free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.attitudestreet.com/elvis - elvis presley was the most famous entertainer in vegas and he made 33 movies elvis was the best singer in america in 1950s 60s

http://www.attitudestreet.com/elvis


keywords: 60s 1950s america singer best was elvis movies 33 made he vegas entertainer famous most was presley elvis


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.94
89 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
restorebatterysystem.com
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-09-21 02:05:45    Bee
10
Website has everything about elvis with good content..
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-29 03:00:52    George
9
Site loaded quickly, nice layout. Lot of information .
nook-dee.com/
travel / accommodations    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-05 03:40:42    chanin
10
This site has everything about ELVIS.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    414 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-21 03:45:42    Niksa
10
Awesome site with baeutiful and relevant images and content. ..
tripleclicks.com/16492873
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-31 16:01:27    Dennis
8
Site loaded slow for me and reload a few times. Not sure if it was me or the site. Hard to miss with Elvis though.
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-24 00:55:17    btc
10
Overall are good. Nice compilation of Elvis performance and pictures..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-16 03:10:35    Michael
10
keep workining on your site pics vids and gifs..
reverbnation.com/rashert
mm opps. / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-11 11:40:31    Rasher
8
Great website with kool music. I would make a buy link large and clear..
protoninternational.com/simpl...
computing / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-01 03:19:08    mohammed
8
your websit is very good good to wiew wel content and colorful.
copacabanahotel.com
travel / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-08 12:33:59    Ron
10
Thanks for a great home design..
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-05 03:47:56    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is satisfactory.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-03 08:37:51    Paul
N/A
browser states the link is loading but nothing ever came up after waiting and waiting and waiting! page never loaded. .
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-26 08:08:48    chakradhar
9
your websit is attractive good .
protoninternational.com/peach...
computing / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-26 02:53:48    Mohammed
6
PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,GOOD SKILLS USED BY DESIGNER,GOOD LAYOUT,GOOD WEBSITE FOR PURCHASING ,ALL THE BEST..
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-19 02:39:53    salman
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good disign informative and easy to use.....
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-09 02:52:52    proton
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good design infermative and easy tob use....
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-04 03:21:19    salman
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLOURED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST..
protoninternational.com
computing / software    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-04 03:05:22    proton
8
your websit is attrgactive good wiew good design informative and easy to use..
top5sportsbooks.com/index.htm...
entertainment / sports    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-30 08:10:33    Buddy
8
Right on. Your site opened up with exactly what you claimed. Elvis Presley. Pictures, Music, videos, etc. Good site and for Elvis fans GREAT site.
ahomeconsultants.com/aboutus....
miscellaneous / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-19 00:33:48    Kenneth L.
10
nice website loading time of website is very good,lot of vedioes music good entertainment for veiwers of this website..
besteverfreetraffictips.blogspot....
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-16 01:31:37    jay
10
This is a nice website. You really have some nice photos on display. You do need a little more info in way of text about Elvis. Other than that great website..
penis-extenders-work.org/
homelife / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-16 14:08:03    Tim
9
Very colorful and full of options! .
instant-erection.net/
homelife / products    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-15 03:19:16    Mike
9
interesting website good job lok deeper later..
clixsense.com/?7321021
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-03 11:56:04    Manoj Kumar
7
THE LEGEND MUSICIAN ELVIS IS ALWAYS REMEMBER AND MAKE A MARK THROUGH THIS SITE..
absoluteundergroundradio.com
entertainment / music    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-25 14:03:11    Damien
8
Very cool website concept, dedicated to Elvis the King! :) I find the blue background a bit bold, but it's not that bad. Perhaps a subtle background of something "Elvis?" Either way, I really like what you're doing, keep it up, and good luck! Quick question, can you tell me where you found the script at the bottom of your website, that counts visitors and members, etc? Thanks! Take care!.
manormusicoutlet.com
entertainment / music    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-19 02:45:37    Malachi
4
It focused on the topic of Elvis. Not at all interested. This would not be a site for me to revisit. I think this site was serious lacking in direction and content to back it up. I get the Elvis pictures but they lead nowhere and I'm not sure of what they are attempting to promote. .
diamondnationgist.blogspot.co...
entertainment / music    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-16 07:59:12    bolajoko
8
a good work weldone an entertainer indeed good content keep it up.
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-08 17:17:03    Lili
9
Very elegant and easy to use site. The images are clean and crisp. The UI and the placement of elements are excellent. Overall a well put together site..
deuteronomy117.WordPress.com
homelife / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-02 00:22:36    John
1
This site is a porn site that hides behind the appearance of being a music site about Elvis. I was really disappointed what this site really is, because I am a fan of Elvis Presley, but not of pornography...I would stay away from this site if you want to keep vulgar images from flooding your mind. If there were a score lower than 1 on Linkreferral then I would have given this site a "0"..
goo.gl/55ipA9
mm opps. / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-24 15:36:17    Ivana
10
This was great, I enjoyed going through all the photos of Elvis.
cancertreatmentfacts.com
health / information    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-06 18:36:24    Thomas
7
Had problems with the load time on landing page, also if they are links,did not open. Sorry was all excited to see and get more, LOVE Elvis!.
helpaatone.weebly.com
health / services    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-04 17:20:03    Hrishi
8
I thought maybe you could show more info on your front page, but other than that, it was great! .
battlearms.se
shopping / recreation    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-21 12:52:44    Kim
9
Elvis will always be King. Nice interesting site. Good design, simple but functional, but loads a little slow Good Luck.
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    461 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-17 05:50:36    okeef
9
Listen music from some of the world famous musicians during the 60's periods onwards..
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-11 03:09:53    Claude
9
good site and well placed and good content..
jamiyahpecintasholawat.blogspot.c...
entertainment / music    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-07 21:52:08    mansyur
8
this site is satisfaction.
adultsatisfaction.biz
adultXXX / products    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-12 12:30:59    Michael
10
If you love Elvis, you'll love this site. Lots of pictures of Elvis..
fifocapitalcoralsea.com.au
finance / opportunities    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-01 03:24:17    fifocapital
9
very interesting site.................
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-24 07:08:44    Alex
9
great informative content,clean fast site.Keep up the good work..
ebay.com/sch/viperdomains/m.h...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-29 13:50:17    Mitch
10
Great site. I love Elvis and am glad people still rave about him. One of the most captivating and mysterious musicians. The only thing that threw me off while on the site were all of the adult ads. They don't really fit with the Elvis theme. I'd find another ad company to work with so you get more relevant ads. Plus you'll make more money because adult ads are some of the lowest paying ads out there..
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
computing / advertising    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-13 00:43:31    innovative
10
Postunder Records is an international electronic music label. .
letsgolesko.weebly.com
mm opps. / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-10 00:11:35    James
8
Elvis the legacy and the king..
franmurphypainting.ie
homelife / services    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-05 16:03:29    fran
N/A
theres a problem loading, says its forbidden.
youtu.be/dHw7AyKJUSg
mm opps. / information    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-09 18:22:51    nikki
8
This site is very interesting to me as it has a plethora of information from black rappers to a snake ring with a brave charmer in the middle... It almost reminds me of TMZ mixed with CNN! .
pravinechester.com
entertainment / art    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-01 08:54:58    Pravine
9
A website with focus on celebrities. Attractive and colorful design and also good navigation.
seriousnubian.com
entertainment / music    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-07 20:33:33    Marcus
9
I don't like Elvis never was a fan but on the other hand this a good looking website.I do like the concept, plenty of info easy to navigate .
attitudestreet.com/john-wayne...
social / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-07 15:00:35    monique
10
I love elvis this site caters to the old king..great page .

response: lots of beautiful women can do wonders for a website..jus keep building
attitudestreet.com/raquel-wel...
entertainment / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-02 14:48:05    cris
10
cool website alot of work and planning..good job .
attitudestreet.com/elvis
entertainment / music    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-02 14:02:46    frank
10
wow we did it were on link referral..attitudestreet.com and link referral go together like peanut butter and jelly and reminds you of heaven .
sastatoday.com
shopping / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-02 08:44:14    sasta
10
Very good collection of pictures of celebrities in different categories very good site for movie star lovers..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-24 16:33:27    Mark
10
good and informative, i like it, has potential..
wikidz.info
reference / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-12 07:43:42    Joseph
7
The best thing for this site is the colour scheme. But I could honestly say that I don't know what this site is for/about. Is it gossip? Is it a photo gallery? Is it a club? I honestly didn't know what I was looking at or why I would visit this site. Maybe you could write a summary of what the site is about on the front page? Also, the link you are requesting reviews for leads to a 404, probably not the best first impression. I wish you the best of luck and hope it all comes together for you..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-26 16:25:13    Henry
9
Thanks for a great home design.
freeonlinejob001.tk
reference / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-26 06:24:26    Shojib
8
Gmam shojib www.freejobbook.n.nu.
fatburners365.com
homelife / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-25 16:00:28    Mark
9
This is an interesting site. It will be helpful to its visitors.
zerohiro.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-19 21:09:24    Shojib
10
Mda http://www.freejobbook.n.nu.
hgh-releaser.blogspot.com
shopping / personal    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-19 03:23:31    Juliana
9
good layout, good color scheme and site is easy to follow.
atmleb.com/
miscellaneous / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-19 03:11:51    Daniel
10
Good site. I like your design..
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-15 12:44:31    Carl
9
everything under one roof, excellantly designed. decent web site.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-04 03:13:32    Daniel
9
Yet another exceptionally good Home page with good content ..
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef5
mm opps. / products    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-12 15:21:16    Alexander
10
Excellent site with powerful imagery and professional content. .
mkt.com/artzstuf
mm opps. / work-at-home    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-29 14:11:17    ann
8
good,green tips. have a blog on blogger that is green. http://greenisnota4letterword.blogspot.com care to trade links? -ann.
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    547 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-06 11:44:03    Doug
10
Tried to do a review in this site today, but found it coming up 404, hope you are back online soon..
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    397 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-04 14:51:38    Blue Sky
10
Site is laid out well easy navigation..
instantpaydaynetwork.com/zeuss4u2
mm opps. / work-at-home    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-30 20:58:49    dante
10
Nicely done great site response and navigation was awesome.
dateetc.com/home.html
homelife / dating    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-12 21:47:36    Steven
7
Great domain name first of all but my issues is I have no idea what you're website is all about. If I accidentlly landing on your website I wouldn't know what to do or where to go. I'm not sure what kind of concept you're trying to create which is why I recommend adding more details to your websites header. With domain name like the one you have I don't think you should let it go to waste. Try visiting the bigger websites in your niche and notice how everything is clear and easy to navigate then apply this feature to your website and I think you'll get a better response. Best wishes! .
attitudestreet.com/james-bond...
entertainment / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-02 21:36:52    doris
10
there are alot of color clubs you could create good luck.
WireService.co
mm opps. / general    268 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-29 21:42:55    Henry
9
I enjoyed checking out the website. Make sure you review me back..
officialscambusters.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-26 15:32:20    Michael
10
All i can say is........wow! Lots a' stuff to read but def in the right spot.(catagory) Good job!.
sammoneysystem.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-25 22:31:27    steve
9
I have seen some sites similar to this site. It is all inclusive and give different information by clicking icon links on one page.It is a number of sites on one page-like a referral based blog site for numerous clickable links. This is a great way to advertise!.
ibclean.blogspot.com
homelife / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-24 15:31:01    Jerry
10
I've seen this site around several times. It always works and works fast!!.
attitudestreet.com/vegas mob
miscellaneous / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-05 13:42:00    cris
10
looks good and all the green is cool..maybe some gifs and vids.
attitudestreet.com/brazilian ...
miscellaneous / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-03 15:50:33    cris
10
fun site to go to surf cool pages of pics and gifs.
attitudestreet.com/selena-bid...
entertainment / music    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-25 01:11:30    carl
10
you could go nuts looking up lime green stuff to put on your page..keep going.
mb103.com/lnk.asp?o=5268&c=91...
mm opps. / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-24 21:36:18    Alen
8
Not too bad...seen better, but certainly seen much worse. Keep up the work. Be sure to review me back..
thereferralpage.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-22 18:11:20    Del
8
I'm not sure what this site is about, but folks seem to love it. Keep doing what your doing..
u.t15.org
reference / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-17 14:38:46    Luke
6
Why does it have a 404 error? Review 4 Review.
jizow.com
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-17 04:34:32    Tina
10
Like you website has a good design and relevance..

additional comments: Thank you for review of the website.
attitudestreet.com/category/t...
entertainment / movies    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-16 21:00:25    jake
10
great idea for a club..downloads quick.
attitudestreet.com/rio de jan...
travel / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-16 00:39:59    edward
10
very colorful website with easy navigation and entertainment.
attitudestreet.com/category/h...
social / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-15 22:38:01    norman
10
real cool concept on the lime green color club..jus need a way to join.
attitudestreet.com/category/t...
entertainment / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-15 21:58:24    todd
10
these atitudestreet pages are poping up all over the site..strenght.
attitudestreet.com/kylie-jenn...
social / general    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-15 18:51:23    nuuurm
10
the menu loads super fast..great green club.
attitudestreet.com/category/t...
entertainment / music    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-07 20:20:27    norman
10
its aamazing site of lime green..keep up the new pics.
attitudestreet.com/marilyn mo...
entertainment / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-07 14:45:26    frank
10
you could really get a lot of lime green pics and gifs and make this huge..good idea.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8655 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-05 19:42:44    mike
10.0000
welcome to linkreferral, you should do well....
attitudestreet.com/hot-bikini...
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-04 17:01:12    cris
10
love the club all you need is lime green and your in.

additional comments: thanks for the kind words
attitudestreet.com/india
travel / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-04 15:23:50    norman
10
a very unique color..but a vivid one..and popular in the 1960s america ..good luck with the club.
attitudestreet.com
entertainment / movies    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-04 00:59:39    norman
10
the color lime green is so cool ..good thinking on the club.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use