free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.girlsfootballne.com - We are dedicated to girls football and are possibly one of the best sites of this type in The UK.

http://www.girlsfootballne.com


keywords: UK type this sites best one possibly are football girls dedicated are We


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.67
61 reviews ( 2 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-21 04:11:11    Jack
10
Very helpful. Thank you! I enjoyed the information...
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    232 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-21 16:32:10    Mike
10
This blog is something that anyone should vistit..
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-16 04:35:06    Claude
10
Great site with great content. Nice work...
genf20plusreviewer.com/
shopping / personal    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-12 06:51:14    Steve
10
Nice site easy to navigate. Good Luck...
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-05 15:19:56    Alex
9
Looking great well managed with easy navigation...!.
instant-erection.net/
homelife / products    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-17 05:12:25    Mike
10
Excellent page, good colors and design, I liked very much, was enjoyable to be there...
penis-extenders-work.org/
homelife / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-21 17:00:28    Tim
10
Overall very solid page. Good presentation and great pics. Cheers. .
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-26 18:32:18    Henry
10
Well prepared and presented site. Wish you luck..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-26 04:43:32    Michael
10
10/10 for the content.Trully remarkable.
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-19 15:52:28    Mark
10
Site offering solutions. Relevant content and easy navigation...
proactolxsreviews.org/
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-11 04:52:13    Daniel
9
Very nice site. Loads quickly and it is easy to navigate through...
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-05 14:24:55    Martyn
10
Very nice website! Well done!..
mons-diary.blogspot.sg
entertainment / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-22 06:04:46    Monice
9
Interesting content and I particularly like the background! .
leahscupboard.weebly.com
reference / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-13 16:16:35    Leah
10
This is such a nice site. I love the way it is set out, the colors and the presentation. Although I am totally uninterested in football, you caught my attention and I started to read and browse. Good job!.

additional comments: Thanks for the great review. Not much I can do about that space, its part of the site template.
timbosworld1.sitespawner.com/
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-12 16:57:22    tim
8
very nice site,i didnt have any problems at all, i did want to press the red button thou. lol.
hootoh.my
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-12 08:53:43    Hootoh
9
Nice blog site. Well laid out and attractive to view...

additional comments: Thanks pal
twindoubleblessing.wordpress....
homelife / personal    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-13 10:57:14    Diane
10
Interesting content. Loads quickly. Well done..

additional comments: Thank you for visiting and commenting.
skotmagic.co.uk
shopping / recreation    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-05 11:13:57    Scott
10
Loads of great content and excellent graphics! Getting girls into sports is a really great idea!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review of my site too! Usually I'd go for a lighter colour but the black seems to give an air of mystery perfect for magic!
seoserviceguide.com/blog/
reference / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-24 18:01:30    Gyula
10
To be honest, I like girls and I like football as well. But if the girls play football, it is awesome! Nice site, excellent layout, good content. .

additional comments: Thanks for your comment! Because I am a web developer (and having this bad habit), I checked your site's visibility score on scrubtheweb.com (I don't want to sell my service: this is not the place of any self-ads!). You could improve it with slight changes on its title and description tags. I can help you with some advice if you want, for free of course. Pls contact me here on linkreferral if interested.
astarisyou.com
social / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-19 18:27:37    Joe
10
Very fun site. Interesting informative about women's soccer that they call football..

response: cheers
kellihelengonzalez.wix.com/psychi...
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-18 21:54:52    Alura
10
Great site. Perhaps I went through it too quickly. I think the graphics on your home page are terrific..

response: An update to my last review finds your site now GREAT. I love the video scroll-er on your home page and would actually like it myself. Well done a fantastic improvement.10/10 now.
dilupa.info
computing / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-14 22:03:35    Dilupa
9
excellent website. i loved your content. specially the "don't press" button..
vietnamluxetravel.com
travel / flights    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-06 11:56:03    Evangeline
10
Vienam is a amazing country in Asia but not a war.

additional comments: Vienam is a amazing country in Asia but not a war. Thanks for review

response: I was only making a differential between then and now.
supermummies.co.uk
homelife / services    373 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-03 02:43:33    Gina
10
Striking website featuring everything you need to know about girl's football.The content is interesting and wittily presented. The site was easy to navigate and the pages downloaded quickly. Best wishes, Gina .

response: Thank you for your review, I do put a great deal of time and effort into it.
glamorousgoods.weblodge.net
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-28 19:06:11    elizabeth
10
great looking website - We Do Not Play Girls Football, We Are Girls Who Play Football. i love this quote fantastic - i also like how you can post your images on this site if you play football and a girl of course :) great site.

response: Thanks for your review of Girls Football - It is a total worldwide area not many people give much thought to.
moneytobemade.ucoz.com
mm opps. / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-28 10:49:47    Maketta
10
Your site is very unique. The background is very busy. It loaded quickly and everything was easy to find. You might want to add some social buttons to make it easy for people to share it..
facebook.com/NetworkUs.You
mm opps. / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-22 07:36:54    K.
10
I love when girls are spotlight !!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review i'll try to fix it. the issue is that i'm not so familiar with the blogging thing i have been struggling for years. how can i include your blog into mine ? if you want we can keep in touch through email.

response: I have no problem with keeping in touch. email address is realrespect@outlook.com We can add a link to my site. It is very simple. Do you know how? If not just ask.
cumanjepretan.blogspot.com
social / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-18 11:43:12    Muhammad
10
In my mind a male football player is better :).
awhneda9awefwefoiwaf.blogspot.com...
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-17 07:32:25    Christopher
9
The site has an old feel to it, but it loads quickly, and is not confusing. There is a lot of content on this site. If you love old school websites that aren't all AJAX/FLASH/HTML 5 this site fits the bill. The articles are pretty cool..

additional comments: Thanks. Just as long as I'm not preachy or turning people off to the site I can live with this.
girlsfootballne.com
miscellaneous / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-17 06:46:15    terry
10
Probably the best site of its kind available. So much to see and so interesting - Loads fast and page loading is also speedy..
letsgolesko.weebly.com
mm opps. / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-14 18:33:29    James
10
awesome background, i didnt read the whole thing. but i dig the details.
pravinechester.com
entertainment / art    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-06 23:43:44    Pravine
10
Wonderful site on girls in football. Neat design,easy to navigate and fast loading. All the Best..

additional comments: Thanks a lot for the visit and the comments. Hope to see you again
Skartisanes.etsy.com
shopping / clothing    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-06 11:58:43    Marie-Pierre
10
Very fun website! Girls promoting girls sports! Very encouraging for womankind! Will inspire young girls!.
knightofficers.com
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-05 11:05:18    Knight
10
Girls are becoming a stronger force in football everyday. Hundreds of thousands of them now play for FA registered clubs, country wide. Their talent skill and drive is no-less potent than that of their ail counterparts..
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    484 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-02 19:41:26    Greg and Marg
10
Excellent site with a difference. Like the background and colour tones that enhance the content. Many interesting articles around the subject matter of the site. Just one small item that for me is a personal dislike and that is the use of a Guest Book. A s i say it is a personal dislike on websites as guest books can only bring problems that can ruin a good website. If you must insist on a Guest Book then you must be able to vet the comments before they go up onto the site live. The Guest Book page can be used for far more positive uses than people making comments that mean nothing. Thanks again and all the very best. .

additional comments: Thank you for your visit and your time in reviewing our website.
solutionsmoke.net
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-02 06:39:30    Dan
8
A good site with plenty of content..
masterproblems.com/
homelife / general    271 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-31 05:42:01    David
10
"An interesting look at girls football. Your site has made me start taking girls football seriously." .

additional comments: Thanks for your review.
etsy.com/shop/EventsYouCanPr...
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-29 22:49:10    Rachael
8
Not my kind of topic, but well put together and easy to follow! Not too flashy and good navigation..
frankking.net
homelife / religion    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-23 13:01:19    Frank
10
Weel-laid out site with a consistent theme throughout. The "Something for Kids" section is very informative. Pages load quickly..
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-23 11:36:20    carl
10
well laid out and easy to use. good relevent content and has no problems.
48hourtrafficmachine.com/48or...
mm opps. / information    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-21 01:40:41    Sidney
10
Great site, lots of information and pictures. Site works well and site builder should be proud..
dateetc.com/home.html
homelife / dating    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-18 12:12:13    Steven
10
Great site. to answer your question "Do we have what you are looking for, or should we supply more?" Being that you're in a targeted niche I think you currently have everything people would be looking for you would just add to your site as requests or questions for more services start to come in!.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-16 16:01:59    Ja Linda
10
S-N-A-P!!!! S-A-Y W-H-A-T!!! A cyber delivery that shows a unique personal feel with a smooth professional flavor. I must say, I can see you put your soul into this website . Site flow is pleasing to the eye. Nevada RocqueYashi wish you the best on your cyber business journey. take break and dance to the beat on R&B Live at https://www.randblive.com/ HAY!! Hay!! A job well done... .
thecareersecrets.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-15 12:19:05    Hussain
9
Wow, nice site. Informative and good background as well. I bookmarked it. keep it up.

response: Tell others would be really helpful. Cheers and thanks.
bit.ly/1BTsld2
mm opps. / information    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-15 00:56:04    fernando
7
It seems that it was all about football girls,the introduction to the site was good Good luck.
pricedrighttablets.com
shopping / electronics    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-12 19:16:17    Derron
10
Great looking website and very informative for all soccer fans. Love to menu buttons especially. .

additional comments: Thank you for the review and advice. Will see what I can about color on my next update :)

response: ;-) We don't do soccer in the UK we play REAL football, and the other stuff is called RUGBY. ;-)
techytrickz.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-10 09:10:08    Kaushal
10
great site about football.
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-09 17:57:28    Allen
10
Originality content here scores a full straight A !! Excellent contents presentation and design as well. Great site presentation and visual effects/design-layout..
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-04 23:42:04    Carol
10
Your site is very well designed. The buttons are a neat way to display your links. Plus they are clearly labeled. Really like how your privacy policy is so comprehensive. Easy to use contact form..

response: Thanks a million
fatburners365.com
homelife / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-04 15:53:45    Mark
10
Great website, lots of great information.
myadvertisingpays.com/cp2.asp...
mm opps. / work-at-home    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-02 03:02:33    Dobromir
10
Happy New Year to you too. Interesting content. Very cool animation and very funny photos. I like the girl sang to the chest in the mud. .

additional comments: Thanks. While looking at your site I understood why u like mine-you have the same sense of humor as me. Great
Visitors2Cash.com/ref.php?refId=1...
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-01 13:32:05    Ivo
10
its ok site.no problem.see it.
occult-world.com
miscellaneous / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-01 07:13:25    Occult
9
Technically speaking I think your background is to busy-looking. But that is just my opinion. Good site for Woman Football. I like it :-).

additional comments: Thank you for your review :-)
hortense-stewart.blogspot.com
health / information    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-29 23:49:56    Hortense
10
Layout is awesome. Well thought out and excellent presentation and graphics. Great site overall. Good job..

additional comments: Thanks so much for your lovely comment. You have also done a terrific job on yours too. Best of luck in the New Year. Please come again soon. I will definitely visit again.
stmarysstonehaven.org
social / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-27 13:18:15    Andrew
9
football for young girls is a very important way, in which girls can show their talent for sports. Well done for helping them achieve their goal in life..
stevebonellocartoons.com
entertainment / art    275 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-23 16:05:24    Steve
9
Good site though I'm not into women's football. Lifelong Wolves supporter me!.

additional comments: thanks - I really do appreciate
jollytoys.co.za
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-23 02:23:41    jolly
9
Hi good and i have added your link to our site under links..

response: Thank you. Same here
scraggman.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    309 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-23 00:05:40    ed
10
Excellent site about women's soccer. Easy to navigate and well-designed. Go Girls!!!!.

additional comments: Thank you for the review.
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    829 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-22 01:26:08    Rose
10
good web site. presented well..

response: Although the review was short and sweet, it said everything it needed to. Thank you so much. It is great to get a positive response from another site owner because only you know the work and tears involved.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use