free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.winkandblinkphotography.com.au - Street, portraiture and Landscape photography from Perth, Western Australia. High quality Images displayed within beautiful galleries that enlarge and present the Images in an easy to use and view slide show. Take the tour, you wont be disappointed.

http://www.winkandblinkphotography.com.au


keywords: disappointed wont tour Take show slide view use easy an Images present enlarge galleries beautiful within displayed Images quality High Australia Western Perth from photography Landscape portraiture Street


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.32
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
493 reviews ( 9 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
bonanzle.com/booths/njlady
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-05 00:18:31    Pat
10
I liked the way the site was laid out especially the idea of clicking on the cover of an album to then explore the pictures in that category. Under portraiture the pictures at the lower part of the page loaded more slowly. Overall I thought the choice of pictures included were a good assortment and also very applicable to the categories described..

response: Thank you so much for your visit and review.It is much appreciated to receive a positive review as you have given. Nice to know that visitors do appreciate the work done by the web owner. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
gardenmemories.us/
homelife / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-04 20:39:36    Deborah
10
What a beautiful site you have. I am trying to accomplish something similar although I have no product to sell. Simplicity is elegant. Your site reminded me of that concept. .

additional comments: Thanks for your suggestion. I've made a small change so that when you select a single image, there are no ads etc. The background rotates between 7 selections because I haven't figured out which I like best yet and I'll be enabling the links page soon. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Thanks

response: Thank you so much for your positive review and visit to my web site. It has taken a while to get to this point through advise from people who know what they are talking about. I once ads ,links, comment page and lots of things that buried my images and distracted visitors away from my Images. My photography tutor at PI Australia visited my site and was horrified to see all the junk on my site. He did not mince words and set me straight about how Images should be displayed on a web site. I then re designed the site and now is what you see. Since then I have had nothing but good reviews for the photography and the site. It is simple, but displays my Images up front and in your face. I wish you all the best for the future and look forward to re visiting your site in the future. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
saveme-jgt.blogspot.com
social / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-04 12:56:11    J
9
Beautiful pictures, good range of albums and examples. Was a little slow to respond but was definitely worth the wait as the photos are amazing..

response: Thank you for the time you have taken to view and review my web site. Appreciate your input greatly. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
clicksia.com/index.php?ref=pe...
mm opps. / work-at-home    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-03 19:59:36    Peris
9
good site, fast load and clean. perfect pics, capture the flowers life. great job, keep it up..

response: Thank you for your visit and review which is very much appreciated. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
GoogleNewsSubmit.com
adultXXX / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-03 11:50:46    James
6
Its a very nice site. I enjoyed checking the website out, thanks. Make sure you add a review back to me..

response: Thank you for your review and support. Good luck for the future.
everythingpeace.blogspot.com/
social / general    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-03 08:54:48    Lena
10
a beautiful blog with great series of photos. neat layout and easy to load. keep up the good work..

additional comments: Thanks for your encouraging words. i enjoy your blog too.
fardien.com
reference / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-02 21:11:51    Far
10
This site is very good, it looks simple and charming. Good work!.

response: Thank you very much for your visit and comments and we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
forexdailyscoop.wix.com/forex
finance / general    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-02 15:53:10    kevin
10
website well designed with really nice photos.

response: Thank you for your support and we wish you a Merry Christmas and great New Year.
dabblebyderinda.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-02 11:50:49    Derinda
10
This site is nicely organized, has beautiful photographs, and is well written. I love the blog too...how it shows old photos and writes a bit of history on them. It really takes you back in time. Very nice...thank you for sharing with us!!! .

additional comments: Thanks!!!
artbytomas.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-02 11:22:15    Tomas
10
While viewing this site I sat back in an awe. Wonderful shots were perfectly displayed - the artworks pleased the eyes and awoke the dreams. .

additional comments: Thank you for so lovely review. It (your emotions) made my day and thus enabled me to continue living on web without fear to stumble on foreign grammar (I am weak in English- my native language is Lithuanian and it differ from English greatly) Therefore your comments were doubly precious to me.

response: It is a real pleasure to visit a web site that has such fabulous art. Creativity is abound here and should be viewed to appreciate the skill of the artist. Thank you for your support and encouragement. Merry Christmas and a great New Year.
tripleclicks.com/ECA/ECAGW.ph...
adultXXX / services    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-02 11:14:01    Cheyanne
9
I had problems getting the pictures to load (took a long time). Easy to navigate though. Very pretty pictures. The girl in black and white with steele blue eyes was my favorite..

response: Thank you for your encouraging review and time visiting my web site.
kreate.me/xRN
mm opps. / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-01 17:10:12    Steve
10
Beautiful site i thoroughly enjoyed it! .

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken in commenting.
craftymountainmama.blogspot.com
homelife / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-30 17:52:53    Melinda
10
Great content, very impressive photography. Nice that you update on a regular basis. .

response: Thank you for your visit and encouraging comments.
moneytobemade.ucoz.com
mm opps. / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-28 21:06:45    Maketta
10
Your photography is very beautiful and professional looking. The photos loaded quickly. Everything was very well organized..

response: Thank you for your visit and time taken to comment. Your comments are appreciated very much indeed. We wish you all the best for the future.
KoraCat.com/
homelife / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-27 21:56:30    Kora
9
Vibrant photos, very professional and easy to navigate site..

response: Than you for the visit and the encouragement.
myday1.com/globalnews
mm opps. / work-at-home    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-27 09:52:55    R
9
Very nice site.Looks professional. And photos amazing, i liked very much..

response: Thank you for your visit and comments.
internetmarketingmedley.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-20 18:05:56    Mike
9
Very bright splash page with an attractive, eye-catching picture..

response: Thank you for your visit and comments.
finefashionwraps.com
shopping / gifts    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-20 00:49:01    Brad
10
Fantastic photos. Great layout and easy presentation..

response: Thank you for your visit and the time taken to comment. We wish you all the best for the future.
thewriterinmeblog.wordpress.com/
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-19 16:18:32    Sylvia
10
Really nice photography. I could almost pick those flowers right off your home page! Especially like the mystical tones section..

response: Thank you for taking the time to visit our site and make positive comments that are encouraging. We wish you all the best for the future.
mrsroadrunner.com
entertainment / art    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-19 14:46:42    Coralie
10
Fine site!! I do recommend tagging the photos so they are not stolen. It took me no time to pull up my save on the computer. Just a recommendation from someone who has had it happened more times then I like to think about..... .

additional comments: I am VERY grateful for your post of my site!! I am working on the things you mentioned that can be changed and I myself was wishy washy about and have had others comment in other places and possibly here? Some things I do have a reason for, like my back room, however others I do not have a reason for and these will continue to change as my front page changes at all times. My site is not like others and I understand this. I do welcome you to look at the gallery that has always been there. It really goes off the story though..... the base of the site. It did not sound as if you seen the rest of the photographs?? Only those highlighting the post in question? The link is provided there to go into the site itself? Maybe I need to make that bigger..... Thank you for your honesty and your time and wish you well on your photography! Coralie

response: Thank you so much for your encouragement and support. It is a pleasure to have someone give positive and creative advise as you have. I appreciate the time you have taken and take on board your advise. The tagging of Images is important and so you know they are tagged but not in the conventional way. It is a hidden tag, but as you know sometimes tags, watermarks make no difference to thieves. In this day of high tech knowledge they now can remove watermarks if they feel that keen about stealing your work. The hidden tag is there to notify me when the image is used or sold. No doubt they will find a way to overcome that as well. I feel that if people feel so inclined to steal your work then its on their conscious and they stand a chance of legal action if caught. I want my visitors to see my images in the best way possible. You are quite correct in what you say, but I feel if they want to steal then so be it. As I say the software used to tag my work is hidden and does its best to detect any unlawful use of my images. Not everything is 100% fool proof and I suppose we must at least have trust to a certain degree. I do gave a copyright notice throughout the site and if anyone wants to chance stealing the images then so be it. They risk prosecution. Thank you so much for your time and great advice. Your bird photography is stunning and I have enjoyed them so much. The flower is stunning. Marg loves macro photography with flowers. She does all the flowers on our site. The 1925 Chevi is a stunner. I adore these types of images. Old houses, cars, buildings and people with character attract me greatly. Please keep in touch and we wish you every success for the future. Greg and Marg. Perth, Western Australia
ludaco.co.uk
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-18 20:18:51    bob
8
I find the whole site very slow loading but it's a good site and nicely done.

response: Thank you for taking time to visit my site and make constructive comments. Very appreciative for the time and effort you have taken.
atelierdartdesrapides.com
education / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-18 18:32:03    susan
10
I enjoyed your site very much, makes me want to travel to Perth just to see the view! Bravo..

response: Thank you for taking the time in visiting our web site and making positive and encouraging comments. It is always appreciated to receive comments of this nature. Thank you kindly and we wish you all the best for the future.
gaychatz.wordpress.com
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-18 14:32:16    David
10
Awesome photo's! Amazing layout! Everything is so vibrant!.

response: Thank you so much for your visit and comments that are encouraging. We wish you all the best for the future.
oregon-photography.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-18 11:37:34    Thom
10
Excellent site...excellent photography! Best to you!.

additional comments: Thank you for your very kind comments! I do have a gallery...http://thomrichards.zenfolio.com/p152277323 Also agree about the background but it can get complicated to change it. Best to you!

response: Thank you very much for taking the time to visit our web site. We appreciate your comments.
foldingshowerbench.com/
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-18 11:37:06    pat
10
Everything vintage form trains, cars, bicycles & cannons in Transport Mystical Transportation, even a plane & a tractor and a lot more. Great works of photo art..

additional comments: Thanks for the review and the visit.

response: Thank you for your visit and positive comments that we appreciate very much. Good luck for the future.
wallpaperbydesign.com
entertainment / art    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-11 03:01:07    Carol
10
Beautiful website, extraordinary photography, I am in awe. Navigation was clean and easy. What I like about the photography is the clarity, creativity and composition. The only problem I found on the site was the slide show was a disappointment, I was really looking forward to seeing the images in a larger size, and in the slide show the images are small and the photo number appears across the lower middle of the image, which is a little distracting. Fantastic job not only with the website, the content, I like your writing style, friendly and professional) but the photography too. Carol P.S. Thank you for your kind review of my site, I love photography, but still have a lot to learn!.

additional comments: P.S. Thank you for your kind review of my site, I love photography, but still have a lot to learn!
globalitineraries.com
travel / info    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-08 17:02:52    Susan
8
I really liked the look of this site and the pictures were very nice. However, I became frustrated with the length of time it took all of the pages to load. Also, in the Wedding section, I didn't expect to view the pictures by running the mouse over the album covers. If I didn't move very slowly, the pictures went by in a blur. I think it would be better if you could click on the different albums and have a page with thumbnails come up with an option to make the images larger..

response: Thank you for taking time to view and comment on our web site. Vey much appreciated to get others point of view. Your comment about the wedding albums is incorrect. At the top of the Albums on the right side, you will see written in Red "Click Album cover image to open" It could not be much clearer. Follow that instruction to open an album of thumb Images that then has a slide show with enlarged Image. I hope you will return and see the Images again. Please read the instruction at the top of the album list as described above. Once again I appreciate your comments and wish you well for the future.
ruhees-indianodyssey.blogspot...
miscellaneous / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-08 03:17:33    Rohini
10
I am not anywhere near to photography but loved the pics...Its amazing what nature can do to enhance the colors of life! Even a ruined car looks so beautiful! I had problems with the site loading too slow...other than that I enjoyed ur pages!.

additional comments: I am working on putting images in between lines to break em up...had done so before...its just that I have redone the blog a bit. Thanks for the point though.

response: Thank you for your visit and your encouraging remarks on my web site. I wish you all the best for the future.
fromwalatookay.blogspot.com/
social / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-06 07:02:31    airine
8
the page load very slow but the content is good, the author should also the site description so the visitors would have an idea what the site's offers.

response: Thank you for your visit and kind words of encouragement. When you say my site needs a description so visitors know what the site offers, im not sure what you mean but it is obvious it is a photography web site. There is a fee page for services. Anyway I thank you for the time you have taken to review the site and I appreciate your remarks. You should really sit that exam.
smskiirlaenud.blogspot.com
mm opps. / services    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-04 02:36:05    Mark
10
Really great site with vey useful service..

response: Thank you for the time taken to view and review my web site. It is encouraging and helpful in every way. Good luck for the future.
soreeyesports.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-03 14:12:53    Brian
9
Great photography site with a good sampling of their work. Easy to navigate and easy to find the contacts page. I will be back!.

additional comments: Thanks for the kind words about my site, I am constantly looking for ways to improve the site and my photography.

response: Thank you for your support and encouragement. It is very much appreciated. Good luck for the future.
ride-recon.com
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-03 12:49:41    Daniel
10
Great site, love the layout. The design is beautiful..

response: Thank you very much for your encouraging comments and review. Wishing you all the best for the future.
tracesaver.com
miscellaneous / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-03 09:47:19    Rachel
10
Very nice and professional photography website! Some impressive images on there, fascinating..

additional comments: Thank you for such a nice review. Wish you all the best with your site.

response: Thank you for your review and encouragement in your review. We wish you all the best for the future.
pravinechester.com
entertainment / art    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-28 09:32:50    pravine
9
Great photographs well presented. Website has a neat look. However loading needs to be looked into - takes time to load images. All the Best !.

response: Thank you fore your review and encouraging support.
mymoneyplace.info
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-28 00:16:18    Zack
9
It's such a fantastic site. Couldn't wait for the new updates! Nice pictures by the way!.

response: Thank you for your review and support that is appreciated.
songscript.com
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-28 00:15:33    Gayle
8
Your website is nice and has some beautiful photography. You might want to see if you can get it to load faster. It was slow but not irritatingly slow..

response: Thank you for your review and encouraging support.
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    366 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-24 19:27:57    Alex
10
Whoa, great site! Tons of quality pictures and an easy to navigate layout. Seriously top notch. My fav was perth city at night :).

response: Thank you for your review and encouraging support.
WireService.co
mm opps. / general    268 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-24 17:52:20    Henry
10
Not too shabby, needs a tad bit more work though and I think you're there. Be sure to review my site..

response: Thanks you for your comment on my website. I have a lot to learn with websites.I started out from the begging not knowing a thing about websites and built from there over a few years. For me I dont have the money to produce the professional website but what I have created is great for me.I started out having heaps or written data, links, guest books and the od ad but people advised me to get rid of the things that are not relevant to what im trying to display,MY PHOTOGRAPHY.I set about getting rid of all the crap and junk from the site I had and designed the one I have now.I have had nothing but praise for the site since ad most of all people now notice my Images. Thank you for your comment.
1ststopbargains.com
shopping / electronics    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-24 15:15:20    max
10
great looking site, looks great with the black back ground.Nice job..

response: Thank you for your review and support.
e0308663.linkbucks.com
entertainment / movies    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-23 22:08:45    madu
10
Good site. good design. keep it up!.

additional comments: Thanks Pal!

response: Thank you for all your words of support.
latesthotcelebritieswalls.blogspo...
miscellaneous / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-23 18:08:59    adeel
6
you must see this site.there are lot of thing.

response: Thank you for your encouraging words.
lucybledel.blogspot.com
homelife / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-23 00:23:24    Lu Syen
9
nice website,,, keep move on & good luck :).

additional comments: Thanks for your advice Greg :) i will notice that :) i wish you luck in the future too :)

response: Lucy thanks for your support and I must say that your Blog does grow on you after a while. It is a happy web blog that does smile at you. I do like your blog heaps but maybe sometimes you could try other backgrounds as long as it does not take away that happy smiley feel. You are very creative and IO for one do not want to distract yo away from being creative. My comments were my personal comments but as I say don't change your creative flare and happy outlook that does radiate from your Blog. Keep in touch OK and I wish you every success.
bloodinfo.in
education / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-22 12:10:36    Irfan
10
nice website and good photos.

response: Thank you for all your support in comments of your review. Best wishes.
rdesignshandmade.etsy.com
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-22 07:15:33    Rebecca
10
Sooo! Pretty. I love these photos the dark background really make the pictures POP!..

additional comments: Thank you so much. I thought I was a little squashed down to. I didn't know how to fix it. I just researched and added a new image. Let me know if you take a look and if it is an improvement. Rebecca.

response: Thank you for your review and support.
etsy.com/shop/africapintail
miscellaneous / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-21 02:56:01    Gaynor
10
stunning photographic site beautifully laid out with wonderful Australian fauna and flora images amongst others. Certainly will come back here..

response: Thank you so much for your encouraging remarks and support.
gardeningtipbooks.com
social / general    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-20 15:37:43    MICHAEL
9
Some of these pictures are really excellent. Well put together site that is easy to use and leads to very interesting pages..

response: Thank you for all your comments and support.
technoflames.com/
computing / technology    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-17 06:55:52    Habib
10
I love the quality of the photographs. Hats off to you.

response: Thank you for your remarks and support.
mb103.com/lnk.asp?o=5268&c=91...
mm opps. / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-16 18:45:54    Alen
7
Its a very nice site. I enjoyed checking the website out, thanks. Make sure you add a review back to me..

response: Thank you very much for your kind remarks and support.
marykay.com/cbdickerson
miscellaneous / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-16 16:36:01    courtney
9
change up the eye color on the lady.every thing else keep the same.great work.

response: Thank you for your remarks and support.
mainmanshop.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-16 10:43:07    Andy
9
Good site with quality photos.

response: Thank you for your support.
reallycooltoys.blogspot.com/
shopping / gifts    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-16 02:56:57    Tom
8
A fantastic site! WA is such a nice place I am very happy that I found this website..

response: Thank you for your encouragement and support.
theconservativereview.com/
miscellaneous / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-15 17:28:33    Marcus
10
Site is well laid out and responsive. The photos have excellent color depth and are eye catching..

response: Thank you for all the encouragement and support.
test.leonineinfo.com/index1.h...
reference / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-15 13:45:51    ajith
9
good and amazing layout nice and easy navigation..

response: Thank you for all the support.
shootingwiththecamera.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-14 23:55:42    Manoj
6
Beautiful photograph.try to need easy approach ability..

response: Thank you for your remarks and support.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1501 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-14 13:51:54    Bobbie
10
Your photography is amazing. I enjoyed seeing the albums open when I clicked on them. I love the Autumn leaves and road scenes. Also the Mystical collection. The site is a pleasure to visit. .

additional comments: Thank you so much for your kind review.

response: Thank you so much for all the support and encouragement.
safwana.org/main.html
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-14 09:59:01    ajith
9
nice layout and colour combination..

response: Thank you for your support.
starpupilacademy.com
education / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-14 05:04:30    paul
10
What a fantastic web site, the look is brilliant, easy to navigate and fabulous photographs. I would use you ver professional. keep it up..

response: Thank you so much for your support and encouragement.
imfoundation.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-23 20:53:36    Richard
9
Great photos! Nicely organised site! Only feedback is that it takes awhile to load the page! Cheers!.

response: Thank you for your comments and support.Very much appreciated.We wish you all the best for the future.
computing-edge.blogspot.com
computing / software    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-15 06:45:53    Antim Kant
8
An average website..It needs to be more realistic.....

response: Thank you so much for your encouraging comments and support and I wish you all the best.
akharisyuli.blogspot.com/
social / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-15 00:17:41    Akharis Yuli
10
Weddings. amazing photos you can make. Very nice like real life. you are very skilled and professional in the field of photography. wish you success..

additional comments: Thank you very much.

response: Thank you very much for all your support and I wish you well for the future.
embroidereddreams.etsy.com
shopping / home    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-14 11:33:29    Carol
10
Absolutely gorgeous photography. The site navigation and response time are good. I saw the prices for the taking of wedding pictures, however I did not see prices listed for your other beautiful pictures. I realize that you offer an e-mail address for those prices but, as a shopper I would prefer to see them up front. A very neat site, and a great glimpse of Australia. It is worth your time to view..

response: Thank you so much for your review and encouragement.I certainly take on board your view about prices to my images and you are certainly correct.I will look at what I can do in including prices for individual images in the near future.Thank you again for taking the time to review.I appreciate your input.Good luck for the future.
damnamazingthings.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-14 10:01:38    Srinivasan
8
nice blog you have ..! nice article and photos in your blog..!.

additional comments: sorry for that mr.greg i don't how to customize blog, this blog customize by my friend noobestnoob i will ask him for customize again thank you so much for your feedback i appreciate ..
openbux.com/?r=oOHT18zhmA==
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-13 23:40:14    moni
10
Greg, great site Its those beautiful photos...

response: Thank you very much for your review and support.Wish you well for the future.
sherrysplace.net
mm opps. / information    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-13 20:43:05    Sheryl
10
very nice and I loved the photographs..

response: Thank you for all your support.
i25.co.za
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-13 06:33:22    Neil
10
am not able to see any albums or find the pictures. the layout of the site and colour scheme is nice! .

response: Thank you for the support.Im not quite sure what you are meaning in your review saying you cannot see albums or find the pictures.If you go to the top of the home page you will see search pages OUR ALBUMS, MYSTICAL TONES, WEDDINGS AND PORTRAITURE.They are the albums.Click on these pages and you will find the albums.Click on the album and it will open the images in the album.I am puzzled as to why you cant get them.They work for me and everyone else.Thanks for your comment and I wish you all the best.Hope you can return and find the images. Unless you have the wrong review for the web site.Don't know,im lost.Bye.
realmonstrosities.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    450 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-11 18:08:30    j
10
This website is fantastic! I love it! Pictures are all great and look very nice on the site. Wonderful!.

response: Thank you for your comments of encouragement.Your support is appreciated very much.We wish you all the best from Australia.
points2shop.com/?ref=uin12981...
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-08 19:32:23    william
10
very nice photos, also great variety of services. I also like the way it previews album pictures..

response: Thank you for all the support and great comments that are encouraging.
gjbshoppingmall.com
mm opps. / products    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-08 00:51:01    Gary
10
A nice site to look at, I like the display of pictures.

response: Thank you for your review and support.Much appreciated.
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    678 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-07 03:11:07    Al
10
Hello Greg. reviewed your site your photography is simply beautiful, will visit your site again soon.....

additional comments: Hello Greg, revisited your site, your site design and photography continues to become more and more awesome each visit, I intend to return on a regular basis, best regards! Al

response: Thank you for your supportive review and I wish you all the success for the future.
freefreestuff.webs.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-06 14:40:59    john
9
Very appealing home page! Great photography work. I am pleased to see people like yourself pushing the edge of digital manipulation in photography. I wish success upon you and your site!.

response: Thank you for all the review and support.Much appreciated.
kamplinda.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-03 18:03:21    Linda
10
Awesome sight, nice visuals..

response: Thank you for all your support.
review-den.com
miscellaneous / general    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-01 14:01:14    S
10
Excellent photography! Amazing quality..I truly appreciate the photographer(s) for their outstanding contribution in photographic world!.

response: Thank you for the support given in your review which is much appreciated.
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    557 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-01 10:29:28    Richard
10
Simply beautiful photography! Check it out!.

response: Thank you so much for your encouraging review. We wish you all the best for the future.
drunk-on-ego.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-01 06:37:02    Steph
10
The website layout is simple, this is what makes those beautiful photos of yours stand out. Keep up the good work, everything looks amazing. .

response: Thank you for the support and encouragement.We wish you all the best for the future.
mementoesintime.com
entertainment / games    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-29 07:17:21    Imy
10
Lovely site! I'm biased of course because I live in WA but seriously, very well presented..

response: Nice to see another West Aussie here.Thanks for all your support and encouragement. Good luck for the future.
gemaskop.blogspot.com
social / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-29 06:53:18    Tunggul Barita
10
awesome....nice shot, nice angel and nice site too....visit me back .

response: Thank you for your support.I wish you all the best for the future.
berrymusicblog.com
entertainment / music    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-29 06:14:16    Roland
10
The "Russian Blue" picture sure captured my attention and forced me to check out more of your photos, or should I say art. You guys from down under sure make a great team. Your site reflects your photographic talents as well... the design, color scheme, navigation and of course the beautiful content. Top notch site... Congratulations and best wishes Roland aka. berryroll.

response: Thank you so much for all your support and encouragement.We wish you all the best for the future from Aussie.
beatmastertroy.com
entertainment / music    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-28 02:22:13    Beat Master
10
What I like so much about this site, is when you put the mouse pointer over the photographs, the pictures change. The other thing I like s that you have more than on choice, you can also view the photos as a side show, this is very unique. I also like the lay out of the site. Everything is spaced out. The site has great color, and the pages load very fast, and the site touches on a little bit of everything. I would visit this site in a heart beat..

response: Thank you for all your comments and support.Appreciated very much indeed.Wishing all the best for the future.
mitchellrecovery.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-27 17:35:59    peter
10
really good site and willl visit again.

response: Thank you for your comments.Appreciated every much.
execflightservices.com
education / instruction    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-26 09:15:19    Orelious
10
Great information! Site easy to navigate and has great value. Services are excellent! Will visit often..

response: Thank you for your support and comments.
cipa-booking.me
travel / accommodations    262 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-25 12:29:22    Petar
10
Very nice looking site and service looks good. I bookmarked it and will look it over thoroughly soon...

response: Thank you for all the support and review. Your encouragement in appreciated.
tomboymarilyn.blogspot.com/
homelife / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-24 22:21:00    Marilyn
9
Beautiful photography! Clear, concise. Love the way the site is set up. Did not understand why so many of the photos were reflections..

response: Thank you so much for your support and comments. The only reflections are in the header box at the top of each page as part of the style I have chosen.Just gives the image a little character. Thank you again for your input and support. I wish you all the best for the future from Australia.
YourDebtAndCreditSolution.com
finance / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-22 19:13:08    Sondra
10
Wonderful images that capture character along with good use of light to instill emotion and drama. .

response: Thank you very much for your support and comments. Best wishes.
divingcabosanlucas.net
entertainment / sports    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-22 17:41:17    Dee
8
Great photos nice layout easy to use site.

response: Thank you for your support and the comments.Much appreciated.
cre8ivephotography.com.au
computing / advertising    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-22 08:32:48    Brett
10
Hello Wink and Blink, quickly searching your site, it's very easy to navigate with quick response as well as showing off your best work in each area. Many other Photographic websites I've visited based east coast of Australia usually push to hard with some wiz bang Flash imaging as the front page, which to be honest is a big turn off to anyone visiting and then not providing basic information of what work they provide and general location. Your site provides all this with ease, well done indeed. Regards Brett.

additional comments: You have provided a great amount of very useful information indeed and to be honest I have started a business transformation including a marketing company which have pointed out a few similar points you have as well. The more people that say the same thing must mean it's best to follow. I'm planing to change the website to a more professional view as I put this current one together myself using basic software, however works well at present, will need a face lift in many areas like you've mentioned. I'm currently wishing to push my photography harder than ever and potentially being able to work full-time instead of part-time and a day job currently. I thank you kindly for your honest feedback, this will help indeed. Regards Brett.

response: Brett thank you for your review and I hope you can design your own web site in the future.Great to have some positive remarks on the website. Appreciate your input very much indeed. There ar some very snazzy web sites around for photographers but like you I like the site to be simple and easy to use for the visitor. Must admit I have seen some very impressive web designs for photographers here at LR. Thanks again for your input and please let me know when you have your new web site up and running.Love to visit.
workexcel.com
education / products    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-21 14:37:58    Dan
10
Excellent work! Beautiful and unique images. Well done..

response: Thank you for your support and comments.
sadiesinfo.com
miscellaneous / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-21 12:45:30    sadie
9
Impressive site. Loved layout and clean look, with well chosen graphics. .

response: Thank you for your support and comments.
anunknownphotographer.blogspot.co...
homelife / products    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-21 05:22:00    Peter
9
I love the design of your website! It's nicely integrated and it's very comprehensive. I like how you have all relevant information available via convenient tabs on your main page, and the formatting stays the same for all pages! The only minor critique I can offer is maybe the photos in each folder could be edited down so that only the best images remain..

additional comments: Thanks so much for your thoughtful and well-grounded comments about my site. While it's primarily a daily blog, I've tried to hobble together enough links to kind of make it work as a standalone website. But, after reviewing your well designed site, I realize that I need to establish a full-blown website of my own.
christiansportsapparel.com
shopping / clothing    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-19 13:35:50    brandon
9
Good site however im on a fast computer and still took awhile to load the home page. Maybe take off large photos from home screen and apply elsewhere so you dont lose customers during this load time. GOOD LUCK!.
gfcphotography.co.uk
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-19 05:00:47    George
10
Good site - like the layout - only problem on my machine seemed to be slow to load any pages. All the best.

additional comments: Many thanks for the detailed review of my site - I appreciate the constructive criticism and value your input. I agree with a lot of the things you have said and will take then on board. It is good to have such a review from someone who has "been there" before! All the best
wheredoallthedeadpeoplego.blogspo...
social / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-18 09:16:47    Petra
9
Great quality visuals. Because I came through from the Misc section i did at first wonder what you were about and have to click through. It might be worth adding a tag line so all visitors are clear what you are selling?.
chesterevents.com
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-18 06:43:08    ian
10
Clean and simple design, lots of great images. Takes me back to my visits to this country and the images enlighten memories in a dream like manner. have bookmarked for when I want to revisit. .

additional comments: Thanks for the great comments and taken onboard your positive criticism regarding how busy it is, even made changes already, many thanks Ian
brendatsiaousis.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-16 08:59:32    Brenda
10
This site is not only visually appealing it feels as if you are drawn into each image. I felt as if I wanted to reach out and touch each photo- The colors are vibrant and almost feel as if I have a connect with the photograper through her photo's - Glad to see they've been to Fortesque Bay, we spent our last Christmas there. Wonderful site and will most definitely recommend any one in the area looking for a photographer to this site.. Inspired. ( what i like -- the depth of each photo, the vibrancy of colors and contrast against your dark web background - the site is filled with feeling) .

response: Brenda thank you for your kind comments and support.It is appreciated very much. We wish you well and mush success for the future.
interviewedyou.com
entertainment / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-15 10:35:36    Max
8
Quit nice pictures, I like it..

response: Thank you for your comments and support.Appreciate the time you have taken in visiting my web site.Best wishes.
africaventuresafaris.com
travel / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-14 23:24:27    Jesinter
8
I like colour black especially when used in a nice way like you used it in the site.

response: Thank you for your supportive comments.We appreciate your kind words of encouragement.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use