free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.confessionsoftheprofessions.com - Confess your stories! Share the details of a day in the life at your place of work! Whether you love or hate your job, share your story!

http://www.confessionsoftheprofessions.com


keywords: story share job hate love Whether work place at life day details Share stories Confess


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.28
Page: 1 2
111 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyphenq.com/
health / products    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-06 02:57:48    Steven
10
Nice looking - easy to use - good site - well done...
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-02 03:27:43    Henry
10
Great graphics. Well laid out!..
penis-extenders-work.org/
homelife / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-02 16:48:17    Tim
10
Good Work keep it up. Really a very good arranged blog. ..
sweetest-tales.blogspot.com
social / general    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-26 21:22:18    Est
10
Great confessions page! Such a useful feature for allowing visitors to submit their own confessions too. Fantastic and varied information about life in the workplace.
casamomseverything.com/
shopping / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-26 19:46:29    Tina
10
i am knew at this, so i really dont know what to write,i did enjoy the content very much..
creatikaa.blogspot.in/
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-26 02:07:17    Gowthama
9
Excellent template, easy navigation, simple colour code and amazing contents. You really are working on it mate. Became the fan of your writing style by now. Just read some of the articles, it was super-cool. Good going. Happy blogging :).
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-25 08:17:47    Martyn
9
loads fast and easy to use site. good content and has no problems..
worldsingles4love.com/app
social / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-28 18:46:08    ayesha
10
Awesome clear layout. Great graphics and interesting content. Informative!!.
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-28 16:30:33    Lili
9
Amazing website, I find this useful..
goo.gl/x4xB3n
travel / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-28 15:14:40    Anna
10
This is a useful website! thanks guys.
busifriendcontent.com
mm opps. / information    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-28 08:56:32    Parthasarathy
10
A site with interesting posts on varied topics.
repairsandpaints.com
homelife / services    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-27 22:22:35    Daniel
7
Good site, tons of information on the site. More structured data would help .

response: Thank you for your compliment. If you did navigate through the website, you would see up in the navigation menu there were options to choose from, including different types of confessions. While I wish I could understand your more "structured data", the website is meant to be broad, not specializing in one specific area, but rather, all areas -- all careers and jobs, so the information is very open to anyone and there is something for everyone. One topic may not be for everyone, but it might pertain to someone looking for information, so I don't discriminate.
cashtoyourhome.info
mm opps. / general    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-27 16:44:57    Haywood
9
I like this site. The make a confession is a great way to reveal and vent what you can't elsewhere. 9 out of 10.
apolo-rent.com
travel / general    157 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-27 15:01:56    Dalia
8
Web site is very interesting for visitors. Many interesting articles It is loaded quickly .
goo.gl/55ipA9
mm opps. / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-26 14:30:00    Ivana
10
I think this is great...it can help a lot of people, it has everything needed..Nice job.
hoteldesirecostarica.com
travel / accommodations    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-26 10:09:53    John
10
Excellent page I liked very much. It has an excellent design and everything is in order, good job.
etsy.com/shop/Teyxo
shopping / clothing    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-25 08:03:46    Lara
10
Great website with very good content and I love the idea! Very original! Keep up the good work! .
bestpenisextenderdevice.net/
shopping / personal    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-25 04:46:59    Darius
10
Really nice little site - informative and offering a great service...
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-20 16:50:23    Michael
10
Powerful site with compelling content which is presented in a very professional manner. ..
myloveforscrapping.blogspot.sg/
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-15 05:24:13    Cheryl
10
great website with many frequently asked questions for business/marketing/jobs, all answered! .
instant-erection.net/
homelife / products    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-15 03:22:47    Mike
9
Good site. Easy to use and navigate. ..
ourfatherwhoartinheaven5413.b...
homelife / personal    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-10 06:15:00    Jean
10
Good content, easy navigation, quick response, site design was good, I like the large print, it makes it easy to read for the visually impaired. Lots of content. Good site..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    412 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-09 22:12:24    Niksa
10
well made site , great design and nice colors, excellent job.

additional comments: Thank you for review
gonudecostarica.com
travel / accommodations    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-07 11:44:14    John
10
Excellent page. The site is easy to use and quickly, have suitable colors and good information. A lot of information. Good job..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-07 03:32:07    Daniel
10
An excellent well thought out site...

response: I appreciate your compliment.. I have been working on it for almost 2 years now.. always room for improvement, but I put my website on here when i first began.. and while the major source of traffic doesn't come from here anymore, it still is nice to know people are looking.
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    517 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-20 18:44:30    Mark
10
The site looks great. It is very professionally done. ..
Repohost.com
computing / hosting    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-11 19:30:26    Jordan
10
Brilliant website, lots of great posts and very easy to navigate around the site, will be sure to continue reading through some posts..

additional comments: Thank you, there is an offer for unlimited hosting for $1 a month. If you are looking for a new hosting package i hope you would consider using our services. If you need any assistant with the transferring of the files we can also help with that for no charge. We are looking for some brilliant websites like your's to host. Thanks.
makethemgreat.com
education / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-25 09:34:46    Jason
10
Lots of helpful content. Good stuff!.
culo.over-blog.com
adultXXX / galleries    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-20 06:53:40    massimiliano
10
great site, where they speak a little bit of everything.
mkt.com/artzstuf
mm opps. / work-at-home    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-14 16:04:11    ann
8
helpful freelance writing info will use as enjoy writing,thanks!.
s-z1.com/
computing / hosting    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-14 00:13:53    sz1
10
Great site good ranking, well designed good content and interesting with lots of follow up information to gather and read and book mark for later use : ).

additional comments: Thank you before when i first used linkreferral i did not like negative comments, but these comments help you to build a better site when they are genuine like your comment, i have changed a few things due to your comments and yes no one is clicking on the amazon ads so i have removed them as they are classed as malware on some sites after a few checks and research due to your comments, i really appreciate your advice and comment from a genuine person as you are. : )

response: I appreciate your comments as well. I hope I did not offend you. Believe me, I've received some negative reviews myself. I don't hate anyone trying to run a business or a website, but sometimes the ads are just killing the attention span of your visitors. I have purposely done my best to keep ads off my site - just keeping to text-ads. But I feel like there's too many people on here that give too great reviews without being brutally honest. I wish you the best of luck in your business. Glad to see you put some of my feedback into action. It's not an easy field. You are a fish in the sea and there's always a bigger fish trying to outdo you. So you've got to do your best to be competitive and win the edge in your field. GOOD LUCK!
guidedhelp21.weebly.com/
reference / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-13 12:06:11    Louis
10
A very wonderful website where people can express and learn about their work experiences. Thanks for sharing!.
umeandthekids.com
homelife / personal    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-12 18:41:24    rachel
8
Actually filled with useful information. .
hannysgiftgallery.com
shopping / gifts    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-20 21:07:17    Wilma
10
I really like your site and the many many confessions! They are very interesting! Nice site..
craftymule.blogspot.com
shopping / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-16 20:08:47    Wanda
10
All I can say is "wow" about some of the stories on this site, and I mean that in a good way. It makes for quite the interesting read. People share their stories about things that happen in their professions, albeit from the teacher who has comments on some of the kids/parents she deals with, and the like. It's quite interesting...I may just come back and post a story or two on here myself... No issues with the site whatsoever. Everything uploaded fairly quickly..
rhemafromgod.com
miscellaneous / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-11 15:27:13    Tettei
10
You have a very simple site with great content. This site offers many useful tips. Keep up the great work... God bless you!.

additional comments: Thanks so much for the inspiration and kind review; I'm so grateful... God bless you!
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    484 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-08 06:49:21    Greg and Marg
8
The concept of the site is good. The design is a little messy in structure. Needs to be tidied up s little. Its a bit bloggy in presentation. The image thumbs need to be a little larger. Some well written articles throughout. The About Page is a little light on who owns the site and some notes about who you are and not so much about the site itself. I like the white background. Like the name of the site, but I advise trying to be a little mpre creative in the design of the name. This site has great promise and one that does have good and interesting content. Good luck..

additional comments: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1501 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-06 18:57:39    Bobbie
9
The stories were interesting to read. I like the larger text on the white back ground..
the-golfpole.com
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-03 17:10:51    barry
8
I enjoy writing also,but not proffesionally.Your title and subject matter has certainly raised some eyebrows and more. The site is set up great for what you do.good luck!.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-01 10:37:22    Martha E.
10
This is a Pro-ready site. Easy to navigate. nice to look at..

additional comments: I am overwhelmed and honored that you should take so much care in reviewing my site. I don't need to tell you I'm a novice; actually an 83 year old one. I have no money for web designers and do everything myself. Now I am in the process of learning Dreamweaver and when I can make sense of that I will go back to work on my sites. I do think that more can be done with the art of web designing so that, in general, sites do not look all the same. Thank you so much!
sherfriends.com/
homelife / personal    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-30 00:46:30    Shermaine
10
i liked the topics in it..provides added learning for businessman and entrepreneurs.
shop.ganocoffeelatte.com
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-29 14:21:58    Douglas
10
Nice job. Easy to understand and to follow. Keep up the good work..
Jawface.com
entertainment / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-27 00:45:56    Greg
10
I love the content on this site. I like the article about the Office Crush. Good, down to earth clean site. .
jasonmillerchip.ffthui.com
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-26 14:07:55    Jason
9
Not bad infact nice and simple.
currentnigeriannews.com
entertainment / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-26 11:41:46    moses
8
overall, i'll say the site is good.
jonahandnahum.com
miscellaneous / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-26 10:43:34    Lynda
9
It is not everyday someone come up with such a unique ideea for a website. This is truly an original and quite interesting to both navigate and read. Good job..

additional comments: Beside your thoughts involved here, I just want to say that if you read the content and exhaust the videos, it will open up your mind to what is ahead of us. The New World Order is something that everyone should be well informed about, because signing onto it means that you are lost and will certainly go to hell. Be very careful with this and do not take their RFID chip either. You are a gem for Jesus and He wants you with him in heaven. Please tell your friends about the site too, in this way we can help each other and make it to Heaven. Love you.
bubblews.com/?referral=51c1fc...
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-21 13:49:10    Emily
10
Clever - drew me right in. I love it when a site has fun and random posts. .
scraggman.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    309 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-20 01:29:59    ed
9
Interesting insight on a blog that is well-designed and easy to navigate..
focusindochina.com
travel / flights    308 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-18 23:48:45    Tu
10
Very nice site! Everything worked, there is a ton of information on your site! You did very good with the content!!..

additional comments: Good Luck! Very nice site! Everything worked, there is a ton of information on your site! You did very good with the content!!.
fuzzyscalpel.blogspot.com/
social / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-15 16:16:40    Fuzzy
10
Awesome site, good navigation, interesting reading.
MellaJBoutique.kitsylane.com
shopping / gifts    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-14 17:58:36    Jackie
8
Interesting at best.Alot to take in my opinion When a person might be venting that happens.Hope everything go well.
gpimoto.com
shopping / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-13 02:55:05    Arshad
10
Different concept, very Interesting stories..
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-12 15:25:20    Joanne
8
Interesting stories.. however disappointed that they link I clicked on the front page didn't take me to that story. It took me too a list and I couldn't find the one I wanted. .
peterbutschek.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-12 14:17:27    Peter
8
I find there are too many blog posts for the page, leaving a long, white, empty sidebar on the right. Perhaps put fewer posts peer page and add a few things of relevance to the sidebar to even things out. Site does load fast and the information looks helpful..
adf.ly/JDVxi
miscellaneous / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-09 15:17:09    aqeela
10
Different concept presented brilliantly.
empowernetwork.com/naweed/
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-07 08:41:24    Naweed
7
Your site is loaded with great idea's and information to add value into people's lives. very nice..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / accommodations    287 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-01 01:54:41    Niksa
10
great site with nice design, loads quickly and is easy to navigate.

additional comments: I suggest you my friend to put aside design as i know it is not good at all. What is important is what is written here. It is about stuff called MMS costing 20$ for 4 ounces bottle and can last you a year. Type into Google MMS drops protocol 1000 and find out more about this stuff which can save your life. I am not selling it and you can order only on internet worldwide for 20$, it can cure almost anything.
cashpayingwebsites.weebly.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-31 03:17:30    Brian
10
Well done.I really enjoyed the articles,especially the one where you farted on all your employees.The site is put together well.Easy to navigate and allowing users to submit their own confession is pretty cool.Site is unique and I will definitely revisit..
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-28 09:02:33    Catherine
10
WOW! What a wonderful idea for a site. As an artist and a writer I am always passionate about story telling. We all have a story to tel whether we know it or admit it. Confession is good for the soul!.
jamtechnews.blogspot.com
computing / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-27 12:20:27    mark
5
although acceptable it has no base.

response: I think I kinda understand what you're saying. I wish you had gone into more detail about suggestions for the site. But i had a vision of the site and its kinda how I like it. I thought about making it some other way, but it just kinda loses the illusion for me. By all means, feel free to offer some constructive criticism and feedback. Your statement is too broad for me to really understand what you meant so I can't really put your comment "into action."
points2shop.com/?ref=stephenb...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-27 09:47:59    steve
6
my story is a good one a building site story i might tell it you some time.
alexandermarquez.net/LInkRef2
mm opps. / MLM    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-27 04:02:50    Alexander
10
Great site with intelligent content that is intriguing and thought provoking. .
marieoliverestates.com
travel / accommodations    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-26 06:01:16    gerald
10
Well laid out website a very easy to navigate. A great site .
workathomeemploymentboard.webs.co...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-25 05:13:13    Alicia
9
Very entertaining website. Will visit this site again..
freewizard101codes.com/index.php?...
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-24 18:17:20    Kat
8
Many of these stories were very funny! I think this was also a very good idea to get people socializing and sharing moments!.
flashcoolbeer.com
shopping / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-23 02:45:20    Fred
10
Splendid site with most excellent content. But bet not many lawyers confess their sins.
agengluteraglutathione.com
health / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-22 10:33:19    Indah
8
would be even better if there is a translation.

response: Hey, if you look on the side on the right, there's a translator right there. Did you miss it? Any suggestions for a better place to put it?
makemerichxd.webs.com/
entertainment / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-22 01:50:50    Terence
9
Nice site, well presented. No issues.

additional comments: Thanks for letting me know! I will be removing the ads immediately.
ultimatesafelisthost.com/NetS...
mm opps. / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-21 07:53:47    Dr. Ron
6
neat info educational hoping will help many..

response: Not exactly sure why you would say my site has neat info with neat and would be helpful to others, but then give me a 6. Of course, you say the speed, navigation, and content is just average. That is your personal opinion. I respect it. But what personally didn't you like about it that you gave me such a rating other than the average "speed", "navigation", and "content" ????? I inquire so I can better understand what it is you didn't like about it so I can improve it for my visitors.
adf.ly/KDcJG
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-20 03:40:22    Basanti
8
The site is very interesting and innovative with good content. Well done!.
regardlist.com
homelife / dating    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-19 11:59:42    Carel
10
I'm giving you a ten because you understand the same basic fundamentals as Google. The site is neat, a lot of whitespace and it doesn't intimidate visitors. Well done!.
rdepass.theviralsecret.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-16 18:51:36    Richard
9
the site consists of selected premium articles arranged in an entertaining and intriguing fashion.
protoninternational.me
computing / software    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-16 08:35:05    Proton
9
PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,OVERALL AVERAGE WEBSITE..
protoninternational.com/peach...
computing / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-16 08:10:47    Mohammed
9
PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE,COLOURED THEME ,GOOD PICTURES,GOOD CONTENT,OVERALL AVERAGE WEBSITE..
facebook.com/pages/Runway-55/...
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-14 12:56:40    Victoria
10
This is a great web site with very entertaining articles. I'm adding it to my favorites. Nice job!.
HORNEYANDMARRIED.COM
adultXXX / galleries    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-14 00:29:03    leann
10
THANKS FOR THIS GREAT INFO....
cc-journal.net
finance / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-13 17:48:32    Carey
9
I like this site. It had some very interesting articles.
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    830 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-13 11:23:25    Rose
10
interesting blog. presented well..
soundcloud.com/izzyreeferson/nove...
entertainment / music    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-12 17:42:54    Izzy
9
Sites very well put together. Keep on, maybe we can parter up sometime haha.
carlacrapo.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-12 11:57:20    Carla
8
I love your site! Very professional..
brefitness.com
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-12 00:12:07    Breanna
10
This is such a good concept!.
ghuti.co.nr
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-11 18:17:49    Cat
10
i like this...it's cool it'll be great.
islamnz.com
miscellaneous / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-11 05:51:06    Alan
10
Is there anything more interesting than a personal "confession"? One could spend a whole day on a site like this, and probably learn a fair bit about the quirks of human behavior..
indeliblefiction.blogspot.in/
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-10 06:47:59    indelible
10
Good layout and writing. And some of the entries are really quirky. I really enjoyed going through this site :).
boottheblock.blogspot.in/
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-10 06:24:15    Boot
7
Great concept. However the layout is a bit cluttered. .

response: Thanks for your comments. It may seem that way, but it was designed with Craigslist and Google in mind, so it makes use of white space, with plenty of space between each post. The posts are on the front page with excerpts so I can understand why you might see clutter.
belpak.com.pk
shopping / recreation    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-10 00:38:27    Sheikh
10
simple & sleek graphic design, very professional website good work.
ropcorn.com
social / general    584 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-09 06:53:15    Alexandra
10
Great idea for a site. Lots of intriguing posts to read indeed. Keep up the good work..
TheLovlyRuins.com
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-09 00:51:01    Letti
8
Cool entries, fun stories! the site was easy to navigate and it loaded quickly. Nice work!.
oldendays.org
homelife / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-06 20:48:11    Phil
8
This website has a unique presentational style. The pages are well laid-out and have plenty of subject matter. Navigation works well. The articles are well written and edited, while, I believe, leaving the writing styles of contributors intact. Although warnings are presented about articles that contain adult material, I feel this site should be categorized as Adult..

additional comments: Thank you for the review. I'll take on board your suggestion about the site's appearance, although I feel a simple presentation is appropriate to the material.
siin.enjin.com
entertainment / games    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-05 13:38:30    Christopher
10
If i could rate this website any higher i would. The theme is pretty simplistic but that in no way holds the website back. I absolutely LOVE the whole concept of this website. The thing that really pushed this website to me loving was the fact that a NSFW pop-up came up when i clicked on your story that was a great idea. I can keep going and going with what i liked. The last thing i loved was the fact you created a website where people can post a confession without people judging them. Good luck you earned a favorite..
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-05 09:59:41    salman
9
Good website,Professional website,coloured theme,well decorated with attractive skill,Good pictures,over all average website..
customwebdesignservices.co.uk
computing / webdesign    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-04 09:40:52    micala
6
seems to be missing any styling? it takes a long time to load and requires alot of scrolling and no navigation? Could do with some SEO advice to help improve.
healingminds2today.webs.com/
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-03 00:04:51    alicia
10
GREAT WEBSITE... I ALMOST FORGOT WHY I WAS THERE. NICE STORIES ALSO..
thewriterinmeblog.wordpress.com/
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-02 22:21:21    Sylvia
10
Loved your site! Unusual topic but entertaining. Uncluttered and easy to read..
safebatteries.com
shopping / electronics    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-01 21:46:28    John
9
I liked the site and the content. I felt the skin used was too white perhaps a little more color just to add some visual interest to areas you want to draw attention to. This is a small observation and not a significant issue. .

additional comments: Thanks for the review of the site and your comments!
seoserviceguide.com/how-to-get-qu...
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-29 15:53:02    Gyula
10
Very interesting work you have carried out. I enjoyed visiting your site, and I have to confess: I've learned a lot from your well-selected content. .

additional comments: Thanks for your visit and comment!
thecareersecrets.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-29 11:44:23    Hussain
9
nice layout and good information. I bookmarked it.
tomfit247.com
health / general    202 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-29 04:44:26    Tommy
10
Interesting and provocative stories very much worth a read. Nice site..
retones.com
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-28 02:59:51    priyajit
8
I love reading Confessions on sites... Good work keep it up... I'll write my own confession someday....

additional comments: Thanks :)
pureleverage.com/launch/2?id=...
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-23 19:02:37    Angela
10
Catch title and good content..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use