free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.nitawatson44.blogspot.com - Letters to those who have passed on, letters to God, stories about past times. Scriptures, and quotes.

http://www.nitawatson44.blogspot.com


keywords: quotes Scriptures times past about stories God letters on passed have who those Letters


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.32
19 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    440 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-07 07:51:38    Paul
8
great blog... it's fast and responsive, good navigation (i would suggest moving up so it's in the top fold), good design colors and imagery, and good content (a tiny bit more keyword rich content in the top fold - the huge image of the flowers are pretty but there is so much space that could be utilized not only to work on bettering the seo but to also grab your viewers attention!). wish you well, and bless you. keep spreading the word! :).

response: Thanks for the review, I hope you enjoyed some of my posts. As for the top fold, and the picture, I believe that it's the blogspot template, that is causing such a large pic. I've tried to find a way to lower the size, but the template, won't allow it. Otherwise, I am trying to please, and many thanks for your comments.
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-10 03:33:03    Henry
10
A good, comprehensive site with useful content.
copacabanahotel.com
travel / accommodations    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-02 12:05:01    John
10
good site, excellent design, good color and the use of the space is correct, good job..
frankking.net
homelife / religion    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-19 10:29:10    Frank
10
Good mix of video presentations and written content. Content is well-written and biblically focused. May God continue to bless your work..
nockingonheavensdoor.wordpress.co...
homelife / religion    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-17 12:49:10    Diane
7
Easy to navigate and fast loading site. Content is interesting and useful. Well done..

additional comments: Thank you for your comments. Yes the book can be bought on the site, but the site is also for interaction with others, sharing of testimonies, prayer requests, e.t.c Thank you for stopping by.
thefas-solutions.com
computing / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-18 06:00:12    Bryan
10
Awsome blogger templet and fastest page loading. One thing you should do is add some socialmedia button to your article..

response: I have them at the bottom of each post. I suppose you never saw them. Thanks for the visit. Nita
youtube.com/channel/UC-g3C7U...
entertainment / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-17 20:17:20    Surayya
9
It's so cute! This site as great tips on improving family life and adorable pictures of families enjoying life..
ourchurch.com/member/a/arisen...
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-17 13:41:57    Cathy
10
Cute background colors. The photos took time to load but I do have dial up so that could have been why..
bit.ly/1BTsld2
mm opps. / information    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-14 01:00:42    fernando
8
nice site, well done, it should be a good idea to share things from your personal life, that way people might be interested in the things that you might be offering, good luck.
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/index....
computing / services    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-12 00:18:35    touch
10
LIKE IT WILL visit site again thanks for sharing your site.. .
howtolivegoodlife.com
health / products    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-11 16:06:07    Istvan
10
Very nice ideas. I like the way as you speak about grandmothers, mothers, children, and even the possibly enemies. Respectable, holy thinking. .

additional comments: Thanks for your review!
perahucadik.wordpress.com
social / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-10 09:58:11    Muhammad
9
Hi Mrs Watson. Your Blog is Nice and Beautiful..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-20 17:07:44    Allen
10
Excellent work , and great contents !! Keep up the work for The Lord, and very strongly presented contents in a very well presented and designed manner. Impressive !! Thanks..
jeffinnc.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-19 22:52:21    Jeff
9
good site, maybe a little too much advertising.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1501 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-19 21:19:38    Bobbie
10
Very interesting. I like the NASA photo, it does look like a giant hand. .
findtractornsnowparts.com
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-19 16:57:20    kathy
10
I like your site and allot of interesting and personal information to let your viewers know more about you and your believes. I hope allot of people will get to see this.
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-18 09:59:42    carl
10
easy to use and well laid out site. has no problems.
amazon-affiliate-guide.biz/discla...
mm opps. / information    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-17 19:44:31    Klaus
8
Nice blog overall, loads quick, content is quite appealing..

additional comments: http://viral-website-traffic.com/splash/vwt.html you might have not seen this a link at my blog. Members of VWT will find a lot of free advertising and even bonus codes and bonus credits. I do even share my success with members of VWT

response: Thank you for your visit, Nita

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use