free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.differbuttrue.com - Knowledge For The Spirit Man

http://www.differbuttrue.com


keywords: Man Spirit Knowledge


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.36
Page: 1 2
120 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
protoninternational.com/peach...
computing / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-13 02:00:52    Mohammed
9
"THIS VERY GOOD AND EXCELLENT WEBSITE,IN THIS I GOT LOT OF INFORMATION REGARDING SOFWARE AND BUSINESS BOOK AND SOFTWARE TRANING INSTITUTE ARE AVALIBLE," .
protoninternational.com
computing / software    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-13 01:38:14    proton
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is OK. .
ahomeconsultants.com/aboutus....
miscellaneous / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-02 07:16:19    Kenneth L.
10
good website,this is one of the different kind of website from this website i came to know about how important is bible to christians ..
clixsense.com/?r=7198994&s=10...
mm opps. / work-at-home    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-27 15:40:13    Graham
10
Very original and strong site-design and presentation ..
christiansonglinks.weebly.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-17 17:03:43    Austino
6
Does this site really say NOT to do things as Christian Services? That is a great idea! Of course God is not impressed with it, but He loves it. God wants you to help others. Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind and with all your strength.-Mark 12:30 If you do that, you will want to do acts of random kindness, help others, etc..
ahomeconsultants.com/services...
miscellaneous / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-17 09:29:07    Gregory
10
nice website,from this website i can read bible,and this is one of the best website for bible readers..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-16 14:50:10    Henry
10
great site. great information. great layout...
credinta-dreapta.blogspot.ro/
homelife / religion    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-09 02:44:50    Mircea
N/A
This page does not load properly. Something is wrong with it.
cabreralawoffices.com/
homelife / personal    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-07 00:29:40    Peter R.
9
Interesting site. loads welll and looks great..
aferron.mystream.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-05 17:12:01    Anne
10
Good quality. Content and Presentation graceously presented. Navigates easy and graphics load quick. God is good and you represent his love lovingly..
deuteronomy117.WordPress.com
homelife / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-04 07:34:15    John
9
This is a fantastic Bible teaching and Bible preaching website for anyone seeking to know GOD'S Will and Love that He has for you. This is a straight up edifying (building up) in the Spirit Bible teaching site, and is not for the people who are only seeking to find a ministry that will only tell them what they want to hear, but will teach them what they need to hear and know. Brother Hicks, I had to be truthful and honest in my scoring of your site and give it a solid "9". The main reason why, is that the written text needs to be spaced out in paragraphs rather that a continuous run of words. It will make the content easier for the reader to read. I will visit again, and if you have improved the presentation of the text, then I will change my score of your site to a solid "10". .

additional comments: Thank you for visiting and leaving an encouraging comment for my blog Deuteronomy117.wordpress.com . I pray that our LORD will continue to bless your ministry to reach the world in the spreading of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. In Jesus Christ, Amen. brother James
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-22 16:58:54    Catherine
10
Interesting and insightful site. Good content and effort obviously made to make a good layout. Professional look, easy to navigate and loads easily..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-19 07:07:50    Daniel
10
The site was interesting and has a unique point of view..
stepsoffaithministry.com
homelife / religion    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-07 10:53:43    William
10
I like how you put a new spin on coming to know God and being saved and what follows. I love how you broke down you testimony, love the testimony! Very nice website :).

response: God told me to create it so I did. I appreciated your comment, have an exciting life!
dilupa.info
computing / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-14 21:51:42    Dilupa
9
I loved the way that you have presented your content. good work. I really enjoyed visiting your website..

response: Thanks for your review. Please tell your friends about this site.
fatburnerswork.org/
reference / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-05 04:15:25    John
10
Overall very solid page. Good presentation and great pics. Cheers.
glamorousgoods.weblodge.net
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-28 19:03:15    elizabeth
10
A nice informative religious website - fast loading website - nice outlay - very nice website.
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    517 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-26 14:26:09    Mark
10
Nice site. Easy to navigate and very user friendly.
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-10 16:38:54    Carl
10
a good site with a a very subtle approach to bring about message of god.
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-27 08:22:29    carl
10
good content and great looking site. well laid out and has no problems.

response: That's good to hear from a true professional. Thanks for your visit. If possible tell your friends to stop by my site. Thanks again sir!
eyoung.yolasite.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-25 22:12:23    Elizabeth
10
I am glad you acted on this website. It is an inspiration and great testimony to faith. Keep up the great wirk in sharing his love for us..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-20 22:42:41    Ja Linda
10
Y-E-S!!! High five to you.!!! I would say it is time to get your dance on to http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0G0hoeCPjYc&feature=share&list=PLBEE7687E188B5B04 Hay! You earned it.. A cyber delivery that is nothing but off the hook. I can see you put your soul into this website. With it being organized and easy to understand, puts this website over the top. Nevada RocqueYashi wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-02 15:03:09    Carol
10
Your vivid testimony made me get the impression you went through H. and back and in doing so you became a dedicated servant of the LORD. Testimony is powerfully inspiring. PTL indeed!!!.
crossfaithministry.org
homelife / religion    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-31 13:54:46    William
7
Kind Sir, LOVE is also a feeling that you have for your fellowman. The agape love of God starts as a feeling that grows into an action. Helping the lost is the best way to show them Jesus is real. We must even love our enemies..

additional comments: Thank you for your comment

response: I agree with you wholeheartedly! Thanks for your honest review.
hgh-releaser.blogspot.com
shopping / personal    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-30 17:16:31    Juliana
9
Great thought on Christianity. I only don't like those peace signs in the background. It is also called the "broken cross," "crow's foot," "witch's foot," "Nero Cross," "sign of the 'broken Jew,'" and the "symbol of the 'anti-Christ''. So, kind a not fit your site..
frankking.net
homelife / religion    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-30 12:55:48    Frank
10
Site is well laid out and easy to navigate. Pages load quickly. Good vision for the website. I agree that not religion but relationship with Christ is what's important..
rw0330.merchantservices123.com
mm opps. / services    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-28 17:00:45    Robert
10
I read some of your site and I bookmarked it to review when I have more time. What I have read shows me that you truly "get it". Keep up the good work. God will bless you and many others through it..
scrollcode.com
education / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-28 12:46:44    Scroll
10
very good website with great knowledge for a spirit of a man and i will share your website with my friends , a little suggestion is that make your theme a little colourful... Thanks .
Jawface.com
entertainment / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-26 22:39:00    Greg
10
Man you are pretty deep. Not too many people can get on this level. Keep it going. Love the language and the word. .
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    548 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-22 16:19:03    Doug
10
I visited you site and I though that it was good. I liked seeing you share God's word with people. I think everyone needs to have the gospel preached to them. Thank you and keep up the good work..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-22 17:46:58    Allen
10
Very effective and eye-catching site that carries a positive tone to it! Excellent quality of presentation as well!!.
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    366 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-24 13:17:11    Alex
10
Excellent site, many spiritual topics, easy to read and follow, and is inspiring! A great site overall.
shoninzconsultancy.in/
homelife / services    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-22 08:50:54    Shobhit
10
Site looks gr8...crisp and clear....

response: Thanks for your review! I just want to be a blessing to someone.
rubreeq.com
mm opps. / services    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-20 18:23:32    Eric
10
website is nice, no suggestions for improvement..
ourchurch.com/member/a/arsmit...
homelife / religion    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-28 11:05:41    Rev.Anthony
10
The word of God shall last forever. Good luck in your efforts to reach others for Christ..
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-16 01:28:51    Peter
10
well designed site with a lot of insight and a deep understanding of life, wish you well.
ukxgamerz.weebly.com
entertainment / games    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-12 07:09:39    jak
7
good content graphics a bit slow but good site.

response: Thanks for an honest review!
linstouchofelegance.com/Befor...
shopping / general    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-10 22:30:28    Lin
5
Good job makes the difference and a great idea of information.

response: Thanks for you're visit to my site! Please tell your friends about it!
unlimitedharmony.blogspot.com/
health / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-27 21:26:02    Colin
9
Interesting site. I enjoyed the content. The site was user friendly..

response: Thanks for your review. I just want to encourage and help folk as much as I can.
godsbest.com
homelife / general    131 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-16 17:08:25    Edwin
6
nope, nope, nope not worth looking at..

additional comments: Mr. Hicks you are an exceedingly deluded person. You have bought the devils lies and you will spend eternity in hell unless you reject the devil's lies and obey God.

response: I'll just be getting what I deserve! You can deny to mention sin all you want! No one can be saved, accept they admit they're a sinner! Carry on!
comedyrocks.com
entertainment / general    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-13 19:04:55    Stuart
10
A nice problem free site. I like the purple. It makes the site stand out..
autsurf.co.uk
computing / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-23 03:24:59    Karl
10
Albert has invited you to open an Autosurfspace account. Increase ROI, drive traffic to your products, advertising is important for any business, and a new dimension in advertisement can be seen in online advertising. Today both multinational companies and small businesses benefit greatly with online advertising. Free sign up! http://www.autosurfspace.com .
reikichicktraining.com
health / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-19 17:05:59    Suzanne
9
I like the content.I'd revisit for interest.
waters-edge-outdoors.com
travel / info    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 11:39:30    Paul
7
I love website about god and peoples believes. To me though, you did not provide enough information from the bible to back your writings. In the teaching and exhorting section I found very few quotes from the bible and this is where I thought I would find lots of them. The paragraph on healing and miracles did not provide one quote from the bible, which I found extremely strange..

response: You missed the whole point my friend!
rainbocorn.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-07 11:09:53    Naheed
8
good site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! nice site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
breakingmindset.blogspot.com
homelife / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-27 12:12:55    Sathira
9
Great site which provides guidance to link us to GOD. Keep up your good work..

additional comments: Thanks for the review. Good insight and great sharings. May you be well and happy always!
greennotmean.today.com/
homelife / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-14 19:02:09    Eleftheria
5
since this is a spiritual web site, does it mean it's only for christians, not buddhist?.

response: THis website is not about any denomination. It's for everyone everywhere!
Goodies-n-TreasuresOnline.com
shopping / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-30 23:45:50    Kevin
10
Love this site, always stay in touch with your spiritual guidance.

response: Thanks for your review, I want to encourage and help others. Again I say thanks sir!
godsdivinereply.com
social / general    224 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-16 23:36:09    Dhanalakshmi
10
Surely i have enjoyed visiting your site and have referred to our friends..
truth-revelations.com
homelife / religion    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-03 06:15:26    moshiya
10.0000
well done, good material and will come back for more.
junkpet.com
miscellaneous / general    346 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-21 07:55:41    Royston
10.0000
A very inspiring site. Thank you for those words of wisdom. Great site..
channeling-spirit-guides.com
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-30 15:33:34    Joseph
8.5000
Site needs work. Corrections mostly..
onbux.com/?r=Oblivi0us
mm opps. / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-16 22:15:23    Kevin
10.0000
Thanks for helping me bring a sense of enlightenment into my life..
netbestof.com
reference / general    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-16 07:53:03    Daniel
8.0000
Nice spiritual site..
christianpoliticalview.com
miscellaneous / general    1552 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-26 08:09:02    Candace
10.0000
Great site. I was a little conerned when I saw the description of your site, but fully understood once I took a look around your site. More sites are needed like yours. .
rapidcompressgames.blogspot.c...
entertainment / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-17 07:59:49    satish
7.5000
Good But Slow.....
christimacnelly.blogspot.com
homelife / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-14 19:48:35    christi
8.0000
Good blog. Well continue to check in and see what's going on in your world..
varolo.com/d/node/12?id=werj2...
mm opps. / general    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-14 10:27:59    Justin
10.0000
Nice site, great colors, photos, and everything else in it! Good job!.
courtneyplumbinginc.com
homelife / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-11 18:05:51    mark
10.0000
May I suggest that you keep up on the events tab. When I go to current events, I really expected to at least see a link to a current blog that you are keeping, or something beside a 2 year old entry. For GODS sake, please update the entries every once in a while to get the message across. I think you would really enjoy another forum called starshipcapricorn.org. They are kind of out there, but it is a very spritual site, full of lots of inspiration for breaking the control, and letting GOD be in control. Take a look. Don't get caught up in other world stuff (even though they are Gods children also)..
post-reviews.blogspot.com
reference / general    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-09 14:11:37    Richard
10.0000
Nice site and good design. All links are working and in good category although the download section is still empty. Interesting post and unique colors combination..
lillyslife.com
homelife / general    228 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-07 05:59:08    Lilly
10.0000
It is a good thing that you have found your calling and have built a website so that you have to. You are building up some good material there. Just something I noticed you need to do some spell checking on some of your posts. This will make it really good then. Your bio information was very good to read and you have come far. Keep the dream alive and be positive and let God guide you to do what he wants you to do. Continue to hold your head high..
Obeyhim.piczo.com
homelife / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-01 09:00:34    Alex
10.0000
Thank you for your comment!.
angelictarotreadings.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-04 16:39:16    Lisa
10.0000
Very interesting and inspiring information Blessed be..
hilton-e-marketing.com
shopping / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-22 01:42:47    alice
10.0000
Very interesting, fuctions well, nice site..
theleapingthought.blogspot.com
homelife / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-22 01:25:44    Milena
10.0000
I loved this line - Character is what God knows about you - I aagree wholeheartedly with that statement and feel glad that you believe as I do. I hope indeed that what you put out there helps others and that this shared goodness comes back to you ten-fold. I liked your site very much. How could I not?.

response: Thanks for your honest review.
selfobliged.com
homelife / general    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-21 23:40:48    H@n|
10.0000
Great content. page loads fast too..
spiritualseeker.net
homelife / religion    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-19 00:54:54    Carol
10.0000
I appreciate your writings.Your messages have the no nonesense truth we need. I didn't know if anyone thought like I felt was true, and Your article, 'Europe is one of the three brothers' is similar to what I was thinking but I didn't connect it with Shem, Ham and Jepeth. The early origins of the Europeans, Germanic,Norway all, etc. were nomadic barbarians who went about pillaging, killing and stealing other's resources and livihood.They also followed the Pagen religions. The Middle East, the cradle of civilization, was the origin of true religion and spirituality of one God.Home of Israel, Islam and christianity.The barbarians, infidels and pagens were the Gentiles(white race) God took pity on and sent Paul to give them the salvation message. .
zanylifecrazyfaith.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    3065 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-14 12:44:31    judi
10.0000
A site rich with thoughtful content. And a strong witness to God. Thank you for sharing your testimony. Love, Jlo Judi Moran Only two small improvements I would make: 1)break up longer paragraphs to make it easier to read and 2)post a clear, close-up picture of yourself so we can put a face with your insightful writings..
given55.blogspot.com/
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-17 09:58:01    cindy
9.5000
Great site. Love what you are doing.
peuan.com/pht/
mm opps. / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-08 11:35:25    Paul
10.0000
Straight forward professional site with super easy to navigate menus. Lots of content and fast server. Lots of work put on this site. Great content including lyrics, songs, ideas, downloads and more. Why not stop by and give this site a review and take a look around?.
lightninghits-traffic.com
computing / advertising    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-25 19:44:04    david
10.0000
i actually like this page, though the webmaster is rather pompous in his oppinion of me. But i live in the ghetto and am use to other blacks acting superior when they get a few bucks add church and i am a stain to him. but the site is great. Sorry i am trying hard and wasnt expecting a put down...
homeworking4me.co.uk
mm opps. / work-at-home    960 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-21 19:25:43    jay
10.0000
Interesting website - you evidently have passion for your cause and this is such a plus. I do wish you all the very best and hope you have lots of success..
freewebs.com/hopei91
miscellaneous / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-18 02:05:09    naomi
10.0000
you give wonderful food for thought and I agree wholeheartedly with you. Very nicely done and God Bless you. I had no problems with your site loading nor any broken links..
happylifestyle.page.tl
homelife / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-07 11:28:07    vic
10.0000
A true understanding of God start with your website. May God Bless You. .
Obeyhim.piczo.com
homelife / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-23 01:07:04    Alex
10.0000
Thank you for your comment!.

additional comments: Thank you so much!
soulselfhelp.com/spiritualquo...
miscellaneous / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-02 09:59:07    Angela
10.0000
Thank you for following your inner guidance and sharing your knowledge with the world through your website. I especially liked the 'About You' section.. the different parts were of a good length and may be easier to read if broken up into short paragraphs for each section. THANK YOU again for sharing and for being you. Angela..
healingvibes.com/cleanse
health / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-20 11:18:34    Mark
10.0000
Site has some good content. Unfortunately also spelling mistakes, typos and an unprofessional feel. Foto on bio page loads super slow, by the way. Seems like a good beginning, and with some work and attention this site could really rock!.

response: My site has been professionally done, please visit and let me know if it's more adequate. Thanks for your review.
pennywisedollarshort.blogspot...
finance / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-04 19:21:08    Jann
10.0000
Nice site, easy to navigate, all pages load quickly and easy to read. Lots of thought provoking ideas. Well done!! Best of luck to you!.
writershaven.myeweb.net
entertainment / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 17:35:57    Mary
9.0000
Hey, I really liked your site. Would you believe that I have also been to it before now? It's funny, that! .
youdontknow.net
entertainment / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 03:31:53    Bill
9.0000
Looks like an interesting site. I found it visually appealing, and easily navigated, so: good job on all that..

additional comments: I'm not sure if I'm too familiar with the type of humor you describe either. I can understand how you might take a glance at our site and assume that this is the brand of entertainment we provide, but I feel that this is an extremely superficial take on what we offer. If you had taken the time to actually look at our variety of entertainment, I believe you would have found that we primarily depend on character-based humor, with a healthy dose of slapstick comedy. Although some violence may appear in SOME of our products, it is neither the focus, nor is it even typically the humor. It's certainly not in the way that you describe it. I thank you for taking the time to click on our site, but I would suggest that if you are going to stand on a soapbox about a certain type of entertainment, you might take a little more time to make sure that it applies to us. Appearances can be deceiving, and the first thing you see when you visit ydk is hardly even a glimpse at what all we actually provide. In other words... You don't know!
ourearthlyrights.blogspot.com
social / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-10 14:56:16    Marc
9.5000
Inspiring work, it's great to see spiritual thinking people..
gulfesolutions.com
computing / hosting    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-08 09:02:33    Karar
10.0000
Site is very neat and well organized and fast to load. Easy to read and straight forward. Impressive site for visitors..
freewebs.com/fem2emf
homelife / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-29 19:02:45    hunny
8.0000
Great site, well instructed throught, good content. keep up the good work .
gordonlang.ca
entertainment / literature    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 18:23:59    Gord
9.5000
Good site. Valid information. Great graphics. Thank-you for the visit..
GoingToHeaven.zoomshare.com
mm opps. / information    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 09:42:22    Bill
10.0000
Your site is great! Thanks for the visit, and your review. God Bless..
defconearth.com
miscellaneous / general    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-24 09:47:48    James
9.5000
Strong Points: Very cool 'clouds' background and marble links. Fast load times. I enjoyed the reading of your biography! Weak Points: Many of your links are missing information. I would wait to put up links until the pages can be filled with information. With a little more work, I think you could be on to something. Overall: Nice site, keep up the good work!.
rxsavage.fscstore.com
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-23 00:53:06    John
10.0000
Great site, added to my favorites..
gentle-angel-lessons.com
mm opps. / information    276 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-15 21:05:25    Roger
10.0000
What a different site! You have a knack for writing I hope you use that for more than just your website. You could be a really successful writer!.
noahsarkworkshop.com/lorionei...
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-28 22:48:27    Lori
10.0000
Great Site very colorful background! Load very fast..
moreinfo247.com/
miscellaneous / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-28 18:00:00    Fublo
8.0000
Very unique and interesting.Takes a long time to load however it has alot to offer..
freewebs.com/hopei91
miscellaneous / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-26 03:28:38    naomi
10.0000
you give wonderful food for thought and I agree wholeheartedly with you. Very nicely done and God Bless you. I had no problems with your site loading nor any broken links..

additional comments: You are very kind and thank you for stopping by!
1freepicturegalleryaday.com
adultXXX / galleries    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-20 23:56:17    Pat
3.5000
Never thought I would be giving a bad review to a religious site, but hey, I didn't think as an adult webmaster, I would have to. I saw this guys review of an adult toy store, and he said the it promoted promiscuity and illicit sex, now I understand having blinders on, but saying other sites promote things that are not true deserve(edited by me) and you got a 7 cause the site does not allow a (edited by me)6..

additional comments: This will be my last post directed to you. You are supposed to review a site based on 4 things, not the things you believe or disbelieve. I have read parts of your site, and I don't question your faith, so please do not question mine, however, I did find things that we agree on, listed on your site "The political system, is operated by the devil. The financial system, is owned by the devil. The religious system is owned by the devil. And the immoral system is and was concoted by the devil." and to close this once and for all, I did review your site in anger, and if I recall correctly, the anger wasn't brought on by you, just directed to you. Therefore, I apologize.

response: So, you matured a bit. I notice you left out the profanity. Sure your an adult webmaster, can you glorify God with that position? He made you right? The devil didn't put you here on earth. God has something for you to do fella. I don't hate anyone. God loves us all. But we can't live our lives as though he doesn't exist. This is a futile endeavorment. Okay, I always just try to help others. I don't seek to make others angry with me. But the truth just seems to bring out the uglyness in us all.
healthysite.blogspot.com
health / information    251 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-19 10:04:59    John
9.0000
For a non-spiritual guy, I found the site very interesting..
versedecisions.com
education / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-04 18:26:37    Nica
9.5000
Best wishes and thanks!.
ewritingtoday.com
entertainment / literature    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-02 12:06:27    jim
10.0000
This is an interesting site and, by the mechanics of the presentation, quite entertaining. The message is great, though obviously not all will agree. But it is good to have it out there. Good Luck!.
emelisahealingarts.com
health / services    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-31 03:05:21    emelisa
10.0000
Great website Lots of reflections, easy to navigate Wonderful.
larrysplaces.com
entertainment / art    456 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-30 20:03:30    Larry
10.0000
You have alot of good things to say. good job I love the site..
nhlbets.co.cc
mm opps. / information    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-27 11:14:34    Tim
9.5000
I like this website, philosophy at your fingertips, good graphical layout, scroll may be a bit too long, otherwise great navigation, fairly quick response, and very relevant - I will visit again.
ripleypolice.com
mm opps. / services    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-24 10:21:43    Terry
9.0000
good site, good layout, keep on keeping on....
freewebs.com/perfectfitforme
mm opps. / products    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-18 14:48:34    Debra
10.0000
Enjoyed your message and website..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use