free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.cfleesphotography.com - C Flees Photography is a fine art website that specializes in photos for home decorating and interior design.

http://www.cfleesphotography.com


keywords: design interior decorating home photos specializes website art fine is Photography Flees C


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.71
21 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-18 05:06:39    Pat
10
Good to know. Thanks for that....
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-21 03:52:46    Claude
10
Well designed site with good look ..
instant-erection.net/
homelife / products    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-30 04:14:20    Mike
10
Nicely organized website with great pics. Well done...
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-28 09:34:17    Martyn
10
Site was very uplifting and very explanatory.. .
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-06 15:55:23    Alex
9
opens nicaly! nice design..
proactolxsreviews.org/
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-22 06:35:09    Daniel
10
Beautiful layout with easy navigation.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-16 06:49:07    Michael
9
opens nicaly! nice design..
best-legal-steroids.net/
health / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-19 15:04:49    Henry
10
interesting concept. presented nicely...
tunogngtagalog.blogspot.com
education / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-08 09:11:38    Muhammad
10
Hello Mate. I liked Photography and Layout your Blog..
premiumcoffeevendor.com
homelife / products    292 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-30 11:55:17    Jeffrey
10
Great site design and an excellent portfolio..
accentsystems.biz
homelife / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-17 08:11:55    Tom
9
Nicely laid out site with some great images. .
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    678 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-26 14:32:45    Al
10
"The photography is beautiful your blog is interesting and concise, enjoyed viewing your work".

additional comments: Thanks for review and favorable comments, you should display some of you photos on www.fineartamerica.com, I have a gallery with them also, albrown.fineartamerica.com, best regards!

response: Thank you and interestingly enough I just started to migrate my gallery and links from Zenfolio to fine art america. chris-flees.artistwebsites.com is their affiliate page.
organizeyourlifeandmore.com/
homelife / personal    267 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-26 09:01:00    Christina
10
Loved the portfolio section of this website - Pictures there were simply amazing! Very well done!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review! :-)
frankking.net
homelife / religion    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-25 14:10:01    Frank
10
Site is well-laid out and is very easy to navigate. Photos are awesome. Thanks for the advice to speed up my site. I just switched to WordPress a couple of weeks ago. I will definitely install a plug in to compress the files. .
appuads.com
miscellaneous / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-23 00:11:33    Shyam
10
Wonderful!! Excellent Photography! Keep up your good work!.

response: Thank you for your great review
mkt.com/artzstuf
mm opps. / work-at-home    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-22 13:11:42    ann
9
good photos. nice site. didn't see a shop to buy them. hmm..

additional comments: try etsy and square for swiping credit cards.

response: Yea, this is been an issue I have been fighting with. They are sub-domained to zenfolio. Zen doesnt really caring about much more than hosting and charging there fees has me in the middle of transferring the shop to Fine arts america.
hardkandiculture.etsy.com
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-04 23:20:30    Hard Kandi
10
great website. motivating and well laid out..
ladybiz.webnode.com/
mm opps. / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-04 08:58:10    lady
10
love the font page- the photos are great.. cool idea.. page loads quickly, with no problems- links are easy to find nice site! "best wishes".
pravinechester.com
entertainment / art    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-03 01:06:26    Pravine
10
Great and beautiful photographs. Well designed website. All the Best.

additional comments: Thank you for your visit and comments

response: Thank you for the great review...best wishes
hubpages.com/food/vegetarian-pad-...
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-23 11:30:29    Asher
9
Quality photography website with hi-res images and information about the photographer. Nice layout and easy navigation..

response: Thank you for the great review.
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    484 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-19 23:24:43    Greg and Marg
9
Nice design with great displays of the photographers work in attratcive gallery and slide show. The photography is skillfully produced with great colours and detail. Talented in deed. Just a couple of things about the design of your site that I hope may help. Your home page contcins far to much information. I love the openong with the slip through image diasply, but all the inforamtion about you at the bottom of the home page and more galleries isnt really needed. You have an "ABOUT PAGE" you do not need to have this on the home page. You already have galleries beautifully set out in the seperate gallery pages. Why would you repreat that on the Home Page? It is just doubling up and causes clutter on your home page. You need to attract visitors into your port folio galleris. I am not overly excited about your name design. You are trying to seel your images or services and a good logo and name with punch would go a long way. I love your work, but those areas need a boost to bring visitors into your galleries. All they have to do now is look at your home page without exploring your site. If that is what you intent then the other pages are not needed, but I would rather a visitor read my site as you do a book and look at my owrk without any distractions. You have a lot of experience in photography and I guess my points are not valid as you may see it, but I am experienced as well in photography and website presintation through listening to my peers and making the changes where needed. Great work and yes your photography is what sells. That is the bottom line. Best wishes for the future. .

additional comments: I am pleased that I have helped in some way. I hope it all turns out well for you. All the best.

response: I want to thank you for the advise and your right the additional "stuff" does clutter things up. I have taken them out and I will see how that affects things. I do like your site design and its clean look. Thank you for the advise.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use