free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.etsy.com/shop/modestdolloutfits - www.etsy.com/shop/modestdolloutfits sells quality modest doll outfits that are handmade and come with a chiffon scarf and shoes to.they are $15 a five to 6 pc set

http://www.etsy.com/shop/modestdolloutfits


keywords: set pc 6 five $15 are tothey shoes scarf chiffon with come handmade are outfits doll modest quality sells wwwetsycom/shop/modestdolloutfits


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.43
21 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyphenq.com/
health / products    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-08 03:05:38    Steven
10
Nice look of the site with good design. Great job!..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-17 01:25:31    Daniel
10
Beautiful page, great job with it!...
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-07 02:28:32    Mark
10
Good site loading speed with relevant useful content....
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-17 03:34:29    Pat
10
Loaded fairly quick and was easy to navigate..
rhemafromgod.com
miscellaneous / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-09 12:59:37    Tettei
10
Very attractive site with beautiful outfit for dolls. The site loads fast and everything looks well organized. Wishing you the very best... I love you, God bless you!.

additional comments: Thanks so much for your kind and sincere review; I'm deeply grateful... I love you, God bless you!
lilydalemechanicalcentre.com....
travel / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-09 01:32:47    lilydale
10
Nice page layout with good site layout..
britishborntees.com
shopping / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-06 05:39:56    Gary
10
You have a lovely site. I am sure my sisters would have loved finding you, (too old now LOL). I have favourited you site and 'all' your designs on Etsy, (helps with your Etsy ranking) Your site is well laid out and functions well, as do most on Etsy, i have one my self, british Born tees. Feel free to return the favour. Otherwise, very well done, lovely site..
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-06 04:10:46    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is nice.
pfdivinetreasures.com
shopping / jewelry    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-05 16:02:20    Pamela
9
What an excellent site! I loved the way you showcase your dolls so that the customer is able to become more familiar with the product. I was able to log into your site quickly and the categories were well planned out. .

additional comments: Thank you so for your advice about the background for my website. I will take your comment into consideration.
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-05 01:31:55    Jyo
8
Well designed site with good collection .
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-04 11:38:32    Paul
10
awesome etsy shop for doll outfits... they look beautiful and well crafted. great descriptions. some of the pictures are blurry and many are small. everything looks great but maybe check some of the images..
breaking-newztrends.blogspot.com
homelife / realestate    362 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-04 10:58:45    News
8
very appealing site with cute fashion doll outfits. I will recommend this to my family and friends..
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-04 10:37:33    proton
8
your website is attractive good view good design informative and easy to use.
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-04 09:07:45    salman
9
This is one of the best websites i have ever seen. Very informative and excellent usage of the web designing..
etsy.com/shop/BequotShop
shopping / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-04 08:40:57    bequot
10
Very cool doll outfits. Your Search engine optimization technique for keywords is good. I will try that one for my site. Photographs are great..

additional comments: Thank you for your suggestions to improve our keywords for Search Engine purposes. I really appreciate it. I will also take appropriate measures to fix mine. Thanks again.

response: you are so welcome to my words.I wanted to help so you will get more views,more clicks,and in turn you will get more sales and if you go to the promo section you start your own thread it says start a thread like ships to Canada or Christmas gifts or handmade these would be your title and then under the title of which thousands of people will list their items it grows a lot and then the people view your site and favorite your items which helps sell and the more people the more sales you tend to get three percent sale..unless it is a holiday and you get like eight thousand dollars for the Muslim Eid of which they have two a year and Christmas to you sell your holiday lights during Christmas and holiday color window clings that can be put on anything and star and moon hangings in red gold and silver and colored star Moroccan lanterns that you light up they make nice decorations year round not just on Christmas.well I have written too much,so I shall take my leave I hope I helped you and i would like to know if there is anything on my website that needs improvement I know I misspelled a few words and I have to put more keyword phrases in the first two sentences of the description but that is important and you should take the time I have twenty one pages and I have fixed to page five....not bad.I have made the descriptions better by adding five things that are how muslimtoysanddolls or fashiondolloutfits can be of service to the customer one is you call and you get someone immediately and one who can help and about returns if their not ahppy with a purchase and let them know they have sevendays to returne item in original packaging and then they get the money for the product not any shipping money and if there is something wrong with the product they have to take pictures of the damaged item and email it to you then you refund shipping both ways and for the damaged product.and when they send you a conversation or email you must get back t them int twenty four hours and the customer will like t if you ship it a day or two at the most when you get the order and payment.these things will help with your business customer service is very important.It should be of your utmost concern I really shall take my leave I have been in business for thirty five years and I have six websites. you live and learn I hope I helped your business.Debbie Al-harbi www.etsy.com/shop/fashiondolloutfits and www.etsy.com/shop/muslimtoysanddollsco and etsy www.etsy.com/shop/2vintageshop and www.etsy.com/shop/moroccanlanterns which account is suspended they do not believe they are vintage they believe they are new and you only can sell vintage or handmade...and www.muslimtoysandolls.com and www.muslimtoyddolls.com which is an expensive site but fifty percent off It has Islamic,learning Arabic and Arabic products and www.Islamicjewelry.net all my sites seventy five percent goes to Muslim Christian and Jewish charity's here in America and all over the world.Jordan,Indonesia,Pakistan,United States,Canada ,Israel,and more.bye now Debbie Al-Harbi
etsy.com/shop/llanafils
shopping / gifts    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-04 04:41:14    Llana
9
Very unique outfits, seems to be made with high quality cloth and everything is well displayed and there's a lot of variety..

additional comments: Thank you so much for your advices. Your help is gladly appreciated!:D I'll definetely check it out the top pages and make some improvements to my shop. Thank you
metoodesigns.net/
entertainment / general    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-03 22:48:20    Tony
10
Great job on the variety of outfits. A good collection of florals, lace, and solids in different lengths and styles..
ukplanettools.co.uk
shopping / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-03 00:24:33    UK
9
Beautiful doll outfits..!.
etsy.com/shop/SerenityWireDe...
shopping / jewelry    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-02 21:39:36    Iliana
10
Nice etsy. Beautiful doll outfits. Loaded fast and was easy to navigate.
goo.gl/7dg62F
health / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-02 21:14:01    Anna
10
Nice deal, best prices ever! awesome.
etsy.com/shop/modestdolloutfi...
shopping / gifts    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-02 17:12:28    Debbie
10
great pictures.good keywords.good content fast fast fast loading.easy to navigate an excellent overall site..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use