free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
https://www.etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsupplies - Cute, affordable, unique Dog Apparel and Pet Clothes. As well as dog toys and supplies.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsupplies


keywords: supplies toys dog as well As Clothes Pet Apparel Dog unique affordable Cute


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.49
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
450 reviews ( 8 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
tripleclicks.com/16492873
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-13 09:54:37    Dennis
10
No way I could keep clothing on my dog even though wife feels the occasional need to try. Links opened nicely.
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef1
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-10 04:22:35    Alexander
10
Gret site with high quality content that is well presented. .

additional comments: Thanks for the response. when I check on my computer it doesn't seem to happen. I'll try to install some kind of plugin from wordpress to make it load faster. I've done it on other blogs and it has worked.
etsy.com/shop/DesignableSupp...
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-09 19:44:18    Kim
9
Such cute little outfits! Very creative. .
lecaramelsacrebleu.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-02 17:25:28    Pean
10
great customer service. and perfect outfit for my dog.
quadcopterstore.net
shopping / electronics    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-29 21:04:00    Geoff
10
A very well laid out website selling dog clothing. A nice gift for your dog or another dog owner..
modellocation.com
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-28 20:25:07    Geoff
10
Wow dog fashion! I love it! This is so cute! There is a good range of dog clothing to decorate your much loved pooch and the Etsy hosted site/store is easy to use..
intersafemart.com
health / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-21 12:39:33    Cool
10
Perfect website, It's very beautiful. Great job!.
etsy.com/shop/NovaHandmade
shopping / jewelry    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-13 13:34:43    Irina
10
Like this site. It get right to the point of what you are presenting!.
farmersmetals.etsy.com
homelife / products    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-06 10:14:56    amanda
10
Adorable etsy shop. I love your products and your shop layout. Super cute items! Great work ..
etsy.com/listing/277605502/t...
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-23 18:52:29    Jessica
8
Nice navigation and relevance.
attitudestreet.com
entertainment / movies    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-21 12:27:33    norman
10
adorable website..very heart warming for dog owners to arrive here..it may be a perfect website..but I still think it might be a bit too light or all white..try a darker pastel for the background so you wont be blinded so much..but then again paul we have 2 totally opposite websites..thanks for all your criticism..i do hear you..i just have to juggle so much..have a great weekend buddy...
framedfeelings.com
miscellaneous / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-17 13:59:42    Marcella
10
nice site. I'm always looking for things of this nature I'm a first time dog owner, so thank you" I especially like the cuddle robe hoodie and the cuddle dog hoodie...I will be visiting soon for my wonderful dog named gift..

additional comments: Hi, I'm pleased you like my site, iam so sorry it didn't load proplerly, your the first person to tell me that, I thank you , must be the network, not sure, but yes we do need more positivity in this world, so in ending just like to say I hope you find someone you like to appreciate in a unique way, they will love it.thanks again for the nice comment.
scarday.com
entertainment / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-17 13:09:18    Taylan
7
Too much White color..and you can-or made-syncron of the poses on the Dog Pics..like fulling left instead of right.

additional comments: There is Enter Button..if appeared..and that ActiveX is a MP3 Guitar Sound..
imakedeal.com
reference / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-15 09:00:38    leont1
10
Nice website with very cut clothes for dog..

additional comments: The website is fixed .thanks becouse you told me..i dont knew it.

response: thank you.. i've update the review. looks really cool!
softtotouch.info
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-12 11:45:34    Cynthia
10
Nice products. Great Etsy shop..
jumiaagent.gillyconsult.com/
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-12 08:07:44    Gifted
9
Very nice store with nice products..
etsy.com/shop/kileyskornerbou...
shopping / clothing    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-09 13:41:36    Brittany
10
This site is great!! The dog outfits are adorable! Great products and site..
goodspeedwood.etsy.com
shopping / home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-06 10:04:29    Ruby
9
So cute! I love the photos -your pups are fabulous models! The store is super inviting, makes me want to dig around and check it all out. .

response: thank so much for the compliment... i struggle the most with photos and getting my boys to hold still and look in the right direction, it's always challenging but i'm always learning too. ... let me know if there's anything i can help you with as well!
our-fun-space.blogspot.com/
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-05 01:27:21    Darnel
10
Site easy to navigate. Nice site for dog lovers! Cute pet clothes sold online! Keep it up and good luck with the business..

response: thanks so much... i've reviewed your link and updated my rating for you... keep up the good work.. i am following you! :)
sahkeat6193.yolasite.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-04 08:33:18    TEH
10
Hi, all the dog clothes are very nice and beauty. I'm love the content as it seems much clear and inspiring. Great jobs, bro!.

additional comments: Glad! I'm feels very happy than what you have been concern for and shortly will amend it. Thanks, bro!
horrorathomegigs.com
mm opps. / products    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-03 17:55:09    shaun
10
Not a lot I can add really. I miss my Black Labrador. The worse part is having to say "Goodbye"..

additional comments: Thank you for taking the time to comment. I always like to here what visitors think. Ironically the aim was to simplify navigation by allowing easy access to many Pages. I will be altering the site to make is more suitable for mobile devices anyway,thus removing many images. S A Leggott
Bishopsma.elitemarketingpro.com/g...
mm opps. / information    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-28 19:31:29    Jaime
10
Super cute dog outfits and LOTS to choose from! I love Etsy and this store is super awesome for those pet/dog lovers who want something unique for their fur baby. Check it out. .
jobsearchinghub.blogspot.com
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-27 16:14:44    SK
6
Very unique site and very cute like our pet..
hudacuisine.blogspot.com/
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-21 01:50:24    nurul
10
Easy to see and cute outfit of dog. easy to search and affordable price.

additional comments: thank you for your review. i am just getting the template and now trying to figure out what to put under those link. really appreciate your feedback
dsandrapsychicreadings.com/
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-18 11:02:32    sandra
10
Great site! Fun clothing for pet, well displayed, easy to navigate. .
santhov.hubpages.com/hub/Manageri...
education / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-16 09:21:39    chand
10
There is something else that this website helps achieve. It is a great site for those love their pet..
etsy.com/shop/modestdolloutfi...
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-15 04:58:27    Debbie
10
i loved the dog clothes.nice choice of dog outfits your very talented.the photos were bright clear and good for a customer to view.the prices were fair meaning good prices and the text was easy to read. it opened up right away so fast fast loading and so easy to navigate you just click on the bottom of the page to geet to the next page good luck fellow etsyian Debbie www.etsy.com/shop/modest doll outfits.
etsy.com/shop/ZeusHouse?page...
shopping / jewelry    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-08 15:27:39    Konstantinos
10
Very nice site!! Unique handmade items for dogs!! And so cute!! Excellent photos and great models!.

response: thank you, the photos are the hardest part of doing the listings, trying to get my little dogs (a maltese and a yorkie) to hold still while i dangle a treat in front of them and trying to get their attention while i take the picture. but it's lots of fun. ... thank you for your compliments.
therelationshiproom.com
social / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-06 21:11:02    Jim
10
Very,very colorful and comprehensive.Makes having pets fun..
harryslocumbsite.wordpress.co...
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-03 02:52:51    ed
10
E-commerce site that features clothes for dogs(neat concept) as well as other items. Well-designed and easy to navigate. Nice job..

additional comments: Thanks for the review and suggestions.
rushshady.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-01 19:53:13    Javed
10
awesome listing.. my wife enjoyed a couple of the outfits lol. .
brutaldeluxe.com.au
entertainment / games    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-01 05:40:08    Brutal
10
Superb Dog clothing. Love the design and colors. Very trendy collection of clothing for pet dogs. Wish you more sales..

additional comments: thanks for the appreciation.
LunaxMagic.etsy.com
shopping / home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-26 23:28:20    Melissa
10
i love this site. the dog clothes are so cute! I definitely want to buy something for my little fur baby!.

additional comments: Thank you so much for your review and advice. I really do appreciate it. :)
infinityprofitsystem.com/cap1.ph...
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-25 17:10:49    Sione
10
lovely website love these dogs wish I had one..
greener-dayz.com/PTC
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-18 14:52:05    stephen
9
Good site like the overall appearance and being an owner of a Bishon Frise love the pics of the dogs.

additional comments: thanks for input on this will look into it and thanks for great feedback
technologyid11.blogspot.com
computing / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-18 01:37:25    Kelvin
9
Nice design, simple and futuristic.

additional comments: It just popup once a time
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-17 05:17:37    Jack
10
Nice place to visit,keep up the good work . Great products for dogs..
dxbmarine.com/
travel / accommodations    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-13 07:02:54    Dubai
10
etsy website load very fast and very nice design .
athenianopeners.com
shopping / jewelry    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-09 13:30:28    Brad
9
Great product with many options. Do costumes are always a great gift!.
teenswhiteteethfast.blogspot....
health / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-03 19:52:25    ndokwuenesha@gmail.com
7
I own a dog Maisky, and our relationship is solid; dog supplies make Maisky happy. Thank you, I think you are right about category, but If I should life socials and relationships I really miss you..
hubpages.com/food/vegetarian-pad-...
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-31 23:00:11    Asher
7
Very nice pet clothing and quality merchandise. Keep up the great work!.
KraftswithKim.etsy.com
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-26 16:06:49    Kim
8
Very cute products! Your product pictures are very well done as well, which I can imagine must be hard at times with those models :P.
goo.gl/68uziQ
shopping / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-25 21:48:34    Zoran
10
Cute dogs, interesting site great job!!.

response: thanks so much
etsy.com/shop/Siroccadiamond
shopping / jewelry    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-22 18:37:43    Sirocca
10
Paul makes adorable clothes for "fashion-forward" dogs. His store says it all! Check it out. .

response: thanks so much... i am making more and more fun and fashionable clothing, it's always a learning process.
mindsupport.eu
homelife / personal    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-19 15:46:12    Gerry
10
Excellent professional site, well worth booking marking for a return visit.

response: thanks so much...
kimberlyanncreations.weebly.c...
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-17 22:01:36    Kim
10
Still love your site. Cute dog items and I absolutely love animals..

additional comments: Thank you! I will take your suggestions and work on them. My only problem is when I get onto my site it doesn't show any third party ads so I don't know if I can move them. But I will work on it. :)

response: thanks so much!! i wish i could help you with the site... i'm not familiar with weebly's html design platform. :( ... after using many hosts over the years for my main company site - i am now changing to google all the way. they just started a beta program were you can buy domains from them, i'm due to renew mine and i'm going to use google sites as the page builder - that portion would be free and having a site on google's servers will give me way more visibility (i hope). message me with any questions you might have - i'm happy to help in any way i can! :)
teethanswers.com
health / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-16 00:54:31    Arun
10
website loads fast. Good optimization &useful info ...
etsy.com/shop/TheKimberlyAnn...
shopping / jewelry    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-09 10:40:16    Kim
10
I love your shop. My aunt used to have a rat terrier and she always got cold in the winter so she had one sweater but really it didnt fit her well because she was chubby. I love that you have all kinds of designs and different clothes so something would have fit her more comfortably. I also love that you have bandanas, because we love putting bandanas on our dogs now. I will definately be buying them some from your shop. Our dogs are medium size though and I noticed that there arent a lot of options available in their size. Perhaps that is a way you can expand your brand next. I will be looking through your shop for their next bandanas though anyway..

additional comments: And thank you for your wonderful review. I am just starting out and I haven't sold much so I don't have a lot of confidence in my designs yet. Your review makes me feel better.

response: Do me a favor... if you are browsing and see something - please send me a convo through etsy or you can email me direct through my site: whirlydogsupplies.com with the chest neck and length, if you see something you want - if the fabric is available for a custom order and i can quote you (excluding pajamas, they have a standard medium size, to i don't customize them at this time). also... i have been doing Etsy for a few years now, networking with other sellers, and have learned alot - i'm finally starting to get some real sales. so if you have any questions on building your store and your brand, let me know - i'm happy to give you any tips or knowledge i've acquired. :)
jamleewicks.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-01 22:31:27    Alissa
10
Adorable doggie clothes. .
canigetwealthyathome.com
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-01 21:44:51    Dannie
9
Nice pics of product and organized nicely. It just would seem that would be a difficult audience to find, but once you did you would sell out like hot cakes. Look great, really does..
leonaprints.etsy.com
shopping / recreation    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-30 12:55:53    Marta
10
Really nice pet clothing, looks adorable.
opendayholiday.com
travel / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-24 12:16:21    Rajiv
10
A nice ecommerce site of pet apparels...well presented and a neat look which is a great quality to attract customers.....overall impressive....

additional comments: Hi...thanx for ur nice appreciation..this type of appreciations drive me to do a lot more service to the society...I will always try to maintain its usefulness and user friendly interface and will also add mmore useful contents gradually....once again lot of thanx...
mswags.com
shopping / home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-16 11:34:01    Mich
10
Oh my goodness! I love the site, dog and items for sale! Good Luck!.

additional comments: Thank you for the positive response!
poconnor.com/
homelife / realestate    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-16 06:30:58    Po
7
Good website with unique content..

additional comments: Thanks

response: forwarding this to LR admin. we take this seriously and work with others to improve our links. not just put a generic review of a few words while not really looking at a link - you are trying to run a business - what do you think potential viewers are going to think of you.. or well, maybe they will get a good laugh when they see your uneducated review of this link.
tarpsgalore.com/custom-tarps....
homelife / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-09 12:49:34    Tarps
10
Beautiful website. Nice photos of items for dogs. Great idea to sell dog supplies. The Etsy shopping cart is much better than ours is. Really clean..

additional comments: Thank you for the comments. These are the best comments anyone has ever written. Yeah width is confusing for Privacy Fence Tarps. I will try to change that to height. A 900' tarp is a very long tarp if you think about it. That is three football fields long. If you call for a tarp that large, we could give a discount. Thanks again for your constructive comments. I appreciate it.
etsy.com/shop/A1GothCreations
shopping / jewelry    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-30 16:19:18    Angie
8
Your banner is cute! I'm not really a dog person but your items are nice. I might have to buy for my sisters dog.. .

response: thank you so much!
YourAvon.com/SondraCarpenter
shopping / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-30 01:17:23    Sondra
10
Extensive collection of dog clothing. Site and images load quickly, affordable pricing. .
eatz.com
homelife / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-30 00:36:31    alexi
8
Lot of toys and teddy's are available here in cheap prices..

response: i don't sell toys or teddys. did you even look at the site.. i am contacting linkreferral to remove this review and to investigate your account. we take this service very seriously!
stores.ebay.com/SebCamCo
shopping / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-24 23:29:40    Chad
10
You know a great site design when you see one! This looks great and lots of great easy to load images!.

additional comments: Hi there, thank you so much for the review it is very much appreciated. I do agree with your thoughts on the descriptions on mobile, I noticed that when looking from my phone its not as good as it looks on computer. It was a nice looking template but I wanted something a little different than black text on white background. Although reversing the colors doesn't seem too daring haha. I hope to see you online at the store and do to business with you! :) Chad
hidefornow.com
homelife / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-20 17:50:25    Leevonnie
10
Nice Website. I would shop but I do not have a dog. The items are reasonably priced. And the puppies are alluring..
ckbamajama.commissionminer.zaxaa....
mm opps. / services    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-20 17:14:49    Cindy
8
I like the store! Your inventory is very cute and the prices seem good to average. I take it that is your dog in the pictures? I would like to see some variety in the model pictures-maybe a larger dog if you make things for that size. Cute logo-the header could use some color, but overall nice. I would buy from you-I have 4 dogs in all sizes..
oconnordata.com/
homelife / realestate    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-20 02:31:31    oconnor
8
Excellent website with good images..

additional comments: Thanks for your feedback.
tv-dramas.com
entertainment / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-20 02:14:14    TV
10
nice products good quality images .

additional comments: Thank for you review and share your though with me.
freecelly.net
miscellaneous / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-17 06:04:27    Jason
10
good storefront on esty nice niche idea those pups are so cute.

response: thanks... i love the dogs, they bring so much joy to my life!
etsy.com/ca/shop/TheEclecTiq...
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-16 19:36:18    phyllis
10
Your site is really cute. I Love the dog clothes. I will definitely visit your site again and tell others about it :).

response: thanks so much... this is the best holiday season i've ever had and so busy... yay!!
crackyournuts.proboards.com
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-16 11:49:57    April
9
Very nice and unique designs! I love the idea of pajamas for puppies, my dogs would love that, as they get very cold at night! Only problem is that your pajamas would be way too small, as we have 2 Irish setters and a great dane! :) Cute idea!.

additional comments: Sorry to hear that you were having issues loading the page. It was probably a problem with the hosting site's (Proboards) servers though, because all of their forums have been loading a bit slow lately. I haven't had a problem with the whole forum not loading though, and I use Chrome all the time. So it could be an issue on your end also. I hope you will consider visiting us again in the future to see if the problem has been resolved!
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-16 01:55:10    salman
7
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is OK.
nutdemander.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-12 23:43:43    Jason
10
What neat site ! Love the color and content ! Very enjoyable site to visit !!! .
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    484 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-12 00:26:57    Greg and Marg
10
Excellent site. Third party design from Etsy that is well constructed with nice presentation of product. Nice galleria presentation. Enjoyed the visit. Thank you. .
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-10 17:33:03    Tarps
10
Beautiful cute dog clothing and dresses. Funny and enjoyable to look around..

additional comments: Thank you for the kind comments. I appreciate it. Nice website!
http:www.ladiesqueensize.com
mm opps. / products    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-09 17:58:02    patsy
10
beautiful, easy to navigate..
made4hypersensitives.com/
shopping / personal    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-09 13:59:42    Alicia
7
cute as! excellant photography..
joseyphina.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-08 08:04:44    Josephine
8
Nice site. Cute pics. Lovely outlook. .

additional comments: Thanks for your input. Will take it into advisement.
berrymusicblog.com
entertainment / music    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-07 11:24:14    Roland
10
Great site. First time visiting a site dedicated to clothing for dogs. Very unique clothing styles. Best of luck with your business..

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my website. Much appreciated.

response: thank you...
pureessencebathnbody.etsy.com
shopping / personal    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-06 19:42:40    Katt
10
Great etsy store. Informative product descriptions and very cute doggie models for the outfits. Well done.

response: thanks so much.
hike-climb.com
travel / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-02 19:32:30    Indonesia
10
Very useful and well designed site ...the topic is interest to me and like to see the dogs,look funny.Content,navigation and loading are all good,nothing improvement necessary..

additional comments: thanks
fdwhostingco.com
computing / hosting    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-30 18:40:29    Janina
9
What can I say. It's an etsy site. But I do like your products..

additional comments: When you went to our site the SSL certificate had just expired and we were installing the renewal. So there is no problem.
youtube.com/channel/UCr69SMa...
education / services    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-27 13:56:52    PP
10
Anyone told you that your models are so lovable? Cool etsy site. Thanks..

response: thanks so much. they are so so sweet. one is two years old and the other is an old boy at fifteen - both are rescues and they bring so much joy to my life.
jasabangunmurahjogja.com
homelife / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-27 12:06:21    azkar
9
Semangat semangat semangat semangat semangta........ semangat semangat semangat...............chayo.........
etsy.com/shop/tachinedascreat...
shopping / clothing    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-25 14:47:10    Julia
10
Totally cute dog clothes! I love it! And the dogs look like they love it too. And your dogs are very photogenic - the photos are great! I know it's not easy taking good photos with animals ! .
christineg5.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-21 03:33:30    christiana
9
Nice site, I love your presentation. Good.
youtube.com/watch?v=PI6GkJ6u...
mm opps. / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-20 17:34:34    Hasan
10
Great Layout and products.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-20 16:54:41    Aleksandra
9
Nice site was fast and easy to navigate and read wish you all the best in promoting your site....
markethelpers.com
education / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-20 10:21:46    onyebuchi
10
Thanks for reviewing my site. I got some levels of encouragement from your reviews. And I've visited your website as well. Good job on your side, making pets look so enticing..
ecarmovers.com
homelife / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-19 11:39:56    Jill
9
Great designs and presented well. Many cute designs to choose from that are categorized and organized well. Quick to load with clear information. The white dog can get lost on the white background, so you may want to think about photos on a colored or darker background than white..

additional comments: Thanks for the review!
endlessmeds.com
health / general    1298 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-17 12:05:57    John
10
Love the Logo and slogan. The products (clothing) are very colorful and unique I enjoyed browsing through them all! Great job, good luck, I know you will make money with this one..

response: thanks so much... i wish i was making money, it's been 4 years and i make enough to break even - it's so hard to get people to understand that they are getting quality and not some cheap thing made in Korea or china, like what walmart or target sells. i need exposure and that's the hardest thing to accomplish. ... i truly do appreciate your kind words!
pfdivinetreasures.com
shopping / jewelry    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-15 21:04:03    Pamela
9
This is an adorable website. The layout and content of the site well done. The mid-size doggie wear is so cute. Great site!.

additional comments: Thank you so much!
margsanimals.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-13 08:15:54    Margaret
10
Great site. Lots of good pictures of all the doggie clothes. Wonder if any of those would fit my cats. .

additional comments: I checked my site and did not see any blank space under the picture. There were three pictures.

response: thank you, and some of them might fit the kitties - i have a customer that buys shirts and hoodies for her cat who is paralyzed from the mid back down... they help keep her cat warm. :)
leahskitchen.weebly.com
homelife / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-12 08:38:26    leah
10
So, So cute, and such wonderful photography - I am sure you will have many customers - great work!.

additional comments: Thank you for your very positive review. Yes it is quite strange but they do that that celiac is hereditory.
etsy.com/shop/modestdolloutfi...
shopping / gifts    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-03 22:19:15    Debbie
10
great pictures and content easy to navigate great etsy shop fast loading.you should do well.please review my ersy shop fashiondolloutfits etsy.com thanks,Debbie.
etsy.com/shop/llanafils
shopping / gifts    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-02 15:34:25    Llana
9
Very cute items,if I had a dog I would have definitely bought one for it. By now, I sent the link to a friend with 2 dogs :).

additional comments: Thank you so much!! I'm very happy that you like it :)

response: thanks so much!
classifiedadland.com
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-30 01:32:08    Dave
9
Some really well crafted and imaginative doggy clothing with happy little canine models..

response: thanks so much. the little yorkie isn't a big fan of being photographed... and the maltese who is getting really old, is just not up to it anymore. i appreciate the comment and feedback. :)
antiquelighting.com.au
shopping / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-30 00:45:17    antique
10
Well designed site with nice collection of unique Pet Clothes and Dog Apparel..
britishborntees.com
shopping / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-29 18:12:50    Gary
10
What a wonderful site. I am going to get my dog a lovely coat. 10 out of 10.

response: thanks so much... i have bookmarked you because there's a few designs i could use for xmas gifts in your shop. :))
facebook.com/whirlydogsupplie...
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-26 08:04:54    paul
10
fast and easy to use and understand. really cute dog clothes for small to medium pets..

response: thank you so much for being a valued customer.
etsy.com/shop/MammaMiaBridal
shopping / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-22 04:19:29    S
9
What a cute shop! After having seen these products, I wish I had a little sweet dog to be able to dress these lovely dog dresses..
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-22 03:06:39    salman
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLOURED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST...

response: it's not entertaining, no videos... you didn't even look at the site, or take the time to review. i am forwarding this to linkreferral - many people take this seriously rather then just copying and pasting - i'm here to get help and ideas on how i can improve.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use