free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheKimberlyAnnStudio?ref=l2-shopheader-name - All handmade jewelry. Currently I am making stained glass and wire designsthat are unique and original.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheKimberlyAnnStudio?ref=l2-shopheader-name


keywords: original unique are designsthat wire glass stained making am I Currently jewelry handmade All


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.44
25 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
genf20plusdeal.com/
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-12-08 07:24:49    Bobby
10
The website is very nice. It is rich in content. Keep going..
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    232 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-05 07:11:45    Mike
10
very best site to be followed amazing job...
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-17 03:22:05    Daniel
10
Lovely site, easy to navigate, quick to load, pleasing content..
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-06 03:56:06    Jack
10
Absolutely beautiful and stunning design !So much to see and enjoy...
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-07 11:56:53    Michael
10
Very good website, give me more information.
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-13 02:11:33    Henry
10
Beautiful site. Easy to use...
etsy.com/shop/Siroccadiamond
shopping / jewelry    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-23 06:00:50    Sirocca
10
TheKimberlyAnnStudio is such a joy to visit. Kimberly Ann is one of the best artisans I have come across so far in terms of what she's making. The pieces of jewelry are really stunning with very reasonable prices. They would make a great gift. I personally like the glass turtle and the leaf pendant. I would be favouriting this site. I enjoyed the visit. Keep it up! More sales your way Kimberly! .
bukharimc.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-18 12:50:16    Syed Haider
8
best site and very good markting.
lottiestrinkets.com
shopping / jewelry    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-17 16:39:26    Lise
9
Lovely items, stain glass concept is pretty. Your shop on Etsy looks fairly new. I would suggest lightening up the photos a little perhaps. Good luck! .
rhemafromgod.com
miscellaneous / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-13 12:32:45    Tettei
10
A well built site with great items. I really enjoyed browsing through your site... Great layout. Wishing you the very best... I love you, God bless you!.

additional comments: WoW! Thanks so much for your sincere review and encouragement. I'm blessed to read your review. I'm so grateful... I love you, God bless you!
etsy.com/shop/charmiry
shopping / jewelry    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-09 16:12:34    Tina
10
Great site with lovely items. I really like the design of the jewelry pieces and the site was easy to navigate..

response: Thanks :)
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-09 08:19:31    Paul
10
excellent etsy shop. i love the jewelry - however, i think you could be charging more! it's beautiful work, don't under-charge! keep up the good work and wishing you tons of success! ** adding you to faves, will be buying your lovely jewelry for gifts **.

additional comments: Do me a favor... if you are browsing and see something - please send me a convo through etsy or you can email me direct through my site: whirlydogsupplies.com with the chest neck and length, if you see something you want - if the fabric is available for a custom order and i can quote you (excluding pajamas, they have a standard medium size, to i don't customize them at this time). also... i have been doing Etsy for a few years now, networking with other sellers, and have learned alot - i'm finally starting to get some real sales. so if you have any questions on building your store and your brand, let me know - i'm happy to give you any tips or knowledge i've acquired. :)

response: And thank you for your wonderful review. I am just starting out and I haven't sold much so I don't have a lot of confidence in my designs yet. Your review makes me feel better.
etsy.com/shop/kaiscards
shopping / jewelry    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-08 13:10:34    Karen
10
Lovely items, so pretty and different. A fab shop .
opendayholiday.com
travel / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-07 13:04:18    Rajiv
10
A nice ecommerce website of jwellery items....a very neat, simple, clean and attractive website design.....

additional comments: Thanx for your nice response...
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    414 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-07 00:04:53    Niksa
10
Well designed site with good look ..

additional comments: thanks
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-06 01:09:28    Jyo
9
Good look of the site with good collection .

response: Thank you
jamleewicks.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-04 13:26:55    Alissa
10
Your designs are lovely. I really liked that you added the sale to your item photo it drew my attention. .

response: And thank you very much!
medico-serve.com
health / information    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-03 10:19:29    TAREK
10
great professional site every thing ok congratulation .

additional comments: our site is free we are reviewing the content regularly please keep visiting
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-02 11:59:26    Aleksandra
9
Excellent website design with unique contents. Navigation also good and user friendly website....

response: Thank you or your kind review.
trampleedesigns.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-02 06:13:41    Tammie
9
This site provides beautiful handmade creations. They are displayed elegantly and very stylish. .

response: Thank you so much!
buddhablessu.com
shopping / clothing    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-31 06:38:37    Buddha
8
Unique hand made jewelry. Nice Etsy store..

additional comments: Its perfectly fine and live. You can visit now. Might possible their is some temporary issue. Thanks for reporting

response: Thank you!
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-31 02:30:55    salman
8
PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,GOOD LAYOUT,GOOD PICTURES,AREA OF IMPROVEMENT SHOULD BE MORE COLORED THEME..
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-31 02:13:01    proton
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLORED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL good.
protoninternational.com
computing / software    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-31 01:47:16    proton
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is OK...

response: Thank you for your feedback.
brutaldeluxe.com.au
entertainment / games    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-31 01:42:01    Brutal
10
Nice hand made stained glass jewellery. Wish you best of luck for sale and your future shop expansion plan..

additional comments: Thanks for the appreciation.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use