free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.dynastywebcreations.com - Showcasing my skills as a web designer / programmer. Feel free to inquire about making my pages a part of your site. Incorporating older material from my older sites into this one.

http://www.dynastywebcreations.com


keywords: one this into sites older my from material older Incorporating site part pages my making about inquire free Feel programmer / designer web as skills my Showcasing


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.44
58 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-05 04:14:46    Jack
10
Well written. Very interesting to read. .
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-19 03:11:48    Michael
10
Good one and interesting blog..
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-08 17:16:13    Alex
9
Really enjoyable site liked it very much..
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-28 05:15:15    Claude
10
Strong site, solid presentation, and well planned visual.
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-25 08:17:25    Martyn
10
site content is very unique and informative... ..
genf20plusworks.com/
homelife / products    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-30 06:03:40    Sandra
10
Your website is very good and easy to navigate.
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-29 16:10:09    Henry
10
Nice site. Well laid out with good colour scheme. Links load fast and are easy to navigate.
fatburners365.com
homelife / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-22 17:35:57    Mark
10
nice site buddy good work..
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-12 15:26:12    Lili
9
Great site, very simple and easy to navigate. Good color choice...
thefas-solutions.com
computing / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-11 08:15:22    Bryan
8
your desing is simple but attractive .. You are looking professional. YOu should update your templet only .
ladybiz.webnode.com/
mm opps. / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-10 23:26:12    lady
7
loads well, clean site,.. not much to see where are the graphics being showcased? will revisit to see updates or changes.... "best wishes".
stockswizard.webs.com/
finance / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-07 17:25:02    david
10
The pages are easy to navigate. Nice colors. Contact information available. Well organice. Good product selection. Policy information available..
itjtech.net
computing / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-22 14:17:06    James
8
Well made site, very excellent load and response times, and very light on browser resources. Very straightforward site and informative for the business (web design). Only suggestion would be to consider adding a little more graphical content just for customers concerned more with "flash" than structure and design. Other than that, well done!.
edztech.org
education / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-04 07:25:10    Eddy
9
Very fast and responsive website , some more color and images could help attract more customers...
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-25 00:07:26    banlin
8
Attractive site.Navigation is also easy..
registerx.net
computing / hosting    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-31 14:46:23    Moon
7
My only real advice would be to get involved with some newer web coding methods. This style is a bit dated for 2013..
ezinfocenter.com/free/1308160...
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-25 05:39:52    Nikolina
7
I love how everything is simple on this Website, but maybe the owner should work on those colors, not that it matters to real programmers:) .
wrldnet.com
computing / webdesign    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-24 20:25:22    John
8
Your site functions very well but you really need to display some of your graphics, web design is graphic for most part and how it will display on a web page also a good menu system is a big plus. I use joomla so I don't go about redesigning the wheel Joomla has it niche in websites 35 million users or more and is very adaptable not to mention its framework functionality and extensions that can be added.
debatezone.cu.cc
computing / services    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-23 05:43:46    gemino
10
Your site is well designed and delivers nice content. It also has a nice lading speed for me. Thanks for the freeware examples and templates!.
scrollcode.com
education / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-27 10:39:59    Scroll
10
awesome pages, ready to use and at a very reasonable and moderate price.
hostwebspaces.com
computing / hosting    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-26 00:36:24    Raj
10
Website Contents and Site Navigation is good. Design is simple and site is opened fast so the response time is fast. Website name is relevant to the category..
sexkand.sextgem.com
adultXXX / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-24 08:37:31    sexkand.sextgem.com
10
wabdesigning good site.ilikeit.
treasurevault.net
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-21 15:58:51    John
10
Over good looking site. I could surely learn a lot from how you've organized your website..

additional comments: Thanks for the review. I am open to all advice. I would like to add a background to my pages.
craigslistadposter.org
mm opps. / work-at-home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-20 00:16:22    Solomon
10
This site loaded well and perfect..
damspace.tk
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-19 19:48:22    olagoke
6
Wel, the site lacks enough contents.
vqd.me
computing / services    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-16 19:59:44    Davoud
10
you have good skills as a web designer / programmer.
findmypoker.com
entertainment / games    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-14 15:13:02    robert
7
did exactly what youd expect, good layout, easy navigation, and free is always good!.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-10 00:25:30    Carol
9
Seems like a promising firm for web design. Good luck on your social network. Do you do wordpress.org sites. One note I think your site should be seen equally well in every browser. Many people with disabilities cant use every browser. For more info go to anybrowser.com. I was a disability advocate for 20 years..
ralfian.com
computing / webdesign    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-09 03:54:08    rakhmat
6
Website information has provided well, but the website design so old, not implement web 2.0. so better for them to redesign the website. i can help them if they want :D.
trudesign.co.za
computing / webdesign    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-05 09:30:13    Fatima
8
great stuff Very Informative site. Could use some graphical presentation. .
amazoomer.net78.net/shop.php
entertainment / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-02 17:57:29    brandon
10
oh yes super cool i would use if i needed it i guess.
moldesbarcelona.eu/en
computing / technology    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-02 12:15:51    Valentin
5
It does not seem to have any style your page, with different fonts different without any sense. Of course I have not bothered to do anything else. luck.
clika.pe/l/76/25419/
mm opps. / information    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-01 04:39:35    Michael
9
At 65yo I've recently started a course in advanced website development and was to a point impressed by this although it could merit a number of improvements. The navigation is good but I think you should have a common header on all pages. I won't comment on any particular download (I downloaded a couple of files and looked at others(not quite sure about that jpeg background). But overall a site with potential, particularly for us tech heads..
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    484 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-29 09:30:54    Greg and Marg
9
Basic design that does get to the point. I like that . Like to see an About Page. Consistent throughout with well researched articles. Very easy to navigate. Recommended. .

additional comments: Thank you for your wonderful review and encouragent. Its rewarding to know someone out there appreciates your efforts.
econoideas.com
computing / hosting    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-24 01:09:37    Aizamach
7
Hi, all Nice site, simple but useful. I just want to recommend that you should use softer colors. wish you every success..
techntips.net
computing / technology    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-23 22:10:46    amit
6
Please visit my site. Your site is fantastic.
extramoneyonlineeasy.blogspot.com...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-23 13:01:41    oshane
10
hey man i really like this site and its offers am building a website and might give these tools a try.
way2earning.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    204 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-23 10:48:02    Suresh
10
You need to work more on design. Other than this issue everything is fine. I wish you great success..
ugeekcollection.com/
computing / webdesign    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-23 07:49:48    Richard
9
Good website, should work on design....
dsgl.forumotion.com/
computing / forums    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-22 19:33:12    Alexander
10
Nice site! It has a really clean setup, it is easy to find info, and i like the "It's free and will never stop being free" motto. You should get a lot of visitors and 10 reviews! Good luck on your site!.
goo.gl/FQQChx
computing / technology    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-21 12:45:38    Anushk
9
Hey, A nice website. Already bookmarked. Gonna recommend to everyone!!.

additional comments: Hey! Thanks for your sweet words. Can i put this up as a testimonial at my website?

response: Thanks for the recommendations. And yes, of course, you may feel free to quote my comments if you wish :)
forallnepali.blogspot.com
social / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-21 08:54:26    Arjun
7
good website. teaches about data java and c++.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-20 09:10:30    Martha E.
8
Could be a little more exciting. Interesting small layout..
jcktemplates.com
computing / webdesign    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-16 12:13:42    jamie
9
excellent site, offers some really good services, hope everything goes well for you..
optiwebstudio.coo.rs/
computing / webdesign    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-16 05:39:54    Ljuba
2
This website needs urgent reconstruction..Think about new design for site..
dptrax.com
computing / webdesign    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-15 18:26:03    Damola
9
A good place to learn scripting, programming and even web designing.
gbnwebdevelopment.com
computing / advertising    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-14 14:22:51    Virgil
7
site does look unfinished. it would be good to see when done. navigation wasn't a problem to the different site buttons that did lead somewhere. keep up the work .
maakgratisgeld.nl
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-14 07:27:56    yuri
5
little messy not clean like it should be in 2013.
photographyinstructions.x10.m...
computing / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-14 07:06:50    Desh
8
Good content- only down side is the layout and design, it's very unprofessional and unclear.
techbeams.com
mm opps. / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-13 14:42:26    Muhammad
9
you have some good information about different kind of programming languages please update your site layout design otherwise good keep up your good work..
freetemplatecenter.com/
computing / webdesign    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-13 04:24:50    Jake
7
Good site overall, it does what it says. Though I do not see how you are a web designer with a site that is so basic as if it was made with MS Word..
allsolutionsnetwork.com/LP/LP1204...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    429 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-12 23:55:40    Laurence
7
Perhaps some 'examples' would help you out here, but otherwise good info and I am sure you are providing a valuable service. Good Luck.
gratisbonusgeld.nl
education / services    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-12 13:55:26    WB
5
looks a bit messy not a modern style try a new way.

response: And yours is better? I dont criticize fellow programmers, but going into this - background images in the body are pretty much amature and a thing of the past. I love the container, just not real happy with all the white-space. Time to make a re-design? Mine is rock-solid :)
muhammadssunnah.com
education / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-11 22:32:11    khadijah
10
I thought you had it well layed out and very well thought out. great Job!.
writingarrows.blogspot.com/
computing / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-11 09:45:21    logan
10
Really nice stuff, too good to be a new site. I hope you get better and better at this.
CARWORLD123.tk
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-11 08:34:19    Shiva
8
Your site is pretty good but you can make your site little more professional which would attract the visitors.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-11 05:03:39    Ja Linda
10
S-N-A-P!!!! S-A-Y W-H-A-T!!! A cyber delivery that shows a unique personal feel with a smooth professional flavor. I must say, I can see you put your soul into this website . Site flow is pleasing to the eye. Nevada RocqueYashi wish you the best on your cyber business journey. take break and dance to the beat with THE NEXT MOVEMENT SHOW at https://www.youtube.com/watch? v=HpJxBixui2o HAY!! Hay!! A job well done....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use