free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.etsy.com/shop/Teyxo - Urban Fashion. Asymmetric plus size clothing for women.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/Teyxo


keywords: women clothing size plus Asymmetric Fashion Urban


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.51
87 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-06 03:59:42    Michael
10
good navigation,great content....
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    185 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-17 05:18:06    Jack
10
I just checked the site it came up great . ..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-03 02:37:41    Daniel
10
Well designed site with good look of the site ..
etsy.com/shop/SerenityWireDe...
shopping / jewelry    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-01 19:09:14    Iliana
10
Lovely shop and clothes!!It was easy to navigate and has great prices. .

additional comments: Thank you!
metoodesigns.net/
entertainment / general    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-01 17:54:52    Tony
10
nice etsy store. great designs. i will be contacting you soon lara ! : ).

response: Thank you so much! Looking forward to! :)
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    517 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-06 14:55:33    Mark
10
Very interesting, I liked it a lot...

response: Thank you so much for your review!
ahomeconsultants.com/services...
miscellaneous / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-02 11:21:15    Gregory
10
excellent online shopping site for female.

response: Thank you so much for your review!
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-21 15:48:37    Henry
10
Amazing site, i like it a lot and it was my pleasure reviewing.

response: Thank you so much! :)
russellhaskinsplumbing.co.uk
homelife / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-14 08:23:10    Lukevan
10
Good collection of cloth store..

response: Thank you so much for your review!
immersivemedia.co.uk
computing / webdesign    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-14 07:26:47    Alexander
10
Site load speed is good and unique collection of clothing..

response: Thank you so much for your review!
beadwirewraphistory.blogspot....
reference / general    322 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-13 21:27:08    Rose
10
great clothing designs. photographed well..

response: Thank you so much for your review!
penis-stretchers.org/
computing / technology    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-11 16:40:02    Michael
10
Very nice and useful shopping site..
maximomoto.es
shopping / clothing    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-07 08:34:58    Maximo
9
Great urban fashion wear. .

additional comments: Thanks for the appreciation.
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-04 03:57:19    Martyn
10
Very professional looking website. .

response: Thank you for your review!
Lisaccessoriesandthings.net
shopping / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-03 00:31:55    Lisa
10
Your site looks great it loads fast and I love your clothes very stylish..

response: Thank you so much for your review! :)
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-01 01:50:52    Jyo
8
Well designed site with good look and good collection .

response: Thank you so much for your review!
xtremesports.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-01 00:41:51    Paul
10
Great site easy to use and great pictures good luck!.
fatburnerswork.com/
education / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-26 03:22:11    Stanley
9
Very cool site I like the layout a lot. ..
instant-erection.net/
homelife / products    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-23 03:53:03    Mike
9
Well designed site with good look of the site ..
finestardust.net
shopping / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-15 15:14:55    Latrice
10
Excellent website I will do some shopping on here soon..

response: Thank you so much for your review!
thisonewoman.com
homelife / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-13 12:40:58    Emme
10
Your Etsy shop is beautiful! Great photography, lovely clothing. I especially like the polka dot maxi! Will be back to shop..

response: Thank you so much for your review! We'll be there on Etsy, whenever you decide to shop! :)
artfromtheheart-kalyani.blogs...
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-13 09:58:12    kalyani
9
nice. I know people who have benefited from Etsy. .

response: Thank you so much for your review!
bookme-montenegro.com
travel / accommodations    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-08 17:25:10    Aleksandra
9
Great site. The clothing are beautifull at reasonable prices. Very nice colours.

response: Thank you so much for your review!
avaneska.etsy.com
shopping / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-07 23:46:58    Anastasia
10
I love your shop! Your clothing line is outstanding! Especially dresses!!! .

additional comments: Thanks so much for your review!

response: Thank you so much! :)
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-06 15:45:46    Catherine
10
Wow love this site and the clothes are beautiful! Just my size! I'll be back! Loads quickly, great layout, and user friendly. Very professional design..

additional comments: Thank you so much for your positive comments, review and taking the time to visit!

response: Thank you so much for your review and whenever you are ready, I'll be there for you! :) Every item I make is custom made, in order to fit perfectly!
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    231 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-06 15:07:07    Mike
10
illustrated well. excellent presentation...

response: Thank you so much for your review!
fourcornersalliancegroup.com...
mm opps. / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-25 05:07:07    Elizabeth
10
Great site. The clothing are beautifull at reasonable prices. Very nice colours.

response: Thank you so much for your review! :)
onlineshoppersuniverse.com
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-22 17:08:53    Danny
9
well designed site with nice clothes for ladies..

additional comments: Would you like to expand your products to sell on a global site where hundreds of it's members could advertise your products? If so, contact me and I can show you how.

response: Thank you for your review!
etsy.com/shop/ArrayandDispla...
shopping / jewelry    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-22 08:04:25    clint
10
VERY NICE SITE.A GREAT SELECTION OF ITEMS WITH REASONABLE PRICES.

response: Thank you so much for your review!
protoninternational.com
computing / software    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-14 03:53:21    proton
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is nice. .
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-14 03:00:36    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is acceptable. .
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-10 15:31:36    Alex
10
Great site that loads easily. Great content too...

response: Thank you so much for your review!
goo.gl/GIShor
health / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-10 13:09:21    Any
10
The products looks really awesome!!.

response: Thank you so much for your review!
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    830 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-10 11:17:27    Rose
10
unique clothing designs. great color combinations..

response: Thank you so much for your review :)
ladybiz.webnode.com/
mm opps. / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-08 13:07:59    lady
7
jazzy little site- very nice.
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-07 15:37:23    Lili
9
Great website, very easy to access. Gorgeous colour scheme, easy to navigate, well-organized and with a great variety of cool products!.

response: Thank you so much for your review!
deuteronomy117.WordPress.com
homelife / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-07 07:11:40    John
10
I do not know much about women fashion, but I do know a lot about the creative process that is needed to make anything of quality and function. The handmade dresses and clothing found at this store are beautifully made and over-sized to make a fashion statement that will surely turn some heads, and make others green with envy. So before attending that next dinner party or showing up at that next public function...checkout this site to find and buy your next outfit that will surely have the men wanting to know more about you, and will have the women wanting to know where did you get the outfit that you are wearing..

response: Thank you so much for your kind words and one of the greatest reviews! :) Good luck!
etsy.com/shop/Joyousbutterfl...
mm opps. / products    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-07 01:46:50    Tina
10
The website was very informative and the fashions were unique. I found it to have very smooth navigation and I can't wait to go back..

response: Thank you so much for your review! :)
eclecticnewmoon.com
shopping / personal    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-06 20:14:50    Adonia
10
looks great, loads quickly, easy to navigate, nice selection of products.

response: Thank you so much for your review!
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    548 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-06 17:05:12    Doug
10
Your website is excellent. A beautiful selection to choose from. Your fashions look so comfortable and colorful. I hope you do very well, you have some real talent!.

response: Thank you so much for your kind words! :)
millsys-watch.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-02 08:07:31    stuart
10
Great website fast loading and as a single dad of two very expensive daughters I no your pricing is good, hope you have great success and I will add a link from our site to yours to A+ .

response: Thank you so much! Wish you good luck in the future!
riorita.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    253 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-28 11:30:48    Irith
10
Beautiful shop with most original and bold fashionable outwear. I love these designs..

response: Thank you so much for your review! :)
sommersparkle.com
shopping / jewelry    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-27 13:39:54    Pamela
10
Excellent! You have a great range and it is very well laid out. would recommend.

additional comments: Thank you so much 😃

response: Thank you so much for the review! :)
.5linx.net/L700577/
mm opps. / work-at-home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-27 03:27:41    jacquelyn
8
The website was nice, there could have been more articles of clothing though. But overall, I liked it..
kidfilmstar.blogspot.in
education / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-25 07:22:46    Kiran
9
Simple and informative. Will be back again..

response: Thank you so much for your review!
etsy.com/shop/Jiakuma?ref=hd...
shopping / jewelry    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-22 04:12:30    mar
10
very nice and original cloth designs! different from the rest and very unique. .

response: Thank you so much for your review!
sumberinfobatuakik.blogspot.com
reference / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-22 03:47:26    jamil
7
Good site, I get some best product from it...
protoninternational.com/peach...
computing / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-19 08:56:41    Mohammed
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is nice. .
geetaonlinemart.com
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-16 17:22:40    Kanoj
9
great design with lots of interesting products! good work! .

response: Thank you for your review!
2messy.etsy.com
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-15 08:47:01    Shelley
10
LOVE YOUR CLOTHES!!! :) Pinned your site for later! Thanks, Messy.

response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you like it! Good luck and best wishes!
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    440 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-15 08:01:57    Paul
10
Love your Etsy Shop... the designs and urban fashions you have are awesome! Especially love the dresses! great photos and complete descriptions. well done!.

response: Thank you so much for your beautiful review! Best wishes!
sweetest-tales.blogspot.com
social / general    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-15 01:53:47    Est
9
Easy to navigate and search for clothing with handy search bar. Filters are good too which help customer sort through by price. Overall a great site, banner large and clear. Wishing you good luck! .

additional comments: Thanks for the kind and positive review! :)

response: Thank you so much for your beautiful review!
etsy.com/shop/Fromtheseacreat...
shopping / jewelry    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-13 13:14:35    Betty Ann
10
I love your designs. The colors are gorgeous and the materials are light and flowing. If I was still working I'd be your best customer. Now I'm trying to come up with something so I can order. Beautiful pictures and great descriptions. Best of Luck to you! .

additional comments: Thank you for your kind words of encouragement.
ramzizolshop.blogspot.com
shopping / clothing    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-12 21:17:55    lia
9
nice site and cool apparels.

response: Thank you so much for your review!
goo.gl/x4xB3n
travel / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 12:43:28    Anna
10
wow, great stuff! Affordable prices as well.

response: Thank you so much for your review!
camellia.ie
homelife / services    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 11:44:01    Niall
10
Nice lady's fashion site with a large range to choose from. I would think that you have included something for every lady..

response: Thank you so much for your review :)
ursuper.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-07 20:26:13    emely
10
The site is easy to navigate. Information is all carefully defined at the bottom of the clothes. .
apolo-rent.com
travel / general    157 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-07 11:42:31    Dalia
8
There is big choice of nice fashion for good price Web site is well done .

response: Thank you so much for the review!
alonglifespath.com
homelife / religion    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-06 14:11:58    Theresa
9
Great looking fashion. Good images..

response: Thank you so much for your review!
copacabanahotel.com
travel / accommodations    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-06 12:36:44    John
10
Good page. Excellent job. Good colors and design. .

response: Thank you so much for your review!
goo.gl/55ipA9
mm opps. / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-05 14:52:48    Ivana
10
Wow, found some amazing stuff here! :) Great website.

response: Thank you so much for your review! :)
lacatalinahotel.com/
travel / accommodations    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-05 12:00:29    John
10
Good page. Excellent design. Good colors. And amazing user interface! .

response: Thank you for your review! :)
tammyhollifield.wix.com/tammysbea...
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-05 08:28:55    Tammy
10
Very nice site. Lots of great looking clothes. Keep up the good work..

additional comments: Thank you
zendustria.etsy.com
shopping / home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-03 14:06:56    Anne-Marie
10
Huge selection of beautiful clothing! The site is well organized and the pictures are great!.

response: Thank you so much for your review!
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    460 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-02 09:06:18    okeef
9
This store has dedicated their passion for plus size woman which allows them to have fashion clothing online..

response: Thank you so much for your review!
deesstitchery.com
shopping / clothing    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-01 02:41:34    Dianamarie
8
Very unusual style of clothing, Pictures are a tad small and cluttered. Loads fast and has good content.

response: Thank you so much for your review!
http:www.mywaytoshop.org
shopping / clothing    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-31 18:51:54    lakasha
8
the merchandise is nice, take a look at this site you see something you like.
blindshuffle.com
entertainment / games    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-31 17:19:36    Randall
10
Great looking designs. Good luck with etsy!.

response: Thank you so much for your review!
beachklub.com
shopping / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-30 19:00:58    synergy
10
Nice site! Fast loading,easy navigation,good content.Good Job!..

additional comments: Oh thanks sounds a bit generic can you add somegthing a bit more personal to the website pls.

response: Thank you so much for your review!
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-29 07:48:04    chakradhar
9
This is site good, great products at amazing prices and low shipping costs..

response: Thank you for your review!
etsy.com/shop/noratones
shopping / clothing    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-28 01:15:28    nora
10
Easy Navigation, Nice and Simple Site Layout,Great Shop and collection!.

response: Thank you so much for your review :)
myloveforscrapping.blogspot.sg/
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-27 05:05:34    Cheryl
10
I love the clothing sold here! Designs are very modern and unique. .
etsy.com/shop/exoticfolds
shopping / jewelry    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-27 05:02:47    Cheryl
10
Apparels here are really fashionable and unique. Beautiful pictures. Great shop! .

response: Thank you so much for the review! :)
jobinterviewservices.co.uk
education / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-25 09:16:20    Ernest
9
Excellent landing page and content..
etsy.com/shop/MyMelodyna
shopping / jewelry    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-25 08:10:27    Lullalit
10
Lovely items with beautiful pictures!.

response: Thank you so much for the review! :)
albrown.artistwebsites.com
entertainment / general    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-24 19:31:14    Al
10
"Nicely laid out site featuring a wide selection of attractively designed womens clothing, fast loading with easy navigation".

additional comments: Thanks for the review and favorable comments!
gonudecostarica.com
travel / accommodations    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-23 10:42:32    John
10
As always a good job. Beautiful clothing. Excellent page. I liked very much. Good colors and excellent design. .

response: Thank you so much for the review!
etsy.com/shop/AmberApparelVi...
shopping / clothing    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-21 23:02:10    Amber
8
This site had high quality photos and was easy to navigate so I gave this shop a high rating even though their product does not necessarily appeal to me..

additional comments: Thanks for the review! Love your shop

response: Thank you for your review!
goo.gl/QSD6OB
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-21 14:49:47    Lidija
10
Very interesting site and great deals.

response: Thank you for your review!
treksavvy.com/plan-a-trip-to...
travel / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-21 09:58:36    Amanda
10
Very interesting site and clear info.

response: Thank you for your review! :)
micro-solutions.co
shopping / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-21 05:13:00    micro
9
Nice etsy shop very clear in description easy to navigate..!.

response: Thank you so much for your review! Love your website! Keep in touch!
fiberglassmesh.co.uk
shopping / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-21 04:53:35    fiberglass
9
your clothes look amazing bookmarked your site...!.

response: Thank you so much for your review! Keep up the good work!
ennobleinternational.com
shopping / clothing    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-21 01:28:15    Ennoble
10
Excellent, we design, trendy fashion wears..

additional comments: Thanks for the review
conceptualequine.co
shopping / clothing    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-20 04:06:08    Allison
10
I adore this...your clothes look amazing and ive bookmarked your site for when i have lots of money from my own site. Good luck :).

additional comments: Thank you so much for your review> A crisp clean look was my intention :) Regards Allison
meetroyale.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-19 21:11:02    liesa
10
What? Are you kidding? I love it! I'm plus size, working on a diet now. As I slim down I'd like to look decent. Etsy has something for everyone. Can't wait to place my first order. Beautiful job well done Etsy..
classifiedadland.com
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-19 20:55:04    Dave
8
Nice etsy shop, easy to navigate, very clear in description and content..

response: Thank you for your review. Keep up the good work!
etsy.com/shop/SerenityWireDe...
adultXXX / products    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-19 19:24:08    Iliana
10
Reasonable prices and the clothing are beautiful..

response: Thank you for your review! Keep up the good work!

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use