free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.winkandblinkphotography.com.au - Street, portraiture and Landscape photography from Perth, Western Australia. High quality Images displayed within beautiful galleries that enlarge and present the Images in an easy to use and view slide show. Take the tour, you wont be disappointed.

http://www.winkandblinkphotography.com.au


keywords: disappointed wont tour Take show slide view use easy an Images present enlarge galleries beautiful within displayed Images quality High Australia Western Perth from photography Landscape portraiture Street


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.32
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
493 reviews ( 9 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
adrenuscraton.com
entertainment / art    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-06 07:00:12    Adrenus
10
Very beautiful;) I really love you portraitures of Christine and the ones from the street. And Something Old... wow such a life and vibrance you capture there ! Best wishes for your photography :)).

additional comments: Thank you for your real comments - my apologies for such an eternity between reponses. You were very right about the music! I had been debating this for a while & when reading your review, it was the just the slight nudge I needed. So, once again ...thank you ;)
dropshipaustralia.com.au
mm opps. / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-26 06:40:05    Michael
8
Your site and your photography are very attractive. As a webmaster I would advise that you make your header banners a bit smaller in memory size as they slow down the loading of your site. One image was 242.03 KB which is rather large for the px size of the image..

response: Thank you so much for your visit and encouraging review.
elance.com/?rid=2NVWC
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-08 16:24:48    Louise
10
I love it. The intro page with the railroad photo and the color scheme is perfect. (Those types of photos/paintings are always alluring to me.) Well done! .

response: Thank you for your visit and the encouraging review given. Appreciate your time.
jakkie.thelvlife.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-08 08:54:05    Jacqueline
10
I love it, especially the black and white portraits. It seemed to load slow at first. Also, I love the cover photo. .

response: Thank you for your visit and encouraging review.
bannersbroker.com/alyn
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-27 09:39:03    Alan
10
a really beautiful site well done.

response: Thank you for the visit and your encouraging review.
youtube.com/watch?v=vl2eoqPN0...
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-25 09:00:19    Rachel
10
Wow very impressive website!.

response: Thank you for the visit and the time taken to review our site.
newsdesk.techenomics.net/
reference / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-24 03:25:29    Terry
10
The site looks good and reacts well.

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken to review our website.
pleasureu.co.uk
adultXXX / products    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-16 14:29:23    scott
10
wow great website, the photos are excellent.keep up the good work..

response: Thank you you for your visit and time taken to review our site.
everythingpeace.blogspot.com/og/l...
travel / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-11 12:41:08    Lena
10
such a beautiful and colourful blog. your photos are so wonderfully composed. great lighting and textures. two thumbs up for a great site..

additional comments: Thank you. i enjoy your blog too.
gifts4points.com/home?refid=9...
computing / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-11 12:29:20    Private
9
I love the site! The photos are really good. Keep the updates up and post more pics! .
gifts-online.co.za
shopping / gifts    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-10 15:25:56    Shafina
10
lovely look excellent presentation easy to navigate .

response: Thank you for the visit and review. Much appreciated.
bowierocks.com
miscellaneous / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-07 08:41:35    al
10
I love your beautiful and imaginative photography. I really love that rail way bridge on the front page!.

additional comments: Thanks for the wonderful review. Btw, I just viewed your site again on my other computer a Mac OS X v 10.6.8 3.06 GHz Intel Core i3 with 4GB 1333 MHz DDR3 and that made a world of difference, but there are still some a few elements of your site that take their sweet time loading. If you want I can make a screencast of what it feels like when I enter an album with this highspeed machine so you can see what I've been talking about. I still really rather love your site and hope we can iron out this speed of loading issue. Here's wishing you all the best and hoping you will allow me to help make your site even better than it is now and man is it totally sweet and awesome! :)

response: Thank you for the visit and the review given.
yeastinfectionremedies.co
health / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-07 02:33:30    darryl
10
I really like the site theme the black background lets the photo's stand out well done..

response: Thank you for the visit and the time taken to review our site.
linktoeducation.in/
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-07 02:23:34    Ranjeet
10
This is a good photography website with a best quality of photos and pic. Keep it up.

response: Thank you for your visit and review.
homeworkinandlovinit.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-06 21:30:01    Patrice
9
Nice site. lovethe beautiful pictures of the flowers. Great Job!!.

response: Thank you for the visit and review.
GulfCoastSuperMall.com
shopping / home    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-06 19:38:11    P.W.
10
Beautiful layout Great images.Very creative . Enjoyed..

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken to review our site.
elediarebirth.proboards.com/index...
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-06 18:29:30    wayne
9
Such beautiful photographs. .

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review our website.
ptcstips.blogspot.it/
mm opps. / general    277 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-06 17:34:25    floriana
10
Great pictures! The site is very well done!.

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken to review our site.
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-06 10:44:21    Kenneth
10
Great quality and good speed.Wish you well.

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken to review our site.
addictapic.com
social / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-06 01:31:18    Damien
10
This website is great! Well laid out, nice to look at, and a lot of good photography! Not sure I could suggest anything to better this site, it's well done!.

response: Thank you very much for your visit and review.
tiophotos.com
entertainment / art    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-04 00:43:07    Webmaster
10
I Like the way you play with B&W and then Colors. If you allow me to give you an advice: put a real name on your photos. Don't use _MG_2408_2.Search engines don't know what it's about, at least use (place) by (your name) year. Best regards.

additional comments: I really appreciate your comments and review. To be honest with you, we spent many hours planning the site, not only thinking about how to show the photos but also the user experience. We want to have something simple and well done. The mobile version was conceived having the same goal. I really like that you like our website, and I wish you the best

response: Thank you very much for the visit and time taken to review the site. It is very much appreciated. I will take on board your thoughts and see what can be done in the future. I wish you all the very best for the future and I will certainly be back to visit your site and enjoy your fine work.
spiritfrombeyond.spruz.com/
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 20:07:55    kim
9
Being a photographer myself, this website automatically caught my attention. I love the color coordination in the title & the main photo on the page. I like how each page has a different header photo. The website is very easy to use & nicely laid out. However, the favicon doesn't really suit the website. Looks like it would be for a music page. Best of luck :).

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken to review our website. It is much appreciated.
pigoutspot.webs.com
miscellaneous / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 19:32:13    Seth
10
well what can i say! Great! I love how easy it is to navigate and the pictures are O_o .

additional comments: you are not ignorant at all my friend!! this is the intro to my blog: Pig out Spot its full of funny, shocking, interesting and not so interesting information its the best work-safe blog out there Join in!! like I said just for fun!!! :)

response: Thank you for the visit and review you have placed.
youwillneed.com
miscellaneous / general    126 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 16:02:24    David
10
a very attractive website that promotes your services really well..

response: Thank you for the visit and your review that is appreciated.
thedailystinger.com
social / general    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-30 14:54:35    Arya
10
Nice, professional looking site. Well-organized for easy navigation. I would recommend to anyone wanting photography services.

response: Thank you for the visit and the time taken in reviewing. Appreciate your input.
perspectiveimaging.net
reference / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-26 11:43:14    Kim
10
The site is very well done. Easy to navigate. Beautiful work!.

additional comments: Thank you for your input on my site. This is my first & i am learning as i go. I was planning changes almost from the moment of publish. Time can sometime be an issue as I'm sure you know. I agree with some of you suggestions & again thank you! your site is very nice. Thanks, Kim
48Layers.com
entertainment / art    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-24 22:25:07    Deno
10
Amazing photography! The Portraiture gallery was fascinating, especially the street photography. I love images of people in their natural element, and these captured just that. I don't think anyone who is into photography or not could not find something interesting here. Well done! .
tinfillers.com
homelife / products    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-24 20:12:22    Sarah
10
Great photos!! Very well done site!.

response: Thank you for the visit and time taken for your review.
azkins.co.uk
shopping / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-24 17:30:38    aaron
8
Great site. Very professional and great pictures :).

additional comments: Your welcome! And cheers for the feedback. it's always good to hear ways in which we can improve.

response: Thank you for the visit and time taken in your review.
bibleblack.atspace.eu
adultXXX / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-24 10:55:28    Luke
8
Firstly, BEAUTIFUL pictures and a good place to view some art, good job. The site was a little slow in loading the pictures for me, may I suggest hosting the pictures offsite at somewhere like dropbox and just embed the pictures, that way you don't have to worry about how fast your website server is, just how fast your offsite hosting site is and sites like Dropbox are free and very fast (As they have to be fast, that is their purpose), hope that helps my friend..

response: Thank you for the visit and time taken in your review. Your remark on slowness has been checked out by my server people and they find no issues. Slowness can be from any source not just content, but I wont go into that now. Thanks again and best wishes.
cyanqueen.blogspot.com/
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-23 01:07:25    Aijalonica Lei
8
I love all the pictures and I also like how fast your website loads. Although you might wanna think about changing the color of your website background to something light-colored. Have a nice day!.

response: Thank you for visiting and the comments you have made. The background colour is important to enhance the best of the photography displayed. Black has been the most popular recommended and I guess with this you cannot please everyone. You are one in a thousand, but you could be right. For now I think I will leave as black. Thank you again and I wish you every success for the future.
lightpursuer.com
entertainment / art    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-21 07:57:15    David
10
A nice, friendly and photographic website people can visit to have the places of Western Australia captured for them. Keep up the good work! DC halfprophotog.blogspot.com.au.

additional comments: Thank You very much Greg and Marg for responding to my review. I want to thank you for your time and effort you put into to try and help me with my endevours. This means a lot to me. I agree with your points. I knew there was something wrong with the blog but I just couldn't quite figure it out! I have decided to change to background to plain white like chasejarvis.com and hopefully get a similar template. I find it hard to get good templates online that are built for photographic blogs, I used to have a better template but it hid some of my widgets I had previously wanted to use. Could you suggest me some templates I could use? And please please tell me which photographs I should take down. I know some bad ones are on my site but I don't know which ones I should. If I take them down would it seem too plain? Many Thanks, David

response: Thank you for your visit David and your comments that are appreciated.
tacticalbusiness.com.au/
education / services    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-20 04:18:52    tactical
9
good web-site and nice pics.

response: Thank you for your visit and comment.
ranaruby.com
travel / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-20 02:18:05    biswajit
10
Excellent photographs. I would like to visit the site again and again. Biswajit.

additional comments: Thanks for being critical as your observation would help me in improving my site.As regards mixed contents I have only one site in which I try to cover all topics of my interest. May be as a more experienced blogger you could suggest a more appropriate heading for my site.

response: Thank you for your visit.
antique-facebook.com
miscellaneous / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-17 06:26:34    Nik
9
Good clean site with interesting pictures. .

additional comments: Thanks to for your comments please recommend us to your friends. If they have antiques they know little about or are interested we might be able to help. There is always a bonus in the answers as well. Please if you want a laugh ask Henry for his book and you will get a free download. It is a good and will bring a smile to your face. Thanks again regards

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken in your comments on our website.
calcio-giocato.com
entertainment / sports    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-13 08:38:53    Antonio
10
Complimenti per i tuoi scatti fotografici. Sei un vero artista..

response: Thank you for the time taken and your review.
abhayshukla.com
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-12 15:34:01    Abhay
10
Amazing photographs! Though not having captions to the photographs is strange. Captions/descriptions give each photographs a personality of their own. Try to add it to your photos. Best of luck!.

response: Thank you for your visit and review that is appreciated. The naming of each Image is a time consuming task. I simply do not have the time to do this at this time. Thank you for your idea and I will take it on board for a later time.
picturesniper.info
social / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-12 01:01:21    Madag
8
the splash page had a great farm, very clean.... is that your place? .

response: Thank you for your visit.
jokeseger.blogspot.com/search/lab...
entertainment / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-11 19:00:37    ferry
9
nice layout and display of the front website. easy to navigate because the classification album. keep good work.

response: Thank you for the time taken in your review. Appreciate your time.
laptopprices.businesspassion....
shopping / electronics    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-11 14:00:34    baig
8
very good photography.....

response: Thank you for the visit and review.
businesspassion.in
computing / software    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-11 13:54:21    mirza
8
very nice site, interesting photography, i like the site.....

response: Thank you for your time in visiting and reviewing our website.
minifiguremodel.com
entertainment / games    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-11 12:55:57    Srunthus
9
Great style of website,have a speed more than expectation, your photo is great and interesting and web site design is so cool..

response: Thank you and I appreciate your visit and review.
theverbalassassin.net
miscellaneous / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-05 10:53:13    janet
10
I like this site a lot. I love the pictures, and I added it as a favorite. Great layout the images load quickly..
scraggman.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    309 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-03 18:33:57    ed
10
Excellent photography site that features fantastic photos of various subjects. Great site..

additional comments: Thanks for the review.

response: Thank you for your visit and review. Appreciate the time.
merilang.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-24 06:55:35    Daffni
9
Excellent pictures. Probably could do with more but I expect it will keep growing. Some concerning Australia's history and original people would be a good extension/.

response: Thank you for the visit and review. Much appreciated.
clickcusco.com
homelife / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-23 20:26:58    Click
9
Nice website offering photography services in Australia..

response: Thank you for the visit and review.
countrymansgifts.co.uk
shopping / recreation    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-23 14:00:35    Pat
10
Beautiful photography a real insite to Perth Australia.

additional comments: Thanks for the nudge, blog and news now up to date

response: Thank you for your encouraging review and the time taken in visiting.
njroberts.com
homelife / services    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-23 01:52:34    nathan
10
What can I say what an absolute stunning website, I love the scenic shots they are fantastic I wish you all the best in your endeavours.

additional comments: thank you for your kind words
m2bgonflable.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-21 10:16:30    Nicolas
10
This website is very beautiful, so great pictures, if i was not so fare i would like to have some pictures of my daughter from you, this website is very easy to use, and so beautiful.

additional comments: Thank you very much, i ll correct it asap

response: Thank you for your visit and encouraging review. If I was near you I would be only to pleased to photograph your daughter. I wish you and your family all the very best.
sl-photography.weebly.com
homelife / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-17 13:23:13    laura
10
Excellent website. Great photography, very impressive indeed!.

response: Thank you for your time and comments. Much appreciated.
adprogramsinblog.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / MLM    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-17 04:13:09    Sonu
9
You got some great snaps..keep going.. :).

response: Thanks for the visit and comment.
mobe.com/homepage/opportunity/pb...
miscellaneous / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-16 15:14:01    Paul
10
Hello, Your site looks good & works very good also.Your site is a good place for people to view all kinds of photo's & lots more!Thanks! Paul.

response: Thank you for your visit and very encouraging words. Much appreciated.
jasonkrahn.com
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-16 11:01:33    Jason
9
Excellent shots on your site. Best wishes from Canada to you as well. .

additional comments: Appreciate the comment.
gprstweaks.blogspot.com
computing / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-16 08:05:53    Muhammad
7
Really nice site....It is organized properly....

response: Thank you kindly for your visit and comment.
horsebeginnings.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-10 16:42:39    sara
10
Loved the picture of the old barn shed! Very nice! .

response: Thank you for the comments. Appreciated greatly.
livinglifephoto.com
entertainment / art    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-07 23:35:19    Carolyn
10
Love the flow of this website and the way the galleries are laid out. Beautiful photography. It may sound weird, coming from a woman, but my favorite gallery was your rusted, decayed old vehicles. Beautifully done! One of these days I hope to visit the beautiful land where you live. All the best to you!.

additional comments: I am truly humbled and honored by your generous critique above. Since you last visited my site, I moved to an even simpler setup. Doesn't have a slideshow this time, yet anyway, but it is growing every day. Stop by and visit my site again. I'd be curious to see what you think of the different layout.

response: Carolyn I am so pleased to hear back from you. You know im a little forgetful here because I cant remember how your web site was designed before, but I must have liked it going on my review. Looks like you may have changed the home page. I generally like the less cluttered home page design, but your images are fabulous and stand out really well. Still would prefer to see a small slide or slip through slide show of your best images. Also the about you info on a separated about page. The thing that does attract me to your site is the photography and the art that is stunning. Love the Volkswagen gave yard. Stunning work. Vintage is absolutely beautiful and you get full marks here. Love all these old things with character. Carolyn, you are one of the best photographers I have seen. Your passion and creativity are prominent throughout your work. I have saved your link for further referral. I can learn a lot from your wonderful work. Please keep in touch. Regards Greg Perth, Australia
social-angel.spruz.com
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-23 21:24:40    Jenny
7
Great website! It had great photos, and it was very descriptive about the services available!.

response: Thank you for the visit and time taken to review. Appreciated.
yessy.com/padams
shopping / personal    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-23 12:34:15    pearce
10
Great site. Portraits capture the moment. Well done. .

additional comments: Greg, thanks for the visit. I agree that watermarks are an issue. Without them, illicit downloads would be hard to control. The watermarks are online as a solution. Wish there was a better way.

response: Pearce thank you for the reply and as I did state it is my personal view point only. Others may think im a little over the top with my remarks, but its how I see it and from my own experience. You could make the mark smaller and more opaque. Thanks again and good luck Pearce
gypsywhim.com
entertainment / art    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-22 20:25:09    Amy
10
Hello Greg and Margaret, I loved your site! Beautiful photography and such an easy site to navigate! I loved the layout and the black backgrounds. Also, I really liked the technical design elements on the Albums page, where you had individual album-like icons that when you scrolled your mouse over the cover image, it triggered a film-like strip of each photo in the collection. Nice job! The only thing that I personally experienced was a little delay in page-loading time. For example, when I went on the Blog page, the heritage pics loaded, but the text didn't. When I clicked on a different category and then CAME BACK to the Blog page, then both the pics and the text loaded. Anyway, I'm not sure if you're able to fix this timing issue, but just wanted to let you know that that was a glitch for me. But if someone is patient enough and doesn't go "click-happy," then they'll really enjoy the site's content. I also might suggest two other things: Instead of calling the last category "Blog," why not something more like "Heritage Blog" or "Photo Blog" or something like that. Because I am a writer, I was expecting the Blog to be more literary based. Regardless, however, the Blog page is very unique, and I enjoyed the travel back in time. Also, on a grammatical note, I would caution you to take a look at the spacing between the period at the end of your sentences and the first word at the start of a new sentence. I noticed this happening on your About Us page. There should be a space after the period that ends a sentence. For example, instead of: "I liked the photo.She liked it also," write it: "I liked the photo. She liked it also." This is just a nit-picky thing, but I noticed it happening frequently. There was one spot, too, where the period was a space AWAY from the last word. Again, just a minor thing ... Good luck to you both!!! Stunning photography and I, myself, am a sucker for portraitures! Amy!.

additional comments: What a wonderful and thoughtful review from the both of you. I thank you for every kind word you said and wish you the best of site with your own equally inspiring site! Amy

response: Amy, "Gypsy" your honesty and willingness to help has been amazing in your review of our web site. We appreciate your positive and helpful hints that will improve our site. We have already made changes and corrected those areas you have kindly pointed out. I have also re named the Blog within the web site to "Heritage Blog" until we can come up with something that is catchy. Though Heritage Blog sounds fine. I will go through the text in the blog and make sure the spacing is corrected. You are right to say something as it is important to show some professionalism in what we do. We learn from others who have the experience and I for one always will respect and appreciate any help from knowledgeable people. Thank you Gypsy for the time you have given. Kind regards and best wishes for the future. Greg and Marg
points2shop.com/?ref=uin12777...
mm opps. / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-22 13:25:13    Kushal
10
Very nice site with great images..

response: Thank you for the visit and your review.
jobsonlineplus.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-22 04:49:12    Oliver
10
Nice Website! I know black background put your images in front, but honestly your pictures deserve a more friendly background color! with regards, Oliver Ohene-Dokyi.

response: Thank you very much for your visit and review.
cadelleleather.com.au
shopping / clothing    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-21 00:34:22    adele
10
Well designed site. Great photo's Well done and recommended highly. .

additional comments: Thanks for the great feedback

response: Thank you for all your support.
gofundme.com/its-tough
homelife / personal    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-16 11:51:08    Dwayne
10
I have always wanted to visit Australia but have never had the chance. In the past I have known quit a few bloggers from that part of the country. Looking at your photo's it has only made me want to visit there even more. Keep doing what you are doing, you have taken me to a place I have always wanted to see, and I didn't have to leave where I am. Dwayne.

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to review the site. Your words are encouraging. All the best for the future.
celebrate-milestones.com
shopping / general    180 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-14 08:37:50    Toni
10
Fabulous photos. You have captured the expression of your subjects, and it's as if we are right there. Landscapes are fabulous. I am certain you will be very successful, you are very talented..

additional comments: Thank you for the best review I believe I have ever had. I appreciate the input.

response: Thank you for the time you have taken to visit our web site and provide a good review. Thank you.
healthbuzzonline.blogspot.com/
health / information    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-11 23:02:39    Sourav
9
Photos are great. Simple yet very nice layout. I enjoyed visiting your site!.

response: Thank you for the visit and the time taken to review my site.
snowediting.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-11 20:27:28    Fallon
9
What a beautiful site! I'm always interested in photography though I have zero talent for it myself. The photographs on the site were awesome but caused the page to load a little slowly. If you weren't so far away, I'd call you for photos!.

response: Thank you so much for your visit and the time taken to review the site. Your time is treasured.
pwyller.com/Store
entertainment / games    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-11 16:23:27    Pwyller
8
Beautiful site and I love the name - very clever. The black background offered nice contrast and the photography was compelling and professional..

response: Please accept my warm thanks for your visit and time taken to review my site. It is ver much appreciated.
fineartsheffield.com
miscellaneous / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-11 15:36:18    Cynthia
9
Very warm feeling with the colors and photography displays..

additional comments: Thank you!

response: Thank you for your visit and review.
sastatoday.com
shopping / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-10 13:49:32    sasta
10
beautiful layout especially the picture on the home page looks amazing. page load is very fast and navigation also very fast..

response: Thank you for your visit and encouraging words.
thevegetarian.yolasite.com/
health / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-10 03:39:36    c
10
Awesome website. Love the photographs... and the black background really makes them stand out! Great that you provide all the relevant information on the website, easy to find. I wonder if you could have more portraits/weddings etc on your sample images... as that's what your main market will be looking for?... though all the landscape/flora are really beautiful..

response: Thank you for your visit and kind review. I think i have enough portraits on the site for now. You must click on the album cover to open the album. I don't do weddings as I find them so stressful. It takes a special type of person to do weddings and thats not for me. Thanks again and please return when ever you like.
microprocessorforyou.blogspot.com
education / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-07 23:31:28    vivek
6
hey man....you have really created nice site. it is really good. i like it .

response: Thank you for the visit man.
dianasphotography.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    268 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-07 23:11:54    Diana
10
Your site is so professional looking, and both of you are great photographers. I loved your photos. Great job!.

response: Thank you for your visit and encouraging review.
luthfi04.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-07 20:21:10    mukhtar
10
good photography site, please review back.

response: Thank you for all the support.
tinyurl.com/cbo9ytz
mm opps. / free-opportunities    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-07 14:22:16    orma
9
A really lovely website. Very inviting. I wanted to browse more if I had the time. Just one little niggle; I didn't understand immediately when told to click album cover to open. Took a few seconds to register..

response: Thank you very much for your visit. Appreciate your review and encouragement. Wishing you all the best for the future.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-06 14:07:11    Aleksandra
10
Nice site, contains great information and love the design too. ..
shawnpmackey.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-05 18:49:44    Shawn
9
Really informative site. I like the information contained within. You have awesome pictures on the site.

response: Thank you for the visit and your encouraging review. Much appreciated.
magazinebargains.com/
entertainment / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-05 06:13:42    Menachem
10
The packages offer and customers services are really excellent..

response: Thanks for the review and visit. Best wishes.
peoplelink.in/ultra-small-led...
computing / software    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-04 23:59:34    seo
9
A good and useful link exchange site......

response: Not sure what you mean by this review, but will take anything if it helps LOL! Maybe it is not my review. Good luck and thanks.
facebook.com/Smotivationfora...
social / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-03 10:37:53    Sheena
8
a very good website nicely built and maintained. keep up the good work! visit mine here at: www.naturehuntsgp.com thanks....

response: Thank you for the visit and your kind review that is appreciated very much. Best wishes from Perth, Australia.
ptcbux.net/?ref=rdtruck
mm opps. / free-opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-02 23:27:38    Annette
8
a nice looking photography online album site.

response: Thank your for the support and encouragement.
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-02 15:39:44    myrna
10
nice templates, nice site! keep it up!.

response: Thank you for your visit and I wish you well.
taxgeeksoutsource.com
finance / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-02 12:29:56    Michael
8
It's a good website. Easy to navigate..

response: Thank you for the visit and words of encouragement.
adultschatsite.com
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-02 11:14:13    termi
7
Nicely done site. It loads well and overall is nice..

response: Thank you for the visit and words of encouragement. Best wishes.
thetruthnews.info
education / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-01 12:17:25    John
10
Australia is wonderful I would like to visit someday and your site is just wonderful. Great job!!!.

response: I hope you can get down under to Australia. This country is beautiful with diversity and different cultures throughout. Wonderful life style and freedom to express yourself without fear or prejudice. Thank you for your encouraging review and we wish you well over the New Year of 2012.
kracksocial.com/?ref=MISCHIEF...
adultXXX / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-01 11:19:55    amber
8
This is a well developed site that's easy to navigate through, and nice simple setup that's easy to understand, and given the information on the site I will deferentially keep this site in mind for any photography I need done. .

response: Thank you so much for your visit and review. Encouraging words that mean a lot. Thank you kindly.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    666 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-31 16:10:49    Ellie
10
Amazing photos! Very professionally done. Great quality and good speed. Good job..

additional comments: Thank you.

response: Thank you so much for your comments and support.
protidin.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-31 13:52:37    Marium
9
great site. collection is awsome. keep it up..

response: Thank you for your review and we wish you all the best throughout 2012.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-28 21:35:54    Ja Linda
7
well need site for some.............

additional comments: I would like to wish you and your family a Very happy 2012 New Years. I would also like to thank you for the great review. Please feel free to make a comment on my feedback page. So others can visit your site, please add your site address. By the way, check out the band “THE NEXT MOVEMENT SHOW” on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/NextMovementLLC. The Next Movement Show is my favorite lounge entertainment and are also acknowledged as the number one Lounge Entertainment for Las Vegas. By visiting this site, you will have the opportunity to express your Next Movement page visit experience, read their history, watch performance video, or just click like. Your can also go to www.youtube.com/watch?v=HpJxBixui2o to see more of this magnificent group. Again, I wish you the best on your cyber business journey and a prosperous New Year.
facebook.com/literaryjuice
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-28 20:22:38    Sara
9
Nice website! I would maybe consider adding a slideshow on your front page rather than a single picture; give the potential customers a good idea of your pictures right away!.

response: Thank you for the comments and I will certainly take on board your suggestions. Experience and advise I have had from those who do know about photography web design say that slide shows on the home page do not work because you do need the visitor to visit your gallery that should be a separate page. Most have advised me to place the best Image on your home page to attract the viewer to look further. At the moment that seems to be working for most, but I will take your comments with appreciation. Good luck for 2012.
delhitoshimla.net/
miscellaneous / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-28 10:26:55    Tarun
10
Photography of Western Australia its City of Perth its People, Buildings,Transport, Landscapes and Wild flowers. .

response: Thank you for your input.
jobsonacruiseship.org/
education / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-28 09:28:00    Tarun
10
Photography of Western Australia its City of Perth its People, Buildings,Transport, Landscapes and Wild flowers. .

response: Thank you for your input.
imagineallart.com
shopping / gifts    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-18 11:19:58    Malgorzata
9
Beautiful photos and website however, it opens quite slowly and this can discourage some of impatient people to wait and see what the website contains. .

additional comments: Thank you very much for your review and remarks. You are right, I just have no time to correct the issues. Have a great weekend.

response: With the slowness of my site I have asked my server to check and they say it is OK. They have said slow sites are not always to do with the content of the sit, but can be caused by many other things such as slow server connections or receiver computers etc. The images will load slow if it is the first time you are opening the site. They then will open faster after you have loaded. Some people are impatient as well, but im sure you are not.LOL Thank you again for your comments and I will continue to try and improve the site in every way. Your input is appreciated. Happy New Year.
testingwarrior.blogspot.com/
education / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-09 13:07:34    vivek
9
beautiful work done, keep on posting more :).

response: Thank you so much for the comments and support. Have a great New Year.
joetheartist.net
entertainment / art    559 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-08 20:20:53    Joe
10
The variety and scope of your presentations will cause me to return again and again. Living "up over" instead of "down under," these scenes are quite unfamiliar and your site does a lot to help me appreciate the beauty and rustic living that you enjoy. Thank you..

additional comments: Feelings are the inner senses whereas emotions are how we express them.

response: Thank you so much for your comments and support. Your comments are appreciated. Nice to know that people do appreciate your efforts. We wish you a ver Happy New Year and lots of success in your art work.
blogfanbox.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-08 14:37:11    rasheed
10
Photography of Western Australia its City of Perth its People, Buildings,Transport, Landscapes and Wild flowers.

response: Thank you for your input and we wish you all the best in 2012.
dylangauldphoto.co.uk
shopping / gifts    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-08 04:21:21    Dylan
7
Website is nice, straight-forward and easy to navigate. Lots of relevant content to illustrate each page. Dislike that almost all content is gained from images - causes site to be slow to load. Also makes it difficult for search engines to 'read' information, as there is very little/no text..

additional comments: Thank you for your review, I am glad that you liked my website. With regards to the background - this is a Christmas themed snowflake pattern, and is seasonal only. I have found that a touch of Christmas spirit is something that customers like, and it shows that I constantly update and maintain my website, but I appreciate your feedback. The "Losing Light" image is exposed correctly for it's purpose. The concept is that light is failing, and yet we still have this beautiful silhouetted land, and all of the detail in the sky, creating a lake-like puddle in the lower portion of the image. Like everything, image choice is very personal, and I appreciate that there will be no-one that likes every image, that is why I have tried to develop a broader range, and include something for all tastes!

response: Thank you for your review which is appreciated. My Images are my web site. Anything else is distracting. Sometimes web sites get carried away with text and not enough on what the site is about. This is a personal view and we cant please everyone. I want people to look at my Images nit be distracted by things that are not relevant. Thank you for your visit and review which is much appreciated. Your honesty is very important. Something that is lacking in a lot of reviews, but most are honest. I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Successful 2012.
adf.ly/K9iuP
miscellaneous / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-08 03:04:26    peter
7
good photography site,ehich i never seen before.

response: Thank you for the review and have a Merry Christmas.
gta5info.com
entertainment / games    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-07 00:34:06    Don
10
very nice site. cool visuals and good layout..

response: Thank you very much for your visit of our web site and review that is appreciated. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
minimoviereview.blogspot.com/
entertainment / movies    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-06 05:29:28    Sonu
10
Awesome pics...Keep clicking.. :).

response: Thank you for your visit and review. Very much appreciated. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use