free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.albrown.artistwebsites.com - My site features prints of my orginal paintings at reasonable prices.

http://www.albrown.artistwebsites.com


keywords: prices reasonable at paintings orginal my prints features site My


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.47
Page: 1 2
144 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gnmteam.wix.com/game-n-mind
entertainment / games    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-07 13:24:17    Jose
10
The overall orientation of the site is professional and simplistic. The navigation is fluid and makes things much easier. The beauty of your paintings themselves perfected the site and put the finishing touches on the site to receive a perfect score from me. My personal favorite painting is the Kingfisher which is a part of your Birds gallery. Perfect site, I adore it!.

response: I appreciate your site visit and the very kind comments, thank you!!
goo.gl/ryLSs5
travel / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-04 10:26:22    Lidija
10
Awesome pictures!! I like it .

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
lilydalemechanicalcentre.com....
travel / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-31 06:04:37    lilydale
10
Nice paintings very interesting..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
completelycleanhomes.com
homelife / services    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-31 00:24:21    lorett
10
This is a great website. clean and crisp easy to under stand..

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing our website.
crochet50.webs.com/
shopping / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-30 18:52:15    Michele
10
Great painting, great artist, painting choice for every taste..Really lovely!!!.

additional comments: Thank you for the lovely feedback
copacabanadesirehotel.com/
adultXXX / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-27 12:30:25    cesar
10
Very interesting site with beautiful paintings...
hoteldesirecostarica.com/
travel / accommodations    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-27 12:00:29    cesar
10
your websit is good wiew attractive and good disign..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
etsy.com/shop/BequotShop
shopping / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-27 09:57:41    bequot
10
Fabulous paintings. I really love the one with the horses and runaway coach. Your paintings will definitely enhance the interiors. The website is nicely designed, fast and responsive..

additional comments: Thank you very much.
breaking-newztrends.blogspot.com
homelife / realestate    362 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-25 17:08:04    News
8
very nice paintings, i love the Michael Jackson, my favorite.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
toptenoftheearth.blogs...
entertainment / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-21 11:05:34    musab
10
nothing to be changed in this site.
goo.gl/fmzVPm
computing / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-20 13:03:59    Terry
10
website is good and loading time of website is good fast and from this website i found prints of my orginal paintings at reasonable prices. .

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments"
copacabanahotel.com
travel / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-19 13:42:58    Ron
10
Very good art work and great presentation..!..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
buyphenq.com/
health / products    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-15 03:39:43    Steven
10
Good page. Excellent design and colors. Good user interface. ..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
travelhalt.com
travel / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-13 01:00:15    Travel
9
Very nice paintings and images good quality good work..!.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-11 04:31:18    proton
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good design informative and easy to use.

response: Thanks for the review!
ahomeconsultants.com/aboutus....
miscellaneous / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-10 09:35:16    Kenneth L.
9
This Website is very good and i found great paintings at reasonable prices..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
ahomeconsultants.com/services...
miscellaneous / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-08-10 07:45:22    Gregory
9
in this blog i found good paintings at reasonable prices..

response: thanks for the review!
comorecuperomipareja.com
entertainment / services    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-29 15:04:54    Guillermo
8
Very nice paintings and images are also of good quality. congratulations.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
thecandishop.net
adultXXX / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-29 03:36:51    shmeaka
10
Very impression. Beautiful art work and you are very affordable. If I was looking for artwork I would buy from you..
Repohost.com
computing / hosting    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-28 22:12:09    Jordan
10
Talented! would be an understatement. You are amazing at what you do and i love your work (this is a favourite of mine at the moment http://albrown.artistwebsites.com/featured/plains-thunder-al-brown.html) I wish you the best of luck and i know you are going to make big money of these pieces. If you are ever interested in a personalized website for your products please contact us and we will get started as soon as possible. admin@repohost.com Best Regards..

response: Thanks for the review and Kind comments, will consider signing up!
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-25 03:01:55    salman
8
your websit is good wiew attractive and good disign.

response: Thanks for the comments!
etsy.com/shop/SerenityWireDe...
shopping / jewelry    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-24 21:35:39    Iliana
10
Really beautiful and unique artwork. It loaded fairly fast and was easy to navigate.

additional comments: Thank you!
heretopromote.blogspot.com/
entertainment / games    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-24 01:18:42    Justin
10
your site looks great i like how well all the pictures flow together yet you can tell them apart. Easy to use and find what your looking for..
adf.ly/1L2PwA
health / information    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-22 01:47:08    good
6
Excellent Artist works in that.
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-19 04:02:39    salman
8
your websit is very good good to wiew wel content and colorful.

response: Thanks for the favorable comments!
saiconnectmedia.blogspot.in
computing / hardware    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-18 21:21:20    sairamkumar
10
Very professional neat and clean site with natural artistic paintings..

additional comments: Thanks for your comment and please change some colors

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
pcdesktopbackgrounds.com
computing / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-16 09:24:04    Derron
10
As always Mr. Brown, your art is awesome! Love the website as well :).

response: I appreciate the kind comments, thank you!
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-16 05:31:30    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is nice....

response: Thanks for the review!
protoninternational.com/simpl...
computing / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-16 03:28:52    mohammed
8
your websit is very good good to wiew wel content and colorful....

response: Thanks for the review and kind comments!
freeactionstory.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-14 05:50:47    Free
9
Awesome site. Very colourful. I like it..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
letsgolesko.weebly.com
mm opps. / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-04 17:32:24    James
9
Lovely art expresses tons of words. Keep it going..

response: thanks for the review and favorable comments"
protoninternational.com/peach...
computing / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-04 09:40:59    Mohammed
8
Professional website,simple website,good font,overall average website..
insulspecsolutions.com
homelife / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-01 01:37:24    insulspec
10
Well designed site with nice paintings..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
antiquelighting.com.au
shopping / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-29 02:39:31    antique
10
Very interesting site with beautiful paintings..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
promovers.com.au
travel / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-24 23:56:56    pro
10
Site navigation is good with nice paintings..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
quadcopters.pw
entertainment / games    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-23 18:50:30    Geoff
10
A nice website with some good artwork. Easy to use website with a lot of content and art available..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
etsy.com/shop/VassaCraft
shopping / jewelry    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-17 19:03:53    irina
10
Beautiful paintings. Great colour sense. As for the website, the photos are well organized and the thumbnails of the paintings can be clicked on to view more information. .

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
healthandfitnesstipsforyou.co...
health / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-15 12:07:32    Parthasarathy
10
This artiste website has many beautiful images..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comment!
funvideos4all.com/
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-11 11:50:07    Erick
8
Its so artistic from a landscape to high mountains...... its really stunning. its a very user friendly website..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
Ilovebooty.easyxtubes.com
adultXXX / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-25 19:23:44    keith
10
love all the great content on your site nice paintings.
statistikteam.blogspot.com/
entertainment / sports    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-24 15:36:02    shadow
9
follow back http://statistikteam.blogspot.com/ thank u.

response: Thanks for the review!
smalltimegamer.com
entertainment / games    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-21 20:03:46    Warren
10
WOOOOW, you artwork is awesome. You are blessed with an artistic talent. AWESOME pieces!!!.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
aclogic.co.uk/
homelife / services    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-19 05:45:39    Benjamin
10
Nice Paintings and easy to navigate.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
questofnews.com/p19167
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-17 18:03:19    nelson
9
woooow, you are so talented, awesome site.
vacationsmarter.com
travel / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-15 07:13:15    Wesley
10
Nice work and hope you all the best..

response: Thanks for the favorable comment!
igelites.com
entertainment / games    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-13 23:12:44    Adam
10
The website simplicity makes it easy to navigate through those beautiful paintings. Prices are just insanely cheap considering the time and effort the artist put on those paintings its just amazing. .

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments, the prices shown are print prices not for originals!
penis-stretchers.org/
computing / technology    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-11 16:40:25    Michael
10
Beautiful site with great variety and pieces! .

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
cooljpstuff.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-11 03:28:06    daniel
8
Great site! Awesome wallpapers!.

response: Thank for the review!
russellhaskinsplumbing.co.uk
homelife / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-11 01:11:22    Lukevan
10
Good site nice paintings..

response: Thanks for the favorable comments!
immersivemedia.co.uk
computing / webdesign    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-11 00:27:38    Alexander
10
Good paintings and very interesting..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
twsmith2015.wix.com/literaryrevie...
entertainment / literature    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-06 06:44:52    TW
10
The artwork is really good..

response: Thanks for the favorable comment!
bluelog.in/
computing / webdesign    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-03 06:07:56    Siddarth
10
WOW Fantastic paintings , i just love them all !.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
survivalstrategyplan.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-27 08:08:33    bob
10
Excellent paintings and reasonable prices too.I enjoy looking through the gallery..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
jamiyahpecintasholawat.blogspot.c...
entertainment / music    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-26 23:41:35    mansyur
10
www.jamiyahpecintasholawat.blogspot.com.

response: thanks for the review!
visititalyforfree.blogspot.co...
travel / info    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-26 18:15:05    Bortolotto
9
Interesting opportunity to buy online special prints, especially for art lovers. Good work..

response: Thanks for review and favorable comments!
crimsoncradle.wordpress.com
entertainment / art    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-25 18:50:45    Sam
10
Now that's some amazing art! Enjoyed it very much..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
teammcapays.weebly.com...
mm opps. / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-25 15:02:46    Vincent
8
love the art, i would change a thing about your site. .
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-23 18:13:31    Lili
9
Great website, keeps me updated at all times...great job..

response: Thanks for the review and comments!
authorchristinascalise.com/
entertainment / literature    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-20 10:10:26    Christina
10
Beautiful artwork!!! The landscapes are my absolute favorites - very well done! :-).

additional comments: Thank you for your comments and your review. :-)
loafansblog.blogspot.com/
entertainment / games    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-18 23:17:29    abdul
9
the site has nice view. I suggest you to link promote/make video to youtube for example.

response: Thanks for the review and comments!
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    231 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-17 15:46:17    Mike
9
The awesome i would say.. .It loaded bit slow though..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comment!
thisonewoman.com
homelife / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-12 12:01:19    Emme
9
Your landscape photos are beautiful. Nicely laid out website and with well photographed content!.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
ecommshopping.co/marrero4915
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-12 00:13:08    Will
10
Great quality. Many beautiful picture. Enjoyed browsing through. Great layout. Wouldn't change anything. .

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
zazzle.com/flissitations
shopping / gifts    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-08 03:35:52    Phyllis
10
Excellent site fast loading, easy to follow with fabulous art on a good variety of subjects and styles..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
inboxdollars.com/?r=ref742632...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-06 12:15:40    Nathan
9
Very nice site. The art is very good, you're talented! I wish you the best of luck..

response: Thanks for review and favorable comments!
goo.gl/yZflZd
travel / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-06 11:38:02    Susie
10
great pictures and interesting designs.

response: Thank for the review and favorable comments!
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-26 05:57:25    Daniel
9
Easy on the eyes, an excellent resource.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-21 16:50:24    Michael
10
Cool site What i liked the most about it is the design.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    548 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-20 13:04:27    Doug
10
Very well done! Your site is both creative and inspiring. I hope you do well..

response: I appreciate the review and favorable comments!
showerglasspanels.com
homelife / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-19 11:29:01    David
9
Wow! I am a huge fan of Native American culture as well as Wild Life and the paintings displayed on this site are remarkable! I checked the on the pricing of the paintings as well and found them to be very reasonable. I think I will be making purchases from Mr. Brown, that's for sure!.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments, glad you like my work, best of luck on your site, regards, Al!
fiberglassmesh.co.uk
shopping / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-19 03:11:16    fiberglass
9
Very good art work and great presentation..!.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
watsdascoop.com/index.php
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-19 02:12:42    Dean
10
Very nice site, also very talented, wishing you much luck with your paintings. GREAT WORK!.

additional comments: Thank you so much, very kind review. Wish you luck as well. Thanks again!

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments, regards!
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-18 19:31:15    Catherine
10
Good site. Well presented with layout, easy to navigate. Loads easily and fast. Good variety of beautiful work. Just a bugaboo of mine, spelling mistake on your artist description; misspelled business, you have bussiness. Always good to do a spell check :).

additional comments: Thanks so much for your great review. Really appreciate that!

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments, I appreciate the spell check advice will be more watchful in the future!
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    484 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-17 08:36:21    Greg and Marg
10
Excellent web design that enhances the stunning art work. Shopping carts are provided to buy the art that looks worth every cent asked. Wonderful galleries of all the content with enlarger and the differnt style prints available. Consistent throughout in every way. The art is simply supurb and sells itself through well designed pages and galleries. Easy to navigate. Easy view on the eye. All relevant information and contct details of the artist is provided. Wonderful website and one I recommend highly. This has been one site I have enjoyed reviewing. .

additional comments: Thank you so much for your time and review. Your art work is simply amazing and eye catching. I wish you all the success you work hard to achieve.

response: I appreciate the wonderful site review, wish you the best of luck on your site in the future, regards Al!
cabreralawoffices.com/
homelife / personal    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-11 16:57:32    Peter R.
9
found this to be interesting, keep it up..

response: Thanks for the review!
goo.gl/P5xjen
reference / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-11 10:48:08    Anna
10
Awesome website and Great Pictures.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
wealthyaffiliate.com/a_aid/df...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-11 05:33:58    marc
10
Great site loads fast got some beautiful pictures looks like a great way to sell art.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
2messy.etsy.com
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-07 10:36:16    Shelley
9
Beautiful artwork!.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comment!
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-05 08:08:20    chakradhar
8
This site is looking good & is paining relatedsite.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
gentlemindcreation.wordpress.com...
entertainment / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-05 08:05:47    Sere
10
There are some really beautiful artwork on this site. I have enjoyed browsing. Its fantastic. The site itself loads well and looks great. Good luck and best wishes with this site in the future. .

response: I appreciate the review and favorable comments, good luck on your book!
deuteronomy117.WordPress.com
homelife / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-03 04:43:10    John
10
Artist Al Brown reminds me a little of Thomas KinKade in his use of lighting an area realistically. On this site, art lovers will discover a world of beauty and awe in the fine artwork of Al Brown's fine paintings. .

response: I appreciate your site visit and the favorable comments, thank you!
amazon.co.uk/Lochmaben-Ashley...
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-27 08:12:08    stuart1273@hotmail.com
10
Nice site fast loading and loads of art work available really good .

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
gentlemindcreation.wordpress.com...
miscellaneous / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-27 06:03:40    Sere
10
Beautiful site. Love the art work that is being displayed. I wish u all the best with ur art and site in the future. .

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
etsy.com/shop/Jiakuma?ref=hd...
shopping / jewelry    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-26 06:27:54    mar
9
Very nice web-site and lovely colourful Professional and interesting web,visually appealing and also with clear information. CONGRATS?.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
mons-diary.blogspot.sg
entertainment / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-24 04:41:59    Monice
10
Such beautiful drawings, I am amazed!.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
kidfilmstar.blogspot.in
education / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-21 07:44:51    Kiran
10
Awesome paintings on the home page. A very pleasing site..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
protoninternational.com
computing / software    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-19 08:24:13    proton
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is good. .

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    412 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-16 00:07:55    Niksa
10
beautiful eye catching site, great photos, excellent.

additional comments: thank you

response: thanks for the review and favorable comments!
camellia.ie
homelife / services    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-15 05:30:13    Niall
10
Loved your site it is very informative. Fabulous paintings great choice to choose from. Navigate great. I bet you do well!.

response: I appreciate the review and favorable comments!
whatsyourstory.forumotion.com/
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-15 01:34:13    Jess
9
This site is wonderful. Your artwork is absolutely amazing!! While there were a lot of images to load, obviously, the site is great. I love the clean design -- so creative but user-friendly at the same time. Easy to navigate and a lot of visual stimulation. Keep up the fantastic work! :D.

response: I appreciate the review and favorable comments!
outdoortrails.co.uk
travel / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-14 06:57:27    dave
9
rely nice site wonderful art work something for everyone .

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
bestecchimanga.cf
entertainment / literature    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-13 14:02:37    danny
8
Very interesting store I really like the images offered..
trendingheadliners.blogspot.c...
entertainment / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-13 00:22:17    Philip
8
Nice website I saw rare paintings that are so delighted to see..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
busifriendcontent.com
mm opps. / information    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 13:43:33    Parthasarathy
10
An artist's website with beautiful paintings..

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
a31ffiqq-r3rcmfmwy-p2d4v1v.hop.cl...
education / products    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-08 02:53:10    Leon
10
This site is very artistic..

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing my site. Determination gives you the resolve to keep going in spite of the roadblocks that lay before you. ~Denis Waitley

response: Thanks for the inspiring reply!
goo.gl/55ipA9
mm opps. / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-06 15:09:34    Ivana
10
This is some piece of art....amazing paintings, and affordable prices too.Great job.

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
etsy.com/shop/sherischart
reference / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-05 20:25:46    Sheri
10
Strong point: *enriched with colorful wow factor when the home page link pops Topic of Interest: ART and the ARTIST Revisiting: Yes for pleasure and business Content and presentation was informative and the visual images delightful. Site Navigation is easy although I was surprised at the Photo Frame Images under Gallery Page being a Puzzle. When you click on categories they are wonderful. Not a turn-off just questioning it since I've never experienced that variation available with a puzzle?.

additional comments: Thank you for your time and energy to review my gallery available on Etsy. I especially appreciate an artist of your background of experience a valuable review. Thank you. Best of success this new year. Keep that brilliant palette and brushes!

response: I really appreciate the review of my site and the wonderful comments you bestowed on me, wish you much succes on your site!!
andjeanine55.wix.com/jeaninebooks
entertainment / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-04 18:57:50    andrea
8
Nice art work. Site is easy to navigate. .

response: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
goo.gl/x4xB3n
travel / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-04 12:52:56    Anna
10
Amazing paintings and artists....I fell in love in some of the works.

response: I appreciate the review and favorable comments!
affordablewebdesignva.com
computing / webdesign    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-02 09:02:41    Derron
10
Nice website that features even better artwork. Love the paintings. Bookmarking to view in more detail when time permits. .

response: Thanks I appreciate the review and favorable comments!

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use