free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.yazma.co.uk/ - yazma is an effective advertising platform which allows you to submit your site totally free. We guarantee your site will get the traffic you need.

http://www.yazma.co.uk/


keywords: need traffic get will site guarantee free totally site submit allows which platform advertising effective an is yazma


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.76
74 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
shop.daily-payday.com/2/mktng...
education / products    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-24 21:22:08    William
7
Has some good info. It something that help people in a good way.
dyo.gs/PDst
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-23 16:38:50    Danna
3
Well for one thing - Because of the content - it is believed that it should be Directory instead of Dictionary.
wendioffers.com
reference / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-27 23:03:27    Wendi
10
I am glad to find your site here on Link Referral. I actually joined Yazma.com just last week! I can understand much better now how I will get more traffic now that I see how you have set up your site. You have more to offer than I anticipated. I am thinking about the free chat option now. I appreciate the way you are displaying the new sites at the right so people can see how you are at work promoting all of us. My site is showing on there right now. You guys rock! Thank you so much!.

response: Thanks for your kind review Wendi! We try our best :-) more to come!
therelationshiproom.com
social / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-24 20:28:27    Jim
7
needs work to clarify purpose..
mehtanishank.wordpress.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-21 10:40:27    Nishank
8
The site is good but way too slow to open up. Seems to be some technical issue that needs to be sorted. Good luck!.

response: Hey, We have just fixed this. We would love it if you test the site again. See how you think now. :) have a great day!
ad.trwv.net/t.pl/68960/352338
mm opps. / work-at-home    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-21 10:31:15    Robert
N/A
not loading fast enough for even a slow computer.

response: We have now updated our servers and performance speed is great! We hope you can come and check it out.
niftykundali.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / work-at-home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-20 10:47:05    anna
9
awesome piec of design..lot of minformation.
TheJobTasks.com/index.php?ref=941...
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-09 03:40:30    Ibrahim
10
Keep it up, a very good website.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-06 07:06:44    Paul
6
overall great page... fast and responsive, as it should be... good navigation and clear easy to understand content. the only suggestion i have would to be add a little more visual interest, maybe spotlight some of your advertisers with banners, boxes, or something, maybe a few images or something to make the page more appealing..

response: Thanks, We do offer banner advertisements and always working hard to improve.
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-06 06:22:14    suresh
10
yazma is an effective advertising platform which allows you to submit your site totally free. We guarantee your site will get the traffic you need..
glowskin.bestproductscentral.com
reference / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-06 03:40:22    mariya
10
well done site with good navigation and easy to use..
petveda.com
homelife / pets    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-05 05:00:13    Mick
10
yazma is an effective advertising platform which allows you to submit your site totally free. We guarantee your site will get the traffic you need..
bigmatrimony.in
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-05 02:19:35    Tejaswini
10
Great site.easy navigation and good designing.best one for promoting your websites.Get free advertising with yazma. We are an advertising platform which allows you to submit your site totally free to our spotlight and also to our web dictionary..
ontechlife.com/
computing / technology    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-04 21:36:05    hary
10
overall it's very good site. i already submit my site to your site.
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef7
mm opps. / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-10 06:20:53    Alexander
10
Great site which offers a powerful advertising tool. .
karenosterle.com
health / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-10 05:52:29    Karen
8
Good, very basic site--and I would like to know more directly from the site itself. The colors work!.
niftykundali.blogspot.in/p/mt4-in...
finance / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-10 05:40:46    ameya
8
its a very well designed and planned website for sure.
niftykundali.blogspot.in/p/sacalp...
finance / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-10 05:02:29    ameya
9
will give it nine for appearence..keep it up.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-10 02:49:03    Daniel
10
fast responsive well laid out....
goo.gl/s9TeM2
shopping / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-05 08:59:14    Anna
10
It opens quick. It has interesting design. Great job!.
framedfeelings.com
miscellaneous / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-18 10:54:25    Marcella
9
I love new ways to get traffic, for free...thanks a bunc..very good site for people.Thank You!.
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-14 15:51:46    Joanne
9
Great site. The only issue I had is that it loads a bit slow. .
goo.gl/oyCNJF
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-14 10:30:37    David J
10
It opens very quick. It is good that you can advertise for free. Great job!.
etsy.com/shop/ilovejewelriesh...
shopping / jewelry    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-14 08:40:00    H
5
Please add more details and design your website..
bookme-montenegro.com
travel / accommodations    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-14 05:52:56    Aleksandra
10
Great site good descriptions wonderfl photos.fast loading and easy to navigate.good lucK!.
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-09 03:23:28    salman
8
Your WEBSITE IS ATTRACTIVE GOOD FOUNT GOOD LAYOUT AND FOUNT EASY TO USE.,.
protoninternational.com/simpl...
computing / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-09 03:06:15    mohammed
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good design informative and easy to use....
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-09 02:38:03    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is nice..,.
infihub.com
reference / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-06 03:00:31    Rohit
8
Its website for webmasters. Its somehow hard to signup for new people but overall I'm very happy with content Idea..

response: Thanks! please add your site to out spotlight.
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-05 02:48:06    proton
8
Professional website,colored theme,good font,good pictures,good website for buying electronics,overall average website....
protoninternational.com
computing / software    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-05 02:36:20    proton
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is satisfactory....
centavomoney.blogspot.com
finance / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-04 23:02:14    jesus
6
solo deverias de cambiar la plantilla de tu sitio web lo cual le dara mejor reputacion.
mornartravel.me
travel / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-04 03:40:23    Mornar
10
Good and nice website, no issues during experience. Response time was great, overall all ok.

response: Thanks for your visit, please sign up and add your site in the spotlight! :-)
ckmornar.sk
travel / accommodations    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-04 03:29:41    CK
10
Good and nice website, no issues during experience. Response time was great, overall all ok.
sahkeat6193.yolasite.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-03 15:57:37    TEH
8
Nice sites to submit my webpage into it, thanks Yazma.co.uk..

additional comments: Thanks! Banner ads done and waiting a good news from you.

response: Thanks :) We have just updated and now you can add your banner ad for free! Login now and ad
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-30 23:45:21    btc
10
I like your designs. Well detailed article..
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    232 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-29 01:56:38    Mike
10
Nice site, really well designed. Keep it up!..
rushshady.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-28 21:37:14    Javed
10
very cool website. added my website to your spotlight list. keep up the good work.
goo.gl/68uziQ
shopping / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-28 12:12:19    Zoran
10
Simple website layout and easy navigation. Great Work!.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    414 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-26 20:50:42    Niksa
10
nice web site for sure..great creation..
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    397 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-26 14:00:57    Blue Sky
N/A
This page did not load for me. May be my computer..
deuteronomy117.WordPress.com
homelife / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-26 12:35:43    John
10
Nice website and good advertising opportunity. I will come back and see how I can use this opportunity in the future..
atmleb.com/
miscellaneous / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-18 17:12:44    Daniel
10
Good idea, excellent layout and relevant content..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-25 01:41:28    Ja Linda
10
S-N-A-P!!!! S-A-Y W-H-A-T!!! A cyber delivery that shows a unique personal feel with a smooth professional flavor. I must say, I can see you put your soul into this website . Site flow is pleasing to the eye. Nevada RocqueYashi wish you the best on your cyber business journey. take break and dance to the beat with THE NEXT MOVEMENT SHOW at https://www.youtube.com/watch? v=HpJxBixui2o HAY!! Hay!! A job well done....
maakgratisgeld.nl
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-18 18:18:53    yuri
6
looks clean and nice keep up the work.

response: Thanks for your comments!
jasonmillerchip.ffthui.com
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-07 17:14:55    Jason
7
Nice website if you want to do link exchange send it to jasonmillerchip@yahoo.co.uk ill place on the exchange page within 48 hours :-).
earnmoneyathome.blinkweb.com/
mm opps. / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-16 08:46:57    Beverly
10
looks great and loads fine, a keeper.
RandomListMailer.com/?davepilgrim
mm opps. / free-opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-15 08:35:24    Dave
6
I usually like any free ad site but I must admit I thought this one had very limited usefulness. There is nothing to encourage visitors to click on any of the links - perhaps a line of text would be better than just a URL? .

response: Thanks for the comment. Funny you say "perhaps a line of text would be better than just a URL?" We are looking into this. So stay tuned.
trademasterflex.webs.com?tid=...
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-12 16:17:48    Anthony
10
awesome form of advertising.
hitmefast.com/
computing / advertising    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-29 20:46:03    valentino
9
Good and simple function to advertise I'll be back soon..
adpay.club/tampabay
entertainment / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-27 19:20:33    Roman
10
Good Idea, Hopefully your traffic is huge.
cash2earn.com
computing / advertising    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-19 06:59:46    asdas
8
nice site http://cash2earn.com/.
larrysgray.com
entertainment / literature    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-16 16:26:45    Larry
9
Almost seems to easy... I submitted my urls, we'll see what happens. Also marked a s a fave, so I can back and resubmit every 5 days..
rapidwebs.org
computing / software    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-14 19:18:24    steven
8
Website seems to be working fine. Interesting Idea, I submitted My Website so that I could see it in Action :) Rated 8 Because It looks like it is still in its Early Stages..
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-09 01:56:46    banlin
9
Website design is really good and its attractive..
petharmony.co.uk
homelife / pets    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-03 13:40:49    john
10
Any advertising is Good advertising when it comes to promoting your product or website and best thing is here its totally free. Well done 10 out of 10.

response: Thanks for your great comment! Come back to advert with they coupon code adcloud1278 :) free one month!
bargainwebsite.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-20 11:34:58    ROBERTO
10
Happy to discover your site with free service. Will join as soon. Compliments. Good work..

additional comments: Thanks for the kind review. Please consider my service for free. Greetings from Italy, just south of Venice.
linuxforfree.cu.cc/
computing / software    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-28 14:57:02    chuck
9
Nice layout and graphics..
freeserpens.yooco.org/
entertainment / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-28 11:52:40    Jack
10
Really powerful advertising website. 5 stars to the easiness of it. .

response: You sir are awesome! thanks for your great comments.
popularindiansites.com
miscellaneous / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-27 05:43:15    Ramabhadran
10
Advert Cloud is an effective advertising platform which allows you to submit your site totally free. They guarantee your site will get the traffic you need..
debatezone.cu.cc
computing / services    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-27 05:01:43    gemino
10
This is a great site. It was easy for me to submit mine. I hope for the best results..

response: Thanks for your comments! we hope so there been loads of traffic on advertcloud!
pengetahuanlua.blogspot.com
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-18 10:28:25    Rizky
8
exellen information http//www.pengetahuanlua.blogspot.com.
postad.lietas.com
mm opps. / services    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-18 03:56:08    Egils
10
Very easy to advertise. Good idea!.
staryte.com
education / instruction    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-19 15:57:44    Mohamed
10
excellent website, keep it and am very interesting in its contents..

response: Glad you like the site!
ebizzcenter.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-19 00:32:20    jherome
7
Nice place to advertise for free. Newbies Could follow with instructions. Low Site response; should be improved..
cutandpasteprofits.com/?ref=20485...
mm opps. / work-at-home    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-11 17:55:00    Joe
9
Awesome site, thank you! I submitted my site, hopefully I can receive some increased traffic..

response: Great news! we hope you come back to add your site again and again!
paycheckreplacementsolutions....
mm opps. / services    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-09 23:38:45    Dave
5
Hi Ad, I posted my site twice, results it says your site does not exist. My site, http://www.ilivingapp.com/davebobst all it posts is davebobst. It does not post my whole URL at all. You need to fix this!! 2-9-12 I reposted my URL it split it into http://www.ilivingapp.com at top of list, davebobst bottom of list I get no credit this way for signups, i lose money. The URL must be: http://www.ilivingapp.com/davebobst .

additional comments: Thank You for your review. Please fix my ad and email me please. oilsman@sbcglobal.net Thanks

response: Hi there, Thanks for your comments, we looked into your trouble you were having and we can now say this has been fixed! all the best advertcloud.
everybodylovessushi.co.nz
miscellaneous / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-09 20:03:32    Evan
10
Good idea for a site and good name too. .
tinyurl.com/cydr8eg
computing / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-06 12:32:50    Li
10
interesting, good site loaded fast and the content was good!.

response: Awesome, thanks for the comments!
cricketforindia.com
entertainment / sports    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-06 09:24:32    srilatha
8
Advert Cloud is an effective advertising platform which allows you to submit your site totally free. We guarantee your site will get the traffic you need..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8655 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-05 19:42:45    mike
10.0000
good effort..
cricketforindia.com
miscellaneous / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-05 02:35:03    Mona
8
Advert Cloud is an effective advertising platform which allows you to submit your site totally free. We guarantee your site will get the traffic you need..
profitclicking.com/?r=3prtpmh...
mm opps. / work-at-home    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-04 03:28:22    rex
9
really a usefull site good concept huh.., i already posted my site .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use