09:39    Kat
9
very cute blog written, I believe, by her "alter-ego", I love that it is being written this way..

response: Yes-the Panda Bear is my alter ego. It is intended to a universalized version of myself.
adf.ly/ALW2F
shopping / general    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 19:14:05    Bagavathy
10
Nice blog with a good look, i bookmarked it and shared it using bookmarking sites..

response: hank you for sharing my site and sharing it.
clixsense.com/?4380549
mm opps. / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 03:58:23    Clixsense
9
Panda pictures are always nice ;).
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-29 04:26:02    Peter
10
excellent site, well written articles with good understanding.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-26 14:43:17    mike
10.0000
good effort..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use