free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.calivita-valcea.blogspot.ro/ - This is the site of life and health! We like to live healty and we teach you to do so

http://www.calivita-valcea.blogspot.ro/


keywords: so do teach healty live like health life site is This


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.22
Page: 1 2
112 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
petveda.com
homelife / pets    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-06-22 08:26:23    Mick
10
Reaaly Good site of life and health! We like to live healty and we teach you to do so.
ladybiz.webnode.com/
mm opps. / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-07 14:02:18    lady
8
new info, thanks so much-- and much success to you in your venture..I speaka and read picito espanol.
agrarianhemp.com
health / products    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-19 13:21:31    Timothy
10
Good useful information .
biblevolution.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-17 05:29:54    Wilfred
10
best site on back pain. I have been suffering from it for years. Thank you..
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-17 04:34:39    George
10
It was a pleasure stumbling upon your site...
revl.app.link/yasminchalmers
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-09 09:45:54    Yasmin
8
Great health site, translator works really well unlike many other sites!.
classicrockbyfrankcadillac.co...
entertainment / music    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-30 02:32:33    Frank
9
an informative site with great information regarding healthy stuff.
niftykundali.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / work-at-home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-01 06:58:12    anna
8
i will visit this site again for great info.
trendingdealsonline.info
reference / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-20 13:44:55    Marcelyn
10
Great site, visit trendingdealsonline.info your new online shopping center. Sale 25-75% off at the Factory Outlet Store, All stores items at the new Center are on sale. Shop Now!.
adit220393.blogspot.co.id
travel / info    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-13 08:56:14    aditya
9
aditya htp://adit220393.blogspot.co.id.
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-02 16:01:51    Jane
10
The potatoes recipe looks delicious. It is also very interesting about how to make homemade soap. Some ingredients I don't know where to get but may try. Where are you from? I translated the site to English..
ivoryspen.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-23 08:38:58    Jennifer
9
Though I do not speak espanio, but I like the picture quality. However, for the benefit of those of us who do not understand the Spanish language, please put English subtitles thank you. .
gotlcdiet.com/teamcarla
health / information    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-21 12:56:24    Carla
9
Site seems to be very informative however, the site is in another language other than english. I'm in the United States and the site blogger could possibly be in another country. .
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-17 00:43:34    appminds
10
A really wonderful way to remember a loved one. Nice layout. Good job. Nice and good job!. .
spaccanapoliubud.com/
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-01 09:58:53    piero
8
abbastanza interessante, forse poche foto ma non e' una critica, abbastanza veloce online..
thescreammer.blogspot.com/
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-24 21:45:47    my
8
good info, nice clean site, fast respond. keep it up your good job..
maharashtrachishodhyatra.blogspot...
travel / info    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-07 10:15:03    Maharashtrachi
10
it's good information site which will be give good tips to you :).
marilaws.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-25 20:27:25    TRACY
7
really liked the articleand information on prostate issues and what you can eat.
bycbkk.com
travel / flights    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-15 10:42:29    www.bycbkk
10
was a great system and I was sent a number of good value quotes to choose from. All went very smoothly.”.
mehtanishank.wordpress.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-24 11:05:02    Nishank
9
Living healthy is the most important thing in the world and nothing else can replace it! Wonderful site to promote this. I have written poem about it - Simple Pleasures on my blog www.mehtanishank.wordpress.com. Do visit!.
bigmatrimony.in
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-02 05:24:53    Tejaswini
10
Great site with good information provided about health.good navigation.highly content information..
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-02 03:37:53    suresh
10
This is the site of life and health! We like to live healty and we teach you to do so.
framedfeelings.com
miscellaneous / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-30 21:17:23    Marcella
9
great site, will keep in mind. great info..
musclemanagement.com.au
miscellaneous / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-18 06:13:49    muscle
8
A really wonderful way to remember a loved one. Easy to navigate with your article..
rentoownhome.com
homelife / realestate    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-27 23:39:19    David
7
This is my first site reveiw. This site seems up to par.
republictitle.com
miscellaneous / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-23 00:49:14    Veryan
9
Informative site which loaded very quickly. Loading of the site is slow in android please check..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef1
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-20 06:46:06    Alexander
10
Nice looking site with well written content and great complimentary images..
warpedhumortees.com
shopping / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-11 14:03:01    chris
7
kind of interesting it was a good medical read..
sahkeat6193.yolasite.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-14 14:22:30    TEH
10
Clear and clean contents! Nice and good job!.
chloethelittledog.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-07 08:52:57    marvin
10
Beautiful photographs of flowers. Interesting narratives about the flowers..
shellsreiki.simdif.com
health / services    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-03 10:54:12    Mashell
10
Your website was very informative and I enjoyed reading healthy information. The photos were high quality and overall a great site! Keep up the good work! Shell's Reiki Shell.
ckmornar.sk
travel / accommodations    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-27 07:27:48    CK
10
Good and nice website, no issues during experience. Response time was great, overall all ok. .
tarpsgalore.com/custom-tarps....
homelife / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-26 14:44:58    Tarps
10
Nice foreign language site. I wish that there was an option to "translate this page" at the top. I don't know what the site is about. Beautiful picture of the woman on the front page..
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-24 23:13:02    btc
10
Very nice pictures and complete caption. easy to navigate with your article..
dsandrapsychicreadings.com/
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-24 19:02:06    sandra
10
very nice site loads and translates easily and very informative.
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-24 11:51:11    Tarps
10
Desc. of site on Linkreferral is in English, but the site is in a foreign language. It looks like a nice site..
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-10 15:54:37    Aleksandra
9
Nice clear images, good looking website, certainly grabbed my attention..
imakedeal.com
reference / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-10 10:54:23    leont1
10
A romanian website..nice ,simple and clean..
tavara.in/
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-28 08:24:32    ram
9
A really wonderful way to remember a loved one. Nice layout. Good job..
deuteronomy117.WordPress.com
homelife / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-21 22:18:58    John
10
Very helpful website. I especially liked the Medicinal herbs page. I am an organic gardener and I grow some of the plants that were featured on your website. I would also suggest researching the health benefits of Hyssop. The health benefits of this flower/plant far exceed mostly any flower/plant there is. I grew some late year and plan on growing much more this year. Enjoyed your site very much. .
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    483 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-13 05:43:21    Greg and Marg
10
This is one of the better blogs I have visited. The colour is inviting and enhances the content of the blog beautifully. Nicely laid out with consistent content. Well researched and authored articles. I would try to archive some go the articles and introduce some images that will break up the text. Well done and enjoyed the blog. The one thing I dod like was the language converter on the home page at the top. Well done. Many sites or blogs do not have this service and we need to be aware that many people around the world may not understand the language of the site. The internet if World Wide and if we need to communicate with the world then this service is vital. Thank you and best wishes..
camellia.ie
homelife / services    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-25 17:22:30    Niall
10
Nice website. I like the general layout loads easily and great content. Well done!.
fliqy.blogspot.com/2016/05/sunny-...
entertainment / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-22 02:44:04    chanu
9
goooooooodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd............................................
sportstvlive247.blogspot.com/
entertainment / sports    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-19 05:45:48    Ahmad
6
goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood.
goo.gl/68uziQ
shopping / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-29 00:24:19    Zoran
10
Great blog and interesting design .
teethanswers.com
health / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-28 00:25:11    Arun
10
very good site,very informative….
therelationshiproom.com
social / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-25 10:45:32    Jim
10
Outstanding sight,relevant information that addresses our basic needs.Keep up the good work..
watsdascoop.com/index.php
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-10 03:24:28    Dean
9
Very nice site a lot of info and colors are nice as well. Goodluck!!.

additional comments: Nice site, loads fast as well as background. Good luck

response: Thanks a lot!
kintanfashion.blogspot.com
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-09 22:29:10    EuroAsia
10
Beautiful blog and great topic and so interesting themes.<3.
ropcorn.com
social / general    584 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-01 03:24:32    Alexandra
10
Great blog with lots of interesting content. I had wonderful first visit! Keep up the good work. :).
christineg5.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-22 03:24:08    christiana
9
Nice site, beautiful site, looks informative I don't understand the language.
britishborntees.com
shopping / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-21 10:18:31    Gary
10
Informative site which loaded very quickly. good layout and pictures.
geopro2.com/402
mm opps. / free-opportunities    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-14 12:46:20    S.
10
Wow this is a fantastic well researched and put together site. Love it!.
traxad.com/r/papierre_1a
mm opps. / work-at-home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-06 13:11:54    Patrick
8
Great site, Good design and good subject matter...
clixsense.com/?6740417
social / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-25 03:47:38    Jhon
5
truly it was a good blog and very helpful for its users..
hoteldesirecostarica.com/
travel / accommodations    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-09 14:11:36    cesar
10
Loads quickly and easy to navigate. All the best...
etsy.com/shop/valliemade?ref...
shopping / clothing    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-02 17:37:30    valerie
10
Very interest web site. I would recommend this site to everyone. The layout is wonderful. The articles are interesting and so much to choose from. I like the article on the tulips. Something for everyone. Beautiful pictures..

response: Thanks a lot!
top5sportsbooks.com/index.htm...
entertainment / sports    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-19 13:35:37    Buddy
9
Good looking website. I can't comment on the text as I only speak English , but the design and layout are very nice..

additional comments: Hi, thanks for the feedback. Can you please tell me what problem you saw on my website. Im not sure what is meant by not loading properly. If you can give me some detail I would appreciate it. Thank you
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-16 03:16:42    Mark
10
Good site with good information..
ucanhope2.blogspot.com
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-01 15:25:31    Gillian
9
Great site, very informative.
my3dplusmascara.com
mm opps. / MLM    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-24 11:04:59    Tonya
8
I love the layout and the colors of the website..
freeactionstory.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-15 10:09:02    Free
8
Great site, Good design and good subject matter..
saiconnectmedia.blogspot.in
computing / hardware    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-12 21:37:29    sairamkumar
9
Nice attractive color. Impressed me. Loading of the site is slow in android please check..
indiobailbonds.com/
education / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-06 21:11:56    Indio
9
Good user interface. And really good photos!..
neobux.com/?r=AllenGVaile
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-06 17:01:36    Graham
10
Great creative site presentation that has a strong site-design element to it. .
viralbuzz.in
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-06 09:03:07    over
6
This is the site of life and health! We like to live healty and we teach you to do so .
dateetc.com/home.html
homelife / dating    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-04 18:48:46    Steven
9
Interesting blog I think you'll do well with the right promotion..
coffee4four.com
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-04 12:56:46    Eugene
9
Although it's in a foreign language, I like the layout. Noticed the live traffic feed, I must get myself one of that hehe.....
protoninternational.com/peach...
computing / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-30 02:38:38    Mohammed
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall is nice. .
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    397 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-19 21:03:38    Blue Sky
10
This site runs well. I wish I new spanish because it looks like I should read this..

response: The site can be translated in any language if you use the tool in the right up side of the page. Thanks for the nice words!
cabreralawoffices.com/
homelife / personal    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-26 06:58:38    Peter R.
9
Loads quickly and easy to navigate. All the best..
aclogic.co.uk/
homelife / services    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-20 06:04:02    Benjamin
10
Site with lot of information regarding health and life. .

response: Thanks a lot, my friend!
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-18 03:42:56    Claude
10
very nice, i dont know much to judge, i liked it..

response: |Thanks, my friend!
cooljpstuff.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-11 05:48:29    daniel
5
I don't understand what the site is about? .

response: I think you really have a problem, my friend!....
yourhealthyhints.com/2015/05/...
health / information    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-06 14:58:40    vak
8
Needs English language added, now it is translated by google translate, which isn't quite good translate..

response: It has a translation button in the right and up side of it, but you didn't watch very carreful
clixsense.com/?r=7198994&s=10...
mm opps. / work-at-home    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-30 16:52:15    Graham
10
Very good solid and strong design element here and effective presentation also. Thanks and all the best ..

response: Thanks a lot!
scraggman.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    308 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-24 19:09:21    ed
10
Site that deals with nutrition and health. Well-designed and easy to navigate. Nice job..

additional comments: Thanks for the review.
fifocapitalcoralsea.com.au
finance / opportunities    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-23 01:03:55    fifocapital
8
website is nice, only need to rework on the color combination. .
coralseamercantile.com.au/
finance / opportunities    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-23 00:43:21    Coral
10
interesting site easy to load easy to navigate . .

response: Thanks a lot, my friend!
lastinthedark.com/
computing / software    454 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-06 09:31:07    Destiny Zero
10
Am simply responding to a comment left about our site..

additional comments: Thank you for letting me know about the page not correctly loading. I went and refreshed the cache and server. Try and see if the problem persists for me. If it does please send me an email webmaster@destinyzero.com with details so I can look further to fixing it as others have reported slow loads as well. Thank you.

response: ok, my friend! I am very glad that you are an active user and I wish you all the best! I corrected the score for your site. Good luck in the future!
aeroswap.blogspot.com
computing / technology    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-03 09:04:02    Swapnil
10
First of all, the topic is totally interesting. The template is nice. I like the navigation. Hats off from me..

additional comments: Thank you for the good review you gave to my blog - www.aeroswap.blogspot.com
aferron.mystream.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-29 09:49:24    Anne
10
Great site. Navigates easy and loads quick. Very professional and informative for healthy living..
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-27 08:55:40    chakradhar
9
this blogspot is healthcare related site, Is there more blog,Please visit .
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    265 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-25 17:41:39    Lili
9
Your site design is admirable quality website well done...
dianaarmstrong.flp.com
shopping / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-24 07:56:37    Diana
9
I did not understand a word of your site as it is in a different language. However, it has a beautiful soothing green background and it loaded quickly and easily..
rhemafromgod.com
miscellaneous / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-16 14:49:28    Tettei
10
A very simple and attractive site with great content. And though the site isn't in English I was able to grab the quick translation tool. Keep up with the great enlightenment. Wishing you all the best... I love you, God bless you!.

additional comments: Thanks a lot for your kind and sincere review; I'm deeply grateful... I love you, God bless you!
jeffinnc.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-07 11:59:37    Jeff
10
colorful looking and very professional looking site.

response: Thanks a lot, my good friend! Good luck with your blog!
healthandfitnesstipsforyou.co...
health / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-05 22:15:55    Parthasarathy
8
Informative site on plant medicines..
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    545 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-05 20:13:44    Doug
10
This website offers a lot of good information about health. Was able to translate it fairly easy. Readable in english! Thank you!.

response: Thanks a lot!
creatikaa.blogspot.in/
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-02 03:56:37    Gowthama
10
Best thing about your site is the colour code. Light green along with white post page colour is an apt combination for a site. This doesnt disturbs the readers at any instance and hence make them visit again and again. Excellent strategy mate for increasing your viewership. To be more specific, I visit your site not because of the words or lines or information, but just because of the design and colour code. No offence buddy, I dont know the language :-D Seems like an informative blog giving ample amount of information. Sad that I couldnt read it. Happy blogging :).

additional comments: Thanks for the complement. Expecting your presence on a regular basis. Also share your views in the form of comments under the post.
gentlemindcreation.wordpress.com...
entertainment / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-28 04:27:43    Sere
10
Fabulous site. Interesting content and topics. The site itself loads well and looks great. Good luck and best wishes with this site in the future.

response: Thanks a lot for the nice words, my friend!
goo.gl/55ipA9
mm opps. / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-24 15:38:17    Ivana
10
Very useful hearth tips, thanks! And the website loads fast.

response: Thanks
fivedollarfunnel.com/?ID11688...
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-23 12:20:16    Alicia
9
very insightful, content was helpful when it come to my health and life style.
bookme-montenegro.com
travel / accommodations    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-23 09:34:43    Aleksandra
9
Like it. Modern look, good pictures, useful information, easy navigation!.

additional comments: Thanks a lot!
stmarysstonehaven.org
social / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-21 20:19:05    Andrew
10
Nice site, with interesting information. I liked the live feed information..

additional comments: Thanks

response: Thanks a lot
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-21 08:23:43    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is good. .
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-17 19:03:27    Catherine
10
Ooo yummy looking candied orange! Some great sounding recipes! Good layout and nice colour scheme. Loads fast and very easy to navigate. Well done..

additional comments: Thanks so much I really appreciate you taking the time to review my blog!

response: Thanks a lot, my friend!
onlinestore.gift
shopping / gifts    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-15 12:02:36    D
9
Nice layout. lots of information. Looks professional..

response: still 9....
howlettassociates.co.uk/
health / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-12 06:28:05    Shane
8
Good site with informative content on health.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-02 08:30:23    Paul
10
great health related site. great design, fast, good navigation, overall excellent! bravo!.

response: Thanks a lot!

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use