free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.winkandblinkphotography.com.au - Street, portraiture and Landscape photography from Perth, Western Australia. High quality Images displayed within beautiful galleries that enlarge and present the Images in an easy to use and view slide show. Take the tour, you wont be disappointed.

http://www.winkandblinkphotography.com.au


keywords: disappointed wont tour Take show slide view use easy an Images present enlarge galleries beautiful within displayed Images quality High Australia Western Perth from photography Landscape portraiture Street


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.32
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
493 reviews ( 9 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
chuchundratv.com/
miscellaneous / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-13 12:22:47    Renars
6
This site took awhile for this site to load. But after it did it was working well..

response: I appreciate your comments and support and take on board what you have advised.
suzannecarterartist.blogspot.com
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-13 06:46:36    suzanne
10
I love your site , the imagery is beautiful. I especially like the mystic tones. I also like the way the image changes when you hover the mouse over the image. You make me want to revist OZ which says alot for a Kiwi! You guys rock!.

additional comments: Thank you so much Greg, you have made my night. Your words are so kind and encouraging and after enjoying the beauty of your photography and the creativity that just oozes out of your site I feel very blessed! Suzanne

response: Thank you so much for all your support and the great comments you have given.Much appreciated.I wish you well and much success for the future.
mitevision.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-11 15:40:37    zahid
9
great photography, classical look and beautifully created..

response: Thank you for all your comments and support. Appreciate your thoughts very much. Best wishes
mrlancastersblog.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-11 11:41:34    Mr
10
I really like this web site and the way you show case your photographs. It was is to navigate, my only gripe was some pages took a little while to load, but it was worth the wait. Good luck..

response: Thank you for your encouraging words and support.We appreciate your visit and hopefully you have enjoyed our Photography that we love to share with everyone. We wish you well.
kteis.com
shopping / clothing    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-11 07:13:58    Ksenija
6
I liked the photography, but it lacks in creativity and it is no surprise that site's overall looks is uninventive as well. Pages are opening unusually slow for a site without any fancy or flash elements. I love the Arial font, though, it's good and readable. Site lacks in some common features, like share buttons, for instance. I am really not happy with design and I think this site really needs tuning on all levels to serve as a professional portfolio..

response: Thank you for your comments and we just have to try a little harder sometimes but we cant please everyone all the time. I don't have the web site to attract people with bells and whistles as I hope my photography will do that for me. Creativity is in the eye of the beholder most times.We are all different how we see things and thats how it should be. Creativity is in everyone.To have a web site takes creativity to achieve no matter how we feel about each others web site.We all broaden our slant on creativity to hide our own lack of creativity. We all believe our web site is wonderful and thats how it should be but sometimes a little sensible advise goes a long way to help in some small way. In the end its how we take the advise, be it personal or positive to change for the better. In the end its our choice as to how we take that advise and act on it. I would never take any advise here as personal and hope anyone who visits my site will help me with positive advise and not a chance to show disrespect for effort. Good luck with everything and thank you again for your comment.
harlemhero.blogspot.com
social / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-09 17:32:51    Kevin
10
Greg, great site Its those beautiful photos..

response: Thank you for your comments and support it is very much appreciated. I wish you well and a successful future.
greeneatz.com
health / information    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-07 20:38:13    Jane
10
A beautifully designed website with stunning images. Sending a positive message about how to stay young in retirement too!.

additional comments: Many thanks to you, Greg and Marg.
ruKusradio.com
entertainment / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-07 15:48:58    Moe
9
Content loads nicely and is visually appealing. Colors work well. It might fit better in a better category. However, the actually site design and funcionality is perfect..
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-05 10:45:07    Joanne
10
Everything looks great! The website is eye-catching..
wherewillyougowhenyoudie.net/
homelife / religion    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-02 11:45:28    Ricardo
9
Very sleek and good looking site. I just enjoyed the way the site was designed..
anamericanhebrew.blogspot.com
reference / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-02 11:21:00    Marvin
10
beautiful web site. great photography..
azmra.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-29 07:52:43    mark
9
took awhile for site to load up but other than that nice site.

response: Thank you for your support.
youmakemoneyfasttoday.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-29 01:22:57    Henry
6
A good site.. the dark color is a little distracting but shouldin't be real bright either. Hard call on color..
eagertoread.com
education / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-26 16:26:16    vaibhav
8
the photographer have its own view to see the world and your site will indicating this.the images showing world is beautiful just we have to do is see that with your point of view.i will be back soon for more.
beatingbellyfat.com
health / information    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-26 15:28:50    pat
10
Unusual idea for photo memories and possession verification. Original name is also catchy. Understandably photos loads take a bit longer. Good site..
trafficswarm.com/go.cgi?10807...
miscellaneous / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-26 13:34:04    Louise
10
Nice layout. beautiful pics especialy the mystical tones album. love the red and black color scheme. great site! Well done!.
petr-nikl-fotograf.webnode.cz
social / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-26 04:22:58    Petr
10
Well done site. Very nice photo. He'd be there, but only successful photo. Some are repeated. Otherwise O.K..
cometokerala.blogspot.com
travel / info    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-25 13:19:05    jyothi
10
nice professional site with real professional photographs. sure this is an asset to your professional career. may more and more prosperity come to you... congratulations....

additional comments: thanks for the encouragement. this kind of support encourages me to do more and more... thanks...

response: Thank you for all your support. it is much appreciated.
chat-with-us.yolasite.com/
social / general    327 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-25 04:39:07    helen
10
I suggest you to trace your hits through http://tracemytraffic.x10.mx/ and if you need more visitors checkout ExTraffic.org .

response: Yep, sure thing!
zazzle.com/arlenebabadartist*
shopping / general    795 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-25 04:02:12    Arlene
10
This site has wonderful photography. I liked the beautiful birds in mytstical tones. Images and information were clear. A definite fave..

response: Thank you Arlene for all your support and comments. Appreciated very much indeed.
alvien.com
shopping / gifts    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-24 20:52:41    Alvie
10
It is nice when someone delivers what they list in their menu. Beautiful photos and well formated site. Well Done..

response: Thank you for your kind words and support.
movingmadesimple.net
miscellaneous / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-24 09:55:36    Nicholas
10
Great website on photography. I like the pictures. They are very unique..

response: Thank you for your comments and support that is very much appreciated.
aaaherbalincensereview.wordpress....
mm opps. / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-22 19:33:02    Sheri
9
The graphics slowed me down but the pictures were so beautiful that I waited :). Very clean and organized. I would definitely check out this site again. .

response: Thank you so much for your support and advise. Very appreciative and I will take on board your comments.
e690farij54tcxcrwyv6tbxlap.hop.cl...
computing / advertising    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-22 18:18:59    kim
10
I loved your site. I was amazed at how your photos look so real. I felt like I was there looking at the city in australia. always wanted to go to austratia. It looks beautiful there. well done....

response: Thank you for the visit and review.It is appreciated very much.
travellingactor.rs
travel / accommodations    248 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-22 14:23:46    Travelling
7
it is OK but to slow.............................

response: Thank you for the visit and comment it is appreciated.
sookiesrsblog.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-22 10:54:40    Mike
8
The site is very well designed. The black background is nice and simple, and the navigation at the top doesn't stand out too much. I like the photo albums where you can drag your mouse from left to right to view it's contents. Overall really good site, but maybe have a wedding photo on the front page, 'cus I expect you will get most business from weddings..

response: Thank you for your support and interest in our web site.Appreciated very much.Thank you.
ultamex.net/team.php?id=JimmyJazz
mm opps. / services    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-21 12:39:16    Tony
8
Nice pics, seems lika a good service.
antifederalism-agrippa.blogspot.c...
miscellaneous / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-21 10:41:55    Scott
10
A beautiful photographic guide to Australia. The range of photos give the viewer a great sense of the diversity of that country. The photos are well shot and well displayed. Many of the pictures on this site should be on a tourist brochure. .

response: Thank you for the support which is very much appreciated.We do try our best and appreciate good sound positive comment.It helps us to improve.
ecosibir.com
health / products    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-21 09:21:56    Natalya
10
Great nice site! Lots of photos. I'll add your site to your favorites! Health and good luck!.

additional comments: Thank you for your opinion.
instant-freebies-daily.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-21 00:08:59    Dan
8
Really like the site. It is very simple and easy to follow. I think your photos are great too..
yesurprise.com
mm opps. / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-19 21:52:24    betty
10
Very good website. I like it. .

additional comments: Thank you for visiting my website. Wish you can do well too with your own website.
top-pic-art.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-18 03:23:29    Clare
10
The very first site that I have viewed at linkrefferal and probably one of the best that I ever will. I love the layout of this website. The albums to click on to view the individual photographs, or to view in slideshow. Each page is made with artistic flair and a lot of care. Beautiful website that made my day brighter. One day when I have my art blog up to scratch, I'd love to display some of this beautiful photography - with a link to the website of course. Beautiful, thank you, Clare..

response: Thank you Clare for all your kind words and encouragement you have shown.The comments give do give us satisfaction to know we have made someone happy in enjoying what we have taken great pride in producing. Best wishes for much success.
denisegabbard.blogspot.com
mm opps. / services    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-17 17:18:23    Denise
10
Hi Greg and Marg-- found your site after reading your remarks on my question on the forum about what makes a site a "10". Your site is wonderful-- and I really love the name "Wink and Blink"- very creative and appropriate:) You two definitely have a great photographic eye- wish I was better at it myself. Best regards to you both and thanks again for your comments! .

response: Thank you Denise for all your support and encouragement it is very much appreciated. We wish you lots of success.
hotcaribbeanholidays.com
mm opps. / information    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-17 16:06:12    Joe
10
Excellent site and I spent hours looking at all the various images and playing around with the enlarger etc.

response: Thank you so much for all the support and encouragement you have shown.It is very much appreciated. Best wishes.
lisams51.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-17 04:53:43    Lisa
9
Thank you for the good review; I enjoyed looking at your photographs, especially the "Mystical Tones" and the ones of you and your wife (felt like I was getting to know you both a bit!) I've put you on my favorites list as well!.
dilmandila.com/
social / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-16 08:02:12    Dilman
8
nice design. Love the photo on front page, and those in mystical images - that car in a river? - captivated me for hours!.
wizardspost.com
miscellaneous / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-16 00:29:07    sarla
9
A nice site with great pictures. The high definition of pictures makes it run a bit slow but then, one cannot fault that. Its a beautiful collection for any lover of photography.

response: Thank you for your support and encouragement.
RealityCash.ws
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-15 19:24:48    James
9
Wonderful site perfect lay out nice color format many great pic`s Wink and Blink Soup Anyone yes sign me up!!!.
directorymark.com
computing / general    352 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-15 10:11:12    zony
9
There was nice website keep it up man..ww.

response: Thank you for your great encouragement and we wish you much success.
digitalphotosmarts.info
education / instruction    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-15 08:26:02    DP
10
Nice website with the personal touch. Your photos are very welld one. I'm sure you will be successful promoting your services..

additional comments: Thanks for the kind words.
fun2use.com
mm opps. / information    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-12 18:26:47    pierre
10
fast loading, interesting images and information.

response: Thank you very much for your support.
bet365.com?affiliate=365_0247...
entertainment / sports    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-11 10:04:18    make
10
http://www.winkandblinkphotography.com.au Photography of Western Australia its City of Perth its People, Buildings,Transport, Landscapes and Wild flowers. beautyfull website!!!.
sz-accessory.com/
shopping / electronics    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-10 13:02:01    Terry
10
Nice site,i love the great photos very much.

response: Thank you very for your visit and hope you enjoyed the images. Best wishes and good fortune in the future.
blogger-artland.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-10 06:57:02    rasheed
10
Photography of Western Australia its City of Perth its People, Buildings,Transport, Landscapes and Wild flowers. .
dirkierecommends.blogspot.com
entertainment / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-10 03:00:38    Dirkie
8
Really like the images, looks professional and great quality. The website performance is slow and can get frustrating you should maybe think about reducing the size of your thumbnails(just a thought)and maybe look at the website navigation which can be a bit confusing to people. .

response: I appreciate your comments and advise. The image sizes are fine and the server has given the thumbs up as far as loading to the viewer.They inform me that it is not always the images that create a slow load by a viewer.Most problems lay within the viewers own computer or internet system.From here and checking other computers the site is quite ok loading. But I do appreciate your advise and will watch the comments.There are only around 6 comments in 50 odd that say it may be a little slow. Im not sure what you are saying in as far as navigation goes.The site is very simple and most people who do view have no problem with navigation.Perhaps you could let me know what you mean here.Thanks for the advise and I do appreciate your comments and will look further at the navigation side. Good luck.
markdunlap.smugmug.com
homelife / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-09 19:12:48    mark
10
Loved looking at your work, site has a good flow to it and works well..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments, they mean a great deal!!
cashcrate.com/2804783
mm opps. / work-at-home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-07 20:58:06    Kathryn
10
Your site is beautifully put together. But with photography I always think of a bit more color. It is kinda of gloomy with black and red. I would try and add something that is a bit more inviting....

response: Thank you for the advise and I will keep your thoughts in mind.Im always trying to change things.Thanks again and best wishes.
etsy.com/shop/krisfreeman?ref...
shopping / home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-06 07:24:28    Kris
10
Very nice website, it is well organized and easy to navigate. Site response is a little slow, but with the amount of images there, that is expected. I would love to see some bio's of the photographers on the about page, I think that helps people connect a little more when they visit the site. I think that the images are beautiful, the processing is great. I also like that everyone looks comfortable with the shooters, obviously this is a great team..

additional comments: You have not been too critical. I am currently working on a website and hope to have it up and running here within the next month.

response: I have taken your advise and have produced a little Bio on our website as you have advised. You are right and people need to connect a little to the photographer or site owner. We thank you for your advise which has been positive. We wish you success for the future.
baselinedietsolution.com
health / information    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-06 02:33:39    Scott
10
I LOVE your website! It is well organized, eye catching, and your photography is amazing! I really like the banner on the portraits page with the kids. I wish you luck with the website and the photography! Keep up the great work!.

response: Thank you for your support and encouragement. Always great to get positive feed back and sometimes it really does make a difference. Thank you and I wish you well.
FirefighterTradeShows.com
reference / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-05 11:23:45    Neale
9
Great site layout and easy navigation. Very interesting site with some great photography!.
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    547 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-04 12:56:20    Doug
10
Beautifully done! This site captures the expressions of the people beautifully. Also liked the catchy name!.

response: Thank you very much for your visit and your time to review. We appreciate greatly.
shopfreeamazon.weebly.com
entertainment / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-01 14:53:31    carl
10
some really beautifull pictures. a really great site. well done girls :).
squidoo.com/bread-for-kids
homelife / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-01 00:54:32    sam
10
These are some pretty good photos. Good images for desktop wallpaper..

response: Thank you for the great support.It is very much appreciated.
lupalb.wordpress.com/
entertainment / art    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-29 07:14:14    lup
10
Solid design, well organised. And the photos are really wonderful. Good work..

additional comments: Thank you for the review. It was so objective, i'm gonna do some changes. You know, i think my site design is a little eclectic... Thank you again for your review.
thewokdestiny.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-28 15:34:59    rasheed
10
Photography of Western Australia its City of Perth its People, Buildings,Transport, Landscapes and Wild flowers..
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    397 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-28 14:39:10    Blue Sky
10
Great pictures. Love this site..
photoswithquotes.blogspot.com/
social / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-28 10:36:42    Rowena
10
Absolutely great and fascinating photos. I love your work..
freemovie4u.in
entertainment / movies    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-28 07:31:02    manu
10
Great website simple and easyn to read contents..
posts.fanbox.com/brlw2
miscellaneous / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-27 14:13:45    rasheed
10
Photography of Western Australia its City of Perth its People, Buildings,Transport, Landscapes and Wild flowers. .

response: Thanks for the review.
couponlore.com
miscellaneous / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-27 10:28:19    Robert
8
I loved the photos. The site does load a little slow, but that is understandable considering the number of pics that need to load. Very nice site..
printbuyersworld.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-26 08:19:57    Falit
10
Excellent photography on your website. very attractive.

response: Thank you for your great comments and support. We wish you success for the future.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-24 20:32:22    Carol
10
I really like your professional and other photography on your site. Beautiful pictures in each category. Is your site, service called wink and blink because when you move the mouse on the photo they change to different ones. What ever the reason an excellent photography service. I grew up with photography. My maternal grandfather was a professional portrait photographer in Phila, PA. PS Enjoyed the pics of your personable family..

response: Thank you kindly for your encouraging remarks.
newchristianethics.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-23 21:24:54    Alan
10
It was a joy to go through this beautiful site. The photos are lovely and establish your credibility. If I was living in Australia and needed a photographer, I would definitely give you a call. Well done..

response: Thank you so much for your friendly comments and encouragement. Positive comments like this are appreciated very much and gives us confidence to grow into the future. We wish you well for the future.
petsupplymart.com
homelife / pets    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-23 10:26:08    Michael
10
opens to a good display, good soup. Pictures in albums are great. All in all a good site..

response: Thank you for your support and great comments.
etsy.com/shop/freezeframefoto
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-22 20:37:20    Ken
9
The images are very nice, well exposed and in focus. I like the style the photographer conveyed throughout the portfolio..

response: Thank you so much for your encouraging comments and support.We wish you every success for the future.
billabong-photos.co.uk
social / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-22 07:08:42    James
10
Superb, artistic photography and a clean, elegant website that is easy to navigate and shows off your work beautifully, the color scheme fits the genre well and I like the fade effect at the bottom of the header images.

additional comments: Many thanks for your kind comments :-)
homecontractorsblog.com
homelife / services    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-22 06:25:23    John
10
It takes art to communicate through images and photographs. This site just simply does this well. I think everyone ought to look after his brother?.

response: Thank you for your great comments and support which is very much appreciated.
cielito.nl
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-22 06:20:36    isolde
7
great site, simple and shows off you fotos really nicely. .

response: Thank you for your wonderful support in your comments on our website.
HairCutta.com
shopping / personal    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-21 18:33:17    Giovanni
10
This is one of the best sites I have visited, easy to navigate, clean well organised, love the content, well done. .

response: Thank you very much for the comments that gives are great confidence to move on.
fishtalesandfishtails.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-20 19:33:34    Justin
10
Truly beautiful photos on this site.

response: Thank you for your comments.
webhostingbargains.info/
finance / general    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-20 08:17:48    Kasey
8
I enjoyed checking out the website. Make sure you review me back..

response: Thank you for the comment it is appreciated
dustychest.net
miscellaneous / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-20 07:46:03    Paulius
10
I liked the photos,expetialy with the pretty girls(Soup Anyone).Here you go "Ten". .

response: Thank you for the comment.
indianitinerary.annonline.com
travel / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-20 07:40:38    Jenny
8
Great site , easy to navigate , works great. .

response: Thank you for your comments and support. Best wishes
wildlifeindia.annonline.com
travel / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-20 00:17:06    Jenny
8
Need more content on the home page. .

response: Thank you for your comments on my website. My site is totaly different to your site. I use my site to display my photography for anyone who visits to enjoy. Your site is a travel site and requires written data to explain places of interest. I feel the less said the better with my website. I want viewers to notice my photography and want more,hopefully.Too much written data distracts the viewer from that aim.The same can be said for things like guest books,comment pages and adds.This all distracts the viewer away from what you are trying to display. Thank you and I appreciate your thoughts and I wish you success.
upcharlotte.com
travel / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-19 14:30:50    D
10
I like this site so much. It communicates through photography. The messages can really touch. I think this site really matters..
viajes-india.annonline.com
travel / info    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-19 08:32:38    Viajes
8
In general I liked your site. But I would have changed the color of background. The content is useful. Thanks. .

response: The background colour is vital and for photography black or white is the colour that will highlight an image. The site is to display my photography for viewers to enjoy as I have enjoyed taking the shots. Useful for me is not the word.The word is sharing. I appreciate your comments but I will have to disagree with what you have said. Thank you.
jumju.com
reference / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-18 17:44:18    Scott
9
Great Site. I enjoy a well designed site. Thnx.
arlene-babad.fineartamerica.com
shopping / gifts    715 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-18 04:26:43    Arlene
10
This site has beautiful photographs of Australia and more. It also has photo services ie weddings. Images were clear and attractive. .
kidzcaredirectory.com
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-17 01:28:50    Jody
9
I really like this site. It is very well put together and looks professional!.

response: Thank you kindly for your comments which a appreciated greatly.
adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=TRmKD83dC...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-16 10:37:34    Jeff
10
Very cool site. I enjoyed your albums. Great site to advertise your biz. Best of luck....

response: Thanks so much for your comments which are appreciated every much. It has taken a long while and work to get it to this stage and still needs a lot more work. Costs are a real problem and the more you can do for yourself the better.My website is produced on a Apple Mac using IWeb software. Thanks again.
portugal-north.com
travel / general    678 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-02 16:27:53    Noeme
8
Certainly different Clean uncluttered and easy to follow, lots of ideas what a good web site should look like, A very interesting site, well designed, clean uncluttered and if you have a minute please look at www.portugal-north.com and then tell me what you think. There are over 200,000 web sites on Linkreferral most of them are very boring and not worth looking at this site is different; One can see that a lot off thought has been put into your site.
danlightdirect.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-31 17:33:41    Dan
8
Nice site and nice work. Easy to navigate and suprisingly fast given the number of images..
youravon.com/mscheeringa
mm opps. / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-27 12:10:24    Melissa
10
WOW Beautiful. Love it the picture is so real it makes me belive that I am there in the picture. Very nice..
beautifulireland.net
travel / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-26 20:03:51    JOHN
10.0000
Beautiful photography site, a lot of fantastic landscape photos.
crookedhalo.com.au
adultXXX / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-16 06:04:35    Simone
10.0000
You take absolutely lovely pictures. Well done..
glorychaser.com
homelife / religion    2995 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-06 23:52:46    Patricia
10.0000
Truly gifted photographer! Site design is well organized and colorful which give a feeling of energy. Images are quite creative as you have captured the interplay of shadow and light so effectively, especially in the landscape photos. Navigation and loading was very good. Over all awesome work. Much success to you in your quest for success. I see no reason that you couldn't reach your goals! Pat http://www.gremarimage.com/.
vickimartinez.myarbonne.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-06 11:47:45    Vicki
10.0000
Well laid out site and great content! Enjoyed browsing around the different galleries and your work is amazing. I especially loved the flowers!!! Site was quick loading and offered easy navigation. Great job!.
freewebs.com/jazzmansplace/
entertainment / art    236 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-30 08:33:35    Donald
10.0000
very nice site, easy to navigate, and great flow.also great photography. the pics shown are beautiful. it was worth the tour of your site. much success wished to the both of you..
canaryventura.com
travel / info    418 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-02 11:57:27    susan
10.0000
You are doing well with this site images are great but can I give you a tip though your file size for the images are very high and makes them slow in loading (178.06kb)that was one image.I expect you have used the full sized images and reduced them on your page if you were to reduce them in a resize program you could then use thumb nails my images on my site are linked to the thumb nails when opened for the bigger picture they are 400x300 and are 31.68kb makes them much faster to load I had the same problems when I started and was advised to do as I am telling you now so now you can have more images on the page that load much faster as you said on my kitcar site you are new to this and we have to learn some where! apart from the size every thing else is wonderful and I will be back to see your new images sue.

response: thank you very much for your comments and I certainly will have a look at what you recommend in regard to photo size. I have known that the size could be a problem for a lot of visitors.when I go in the site comes up quite fast. anyway I do very much appreciate your comments and guidance.keep in touch and we will get better. greg and marg perth, western australia
kitcarf27.canaryventura.com
miscellaneous / general    241 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-02 07:43:25    susan
10.0000
You have a lovely site easy to navigate and is well layed out although the colours are a bit dark they work quite well, the images are crisp and clear and interesting and you should do well good luck.

response: thank you the comments on our site which is very pleasing to recieve. we are new to this type of gig. we are into photography and this is a way to share our love of photography and to share with the world. thank you and please return and see our new photos when they are uploaded. greg and marg perth, australia
freewebs.com/roseglasses2
miscellaneous / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-01 23:03:42    Susan
10.0000
Great pictures you have a good eye. Good luck.

response: thank you so much for the comments on our site which is really appreciated. we ars till learning this wonderful art of photography and the abilitie to show the world through the net and our web site. once again we thank you and please visit our site again. greg and marg perth australia

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use